(2008/03) March 2008

I just came back from the PD today as Renee's still jaundiced. Took blood test for conjugated bilirubin test and also urine test, to make sure there's no urine infection. Sigh.. this is yet another bb that has jaundice lasting for almost a month :-(

Gathering,
I'll love to join but I think it's too young for the NB's to be out leh... will catch germs easily. Will join you ladies next time but location must be centralised else I can't make it. Still haven't got a chance to meet up with the mummies here.

Massage lady
I finally completed my 7 sessions of massage. It was tough as I'm home alone with bb and out of 7 sessions, she interrupted us on 4 - 5 occassions, wanting to drink milk!!

Some feedback on Siti:

Binding/Body wrap
She told me she will provide washed binder for every session but on the 3rd session, she FORGOT to bring a new binder along. I had to use the "old" binder again which I don't quite like the idea as it's used and "smelly"

Then she said she'll pass me the corset to use instead. 4th session, she brought but left it in her hubby's car. Luckily her hub's tennis lesson is just a few mins drive away from my house and he managed to deliver it to my house in time before the session ended. However, as the corset is brand new in packaging and I've sensitive skin, I developed rashes and had to remove the corset in less than 2 hours upon using it.

Ginger
Session 5 - my arm ached very badly overnight, she told me she'll bring some pounded ginger the next day to patch on my arm so as to remove the wind. The next day, she forgot about it and did not mention anything about the ginger. I didn't ask too as I felt if she had brought along, it's a bonus but if she didn't, it's actually not her obligation.

Cream
Siti told me she will provide the corset and cream for tummy at end of 7th session. Instead, she passed me the corset on my 4th session. At the end of my 7th session, she told me the cream has to be purchased. I didn't question her since I have no intention to use the cream anyway.

Massage
She doesn't focus alot on the tummy. Her style is very much like spa body massage. Unlike Asnan, the one I tried once, she only concentrate on the tummy

Baby massage
The package comes with 2 baby massage but I skipped that.

Advices
We chatted during the sessions and she had given lots of advices. However, I disagree with some of her advices but I just listen. There's no harm listening but I think most importantly, mothers need to have the discretion to determine what is right/good for yourself/your baby.

Overall, I'm satisfied with her massage. Given the hiccups above, I don't think it's a big issue as far as I'm concern. Anyway, given the price that I've paid, I think it's value for money.

HTHs

Reena: how's ur bb? hope she recover fast...

i am now counting down 14days to my edd (11 apr).. hope my bb will come out next wk...

cloudme,
Have to wait for them to send back to ESH for lab test, as the conjugated bilirubin test is more complex, results will only be out tonight or tomorrow.

Is this your first bb? How heavy is bb now? Anyway, there's nothing a MTB can do but to wait for THE DAY. Jia you!

Sheryl
Q number 90! usually my Q number is 2000 over or 3000!! thats why this time rd when i see 90.. my hb also say cannot miss it hahaa.. cause we quite like the location..

Adeline
u very lucky ley..

happyface
6 in 1 include hepB already. Jus bring to yr dr in the 2mth for 6 in 1 jab.

jewel_thief
did not receive yr addy. Pls email to [email protected]

Pancake
got yr email.

The rest
pls tt over and email me yr addy soon.

anyone give enfalac? I m partially giving FM to my bb. How much to give for a one month one bb ah? I gave two and half spoonful. bb keep crying and CL keep wanting to give again within 2 hours. Is it rite?

Congrats to clover!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Rank</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Residence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>16th Dec 07</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>10th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD>2780g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>11th Feb 08</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2090g @ 34wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>2500g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Shunfu Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>12th Feb 08</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2680g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>13th Feb 08</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD>2595g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3100g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Chan En Xi Genevieve</TD><TD>1980g @ 33wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Le Emilia</TD><TD>2100g @ 33wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chan En Huan Matilda</TD><TD>1600g @ 33wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>14th Feb 08</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3490g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>15th Feb 08</TD><TD>Rayne Lim</TD><TD>2860g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>18th Feb 08</TD><TD>Andrae Brendan Chu Yi Hao</TD><TD>2900g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>20th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3180g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>23rd Feb 08</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2660g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>25th Feb 08</TD><TD>Li Jun Kang</TD><TD>2850g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Emer. Caesarean</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Xi Hui Rachelle</TD><TD>2330g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen Janelle</TD><TD>2420g @ 36wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD>3250g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>26th Feb 08</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>3100g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>3585g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3180g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>27th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2850g @ 35wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>28th Feb 08</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2740g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra Chu</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Sonia Rae Loke Jia En</TD><TD>3650g @ 34wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iang</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>2895g @ 40wks</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>29th Feb 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2500g @ 38wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Yun Xuan Melody</TD><TD>3200g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>1st Mar 08</TD><TD>Genevieve</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>3160g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>2nd Mar 08</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2700g @ 34wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestars</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3200g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Zayed</TD><TD>2800g @ 35wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2705g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>3390g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>3rd Mar 08</TD><TD>Mikel</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake Chia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>4th Mar 08</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3040g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>6th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2660g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>3100g @ 37wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3215g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Matthew Seah</TD><TD>2700g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kaleb</TD><TD>2770g</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2800g @ 37wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>10th Mar 08</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>3315g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Holland Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2460g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Xania Loh</TD><TD>3675g @ 38wks</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Caesarean with Epi</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>11th Mar 08</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>2785g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Caesarean</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>12th Mar 08</TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD>3245g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>13th Mar 08</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>3700g @ 38wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>2845g @ 39wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>14th Mar 08</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>15th Mar 08</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>2645g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>18th Mar 08</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3145g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Eugene</TD><TD>3165g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>19th Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3400g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>3980g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>20th Mar 08</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yeo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3365g @ 40wks</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epidural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl Niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>21st Mar 08</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2900g @ 39wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>27th Mar 08</TD><TD>Alexander Chia</TD><TD>2960g @ 40wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Tan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenH</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Matsumoto Le Eleanor</TD><TD>3200g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Singapore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3300g @ 38wks</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Upper Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>AhXue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffiet</TD><TD>31th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2450g @ 36wks</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Germaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</td></tr></table>

Reena: now my bb weight ~~2.7kg...at 37wk 4 days...coming mon will be seeing dr heng again(38wk 4 days)...
Dr heng estimated that when bb come out on edd...bb will be around 3kg...

Does any of your newborn have running nose? I think my boy has running nose, I'm bringing him to see the doctor later.. It really aches my heart to hear his blocked nose.. This is worrying the hell out of me..

<font color="aa00aa">YT,
i feed my baby 80 or 90ml now. if u nv feed ur bb full think the bb will keep crying.
i duno abt enfalac but for similac if i gv 80ml i put 1 spoon fully if 90ml then put 1 spoon full n 3/4 more.</font>

YT,
I intend to use enfalac too. Have one can but still unopen yet. Hope that I dun need to open....hehe...but i think very difficult ah...cos now put antiseptic cream on my nipple so for the time being, my left side dun let her latch 1st. So only right side which i dun think enuff for my little gal who drinks 120ml of expressed milk now. I oso dunno want to gv how much for enfalac, probably 4 spoons with 120ml of water every 3 hrly. My 1st one oso drinks enfalac.

shawn has block nose but my pd did mention he has senstive nose like me.. So is expected.. N nb gas small nose.. So tend to block de.. Tats ok de

Hi abc :

Have transferred a total of $20.50 to your POSB savings account yesterday. The ref no. is 12428491 from NTUC Sembawang MRT.

Please check and let me know if the cash is in?

Mucus stuck inside nose is normal.
U can get those nasal thingy to suck it out. I use cotton bud to slowly slowly remove it.

Shirley has popped today!!! on 0107!!! baby lele weighing 2.9kg =)

petrina, cladi.

my bb have block nose too, i brought him to c pd, given me two lotions. two days lio but my bb still not recovered yet. i also dun know how?sigh

Reena,

my massage lady use a thin cloth before the binder so u can just need to re-wash cloth and the binder is still clean.

adeline: i bot the nasal thingy liao.. been trying all nite. cannot suck anything out. he sneeze also can't. the slimy ones i dig out liao. it's the watery ones that he's not sneezing out... when he breath i can hear the wet mucus blow in n out... even i cover his nose n make him take deep breaths also cannot clear it... haiz...

kate: then how? i bringing him to PD ltr. if no use then i dun bring lor...

congrats to shirley!

brought my bb to PD yesterday for first check up and told PD that my bb is snorting a lot and seem v. mucousy but PD said bb's nostrils are small so it's normal to sound like that....only if they cannot suckle then it's considered a problem...otherwise just leave it alone and it will get better on its own

Sheryl
yah this time round i recovered v. fast...i bought a float in case my butt hurts but no need to use hehe....hope your bottom gets better soon ;)....although yesterday went to gynae for check up and she said i still have quite a bit of blood left in uterus and she prescribed some medication to contract the womb and now it's giving me cramps

i just tried on my MIM sling...haha so inexperienced...dunno how to use but just anyhow put bb in....looks a bit messy so must practise more

<font color="aa00aa">YT,
if 80ml can last till 1.5hrs or 2hrs if she sleeping can last longer, if 90ml can last 2.5hrs or 3hrs. hee...</font>

darn it. i expressed milk and got 5oz and forgot to put it in the freezer. i left it in the fridge for 24 hours. does anyone think i can transfer it to the freezer (in hope that it could last another 5-6 days)? else wasted leh. mommy_norman? reena? dreamlife? adeline? help! hehehe.

cloudme,
In all my 3 deliveries, I delivered before week 40. The only time she suggested induction was with #2 because I had the show but dilated only 1cm - 2cm. However, I refused to admit hospital immediately as I wasn't mentally prepared so request for next morning admission. She agreed. But when I got home, I had my contractions at night and admitted midnight. No induction needed as I dilated from 1cm to 6cm within a day.

Melissa,
It's ok to transfer to freezer ;-) Freezer can last for up to 1 month and a separate compartment freezer can keep up to 2 months.

thanks reena! at least my EBM not wasted! else must use to wash face like u hehe.

mine is a 3-door fridge. the freezer is on top, that one can keep up to 1 month?

anyone has skin condition changed after delivery? this is the second time my facial skin got dry. otherwise i got combination skin. now it's just dry dry!

my baby also has blocked nose, got weird noises when he breathes very hard. it started only yesterday...i brought baby to doc last nite, doc also said it is normal as long as can suckle can already. he gave me some nose drops to be used only for 2 days. i havent apply the nose drops yet cos i think quite weird to put water down his nose, he sure struggle. the nasal thingy u gals are talking about...is that the pump thing?

abc

i wan to order 2 by normal postage, thks

Desitin Creamy at $9.50
1 Pet
2 Pet
3 FL
4 FL
5 Pancake
6 Pancake
7 jewel_thief27
8 jewel_thief27
9 happygal29
10 dor
11 Bubble
12 Bubble

Hi Petrina,

Could you pls help me to update? Thks!

I have delivered on 25 Mar 2008, Baby Javier weight at 3.155kg @ 39 weeks, Natural Epi. Dr Kowa/Mt E/Clementi/1st

poshies,
should be around 24 hours, if you dare, can extend up to 48 hours. my fridge temp is quite cold, after a while, my milk kinda solidifies, so i'll keep it up to 48 hours there.