(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="0000ff">Jgal</font>

I would need to collect the following little dreamer's order for the following mummies
<font color="119911">- cutiebb
- cherish
- scubababe</font>

I would be passing the nepia orders to you for the following mummies
<font color="119911">- Starling
- Jenny_hoo
- (plus yourself) Jgal</font>

Affected lovely mummies: let me know if I got anything wrong. I am getting quite forgetful these days..

Joelle, I am sian abt Parentcraft this weekend too. All arrangements hv to be rescheduled.

RE: Nepia diapers (Westies mummies)
Pearl-I c u ard 4-ish this Sunday, after my parentcraft then. SMS to confirm after my lesson

Amy- u rest well, shall pass u when u r better k.

Vyn-leen-still yet to receive ur sms or post. Whenever u free juz let me know

* Sherin has already collected hers.

cheesycake

i got mine at Far east plaze..Ricks...if i rem correctly e name....waterproof and lots of compartments..shoulder carry or oso can carry sling...not bad....49bucks..at 1st i didnt wan to buy, coz no brand still so ex..but tink is reali a gd bag for bb stuff..waterproof and black in color...

chessycake, havent got any diaper bag le. dont think will get. most prob will use LV neverfull as her barang barang bag.

anyone knows where we can go and pray the fertility goddess? heard that ppl go and pray for easy delivery and healthy baby.

Sherin - The Zhu Sheng Niang Niang can be found in Shuang Lin Shi *at toa payoh*. I just went there to pray last week.

sherin

u know theres a few temples ard Havelock road? there the goddness there...i rem 2 out of 3 temples has....i went all 3......coz all surrounding...don feel gd jus gg one ...

race course road have too..
bukit purmei oso...

kea: havelock rd have one.. inside the tian gong mao.. the other one is da po gong

cheesycake
lately bought one big black bag at Charles &amp; Keith, made of nylon fabric. Can shoulder carry &amp; has detachable strap. Compartments not many but bag is very roomy (maybe 1 side pocket on outside and two inside). I figure if not suitable for diaper bag then at least can be my hospital bag :p costs around $50.

I find those diaper bags in dept stores quite small in size!

Jgal,

Got one silly qn to ask you, any idea how big is the bottle of warming shampoo and warming bath we ordered? was wondering if 1 btl is enough to last us through the whole mth say we bathe everyday or every other day...

joelle

i using the bag for hospital bag too!! hee...actuali i tink don need to buy reali so call diaper bag...jus a big bag for many uses can le!! =)

Amy, when u collecting ur little dreamers' stuff from Jgal, thinking if u collecting them this week maybe u can help me collect too. Then I pass u the diapers when we meet. Otherwise, I can collect littledreamers stuff for u next week &amp; pass u the stuff all one shot.

<font color="ff6000">xiang, u said can onli make it on weekdae evenings rite?? erm at somerset mrt stn control let sae erm.. 1730hrs? do u have contact no?? Juz in case there's change in timing </font>

Chewy,

Are the things here already? i dunno lei if you collecting them this coming weekend then help me collect also coz this weekend i won't be able to go collect alternatively if i go collect this coming week during weekdays then i will help you collect also

kea, joelle &amp; strawberries:

Huh, ur bag so small ah.. I am using my luggage bag leh (pulling type). I packed for 5 days in case I hv to do C-section, plus space for worn clothes... heehee

hi all....just came back from dinner n gynea appt

bb has turn down but not engage yet, gynea is veli happy with bb's size coz she say i not big size so if bb too big will be difficult to give birth...

cheesycake...can help to update my details

weight gain @ 32wks 11kg
BB weight @ 32wks 1.627kg
BB Ger

Thanx...

hi, <font color="0000ff">strawberries</font>

thought u might be in somerset in afternoon, then i can come out of office to meet u. I should be able to make it at 1730hrs at somerset control station tomorrow.

will pm u my contact number.

xiang i have pm u my contact no. hmm.. tml im not working.. erm u can come out of ur office anytime mahz??? cuz the timing wise i can onli confirm wif u tml.. so dun mind u pm me ur contact no. or sms me direct then we fix a timing tml

thanx fer organising the purchase

HI Jgal &amp; Xiang,

Thanks for the arrangement ..

Jgal: me pm u my contact # .. u let me know when the dreamers products are here .. now dun have the chance to log in often ..

<font color="0000ff">update the status....

my no2 will not turn till ready for birth since it is no2 ... gyn say once turn will be ready to pop....

weight - 2.4kg at wk 34</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.226kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.578kg @ wk 30 </TD><TD>8.8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1156g @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.586kg @ wk 29 </TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>870g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.372kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29 wks </TD><TD>5.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.428kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>14.8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.132kg @ 29 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1725g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1190g @ 27 wks</TD><TD>10.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.2kg @ wk 29 </TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2kg @ 31 wks 5 days</TD><TD>16.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>approx 1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cloudluv</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.22kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>990g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>7-8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1200g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jo </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>celine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1 kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chewy </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1277g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>calamari</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>strawberries </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1168g at 28 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>yo</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1282g @ 29wks </TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.03kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.627kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Koori,
normally no 1 bb turn about wk 33-38, some bb will turn very late so young so not fix... for no2... once the bb turn meaning they are ready to pop... so it is slightly different for no1 or no 2...</font>

YES our turn soon so exciting~

koori: erm i read online normally 29wks but for me my bb havent turned at 33wks. hopefully she will go down anytime now...

yap...so exciting...it will be our turn soon...

i guess i could pop any day from my 37wks (17 mar)onwards cos bb's my 1st child...

cheesycake: urs also 1st child rite?

1st child usually pop early?

cloudme: yes 1st baby... when is ur EDD? guess i will pop any day 15 mar onwards... exactly one month from now!!! i heard usually 1st baby will pop early.

Re: EDD...

i go by the EDD deduce by my gynae(i ask her during the last checkup)...she said we should not change the EDD given just bcos the scan EDD show of a later date...
...scan machine EDD is just a guide of how the bb is growing lah...

cloudme: my scan EDD is 4th Apr, but LMP EDD is 15th Apr. So should be somewhere between hor? Hehehe. Preferably bb doesn't arrive on April Fools Day! Hahahahha...

Cheesycake: my EDD is on 11 april(@40 wks concieve EDD / @42wks LMP EDD)

so that make me going to pop anytime from 17mar onwards...my sil and my friend also pop their 1st child at 37wks...should be the trend that 1st child will pop early...

calamari: yap...should be somewhere there...i also dun want bb to come out on april fool's day...cos if i msg my friends they will think i joking...

i predict will pop early Apr (but not april fools day hopefully) cos my EDD is 18 April, then i hope i can celebrate her full mth together with my bday, i born in early May. hehee. My DH say i think too much.

if 3 weeks early, would means that i'll be popping anytime from 15th march also. quite gan chiong.
Anyone experience hardening of the tummy? Sometimes tummy hardens until i cant move.
How does contraction feels like?

Sherin - yes sometimes i experience hardening of tummy, esp in the night, bb will be in the center tummy and feel very hard.