(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="0000ff">baby_dude</font>

i wish i never have to face this scenario , and none of us here as well

seriously,i admit as long as he turns back , i think i will forgive him

but the worst scenario is when u r ready to forgive, but he die die wana stick to the woman

Melissa
maybe cause that time we just started out.. it's like years back already when i was 19 years old. (ok i say until i like very old hor haha)
we only together for less then half a year and he did such a thing. Nevertheless we tried again and even got married with joy of our own now.
I am very happy and contented with such complete family. Of cause pray that he wont do that again lah.. however at times i throw temper at him cause i think of the past but he will assure me lor.
Last time before i preggy he already treat me very good. Now i preggy everything he doing i can just lie on bed and shout for him when i need help.. see thats how lazy i am and i rely on him alot now which i think not a very good thing.

baby_dude
that girl was his ex gf.. very young only.. U know when we young such things tend to happen. Now think back i find it abit funny actually. since it is over for quite sometime must learn to let go..
Anyway i wanna lead and happy life and not look back.

a new poll here, if touch wood, we die b4 our hb, would u want him to remarry ?

i once hinted to hubby if i die young and he die die wants a new wife , pls pass our children to my mum..i hate the tot of my kids being bullied by a woman who wun love them as much as i do

anyway, i ask hb will he remarry ..he also din give a commital answer like he WUN remarry

<font color="0000ff">I think such a scaenario where we die b4 hb and children still young is much worse than hb having affairs</font>

actually sometimes i have this stupid thinking leh.

*only have sex with other women ma.. why cannot forgive?* i really dun understand until now..

How come HB go out stray and show didi to other girls we cannot forgive? Is it a matter of heart and our emotion?

babypink
i will let him remarry.
Cause i feel that it will be selfish to let him live alone till he is old.
But for child wise i would of cause want my family to look after and not get his 2nd wife to look after.
Same sentiments here.

I like this forum! It allows me to know more about how other girls feel.. maybe thats why we all linger here so often..

i have seen a male relative who din remarry when his wife pass away when the children are still babies

I really admire him. the man is now 70 plus years old

he is my cousin's grandfather.

my cousin lost his father when born. His mum also din remarry.

i wun remarry myself also

he single handed brought up all his 4 kids

for me, i am concerned abt sexual disease..

for a married man to have sex with another woman, I think it is totally irresponsible & unforgivable. What if your wife gets pregnant..u r affecting not only ur spouse but the whole family as well

I tell you, <font color="0000ff">adeline</font>, if we women have sex with another man, the husband will never forgive..trust me

oh yah, just now i said i will forgive only if he din have sex just pak tor with another lady

If he did have sex , I will NEVER forgive him too

totally agree with babypink. my concern is if he go astray and have sex with another woman, i will not carry on his disease! we lost virginity to each other so i will never share him with anyone but me.

if i die first, i will let him do what he wants lah. its' his life and my children, its' up to him. since he's the only one living. unless i aspire to become a ghost who got nothing better to do but check on him and scare the living daylights out of him hahaha. my life is over anyway so since his is going on, let him be lah. see i so nice, if he still go astray i dunno what to say liao.

<font color="0000ff">linda</font>

hehe, fate is in ur own hand
remember that

i went to a famous geomancer before too, ha, said so much bad things will happen to me..tat was before i even noe my hubby

i storm out, but my poor mum was so sad..she was with me in the same room..cos teh geamancer said if i was born slightly later, my life would be so much better

waste me 400 bucks, stupid me at 23

that guy is the one who appears on channel 8 tv CNY Variety show , telling people their horoscope during last year LNY

Linda
i guess that is about trust already.
Personally i dun trust geomancer. I only believe in seeing and hearing with my own eyes and ears. If not what people say i wont believe.

babypink
i never exp wife whom go astray but HB ALOT!!! it's always the man that cannot tahan temptations.
for me now is kids more impt hehehe..

Melissa
I salute you!!

I really cannot accept loh..i dunno why.. it think is is a matter of heart, brain, mentality and emotion!!! haizzz..

Adeline...no wonder u forgive..coz u and him only started and furthermore still so young.. but the hurt will only kicks in when a couple is together for tens of yrs and the wife always trusted him..until one fine day, the wife realised that the man he trusted turned out to be someone she never expect..someone who she is so close...yet so far! hahaha..maybe i watch too much TV, read too much love stories..but, according to statistics (singapore divorce rates.. ), kinda scary.. and just hope this will not happen to me..

But i totally agree with babypink.. the scenario that we die b4 hb and children is young is much worse than hb hacing affairs..coz we can no longer be there to look after and care for the innocent little one..

hahaha.. babypink, actually why i asked the question abt hubby affairs is becoz my hubby just went for fortune telling and he came back to tell me..the fortune teller say he got "tao hua jie" say..must always avoid married women..coz married women tend to like him better.. then it leads me to think..what will happen if he really "gao" shang le other women...what will i do..esp when i have a bibi now.. haizz.. fortune tellers...are idoits!

<font color="0000ff">baby dude</font>

seriously, most of the time they have nothing good to say..my sis also kenna bad things from another fortune teller

anyway, normally they will tell customers how jialat their life is so people will buy exp stuffs from them to avert the so called misfortunes

hehe..dun care abt their nonsense liao

if i can turn time back, i wun spent 400 bucks to get so much curses

anyone staying at Bukit Merah ?

just now i kpo at feb thread, saw this mum sharing abt san su gong sinseh at Bukit Merah Blk 11, can predict gender at week 6

he just feel ur pulses..only 2 to 4 bucks if never take herb

anyway, the lady did her scan and the sinseh is very zun..

if i stay there, i sure dun mind see see

eh..i used to stay near Blk 11.. and heard abt san su gong.. but dunno abt gender prediction leh..only know the sinsei's skills not bad! really.. 6 wks can predict.. but again why know earlier when wait for another few more wks will have confirm results?? hahahaha...

babyDE... blk 11 is near the market there.. there is a stretch of shop house diagonal to the market and blk 1!... it has a stairway leading up to blk 28.. if i am not wrong.. there is a bakery somewhere near san su gong! I grew up at that area manzz..

<font color="0000ff">baby dude</font>

cos humans are curious by nature..at least for my case ;)

is tat place near SGH ?

i m going to SGH this wed for my NT scan

who else is going for scan? don't forget to update us all ok!

i always look forward to ultrasounds! feel so happy to see bb flipping inside the womb!

babypink.. yr hairdo is nice.. but what a big change.. u so "se de" cut until so short leh.. heehee.. me also went to trim my hair buttttt so angry.,. suppose to have a side fringe but the "idiot" hairdresser cut off the lngest fringe that desrtoy my side fringe.. *faint* so end up my fringe to be so short n those like sha kwa tow.. so angry haiz. hehe but nvm la, me gng bk jpn tml... ahha boalng knows me thr.. =PPP...

I will be gng bk jpn n do a scan... hehe.. hopefully everything goes well.. =))

tk gd care u gals... =))

Poll:-
I will allow him to remarry..since i am not around, why shld i tied him round?.. if he found someone else he can be with till he die, i wont abject lor.. and again my thots r wif adeline & babypink.. i will wan my kids to follow my familes or even my sisters to tk cr rather than leavin it to another woman (2nd mother).. I wun trust anyone who can really be so devoted to someone who are nt borned by herself lor...

If both parties given virginity to each other, the man betray of havin sex with another woman will never be forgiven... thus same as woman betray of ahvin sex wif another man... for me.. even thou both of us din gave to each other but i wun forgive if he were to betray me as after married we vow n we ought to kep this vow.. jsu my thots...

Melissa
I also went Maldives for honeymoon. Conceive my #1 there.

Men astray
Actually my hb went astray when i had my #1.. i forgave him. Anyway al in all (too long a story), he is suffering from depression right now and under a lot of stress... so all in all, i forgive him and tell myself tat since he still love his gal, i'll stick by him... No expectation = no disappointment... Anyway yes, i feel upset and angry when he has no tiem for us but since i choose to stay i shall live my life happily. I must say to me nothing is more impt than my kids... my gal is the one tat make my world each and everyday. :)

If one day he dies will i marry, seriously i duno. But if i die i will allow him to remarry, provided my gal is willing to accept the woman.. if not. No way. Actually like i emnton earlier, since i cannot hv him, i will not let others hv him too... tat's y i stay by his side... but anyway the affair lasted only 2 weeks after which he broke off with the gal. Now is jus another set of problem.. no third party involved.. hahaha..

Sex
wat i can say is.. when women hv sex, she does it with her heart and feelings.. when a men have sex, he does it for his own fulfilment.

Extra-martial affair
Trust me, when men are very very stress... they will do funny things. When my dad is retrenched few years back, he had an affair too. He got very very stressed. Same goes to my hubby back then.. but i knw now he will never hv another affair but he is suffering from depression and hence liek i say another set of problems lor.

Tao hua
My hubby has tao hua since he was very youg. Even in kindergarten gals swarm ard him. When he did relief teaching in a sec sch, the female students even follow him home... Sigh he is jus too frenly with women...

Linda
when our next outing? haaahaahaha

abc, sad to hear that but u r indeed strong n big hearted to forgave him.. =)) mayb can help him to de-stress in some ways.. like some datings, some family holidays even shorts getaway.. etc.. ??!!... It glad to hear that ur hb wun repeat his mistake again.. =))

i fully agree with u, sex issue, womans are using hearts but guys r for their own pleasure..

Once we have kids, they are our life and nothing else can taek over them in our hearts and i believe our hb's rank in our heart automatically drop dwn.. but sometimes to tink of it.. its abit not fair to them.. but again this is so natural lor... My world , my life is oni my gal.. and i noe she can make my day feel like heaven n she can make my day feel like "hell" haahaa... but I live so happily seein my gal grown up day n day n she often surprise me with her new stunt.. thats enuff for me...=))

Outing / gathering
aiya.. tat time so sorry, was dead sick .. sick for 3 days then recover... got it frm my gal.. hehe.. tink i cnt meet u gals ler.. me flying bk tml, in fact ned to set off to arport ltr at 3am.. haha.. flight at 6am ... hope next time i fly bk.. can meet up wif u gals...

u gals interested in japan stuffs can go to my blog or email me.. =)) happy to help since i am so free there hehehe =PP

http://www.japanlove.multiply.com (still adding in mroe info..)

Hi Babypink,

Ya lor.. Had a very bad experience with my ex boss. Really loathe her so much till now.

I think the crabs are cooked in hot water and they are ready to eat. No seasonings added but they are very sweet. In some places, they are served cold. Saw some mummies talking abt claypot rice. Yummy!

I guess i should be posting here.
my due date is around 24 march 2008. anyone here having a twins? hehe... i am so nervous about it. I am due for my 3D scan next week... hope to see both babies fine.

btw, my geomancer kinda accurate.
my hubby was never keen about having kids.
he thinks that kids are a big responsibility and worries about how the child will turn out to be, seeing the society now.
I am the one who wants kids but i intend to have a child perhaps in 2009 when i completed my part time degree. It is tough just working and studying at the same time. can't imagine having to look after a baby too.
In fact, we seldom make love as he is always worrying about me getting pregnant. *roll eyes* he is the one who will watch the ovalution dates and try to get out of situation when I initates it. until we went for our gold coast trip tis June. somehow he din think so much about prevention and to both our surprise, i am pregnant. whole month of June only one night, i m pregnant. haha~
anyway, it was unexpected and unplanned pregnancy. but both of us are still excited about the whole pregnancy and now look forward to the day the baby comes.
Back to the geomancer. I went back to the booklet he wrote about the age that we will have children. he is really accurate. Btw, I think he says it will be a boy. in two weeks time, i will be able to see how accurate he is. Luckily during the consultation, he told me that my hubby has no tao hua yun and actually, my hubby shd be the one worrying as i have plenty of tao hua yun. But I told my hubby. it is ok as long as i dowan to stray, nuthing will happen. geomancer oso tell my hubby to treat me better and make sure i don spend too much time outside with other guys. lol

hi gals, wanna ask u all something.
my urine seem abit yellowish cloudy sometime. is it that i drink not enough water or i'm getting infection? abit worried.

hi kevjul, so nice to have twins. are they identical or fraternal? my dad is part of a long feng tai. i always hope i will have twins. twins are so adorable!

redtea,
i think should be ok. if u are worried, maybe u shd call ur gynae and ask. i think i had cloudy yellow urine once, but after a while it went back to normal. try drinking more water and see how?

Hi aly, they are identical. having twins is consider higher risk pregnancy right? my gynae given tons of hormone medicine, and injections. dunno if there is something weird or not.

thanks aly, will try to drink more water.

Congrat! kevjul on ur twins. no worries la.. one of the march mummies here is having triplet.

redtea

it is normal to have yellow urine or yellow cloudy urine, i have that everyday... i mean mostly... i think due to folic acid

wah another twins on board. we had one mtb who's going to have triplets.. where is she ah??

abcdisney,
wah your hubby like celebrity like that ah, women flocked to him? but you have to be very patient on your part lor. which resort in Maldives did you go? isn't Maldives beautiful? ah so many pleasant memories during my honeymoon. imagine being in a beautiful island with no one but your loved one..kekeke.

aly,
don't believe in geomancers lah. i think predictions are stupid. the future is whatever we make of it. life is about braving it and making meaning out of it, not bound ourselves to some bulls**t other ordinary human being tell us. so what, if he say your hubby no good with children, is it bad luck to have children? why condemn yourself over something that hasn't happen? power to the people!

eniale,
must see you go back to japan then u post more hehehe. since u come back to sg, u hardly post liao! but i understand that there's a lot to catch up upon back here. have a safe flight ahead!

i have been reading about how accurate gender scans are performed during NT scan. i think for about half of them, its' accurate. i am getting excited leh. if really a boy, i'll be on cloud nine! i even saw one ultrasound photo that looks exactly like what i saw during my NT scan. can see 2 lines means boy. 3 lines means girl. kekekeke.. just a trivia leh.

yeah b'cos she's half of a twin herself. for me, no chance at all lah. none of our family members from both side has twins. hehe. take care hor, having twins is double the hard work. how's your symptoms?

hmm... other than feeling hungry almost every 2-3 hours. I am feeling fine. Oh, i requested from my gynae some medicine for my morning sickness. Else I can't really work. There was one time, I feeling dizzy after lunch and had to be accompanied home by my colleague. The next day, I went to see my gynae and he given me one week MC. haha...

melissa,
the geomancer really gt say my hubby and our kids will have no bonding. but i believe i will try to change tat. my hubby is the strict type.

Hi.. I've been to maldives too, a few years back. Absolutely love the place to bits; love the calmness & tranquility, the clear blue water and the fact that there is no hp signal there. I've been wanting to go back every since but hubby is not too keen.

I'm having my next scan in about 4wk and hopefully they'll be able to tell the gender.
And I'm so confused.. I'm not sure if I would prefer a boy or girl.. hahahha.. changing my mind everyday until I'm driving my hubby nutz. :p

aly,
then believe that you can change. ang mohs or other races don't believe in geomancers but they have incredible bonds with their kids too. most important is communication, love and concern and self-confidence that you're in control of your own life.

kevjul,
yeah i heard the symptoms will double up too. my ms was horrible this time around compared to my #1 but i'm glad it weaned off earlier and i think i'm glad i only carry one hehee. really can't tahan the ms especially with a full time job. are you big-built or medium or small-built. i have a small-built friend who was pregnant with twins, she cannot tahan carrying her big tummy around and had to deliver in 34 weeks via c-sect and the babies must stay in incubator until they're full term.

liewb,
u didn't notice there's no birds in the sky??? haha i dont care about phone signals. i didn't call anybody on my honeymoon. why spoil it? i only have 3 days there and turns out it's the only 3 days in my life where i can get to exclusively enjoy. i think people are generally very uptight nowadays, worry too much and forgot what it's like to have fun. my motto is work hard, play hard.

eh wait till you know the gender then live through it hehee. it's not like we have the power to decide the gender anyway.

venus,
hi welcome. since you're an early apr mtb, you could deliver earlier too. reminds me of me, i used to be end sep mtb but end up being mid sept mommy. most of our bloating episodes are over. at least mine is. when you're bloated, drink water, sips of water throughout the day. nibble on crackers just don't keep your stomach empty. the first 11 weeks are usually the worst weeks in pregnancy. after that you will slowly start to feel better.

Mel

Come to think of it, I actually didnt notice there is no birds!! Too pre-occupied with that baby shark that kept swimming around my feet. And I was feeding him with bits of potato chips too.. lol. One of the most beautiful places in the world for sure..

Gender is not so important but it's the "not-knowing"..hahahah. Curiousity kills the cat.. :D

Venus,

Yea, I had pretty bad bloating (and gas) for a good few weeks. The bloating is still better than the gas, that was embarrassing.

My edd is 07/03/08 and that's very near to my sis-in-law's birthday, she's so excited.

Btw Ladies,

Can I ask who's your gyne?

hmm... I should consider myself medium build bah. now weigh around 55.5kg (usual around 52..).

venus,
bloating is normal. actually i go see doctor cos of bloating, instead i got to know i am pregnant. hehe...

din have this bloating sympton in 1st pregnancy...

simply hate the bloated feeling esp the med gynae gives..

but comfort myself that i dun have MS..

venus,
heehee how old is your notti boy? look so big already. last time got one mummy with 2 kids also a march mommy complained of very bad ms, the worst since previous 2. i think each pregnancy brings about its own unique symptoms. whether you're experienced or not. another marvel of life hehe.

kevjul,
isn't that a pleasant surprise? i always dream about surprises like that. i came to know i'm pregnant b'cos i was experience cramping and yet no menses so i put on a pad for 2-3 days but no blood. i suspect something is not right so used the pregnancy test stick and voila i'm pregnant. worse still, all the ovulation test kits and pregnancy test kits that i have purchase all go to waste! b'cos we're only planning of having one next year. my first girl is 2 weeks shy of her first year lor.

liewb,
you fed sharks potato chips? you're going to give it diarrhea! you're contaminating the beautiful maldives water!!! hahahaa!