(2008/03) March 2008

clover, wah.. so wasted.. today my parents brought ryan n myself to marina bay golf course to catch the "music".. plus the highway can catch abit of action.. many cars gg at 60km/h.. haha

isabellali, pm babypink.. cause my list is lost due to reformat pc.. can't find liao.

isabella
no prob, wat's ur email ?
can u email me at [email protected] ?Pet was the one who email the final list to me

clover
wat a waste !

liyun
hehe, man will always be boys at hearts

Giant promo
must clarify my typo..it means after buying 30 bucks of anything at Giant, u can buy eq at $11.89, limit to 1 pack for every $30 spent

anyway, since i m trying to get the file, here's wat Pet has updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Rank</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Residence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>16th Dec 07</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>10th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD>2780g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>11th Feb 08</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2090g @ 34wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>2500g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Shunfu Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2680g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>13th Feb 08</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>2595g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3100g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Chan En Xi Genevieve</TD><TD>1980g @ 33wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Le Emilia</TD><TD>2100g @ 33wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Huan Matilda</TD><TD>1600g @ 33wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3490g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>15th Feb 08</TD><TD>Rayne Lim</TD><TD>2860g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>18th Feb 08</TD><TD>Andrae Brendan Chu Yi Hao</TD><TD>2900g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>20th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3180g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>23rd Feb 08</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2660g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>25th Feb 08</TD><TD>Li Jun Kang</TD><TD>2850g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Xi Hui Rachelle</TD><TD>2330g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen Janelle</TD><TD>2420g @ 36wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD>3250g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>3100g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>3585g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3180g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2850g @ 35wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>28th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2740g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Sonia Rae Loke Jia En</TD><TD>3650g @ 34wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iang</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>2895g @ 40wks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>2500g @ 38wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Yun Xuan Melody</TD><TD>3200g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Genevieve</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>3160g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2700g @ 34wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestars</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3200g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Zayed</TD><TD>2800g @ 35wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2705g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3390g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake Chia</TD><TD>4th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan James</TD><TD>3040g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>6th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2660g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>3100g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3215g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matthew Seah</TD><TD>2700g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD>2770g @ 40wks</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2800g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>3315g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2460g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Xania Loh</TD><TD>3675g @ 38wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2785g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>12th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>3245g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>13th Mar 08</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>3700g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyzac Kai Zhi</TD><TD>2844g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Destiny</TD><TD>2860g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Alvis Seah</TD><TD>3400g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>16th Mar 08</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>2645g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3145g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Chloez</TD><TD>3060g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD>2605g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Eugene</TD><TD>3165g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3400g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>3980g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yeo</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Bryan Wee Jia Yi</TD><TD>3365g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl Niwa</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>2900g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>25th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3155g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eniale</TD><TD>26th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matsumoto Le Eleanor</TD><TD>3610g @ 40wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Singapore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>26th Mar 08</TD><TD>Lee Si Ying Renae</TD><TD>3700g @ 40wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>27th Mar 08</TD><TD>Alexander Chia</TD><TD>2960g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>27th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shevon Shan Le</TD><TD>2700g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>28th Mar 08</TD><TD>Isabelle Xu Yong Le</TD><TD>2980g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>31st Mar 08</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>3560g @ 40wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>Germaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Reena
hahahaha
aiya not within my ctrl ma.. my aunty she looking after so i dun comment much.. i got a shock when i heard she tell me she feed mee.. lol.. i ask her huh can meh.. she say kathlyn making too much noise and wanted to eat.. then very cranky so stuff into her mouth..
aiyoo.. but as long as nothing happen to my daughter, safe and sound.. i dun step in too much on hw she take care of my daughter lor..

but hor.. if my MIL do that.. feed her rubbish, i'll DEFINITELY scold her!!!!!!!!!! Hmm.. bias??

babyheng,

I was wondering if you understand that "sial" means "bastard". I mean, I noticed that you like to end your statements with "sial". Just an observation; hope you don't get offended.

kathy,
sure wil inform if Huggies got good deal.
By the way, turnip is 'mang guang' those that you can eat inside rojak.

Babypink,
no problem babypink.
promo for EQ diapers is : for every $30 purchase of anything in Giant, you are entitle to get a pack of EQ diaper ( any size ) at only $11.90 but limit to one pack per $30. I got a few packs to stock up.

So fast you gone to buy liao.

Reena,
I PM you my msn liao.
Huggies: Heard is becos the mummy know someone who works there. Will keep you guys inform if there is good deal and you are keen.

Liyun,
no wonder his hair is long.
Milk powder,
I received from Enfa company that the milk is ok and safe. So I think should be ok bah. Wat brand of milk powder Issac drinking?

CY:
He's now taking Mamil Gold step 2, but more to mix in with his cereal one. He's not very keep to drink milk from milk bottle. At night he still latches on to sleep loh....

Nestle
You ladies are puzzling me. Just checked my nestle items (including the wheat with prunes). They are manufactured in Indonesia if not Brunei. Imported by Malaysia and distributed by Singapore.So where is China in this?!!!!Last week I went to see my PD, he gave me some Nestle rice sachets as well.

Anyway, I have 1 Nestle unopened rice with milk tin and 1 Nestle rice tin together with a few sachets. Anybody wants? My boy doesn't like it. He prefers the home cooked rice. Lemme know. Collection at Tiong Bahru.

Liyun,

It's all the same. Sial,siak,sia... all slang used to end a statement, all same meaning. When I was in secondary school it was used frequently by delinquents; and you'll hear it most from those malays who are "mat rockers", usually to express how unhappy they are. Then there's some who would use "siul"or "siol", which in literal sense means "whistle". But in actual fact wanted to use the "sial" but think it's too impolite.

Just like "oh f*ck!!" is an expression of screw-up but some would say "oh fish!!" or "What the fish" to be polite but actually wanted to mimic the vulgar version.

Which one I normally use? I use "what the..." version. As a teenager I used to say "f*ck" a lot. Then when I was 20 I met my husband and I paisey cos he don't use vulgarities at all. It was hard to not swear, but eventually I got used to it.

But I think the "sia" version is in it's mildest form already and most ppl would not care or relate it to "sial".

Why am I doing a "Vulgarities 101" at 2am? Must be too free...

hahah lefthander. thanks anyway. I didn't know wat it meant. Just like I wanted to say wa lau eh and said wa lan eh once. When my frens corrected me, I was so embarrassed! Totally scrapped both phrases of my list! hehehe!

anyay, I thin you should turn in. Need to wake up later at 4 plus right? I am gonna log off soon. hopefully can wake up also. So scared that I'll sleep through then have to fast on an empty stomach!

lefthander -
serious? never knew that hahaha!!! i'm not offended don't worry (and i'm glad you pointed it out cos i think most of us wouldn't know) but ah, maybe you should contribute your info to www.talkingcock.com which has all the common singlish words!

in their site, "sial" is a mat version of "lah"! and it is used to emphasise conviction or admiration!!! very different from what you just explained and pointed out.

see: http://www.talkingcock.com/html/lexec.php?op=LexView&amp;lexicon=lexicon&amp;alpha=S&amp;page=1

in another site, it says that sia/siah means unlucky or damned in malay:

see: http://www.nationmaster.com/encyclopedia/Singlish#Siah

in which language does sia/sial/siah means bastard? it's singlish 101 now hahaha!

hihi baby pink

can u add my details on the list

baby name : alethea toh
dob:29 feb 2008
delivery : week 38 @ 3330gr (natural with epi) - TMC
gynae : Dr.W.k.Tan
home location : kovan

Monday again.. SIANZ!!!

Weekend passed by so quickly. Din rest at all coz little Felicia seems to update her own schedule &amp; change all the "makan" &amp; "nap" time to all "PLAYTIME" :p

Wanna upload some new photos i took to share but then she dun sleep leh so no time at all

I also wanna join in the MARCH mummies list leh.
But i veri forgetful can only rem partially:

baby name : Felicia Low
dob:28 feb 2008
delivery : Wt i forgot will update again (C-Sec with epi) - Mt Alvenia
gynae : Dr. Lawrence Ang
home location : Woodlands

Lefty: i also dunno the "sia" thingy leh! thanks for enlightening. Always tot juz the same as "lah".

U gals so "havoc".. was wide awake at 1+am arr. me last time is "energizer" after having Felicia like those lousy batts liao.. always batt flat. haha.

Morning boon!

Did i ask u where u live?! We're in the same area now leh!!!!
I sent my info to isabellali but just in case bbpink is the one doing the update, here's my info for the march mummies list!
Baby name: Tristan Emmanuel Heng
DOB: 19th March 08
Delivery Wt: 3020g @ 39 weeks
Delivery Method: Natural
Gynae: Dr. Brenda Low
Residence: Woodlands

hey bbpink
i was just thinking there are too many details to keep track. Why don't u just update the baby's name, DOB and Home location? Don't really think the birth wt and the delivery method and the gynae is relevant to us now. hee...
then once consolidated, those who want the soft copy can just pm you to email them??

hey i oso woodlands gang wor. hahaha... maybe next time we woodlands ppl can hv a short meetup. Hey wait till bb is 10 mth we can go play at mygym. heehee... my gal love it there. or even swim together. I think boon stay near admiralty mrt.

Boon maybe we hv even met before. I am oso with dr Lawrence Ang. hahaha

My son has learnt how to stand using support either the sofa, playpen n baby cot. Is it too early for him to stand? I m wori about his spine lor... Plus, he let out of his hands and seems to knock on his head alot be it light or hard. Sigh... wat to do ah? Cannot stop him either. Any mummy has the same issue?

wah got woodlands gang then got lawrence ang gang also hahah!! i'm at home today cos tristan seems to have congested nose and sounds phlegmy....will bring him to Angelin's baby clinic later cos Kinder really too far and i can't drive him alone! DH today first day at work for new job so cannot take leave also!!

boon or abcmummy got go Angelin's before?

Yutong,
ur bb is a fast learner. every bb learning pace is different lor. so be prepare for more head bump. or get him a halmet lor. haha.. my mom used towel to wrap ard my niece head last time, so funny.
so u got saw the bed at AMK HUb. if not, yes the pics of mine.
1749314.jpg

Pet

u hit the nail on the head..they are very angry with her..because she said no thanks after their sirname is wrong..

she was telling me a lot of the o men must be cursing and swearing behind her back..

Isabella
no email fr u yet

RedTay,
thanks. Hey, I m more fancinated by the wall sticker. Its very nice. For the bed, how much did you get it ah? which shop in AMK hub can I go find the bed?

so Celia's , Shaz's &amp; Boon's..din miss out any hor

Shaz, u r rite

Strawberry: ur bb is turning 1 year old soon !

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Residence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>16th Dec 07</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>10th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>11th Feb 08</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Shunfu Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>13th Feb 08</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Chan En Xi Genevieve</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Le Emilia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Huan Matilda</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>15th Feb 08</TD><TD>Rayne Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>18th Feb 08</TD><TD>Andrae Brendan Chu Yi Hao</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>20th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>23rd Feb 08</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>25th Feb 08</TD><TD>Li Jun Kang</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Xi Hui Rachelle</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boon</TD><TD>28th Feb 08</TD><TD>Felicia Low</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>28th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Sonia Rae Loke Jia En</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iang</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celia</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Alethea Toh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Yun Xuan Melody</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Genevieve</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestars</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Zayed</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake Chia</TD><TD>4th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan James</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>6th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matthew Seah</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Xania Loh</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>12th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabellali</TD><TD>12th Mar 08</TD><TD>Rhys Tudore Chiang Yan Wen </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>13th Mar 08</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyzac Kai Zhi</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Destiny</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Alvis Seah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>16th Mar 08</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Chloez</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shaz17</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Tristan Emmanuel Heng </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Eugene</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yeo</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Bryan Wee Jia Yi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl Niwa</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>25th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eniale</TD><TD>26th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matsumoto Le Eleanor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Singapore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>26th Mar 08</TD><TD>Lee Si Ying Renae</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>27th Mar 08</TD><TD>Alexander Chia</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>27th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shevon Shan Le</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>28th Mar 08</TD><TD>Isabelle Xu Yong Le</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>31st Mar 08</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">anyone keen for a weekend babies' gathering at my bukit batok house this weekend?</font>

Good morning mamas!!!!

babypink
I just sent an email to ya this morning... Nvm, maybe u can email me the list to [email protected].....

Here's mine:
baby name : Rhys Tudore Chiang Yan Wen
dob: 12 March 2008
delivery : week 38 @ 3240gr (natural with epi) - TMC
gynae : Dr.C.H Koh
home location : AMK

the bed can be found in AMK HUB NTUC @ 139$ near the bb items shelves(dunno got delivery anot? but its very light).jus went shopping at NTUC yesterday and found the bed with the pigeon wipes shelves there.
i bought mine from cheong choon @ outram plus delivery free at 140$.

bbpink...my gynae based at GlenH but i delivered at Mt. A hahaha....she said i will be the LAST PATIENT she does "outside delivery" cos she say very mah fan and if emergency, then will be disastrous! kekeke....

babyheng
i went Angelin's before. I dislike it very much. She is too qin cai. For me i travel all the way to united sq to aglow clinic. Btw opp sun plaza has a PD. Kidslink. Heard not bad. Maybe u can check it out instead.

Yutong
hahaha my son is not even crawling.

bbpink, sat is fine with me but must see other mummies lah.

abc, was thinking to go for the hort park event, but it's on sunday. cannot leh.

Another milestone... Baby Rhys is teething now... Hubby kena 'bite' by him last night on the hand... Not pain as clain by hubby cos it's like very shallow, just pop out kind...

Childrens' Day Celebrations

Gathering at my place @ Kovan

Date: depends on majority. (Either 1 oct or 5 oct)

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira

Regarding bumper mattress there is this guy selling at $98.
Francis : 93895898
was given this contact, but i never used ..

cos ended up buying a $38 mattress from SeaHorse after the kid outgrows playpen

Gathering at my place @ Kovan

Date: depends on majority. (Either 1 oct or 5 oct)

Interested in 1 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) Ling and 2 abcs

OR...
Interested in 5 Oct
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl

hehe..since 1 Oct Lingyee offer her hse ..then mine a saturday on 4 Oct ..if avail, u gals can attend all :p

<font color="0000ff">1 Oct 2008 Lingyee's hse @Kovan</font>
1) Lingyee &amp; keira
2) Ling &amp; 2 abc
3) Lin (tat's my sirname :p)&amp; hb &amp; Kelicia &amp; Kyzac ( depends on timing, if ok, will drop for a short while
}

i saw all the Lin..so decide to be boh liao.

<font color="0000ff">4 October 2008 @ babypink's hse @ Bt Batok @2pm</font>

1) babypink &amp; kids
2) clover &amp; alex

OR...
<font color="0000ff">Interested in 5 Oct</font>
1) Ling Yee and Keira
2) crystal and cheryl