--------------------------
1. Prawnie
2. Esther
3. Little Princess

To be passed to Xiang
---------------------
1. Cutiebb (2 items)
2. Scubababe (5 items)

Could the following mtb let me know where you want to collect your items.
1. xiaozhu
2. jo
3. Sherin
4. helen a

Kea - better wash sleepwear first and try to put on at home so that it become more season and comfortable to wear in hospital or during CL. I tik new clothes will take a while to get used.
I gg start to wear those new sleepwear.

koori

oh....hmmm...but the PJ i buy, quite warm and button all the way the leh...hmm...i intend to wash during early Mar....if not put in cupborad too till due , my nose will sensitvie if gt dust..

koori: i guess its adult diapes but come in diff sizes. my fren recom me as its highly absorbent. she mentioned the leakage is alot if waterbag burst... so still thinking which type to buy.
the incontinence pads u bought from daiso izzit packaging blue in color for 4pcs? u mean u pack bb clothings after washing into ziploc bag?

Spring maternity having sales until 25 feb.
i got this yesterday for $29

1253028.jpg

Cheesycake - so nice the piece u bought from spring maternity.

The 4 in a pack is orange color, let me go home take a photo for u. There's another bigger one (1pc) type in blue i tik.

cheesycake

to add in yr hospital bag...not sure whether u put it in....rem to bring yr Bank a/c book .regis. of bb bonus...

Kea: orh thanks for reminding me. any bank also a/c can ya?

Jgal: koori got it at daiso for $2 per pk.

koori: thanks for the pic in advance.
do drop by the spring sale, got lots of pretty clothings.

Kea: oic credit into our a/c hehe. photocopied marriage cert will do or must bring original? yes remember the pre natal bills. but my gynae told me can claim max $450 nia. izzit true?

Jgal: no pro... another brand u can look out is tena brand. saw it in most supermarkets...

cheesycake

yea..the bill can claim up to 450 nia =/.....abit sian hor...then me gt infection etc, bills alot.....tink aft deducting Medisave, i have to fork out $$ for ddelivery oso....

i tink photocopied one will do..but i ks, will ask hubby bring original one too..hee.....

btw, do we have to fill in any forms for bb bonus?

wad is incontinental pad? for wad?

Kea: me think will bring along orignial marriage cert too. i got lots of bills alot due to spotting. but can claim $450 abit sian lah. u delivering at which hospital? for MTA got one stop bb bonus registration counter. not sure must fill in form onot.

incontinence pads: its the underpad just in case waterbag burst. i guess it will be good if we put on nearer to due date. i bought the undersheet for master mattress & DH carseat. if not will spoil mattress/carseat.

hi, mummies going for TMC prenatal class

just received an sms from TMC.

<font color="ff0000">With immediate effect, i.e. from 18 Feb 08, all antenatal or CBE class will be held at AMK hub #03-55. 53 AMK ave 3.</font>

Any queries, pls call 62514090.

Why do we need to bring our bank account book? For the baby bonus? Give bank account number sufficient?

Xiang: No probs! Just gave u my contact details so we can arrange to meet up to get my stuff. Thanks so much!

cheesycake and kea: how come can claim from medisave for $450?? I also want leh...I thought only can claim the operation money ie delivery fees with room and board.

amy: I'll transfer to your account later for the BP photoshoot ok? left the token in my car and hubby will bring up during dinner.

cheesycake

me delivering in TMC...our hospital will give us the forms to fill on day of administration..so many documents to bring....argh!!

gervynne: can claim $450 from medisave with our prenatal receipt. i was told by gynae de... maybe u wanna check with ur gynae?

kea: oh dear tat means i need to open up one POSB a/c? shao nan jin leh...

gervynne

jus bring all your pre natal bills when admit to hospital...nurse will do everyting for us...don have to worry..they will count count......hee

cheesycake

sry sry , my mistakes...i tink any a/c can...POSB is for CDA a/c or dunno wad nia...sory..i read till blur le...=/

Baby movements...

i notice now my bb is stretching more rather than kicking now. izzit becoz space is getting smaller thus she got lesser space to kick? any mtb exp it too?

koori: just need to bring it along with u upon adminssion on the day of delivery. can claim from the hospital u delivering.

Kea: oic its ok... i also dunno wats CDA a/c...
i only need to bring one receipt since can claim $450 nia. think will bring the package receipt that i have signed up with gynae. $500 de...

cheesycake

my nurse ask me bring the prenatal pkg recepits can liao..whaha..tink the TMC nurse c my receipts claims, they will laugh..so thick...=P

Re: Bloom photography
-------------------------------------------------
LATEST UPDATE: If there are more than 15 MTBS who sign up for the bloom BP, the CD containing all the shots can be bought at $200 instead of $250. If we only have 10 mtbs, the previous offer still stands
-------------------------------------------------
Will need minimum 10 MTBs for this BP to take off. They are offering us for the same price at $160 for 1 super 8R photo, 5 5R photos and extra 3 more 5R for this BP. For phots that are selected, the soft copies will be given back to us. For mummies that are interested in keeping all the photos taken during the photoshoot, you may also purchase a CD with all the shots taken on that day for $250 if you are a forum member which we all are here...

You may refer to this link for their pricing details http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/rates/TSLoftRatesY9T04N7.pdf

To look at their work you may go to:
http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/
or
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/594409.html?1164635256

Mummies participating
-------------------------------
1. Amy (Apr mtb)
2. Yo (Apr mtb)
3. Gervynne (Apr mtb)
4. Wish Come True (May mtb)
5. Piyo (Jun mtb)
6. Veniz (Jun mtb)
7. Mogudog (Jun mtb)
8. Chewy (Apr mtb)
9. Jer (?? mtb)
10. Juin (May mtb)
11. Serene123(Apr mtb)

***Anyone else?? 4 more to reach the min. 15 for the $200 offer!!! ***

chewy, yes please confirm my order if there's free shipping. Thanks!

constance_mum: are you jgal? I'll collect on 22 Feb (Friday ) 630pm @ redhill mrt. Possible to collect from your void deck or something like that? Inconvenient to park at MRT station. Thanks

kea, yes i'm bring my pump. Even if you dont bring TMC also provide the different pumps for you to try. But i prefer bringing my own and with the help of the lactation nurses, i can learn how to use the pump more efficiently coz i intend to pump when i return to work and also after confinement so that I can bring her out and feed from bottle.

Sherin

ok..thx..then tink i will bring mine too...hee....but i heard 1wk no milk de wor..jus colustrum..then can still pump meh?

Kea: i also heard 1st wk no milk as wont come in so fast. but if u want can still bring, diff mtb diff case. for me i wont be bringing ba...

All MTB:

Johnlittle sale 10% storewide + 20% member disc.
can straight away apply the card on the spot to get disc... good deal. but ending in 2days time i think.

jgal,

I m interested in the eye mask but i missed the bp, you still have stock? can i get it together with the little dreamer stuff?

kea: ya me oso bring my own pump 2 the hospital. I was told that every 2hrs must express the milk if bb nv latch on, cos 2 to increase the supply of the milk.

Kea: i saw the signage indicated was last 4days of sale. so i tot starting from sat till 4days later. so in case no more le accrd to the staff. if not u can sign for the card for free. next time got sale can use it. can earn cash points to debit from ur purchases.

kea, best time to latch on bb is within the first hour of birth. best to pump to establish a milk supply just as juniorrain has mentioned. dont have to bring too many bottles ma. If bb cant latch, then just pump and feed, pump and feed lo.

Sherin : yeah conniemum == jgal :p yeah .. you can park at 74 carpark. I can meet you there .. but come abit later.

I read from the jun thread that watsons has promo for kodomo baby wipes, 1.95 per pkt buy 10 get 1 free. Those of you interested may 1 2 stock up
Its much cheaper than pigeon