(2008/04) April 2008

noted.. try to stay away from organge unless cannot help it.

wow, imagine i hv freshly squeeze orange juice for 2 weeks when i know i preg. ( that is almost like 3 orange a day. :p ). my CL going crazy when take care the newly born...

i v ks.. engage CL for 8 weeks. cos i don think i can handlbe the bb. want the CL to train the maid to handle bb during the last 2 weeks.

my CL told me to avoid all "Kua", watermelon, honey dew, papaya... all cause wind- mom and phelgm- baby. surpising pear is ok..

Babydust, I wanna try the other "very recommended" CL from the agency le... if i engage the same.. then nothing to compare lor. So have decided to book from the same agency too.

Her current one is DeMei and will book Ah Yong...

kiwi is good if u suffer from conspitation..

maybe i ask my mom to cook the vingegar thing too... mixed with chicken leg... cos i not pork lover.. saliva drooling again.

i already eating those 'kua', yday took papaya, today took honeydew. Very little fruits sold in my canteen leh. I don wan everyday eat apples leh. I been eating apples at home liao.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Pref </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> CH Koh </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ong </TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cath </TD><TD>3</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Sito </TD><TD>GlenE </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain </TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>MT E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>B</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherin </TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mushloom </TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng </TD><TD>GlenE </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv </TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W. </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee </TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender </TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea </TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77 </TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail </TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe </TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo </TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi </TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawverries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine </TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyDust&Luck </TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eSthericiious </TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra </TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum </TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph </TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire </TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alexia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sock Ling </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sling </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew Yuan </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pucca </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun </TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessed</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dolphin </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>B</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

rain.. how are you ? havent heard anything from you for a while ..

can anyone advise me...

for those who exp leak of urine...

i went to change my panty liner then i notice a patch of water on my undies even though i have out on a panty liner...is tt urine leak?? i m only 14wks..is tis normal?

Sparks: be careful what you eat lor :p Confinement food can be too good if you are not in confinement. very heaty ...

what to do.. hee hee .. some mother reported to the thread.. then disappear.. before i get the info.. :p

Kea: me also everytime like tat ... think dun have to worry mah .. even worst is sometimes sneeze .. urine will leak out (bladder not full) than have to go toilet fast fast ...

jenny

but i didnt even knw i leak...so when change panty liner, saw the patch, quite shock..actualli do we exp leak so early?

Kea: i also dun know i leak until go washroom... only time i know is when sneezing tat time lor ... luckily most of the time is at home when sneezing cos kinda embarassing ....

I also leak when i vomit, so i have to sit on toilet bowl to vomit into a pail. hahahaa. Cos i wet the panties few times then gotto change, so troublesome.

babydust: same here.. i will also leak when i vomit. so will try to pee at the common toilet first, then go to the master bed room toilet to vomit. haha....

Anbody been sneezing and has phlegm recently. I have those recently a few times. Then last night at abt 5am, i started having cramp on my left side till now. Initially thought it's bb kicking but no leh. I couldnt get my spore gynae on he phone So i went to see a gynae in kl just now and she told me that ladies with fibriods, endo with adhesion tends to have cramps on your side as the womb is expanding so no worry. She says if it is too painful just take normal pandanol but no ponston.

Sianz, she told me that it is certain i have to have c-sec as the growth is above the cervix/vagina and baby is resting above the growth. No way to squeeze bb out from cervix since growth os blocking the exit and it is dangerous as there will be a lot of risk.

So i think normal delivery not very possible for me liao. Dun know if this is a good thing.

simp.. when were you come back to singapore.. i read preggy with fibroid has high chance of preterm..

I think xiaozhu's cramp is so bad that she required bedrest.. not sure if yours is as serious as hers.

Jgal: u mean come back spore to deliver is it? If that's the case, maybe after chinese new year i will stay in spore until i do my confinement. Think we need to visit gynae more frequently in the last month of pregnancy is it?

Is xiaoshu's cramp very bad. So far, i have yet to experience very bad cramp. The cramp i have is similar to my mense area but not so disturbing.Only scared that bb is affected. Mine is affected by my exisitng adhesions caused by endo. I can imagine having very bad cramp till bedrest.

Hope xiaozhu is ok.

Yeah. Come back to deliver...
I hope she is okay .. i was msn-ing her for the last few days until yesterday (i was on leave) i heard frm the other gals on msn, she on bedrest.. she posted sometime ago.. she has bleeding also. You have msn ? [email protected]

oh u gers r on msn, no wonder is quieter here...can i add u gers? keke hope u all dun mind coz i dun wanna post my email here :p

cutiebb..add me :p .. we may not response all the time wor.. hahaha .. cos' we are busy with work and fighting "Z" monster

hi Simp,

Hope u r feeling better
take care

I have a 3cm fibroid but it is not growing any bigger, thank GOD! If fibroid is not bigger than 5cm, you can still try natural delivery. Maybe, shld seek S'pore gynae's opinion when u return. You know bb gender already?

babybust- can buy fruits from supermarket everyweek and bring to work.. cheaper too. try grapes too its good.
choice of:

-kiwi
-grapes
-pear
-prunes
-apples
-too bad not in seasons.. perssimoms.. cannot spell (those orange ones.. only come in dry for chinese dessert)
-mangoes (?, rich in vit C too)
-carrot, celery (cooling?) and cucumber sticks.. ( if u like and don mind to prepare)

wow u gals can hold your ms... toliet break than time merlion. if me i count 5.. than merlion like nothing.

just feel weird my ms just went away after yesterday evening... today feel so good. no heartburn and ms feeling.. anyone dare to try the "organge remedy-sunkist" . went for buffet lunch- sushimi all the way.

pray hard it stay this way.."thank god for making motherhood easy"

serene123: huh? u had sashimi buffet?

cutiebb: have access from home, but when I reach home, I don't ON my laptop cos too lazy, haha. You experience nose bleed oso ah?