(2008/04) April 2008

Celine: glad to hear tat bb is fine ...

btw saw the post from lkz ... there's an egg washing machine inside for sale .. anybody used it b4? any comments?

Hi burby_babe
is the promotion ending this week? do you have the contact no? was wondering whether i can purchase at the special price although I am not from KKH. for $599, if it comes with other accessories, its really a bargain.

My colleague just showed me the breakdown for her delivery package at kkh .. she be staying in A ward .. (1 bedded) she has to pay cash deposit of abt $2.3k ...

The price difference between normal birth & c-section is abt $100... most probably i be going for c-section if tats the case

mornin all
ytd i dreamed tat i felt bb movin in my tummy n got so excited! hahah.. must be waitin for the day so long until can dream of it =P i stil hvnt feel bb movements yet thou in my 18 wks liao.

celine- glad to hear tat ur bb is ok

burpy babe/ strawberries- congrats on knowin the gender! can start to stock up bb stuff liao =D

joelle
i bought the bb monitor at $99.

cheesycake
i'm using napkins (bb face towel) for feeding.

burpybabe, strawberries
congrats on your little princess & prince!

burpy_babe & strawberries: congrats on knowing ur bb gender~

Koori: my tummy very big now... walking like a kingkong & if walk too fast my leg will ache & will feel the pressure on it. as for the bibs i saw them at BP thread... selling $10 for 5 pieces, the design quite cute.

Gd morning ladies...

here heavy rain with thunders... lucky i got in office before it rains... =)

burpy babe/ strawberries: congrats!

burpybabe and strawberries, congrats on your lil princess and prince!!!

So nice, hope i can get to know my baby's gender soon during the scan oso. So excited wor!

ant, u havent felt baby movement yet? Take it slow...

Morning morning!

Really heavy rain these few days wor! Makes me sleepy even before lunch time. LOL! Wish i could sleep and laze in bed in fact. Haha...

Hi vonvon.. welcome

Celine .. Glad that everything is fine. Take care of yourself. Mux eat well and rest well for bb. How big is the bb now? what her weight
.. was she active during the scan.

chelchel. Yes .. you will be send in as pte patient and your charges will be higher. with the exception of TMC,the rest of the hospitals treat more than just woman illness. And have facilities for other issues that arise. Their blood store is higher also.

ant: the most effective way to feel ur bb movements i notice is lie flat on my back. immediately can feel the kicks. try it!!! or talk to ur bb... i always does tat and it works on my bb hehe~

wow...

the bibs are so cute!! but do we need to buy so many...=/ as i tink don need to use so often rite?? coz my mom is a nanny, nv seen her use once at all... =/...lolx..

cheesycake, how come i cannot post anything in the BP site? But realised its mostly for gals... not much unisex items. I still dunno gender of my baby leh... not sure if they will still have another such sale?

i like my bb is very close at my lower abod, sometimes when I am sitting or lying down, I can feel a hard solid.. can touch the curve, its position. but quite scary, cos it is so close..

Morning!! Hubby and I were singing all the way in the car on the way to work! He was very happy to find out we are expecting a GIRL!

I went for detailed scan yesterday and my girl a bit uncooperative haha, took 1.5 hours to finish, so I have to walk in and walk out of the room twice so baby will switch position. She was sleeping throughout the scan, so trying to take measurements of her organs were difficult hehe. Thank God finally she work up. My baby is healthy, all results are within the healthy range, including, kidneys, liver, bladder, heart, nose, and lips. Heheh, so happy!

do u all feel less apeitie during the nite?? me can eat v well in BF and Lunch..but not dinner.....=/...feel so sick when eating dinner..

calamari, congrats to you too!

cheesycake, yeah... now the site can liao. But hor, although its cheap but i dunno what to buy leh. Argh! So tempting...

Calamari:
Congrats on ur princess!

Tomorrow i will be going for my detailed scan and my gynae visit! hope to know the gender of the baby this time...everyone keep asking me and i'm very excited to know too!

Wow I have just received my first piece of hand-me-down. A baby carrier @_@ . "Reversible Soft Infant Carrier" given by colleague.

calamari: now u can shop for ur princess liao. so far i bought few things nia. thinking of going to shop things for her but dunno wat to buy~

jaspire: oic so when is ur detailed scan? izzit 4 dec? the bibs designs are running out very fast.

Thank you all for your good wishes!

Geryl: You will have fun! And hope you will get to see the 3 lines or 3 circles! :D

Cheesycake: Actually I also dunno leh, but I just want to get some pink stuff! Maybe buy those baby clothes, bibs etc hahahahah!

Geryl and Cheesycake, my detailed scan is on 12 Dec. Still long long wait... my neck growing longer oso liao. Muahahaha...

Cheesycake, ya loh. The bibs design running out fast but i bo bian leh... dunno gender really hard to buy wor.

calamari
congrats on your little princess!!
can start decorating your nursery room & shopping liao keke.... i really enjoy shopping for my ger.

Cheesycake - i also gt order the bibs. Bib -B9, B13, B14, B15, B16

For bb kicks, i felt it more with i sit down. When lie down or standing, cannot feel tat much, mine different , keke.

Kea:
Dun worry...i am also feeling the same as u...i am still having my MS. I can eat for my Breakfsat & Lunch...but comes to Dinner i felt so sian and sick. if i eat abit for dinner...awhile later i will vomit all out! so my dinner i will just drink milk or i dun eat.

calamari: congrats!

hope my bb will be good next week when i go for scanning... =) last night hb read stories to bb.. hehe but keep laffing at my story-telling

Jaspire:
ya i understand how u feel...cos i am also feeling that way too...waiting and waiting...seems so long everyday...but finally my wait is just a day away...excited!