date: 28 October 2007
time: 12 noon

Attendees:
1) Babypink
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4)Kate

Chewwy,
thank's for ur advise, which branch u go?

Kais

u can order from Rita if not buy from any sport shop, quite cheap about 20+++ . the towel is those exercise towel..

venue: The Village at Heeren
date: 28 October 2007

Attendees:
1) Babypink
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4)Kate

Chewwy,
thank's for ur advise, which branch u go?

Kais

u can order from Rita if not buy from any sport shop, quite cheap about 20+++ . the towel is those exercise towel..

Hi Kate

I went to the one at Plaza Sing. I think the consultation cost 12 and the medicine cost $7 per day. Rmemeber to tell the physician that you are pregnant.

Initially, I wasn't comfortable with taking the medicine as I am not sure if there's any side effect. My husband was against the idea too. But my cough was persistent so I tried. please don;t try if you are not comfortable.. don't waste money

kate, i'm joining Rita's yoga class as well. Turnt out to be 12 lessons instead of 4! So the lessons will go all the way to dec 23.

will be doing oscar scan this fri, close to 13wk, can identify gender by then?

that other yoga shop - whatever.com in keong saik rd, is actually v near a 'brothel'. haha. I'm going to a shop opp whatever coming sat. will chk out 'whatever'

niwa,

maybe u can identify the gender but not 100%. u must prompt the gynea to scan if not sometimes they just ignore. 12 lesson instead of 4 because is a short course but dun worry is good for u and baby. Rita is a great teacher i ever meet. i used to join her class for 2 yrs and she really charges vr cheap compare to outside market. where u stay?

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

hehe, i m ok with both..let u gals decide

date: 27 or 28 October 2007

Attendees:
1) Babypink (both can)
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4) Kate

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman08</font>

i was having bad cramps on 13 sep, so they scan me again after the 6 sep scan

the lady who did the scanning said maybe boy, she actually dun want to tell me wan, but i was quite persistent and she scanned for a long long time, cos bb dun wan to open legs..if it is a boy, must be a shy boy i guess =p

she said maybe, better wait till 20th week, so that should be 50% lor

sigh* u just reminded me i have not touched fruits for a long time, for a gal who used to eat 3 apples a day somemore..

<font color="0000ff">GENDER : oh yah, can we ladies add on first, then i consolidate at the end of the week into chart ?

abc: boy
melissa: 50% boy
babypink: 50% boy
babydude : boy
aly : girl
cheryl : boy
kate : boy

that was my lastest scan on 13 sep, shortly a week after i posted my last scan...

975901.jpg

hehe, like got something at bottom hor

<font color="0000ff">Congratulations to Qooshan & chewwy</font>

u ladies wana update me so that i can include in chart ?

NICK Yr EDD DR HOSP ADD CHILD GENDER

Attendees:
1) Babypink (both can)
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4) Kate
5) Petrina

Dear all, my AD is this sat so i'll MIA till oct 2nd (after my hm)

Any changes, pls let me noe then. thks...

Attendees:
1) Babypink (both can)
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4) Kate
5) Petrina
6) Adeline (usually with HB and #1 nvm hor?)

Yday i couldnt endure already so went home at 3+. Whole day no eat. I eat what i vomit what. Today rest at home later going for oscar test. Lucky fever subside already if not cannot blood test right?

babypink
so many people boy ah!! now u making me anxious to check my baby's gender later hahaha..

Linda
u mean the line on tummy? it will lighten but will not totally go away.

Mummy_norman
nope i didnt probe him to scan. Mainly cause i saw my baby waving and moving to let gynae scan the neck then we got excited and forgotten about it haha.. my HB was busy telling my daughter "see ur sibling.. can see can see?" haha..

morning ladies!!
It's been a while since I last post. But today I'm so excited coz I've got another 5 days to my next scan..hahaha. Just couldnt contain myself today. I know it's another 5 days but I'm just grinning from ear to ear..dunno wat's wrong with me. :D

Btw, is everyone more or less on target on the weight gain thingy?? Last nite, my hb commented that I've put on quite a bit over the past week and sure enuf, I did! I know the doc told me to eat healthy things consistently (which I havent been particularly good at.. had kfc at 11pm the other day) but it's so hard when I'm consistently hungry.

liewb
i ate alot but my weight gain monthly is 0.5kg. i believe this mth will be lesser cause i ate much lesser compare to the previous mths moreover i keep falling sick thus no appetite for anything. i'll TRY not to gain too much though! hhehehe

Adeline
u seeing gynae later ar....all the best to the gender u wish...really alot pple boy hor....i wan join too...

BBpink
mebbe is good....next visit will have high percentage...

Baby Pink.. My baby's gender not yet confirmed... But of coz hope is a boy lah, will update u come this tues after my gynae appt! Thanks Thankss...

Gathering

Attendees:
1) Babypink (both can)
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4) Kate
5) Petrina
6) Babe Dude (Prefer Sat)

mummy_norman,
most pple boy but only 50% probability, next scan, if still boy should increase to 75% haha. detail scan, if boy again, then go up to 100%. so right now, could be 50% girl also! ha!

Adeline,
good luck for your scan! keep us updated.

Melissa
u making me nervous!!! hahahaha..

Mummy_norman
i dunno i prefer baby of which gender. I love girls but my HB prefer boy to carry on the line though he love girls as well. so i just zip and no matter boy or girl just accept it. hahaha..

adeline,
Hehe..then you'll have excuse to eat more! I'm 16.5wks now and have gain close to some 3kg. My gyne said 4kg in 20wks so can u imagine? :p\

What time is ur appt today?? Good luck on ur baby's gender. I think I want a boy too. But I'll have to wait till next week to find out.

liewb,

My weight also escalated like nobody's business manzz.. esp last week... just one week and can make hell diff! Last time wake up in the morning..my big tummy will flatten itself, nowadays, it remains a hump!! wow liao..can see sooo clearly and Worst still after meals, i will look like I'm into my 7th mth preg manzzz, scary!!!

I just bought this belly belt.. its cool..i can now wear my jeans with ease not fearing it to be too tight..but of coz got to wear long tops to cover the buckle and lining otherwise very unsightly.. But i think in another 2 or 3 mths, i dun think belly belt can help, coz my thighs are expanding!!!

mummy,
Same here. Over the past 1wk, I've put on 1kg. Just in 1wk when I havent been monitoring my weight. Goodness ok. I feel like a sponge sometimes, it's like I'll absorb everything that I'm eating.

Yea, after meal..it's like ur tummy gain 2 sizes!! I know our skin will get more flexible and stuff but this is really funny. So far, it's only my tummy & breast (very irritating) tat's getting bigger. I bet I'll look very clumsy in a few more wks. I wonder if feet will get bigger...

liewb
haha but sad to say not much appetite recently. I thought after 1st trimester will be better but i am totally the opp. when i entered my 2nd trimester, i totally no appetite and dun feel like eating anything. Feeling the nausea worse then 1st trimester and vomit. Yday after i vomited few times, my tummy went flat!! Can u imagine lol.
My appt is at 3pm today but heading over to my aunt's place 1st cause my daughter same as me. down with fever.
Weird thing is whenever i running fever, she will also! how come! Last week same thing. I was having fever and my aunty called me and say daughter having fever =/

Yah manzz.. tummy and boobs..big thing manzz!! But chubby face, flabby thighs and arms are slowly catching up!! hahahaha.. And most of the time after dinner, the tummy seem to be stretching way too much and causing some discomfort, I need to take a short walk before i retire to bed..

Adeline,

Hahhaha.. like mother like daughter!! But do make sure she is ok ..coz fever is no joke for a child!!Alot of kids gotten flu bug leh, be careful..

Flat tummy.. wah lau.. this seem to be history to me eversince i got pregnant!! I used to have flat tummy but dunno why, once gotten pregnant, flat tummy never appears in my dictionary liao! :-( sob sob ... Now when i go out, i think pple sure thinking .."wah this cha bo never exercise one ah... the tummy so disgusting yet never do anything abt it".. hahahaha

Adeline
Take care. Yea when i am sick, my gal will be sick too. Luckily this time round i coughing she is ok.. guess must be due to the supplement i am giving her. hahaha....

My appt is also nearing... yea.. next mon! Think so fari gian abt 1.5kg. Will update the total weight gain after mon bah... hahaha

adeline,
Think there is some kinda bug going around these days, lots of ppl sick at my office too. Take care and drink lots of fluid (both u & ur littel girl). Don't forget to keep us posted on ur appt.

mummy,
Yup, all those gym lessons gone down the drain. Nevermind flat abs already. Now I'm thinking I shld have taken pic of myself when I was still slim. :p

liewb
haha my HB was telling me "heng ah u that time want to go slimming center but never go. Waste my money cause so fast preggy again -_-"
Yea lor. even my manager herself down with real bad flu.

abc
Really ah? u sick ur girl also? supplement meaning Breast milk? hahaha..

babe_dude
thank you thank you.
yea i never thought that i will have flat tummy again!!! i did it yesterday! haha and i was wearing maternity clothes. It looks damn ugly lor! Flat tummy in big wear duh!

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

enjoy ur wedding & honeymoon, will keep u updated

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

hope mother & daughter recover fast fast

<font color="0000ff">tummy & slimness</font>

hehe, i am glad that i took some bikini shots for my wedding albums

the contrast is really OMG

LATE 2005

976393.jpg

1 YEAR LATER

976394.jpg

the above is taken a month b4 i deliver, but well..figure not much better since still hav 7 kg left lor

me too no apetite...Ms sticking to me, it seems....

babe_dude
me dun see my boobs become biggger...hmm....

i just booked tickets for Disney Live! Mickey's Magic Show....hoped is nice....

To all mummies,
I think bad weather nowadays so many pp sick, my gf's daughter just discharge from the hospital due to fever, take care....

chewwy
Thank's for ur infor, today my hubby will bring me to c cause my cough too long lio.

Gathering

Attendees:
1) Babypink (both can)
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4) Kate (prefer sat, sunday only can come at 1pm)
5) Petrina

Gathering
date: 27 October 2007

Attendees:
1) Babypink (both can)
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4) Kate (prefer sat, sunday only can come at 1pm)
5) Petrina

Let's settle on sat?

abc
me on 23 nov...
hoped is good...
how many tics u bought?..i bought 3....my co has 20%disc.... u got cat2 or cat 3?...or cat1?....i got A04....

aly
agree with u...bbpink look good even with belly....

hi all, anyone suffering from constipation? I hv been constipated for 2 days. Eaten fruits, prunes and drank lots of water. But don't seem to help. Any better way to relieve? Thanks!

Mummy norman
I bought 2 tickets. Bought Cat 1 too.

People
suddenly i feel very stress. i duno if it is the right thing to get preg now tat i am looking after my gal alone, hb not happy, wanting a divorce etc... Sigh... he tell me tat if i give birth to the bb he will not even wan to be fren with me. how??

sorry if it suddenly seem a 180 degree change in me. Probably cause hb agitate me again with his nonsense... today is our wedding anniversay. he say even if 14 years things will still b like tat.. cos his love for me has died...

abc,
omg what happened??? i don't what to say man. if you're so stressed, you can vent here. i know pregnancy is never without hiccup. what's with all the hormones and stuff. *hugs*

jerejoy,
ask gynae for stool softener. or GP oso can. just make sure u tell him u're pregnant.

abc...
what has happened?..u wan to vent out here....
arise fr a quarrel?...
if so, then dun take heart...
all are angry stuff...when angry nothing is true...just to spite....*pat*..

abc,

Maybe your hubby is feeling the stress too.. thats why he said stuff like tat... have you guys been quarreling off & on past few days..

Dont worry, maybe he will feel bad later and apologise for wat he said... Dont think he mean all the things he said..

*huggies*

long story but like i previously say he has depression and dun wan seek help.. whereas for me i still love him and of cos for my gal sake i stay on. I fact i never regretted staying on. We still makeout and tat is how i was preg. In fact i wan it but he dun... he has been asking me to abort and i tot i could hold on and follow my life and ignore him... i tot tat since i night even end up losing him y shld i give up the bb.. i rather lose 1 (him) than in the end lose 2 (both the bb if i undergo abortion and him when he eventually ended up in divorce). Of cos my #1 is my inspiration and stregth throughout this pregnany cos she loves baby... but no matter what i say he say he wan divorce n no other way.. but i ignore wat he say and stayed on... for them, for myself oso...

So tosay is our 4th year anniversary.. he say even if 14 yr oso no use cos his love for me has died... in fact he has improved but he say he do tat out of frenship... n he feel i keep hving wrong idea he will come back which he feel he wun.. sometimes i think whether is it becos he is confused himself.. he help out my gal more often, would hug me to slp wheni am unwell and even kissed me.. he bought me medicine when i am sick etc... but then again today he say things like he is giving me wrong idea etc etc and he still wan dicorce n no other alternative...

He wan me to terminate the preg and i say well if he wan to then he follow me to gynae n tell the doc then. He din say anything or rather he havent agreed... right now my gal is taken care 90% by me 8% by helper and 2% by him and in laws... i am providing all her $ and others. I really duno if i can give both my #1 and #2 the same attention if i continue this way.. would it be better to give up #2 and focus on #1? Sorry abt suddenly making everyone so worried abt me... sorry...

abc
dun feel sorry abt making us worried...
this is a place where u can vent and stay strong...i feel that if you both still make out...there is still love...i guess is the depression...if he could seek help, things would def be better....now that you have carried #2 for 3 mths...i believed u wun bring urself to terminate him...as a mum, mother instinct in u will sure give both of them the attention they need...what i am worried abt is ur finance...since is u providing $ and all, it would be hard on u to provide for 2...this may give u the burden of life....single mum to one is already tough...to 2 may make u feel even worst....this is what you have to be prepare to face...if u is ready for that, i guess the rewards fr your 2 kids will make everything worth...Prob you may like to see a counsellor?....the way they talk to u, and the qns they ask may let u understand urself more....and the life u wan to lead.....this is how i feel when i see the counsellor few years back...

<font color="0000ff">aly, mummy_norman08</font>

i hope my hb think so too..haha..even when i m not pregnant but still with belly :p

<font color="0000ff">kate, mummy_norman08</font>

hope the cough will go off soon

<font color="0000ff">jerejoy</font>

i had fresh lemon juice squeezed inside my honey regularly, seem to help
at least my intestine clear regularly since i hav no appetite for fruits

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

*hugs*

I wun tell you what to do, but I can share with you what i will do if I am in ur shoes

I wun give up on #2, in fact, i will never terminate a pregnancy unless the doc advise me to terminate

it may be hard in the beginning being a single parent but it will be worth the efforts

I believe my children will appreciate it

Jia You