cheesycake- we hv been doin it even durin 1st tri since gynae gv the green lite =P hee... find tat nw as tummy gets bigger, qte difficult to find a gd position =D my hb can say nw's the best time cos no need use protection n can do often. haha!
cheesycake - me n huuby also intimate.. but not so frequent coz i m very dry... too painful for me... my poor hubby is left hanging.. coz cannot continue.... =P
Jenny - i m skipping the class this sat and next sat... coz hubby in reservist.. so we are going for make up class on other days....
Thyme is having a promotion where u pay $100 for a bottom and a top (selected range). I got a striped pants and a top for $100. The original price for pants and top is $95 and $49 respectively. However, the top can be purchased at 2 for $69.
Celine : hmmm.. i think you shld get a second opinion or at least a more careful gynea. Dr Ang dont seem good in handling more complex case. During my NT scan report, my gynea , Dr Ong already check for choroid plexuses cysts. It's part of the scan. I see him at Mt E, his ultrascan machine he use during routine consultation @Mt E is able to perform NT scan/details/3d/4d, it will be good to go to him there so that you can check for you everytime on the crysts. I know some dr in glenE/MT E also have very powerful machine for their routine scan. It's the same dr ong but i am not sure abt his machine in 10 miles. He very patient and careful. He wrote down all the possiblities(probabality ) for DS on paper when we were deciding whether or not to go for NTscan/blood test, so that we can go back and think it over , without us asking. He also never take things for granted. i know my gynea will ask his patient to come in immed everytime there is a abnormal discharge. He save my neighbour have twins and non-stop discharge in the early wks had to visit as soon as there is a discharge.. The twins were saved.
Cath : take care. that gynea,Dr Lim@MT A, is a pcs of crap! Anyway.. dun think so much or what happened . No need to deal with him anymore. Were you going to Dr Chang now ? or going to KKH? Remember to eat well, bb need to eat well so that he can be strong for what is ahead.
ant: oic i dont dare to do it during 1st trimester becoz i got brown discharge... so i only have it at 4th mth. i agree find it hard to get a good position and its often dry there.
Kea: congrats on ur bb prince!!!
burpy_babe & Jenny: oic... me too nv do it often~ coz dry there quite painful~
Kea - don resign, take the 3mths maternity then decide wat to do. If u go back office and realised the job has been taken away, see wat are the company plans for you then decide.
joelle: is ky jelly safe to be used during pregnancy? will it harm bb in any way? i am afraid to introduce foreign object down there. so also asked hubby not to use condom coz it contains spermicide. not sure if spermicide is harmful to bb anot. hehe.
Kea: yup i agree with koori... endure for 4 more mths u r due... why lugi the 3mths maternity? after maternity straight go back and tender!!!... meanwhile just enjoy ur pregnancy & dont care wat these people do...
burpy_babe
my gynae say KY OK so we use haha. Maybe you can check with your gynae re: KY and condoms, or if he can recommend other lubricants, then see how
celine.. read this one.. having CPCs in 18-20wk is quite serious according this article and it's advise to take ammino test to confirm. Edward's syndrome more serious than DS also. Please go and seek 2nd opinion and get all the facts frm the gynea.
CPC's are very small and the risk of Edward's syndrome seems to be no greater if they are large or small, one-sided or on both, persist later or not.
Joelleersonal blog can also become ur baby blog...just add bb story in lah...i am going to add in too....but now at this stage i am so so tired u know!
Geryl: isn't it too early to book? if last minute got to change the dates how? can change? cos heard from my colleagues tat time after she gave birth than book 1 week later the massage lady will come liao
Geryl
Yes I include the baby scans & visits in my blog. Ironically, pre-pregnancy I am too lazy to update my blog. Now that there are more things going on, it gets updated more regularly