(2008/03) March 2008

Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ US$7.99 = SGD$11.20 (exchange rate 1:1.4) 60% off the original price
- Please transfer $20 to confirm your order. DBS Saving plus 001-1-053838
- Note that if you dun want the item later, pls help to look for buyer.
- Order will be made when hit 20 balls. :)

Collection will be at SK (summerdaze's place) or redhill :)

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
3. babypink ( collect at redhill:)
4. clover (collect at sk)
5. bebe11 (collect at redhill)

Hi Jgal,

Had trf you the payment for discovery ball. Details as below.

From Account POSB Savings
030-26621-8
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1803102401

jgal tks for the head up. wireless rd is also quite centralised.

kate, we r bringing bb with us so location must be more centralised. if we forget to bring smthg out for bb, hv to travel long way back... very sian!

hi babypink,

tks for the welcome..

sorry, i duno hw to shrink the pix leh, so cant post nw. (abit like mountain turtle hor.)

So far, i nvr had the courage to bring her out alone.. her cries are sooo sharp n loud. tat y.. i dun dare to join Mar mummies group outing too.. lol.

Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ US$7.99 = SGD$11.20 (exchange rate 1:1.4) 60% off the original price

http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)

Is the gathering still on tomorrow? Belle, can you pm me your address and contact? Thanks.

Jgal, ya, my gal's fever has subsided..wah, she is so cranky after the fever.

Hi Jgal

I have just transferred $20 to you via UOB internet banking. The transaction no is 100001034453400. I will be collecting from SK. Thanks.

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)

Jgal

can order other items from bb center?

Clover,

if u can find other service appartment around the price i don't mind. anyway u bf mah, no need to bring many things. we can borrow from each other if forgot smt.

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
8.twinklestars (collect at sk)

Jgal

been v busy ever since start work...no time to go thru all the posts...somehow bb still have stuffy nose despite seeing pd three times..haiz very hard to recover...think the virus circulating between me, hubby and bb...haiz....

hi jgal,

transferred. pls check. thanks!

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
17 Jul 2008 08:23 PM Singapore

001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1803213937

I am dwn with flu. Think Zayed and hubby affected too. Hubby brought him to my MIL in the morning and will be bringing him back soon. I'm so groggy now with medicine. Need to bring bb to doc tomorrow. No jab this sat then like that

I have gotten my bumbo from another mummy. Will remove myself from the list:
Buying Bumbo Seat from Kidsloft at $49.90:
1) YT
2) jasmine
3) mummyboy

hi jgal,

i had also trf:

001-1-053838 SMH-Jgal
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1803222232

tks 4 arrangement this spree.

hi happygal, Tsukushi, simp

wld like to chk hw much u all pay 4 2nd hand bumbo seat huh? i saw 1 at $35, but the location too far 4 me.. so, i still pondering if i shld buy or nt..

belle mommy

so sad for your cousin's cousin's baby....

angel

happy for u.. your dana gal is veri sweet. think u r a very strong woman when i first read your blog. really feel that u n your hubby will make very great parents.

Pre-loved Bumbo

sumerdaze,
Mine was almost bn w tray but i told her my frends say exp so she lower from 50 to 40 bucks w tray. There are areas which i dun think is bn so i tell her and i say 50 w tray is a bit high end as i quote kidsloft price. Aqua colour in excellent condition! Think my ger wd outgrow soon. I dun find space in the seat when she is there. She is already more than 7kg at 3.5mths. So i think if u r fine w pre-loved, it is ok. I think there are more ard, got to wait and be patient for the rt fit.

hi chewy

yes the gathering is still onz tomorrow. i have already PM u my addy.

those mummies who wish to come can contact me at 91141231

also, i can pick up u at kovan mrt station .. just sms me what time u will be reaching.

Angel
Your gal looks cute.. Hope we can meet up one day~

BKK Trip
See u guys talking about the trip, I really wish to go.. But can't.. Sad~

isabella,
Yalor... envy envy.. I think I will go to M'sia and Bintan first then see how. I went to Perth when my #1 was 7 months old. It was a troop. Went with my parents, my sister, my brother and gf. So lots of people to help me to look after just 1. Then went to KL for 2 weeks when he's 13 months. Went with a troop too. hahaha... Gotta stay in suites cos need the kitchen and the space.
Now got 3. Dunno how am I going to cope if go overseas. Oh... I am going to Bali in December. Gonna bring maid too. Big troop plus maid this time. hahaha... my maid good life... I tour around Singapore cos I wanna bring my children around to see Singapore. So she also tour around Singapore. I gonna tour around M'sia too. And going to Bali in December.

clover,
i love the infinity pool too. I usually stay in Indra Maya. Nowadays, I prefer Bintan Lagoon for the beach.

summerdaze
I got mine at $45 with tray. Also almost BN condition except that it has been bought quite long ago.

Simp,
You're good.. can bargain!

Ivy
Wow~ Me also envy you.. I never stepped out of Singapore ever since i had my #1. The furthest i go is Sentosa.. So pathetic.. Haiz ~But am thinking of going to Genting.. Have not cfm the date yet.. Maybe just go with hubby. Very long time no 'er ren shi jie' le..

tsukushi & simp,

wow.. u gers had gd buy leh. i was quoted $35 for bumbo seat oni n condition is 7/10. my ger nw is ard 6.6kg n i wonder hw long she can sit..

btw, i had received my parklon mat today! i love the vibrant colour + the size (2100*1400).. very suitable for my small hse in sk. haha.

shirley

yes the baby was in hospital for 17 months.she had 12 times op on her intestine ..can u imagine how short was her intestine.due her intestine cannot digest the food...even she recovered, she needed to depend on mediciation for lifetime...

so sad.....

hi simp

my cousin and his wife had hard time too..the bill came out ard 100k plus after govt subsidy...
but no use , the baby has gone to heaven... sigh

belle mommy,
i thgt so too on the bill. Life is so precious n fragile. i am sure ur cousin n family had done n tried their best for the bb. Now it is the pain n grief the family has to deal w. So painful. signz.

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
9. Linda Chan (collect at sk)

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
10. Serene Yeo (collect at SK)

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
11. happygal29 (collect at redhill)

Isabella
thk you mistaken me instead of lyn. I oso very long nvr go holiday, since pregy until now. Furthest I go is KL.

Bkk trip
I'm keen too. But hv to see hubby is arnd to go with me. Ashley pls let me knw the date when confirm.

Angel : Sorry that i missed your story...Is really v sad to see your blog, everytime i see i will teared, my tears just uncontrollably flow out. But Im v glad to know u have actuali moved on & im sure that your three little angels are v happy that mummy has someone bside her...
Your Bb gal is very cute..

Bkk trip
application closed! ivy, noted.
the group is so big now. haha i might have taken up a task that is more than wat i can chew on. v difficult to please everyone but i hope this trip can pull thru n everyone enjoys herself.

Summerdaze : mi too...dun dare to bring my gal out lei..only bring her dwstairs only..kekee..scared of her cries, same as you..

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
12. dalandcrystal ( collect at SK )

Ivy
So sorry... I mixed the both of you up~

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
12. Isabellali (collect at SK)

BKK Trip

Clover, paiseh, i think i need to withdraw my name fr the trip cos i will be clearing my leave to help my mum b4 the new one arrives.

din expect my maid to be like tat ..now trying to tie up with the agency to send her back

she left my mum alone with the 2 kids and disappear for a long long while, without telling my mum..

in tat duration, my aunt chanced upon her behaving intimately with a long hair man a few bus stops away from my mum's place

i always tot that my maid is okay and was thinking of giving her a big hongbao b4 she leaves

stupid me

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
13. Isabellali (collect at SK)

Jgal

fridge magnet is $39.90 in kiddy palace

will transfer to u latest by sat..last nite hb and me were having a headache abt wat to do abt the maid..tonite he is having a wedding dinner

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
12. Isabellali (collect at SK)
13. Shirleykek (collect at SK)

UPDATED !

Order
1. summerdaze
2. Chewwy
6. ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
12. dalandcrystal (collect at SK)
14. Shirleykek (collect at SK)

Order
1. (PAID)summerdaze
2. Chewwy
5. (Paid)bebe11 (collect at redhill)
6. (PAID)ivy (collect at SK)
7. Katechow(collect SK)
8. (PAID)twinklestars (collect at sk)
14. Shirleykek (collect at SK)

Did i missed anyone in the list and also the payment status. Is it correct?