(2008/03) March 2008

abc & cheryl,
Seems like we're all wanting a girl. I was in HK last wk and saw those pretty dresses in the kids store and I have to overcome very strong urge to get them..hahaha. Prob is I keep calling baby a "he", it's just comes easier than saying "she".

morning ladies...

I wanna a boy... but think will be a ger ger ...hopefully my children will have more of their dad's gene...

hello new mummies-to-be!

liewb
yeah..me want a girl too so can doll her up hehe

in fact some of the BP organised in this forum also very tempting..haha..

i'm eyeing the small small world bumper playmat next..waiting for their next BP.. wonder if any mummies here have used that before and any comments...

adeline,
You sound really stress out. Why not take a short break or maybe as for a transfer? A lighter workload will definitely help. I fly alot for my job but once my director knew that I was pregnant, he cancelled all my trips. I really appreciate it coz I know it's also crunch time for us and we're short-handed. But seriously, nothing comes before my baby right now.

Your prob with the calcium pill, it is coz the pills are too big? As for the milk, u can try to add a bit of honey into warm milk. It makes it easier to take for those not use to taking milk. Either that or u can try taking more cheese..

hehe, 1st apologies for the double posting
tot it never went thru , cos i left office after tat post, then even save a copy in my email account to copy & paste

anyway, i am not working for the next 3 days... so happy
tot my gynae appt is today, then realise it is tmr..super blur

my hubby got a shock when i told him last nite tmr can see bb , he said i tot thursday

my ms still sucks and <font color="0000ff">anyone still having super bad cramps like me ?</font>

I went clementi hoping to eat the famous western food taht moves from Tanglin Halt, only to realise it is closed yesterday..ate the prawn mee besides it and it taste so suck, it is my taste bud problem, cos my pal said it taste fine

i still prefer not to take transport now and stay at home , so today will be like

10am : channel 8 Yuan Jin Jin Shen
11am: wo ai huang jin we
430pm : yi nan wan ( taiwan show)
530pm :fiona xie 8 qi yuwu show
7pm : yuan lai shi ni
10pm : shui hu zhuang

I think my eyesight will deteriorate ..ha ha..hard core TV addict now

babypink

i dont have bad cramps..but i dunno why sometimes i suffer from super gassy stomach...and it's a combination of gassiness and acidic feel...don't even know how to describe... and it can be pretty embarrassing in public

adeline

jia you! for calcium intake, other than wat liewb suggests, can try taking yoghurt too...think there's a new brand by marigold(forgot the brandname).....yummy yummy.. tried the strawberry flavour..even has real strawberries (not one but a few)inside!

Twinklestars
but i dont like yoghurt.
Even drinking milk i also cannot take it. haha..

liewb
Ya cause it is too big to swallow.
Milk can add honey? wont it taste weird? i never tried before.
My manager didnt know i pregnant and yday my colleague told me that she tried to sound them out. I am on 2 days MC she ask them why am i so weak recently.
My family is more impt to me thats why i told my boss that dont give me so much pressure i dont expect to get a promotion or anything and i dont wanna get involve in anything else. Just let me get my job done and go back home for my family thats it.

Linda
if i at home i also watch SCV whole day hehehe..
I love HK dramas!

babypink
I still having cramps but not very bad one. Yours is very bad? I thought by this period should subside? Last week mine comes and goes.

From the gender prediction, i abit confuse. we should use the age before or after birthday? haha..

ABc
Thank you thank you!
I think it must be tough on you as well to handle your family.

adeline b4 birthday...

but for me, i shd be 26 this yr, bday havent reach so is 25. but chinese age shd be 26 rite? i go by chinese age. but must be at the point of conceiving.

hmm... feeling dizzy again this morning after arriving at my workplace... have to ask my colleague who is kind enough to send me home. kind of worried about my work... sigh..

Babypink/Adeline,

Me too. Hving cramps esp in the night but not very bad one. But still hving MS esp after meal. Still feeling very nauseous and hving headache. Already in week 12 now. Hopefully they will subside soon.

ade,
i hate milk and dairy product. recently i tried eating cereal (honey waffles crisps) with milk just enuff to cover the cereal. taste gd. but i have to use Meiji fresh milk. powdered milk still taste terrible. try it.

milk,
my gynae gave me so many samples of Dumex Mamil Mama and EnfaMama. i tried one, it makes me bloated for the whole day!!! i hate it. anyone who interested to try? i can give out my free sample. i think i can only take those UHT milk or soymilk. i am lactose intolerant.

ms,
even though i generally feel better, i still vomit every morning while brushing my teeth and will convulse until dunno how many times vomit. so torturous dunno when it will end. but luckily it's only a brushing teeth ritual.

cladi,
u can get the sonographer or gynae to check gender for your and use your power of persuasion if you can. b'cos usually they're reluctant to this this. it's too early.

wow really feel sorry for some of you who had to take leave/mc due to ms. luckily i can hide my ms b'cos my seat is near the toilet so whenever i feel like barfing i will discreetly go to the toilet and barf away. and i got so much work to do in the office it's enough to distract me away temporarily.

abt the gender calculation..use ur lunar age meaning ur chinese age which is current age + 1.

lunar month also refers to chinese calendar..

get it?

jerejoy...i read in books that leg cramps is due to lack of calcium but try wearing socks to sleep to improve the blood circulation...

kevjul
It can get quite worrying when it comes to work but we have no choice. I'm very sure everyone will understand that the first trimester is rather yukky.

Being dizzy is no joking matter. I fainted,luckily at home, and hit my jaw on the floor during my 5th week. scared the daylights out of my hubby. ended up at TTSH A&E for a few hours.

I like what a colleague of mine said about being pregnant - We are doing National Service for Singapore

Take care and rest plenty. I know... i'm put on a 3 mths mc ... lol

milk...dun drink dumex mamil mama or enfamama..really cannot stand the smell and i felt that it is piling the weight for my 1st pregnancy..imagine i drink 2 cans of it..*puke*

yup kais..discovery home and health..my fav channel..esp birthday 10pm everynight...

just saw a home birth last night...

Venus
coz i kept spotting and my work requires a lot of being out in the sun and walking about so the gynae as well as my boss told me to rest in the first trimester.

Coming to an end already... wheew! also coz spotting stopped!! HOORAY

i c..wat is ur work like?

sorry for all the posts..i am suffering from msn withdrawal symptons..my office block msn...i wan my msn back argghhhh

hehehe.. msn withdrawal symptoms ...poor thing.

I teach PE at a secondary school. I have the most understanding principal and colleagues. Even when i go back, they will have someone take my PE classes. So i don't have to do anything vigorous. It's a blessing to have an understanding workplace

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

ur boss is fantastic !

<font color="0000ff">jerejoy, adeline</font>

my cramps is really bad..very scared

as in tummy cramps, then back pain

mon was painful, tuesday even worse, so much so that i hunched back

i really hope that bb is fine

<font color="0000ff">venus</font>

i attach for ur reference. let me noe ur EDD to slot in too

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babypink..yr is damm obvious i believe :p
edd is 4 apr
add : jurong west
child :2nd

jerejoy: no probs..time to warn ur hb abt leg cramps..my hb totally prepared this time..lol

hi, talking abt cramps, think during my 1st preg, i only hv 3 occassion of leg cramps! But i do hv severe water retention on my legs, until the massage lady hv to do pre-natal massage for me and keeps telling me that alot of water and wind and my HB had to massage my legs everynite so that i can sleep beta! Hopefully, this time round i will not have that extreme water retention!

hi babypink, here is my details
gynae :Dr Suresh Nair
Hospital : Mt A (not confirmed)
Year: 80
edd is 24 March
add : Bt Batok
child : 1st/2nd (twins)

kais,
wow, you have a grest workplace. Well, my boss also not that bad, kept asking me to go home and rest. hehe.. but there is really so much work to do. having to clear backlog and more backlog. hmm.. do you still feel dizzy now? i hope mine will subside soon.

may i knw hw does leg cramp feels like??? last nite midnite suddenly wake up leg very pain. not pain, just got a feeling nerve being pull very hard. n leg cant move at all

abc
you can PM me abt my school. Will tell you more

kevjul
my giddiness has subsided. I just hv to be careful not to stand up too quickly as the spin can be rather bad. also, i keep telling myself to relax and it's not as bad as it is.

adeline,
My gyne told me to take 2 calcium pills a day. I usually try to get it over & done with in the morn. But you can just take 1 in the morn and 1 at nite. To make it easy, cut the pill into 2. As for the honey milk, the honey just add a bit of sweetness to the milk. If you like it sweet, just add more. :p But I like it warm rather than cold.

kevjul,
Better to be safe, than sorry. Get some rest and spend some quality time with ur twins.

So far, I've been quite lucky. Apart from bloatiness and gas, I've not had any prob incl no morn sickness. And most of the ppl in my office still doesnt realised I'm 4mths preg. Some of my colls think I'm just fat.. hahahah.

Hi gals..

been sick for the past 3 days liao...have not gone to work..wonder if boss super angry with mi...having giddy spells..and Gp dont want to give mi medicaion becoz i preggy..so have to rest till its over....haiz..

anyone noe where to get cheap & nice table cloth..pinkish, for 31.5 by 51.5 inches ?
just need it for a few hours, a celebration

<font color="0000ff">Updated with Venus & Kevjul's details

great to noe another bukit batok mummy ;)

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babypink,
Here is my details

Gynae: Dr Kek Lee Pin
Hospital: Mt E
Year: 74
Edd: 07 March
Add: Bishan
Child: 1st