(2008/03) March 2008

Melody, I bought those big white no skin, flat bottom. heehe. :S

Fei, wow, another chubby bb. How heavy is your bb?

sigh. time to express again. will upload more pictures when got time. my flow still very very slow..... hopefully tomorrow will be better.

thanks, melody and sheryl, she's 3.18kg. When visit PD yesterday, she's 3.28kg already, think because i got supplement with formula so she gain weight faster. hopefully, my breast milk ss catch up soon.

Sheryl : Oh..yah my mum asked me to drink that kindm, she said more effective wor, but the thailand one more easy to find...
Fei : Slowly bah, dun stress yourself too much....By the way, can i know what FM did u give your gal?

melody,
maybe u can talk to her ask her come out soon...

niwa,
sure u will give birth b4 gd friday ler.
we will rugi 2 days, including labour day.

All the baby look so sweet.

babypink, ur gals still hav energy to go taka walk walk ah...let me knw if got gd deals.

bbpink,
got it.. reply u my nos too.

mummy_norman and babylush,
my friend told me tat daiso got sell the protector sheet.. and it's bigger than the guardian one.. 90x60cm.. hee, i bought liao.

hi hi melody,
hope ur bb choose a good date for u.. me oso asked my bb tdy when he wanna come out and meet daddy and mummy.. hee..

Qoosan : yah lo, i got tell my bb everything ready liao, nw waiting for her to come out le..
Redtea : heheee i aso dunno when is good date, just hope my hb is at home when i have symptoms...

Anyone interested, pls cut and paste and indicate which one u wan and how many bottles.

1. abcdisney - GNC (2 bottles) $12.99 x 1.52 x 2 = SGD$40 (havent include shipping)
2. Sheryl - GNC (2 bottles) $12.99 x 1.52 x 2 = SGD$40 (havent include shipping)
3. Clover - GNC (1 bottles) $12.99 x 1.52 x 1 = SGD$19.75 (havent include shipping)
4. Kais - GNC (2 bottles) $12.99 x 1.52 x 2 = S$40 (shipping not incl)
5. Yu Tong - GNC ( 1 bottle ) $12.99 x 1.52 x 1 = SGD $19.75

announcing my bb name LEE JUN KANG!
JUN = HANDSOME , KANG = HEALTHY OR MAGNAMINOUS!

BB shower will on 22nd March at my condo function room. Details will b sent out soon. All r welcome! Will appreciate if u can let me know d no. of people coming. Tnx!

BB crying! Gotta go!

just went for my check up today. oredi 39weeks n my boy still dun want to pop. tot 2nd time mum will pop earlier?? my 1st ger pop at 39weeks n 6days. zzz just 1 day before the edd. doc say my cervix nt really yet cant induce birth. till nw im still nt prepared for a epid the whole process look scary n painful. im just too afraid of needles. my bb weighting 3.5kg today wonder if i give the epid a missed will it be veri hard to pop as he consider big size bb.

squating will help the cervix to soften right? but im havin pain at my v part when i walk or move. walkin too much my rib cage will be pain to move also. pls advice if the squarting exercise its suitable for mi.

<font color="0000ff">Cheryl</font>

Exactly ! i oso never expect myself to drag till today ! but since already dragged liao, may as well tong3 until this sat when hubby's step down ceremony fr resrvist is over

btw, my 1st gal born at 36 plus week ! and i m approaching 39th week next tue

<font color="0000ff">Sheryl</font>

thanks and u r welcome

<font color="0000ff">Qoosan, Sheryl</font>

will update if there are good lobangs

<font color="0000ff">Yutong</font>

updated
and thanks for the invitation..if i still have not pop by then..i really dun noe wat to say :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt</TD><TD>Birth Mtd </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Feb-08</TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Feb-08</TD><TD>babyfionn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>2.09</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>13-Feb-08</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Aloysius</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sec epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Genevieve, Emilia, Matilda</TD><TD>1.98, 2.1, 1.6</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Cheryl Aw</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>15-Feb-08</TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Rayne Lim</TD><TD>2.86</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Feb-08</TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2.9</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>20-Feb-08</TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>23-Feb-08</TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.66</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Feb-08</TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Lee Jun Kang</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD>emer c-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kyros</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Rachelle, Janelle</TD><TD>2.33, 2.42</TD><TD>c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>26-Feb-08</TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD>3.585</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27-Feb-08</TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.18</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28-Feb-08</TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>IAng</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucien Lee</TD><TD>2.895</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Sonia Rae Loke</TD><TD>3.65</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>1-Mar-08</TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-Mar-08</TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>3.16</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-Mar-08</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3-Mar-08</TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Mar-08</TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>3.04</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ming</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheryl tan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shawn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Puffiet</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pauline Tham</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Fei</font>

ur bb is chubby
and ur EDD is same as mine..now i so scared mine will be super big by the time i deliver

<font color="0000ff">coconut</font>

i heard big green one the best..so far only tasted 1, cos my hse nearby dun have

food court selling for 3 bucks each ...i had mine at Toa Payoh hawker centre for $1.50

baby on BM

Anyone of your babies have very frequent watery poo and in very small amount? For past two days, my 3 girls will poo like every other hour but its only a few yellow mushy specks. The CL was pretty concerned and was afraid that it could be diahorrea. Last night i didn't know what to do coz every hour got watery poo so i got all 3 to KKH Children's emergency. Doc there told me its common for BF babies to pass motion very often and in small amount.

so wondering if your babies going through the same thing? very siong on the caregiver and also the diapers..

panic station yesterday for me. i really thought i ate smthg wrong n it got passed on thru my BM. burst into tears when i told my hubby we need to bring babies to hospital.

i realise i cry so easily as a first time mother... so buay zai

Kais

it is very tough coping with ONE newborn as a new mum, somemore u r coping with 3 at one go ! i think u r doing very well already !

i m happy that doc said GEMs are fine

take care of urself too

hi reena: I am from from april thread and happen to saw from the list and we are having the same gynae(dr heng).

hope ur bb recover soon...

how do u find the stay in eastshore(i have book for a 2-bedded)? what are things provide by eastshore? any freebies from eastshore?

ok, gotta go back to mum's place again..every morning will come back to lovenest to collect my newspaper

as mum's place has no access to internet, so far i only have clover &amp; redtea hp. so for tmr Taka Fair, pls PM either of them directly

tmr if setting off at 9 am, i dun think I have time to access the PC at lovenest

<font color="0000ff">Those who are keen to meet up at 10am ( the early birds catch the worms :p) , we meet at entrance of B2 to taka baby fair ? then we go for lunch tog?</font>

Clover &amp; Redtea, will sms u ladies directly

Hi Kais,
I understand how you feel. I also ran to Emergency at TCM in the middle of the nite once cos bb keep crying and wanna drink milk non stop and poo non-long. After the emergency, the doc and nurse was helpful to explain its normal to poo after every feed. But as for the color of poo, its like black seseame dessert. Since the doc say its normal so dun wori too much.

Sometimes I also sudden feel like crying. But my mum and sisters told me, cannot cry when you are in confinement as you will go blind easily! Hahahaha! Dunno how true but it does helps me to hold my tears at times!

Well... We are all WEI DA DE MA MA. Try me what you been thro many of us been thro too! So let's hold together and we can pull thro this " War", like wat me and Abc always says.

Like babypink says, you are coping very well considering you are having 3 BB to handle.

Smile, things can only get better.

<font color="0000ff">morning all...

Hi Reena,
do take care.... congrats...

Hi Babypink,
ya... same camp lah... so ur hubby go back everynight... haha we no car... so he camp in... last night he came back as some of his camp mate went to Jurong POint to catch a movie... when he left.... my boy keep asking where is daddy... haha then he say he want daddy... very funny... he normally he call him PaPa instead of Daddy...

Hi Sheryl,
U R welcome... ya... can see my boy is on his recovering path.... haiz.... now when he is return to school... need to worry abt HFMD... coz the weather is changing.... the time for HFMD is coming too... u can see it as the TV start all the HFMD adv...

Hi Kai,
if ur girls are on 100% Breast milk then i remember it is normal... but u can call hospital to confirm....

Cheryl,
dun worry, my bb much more huge than yours, i am already overdue and cervix open only 1cm when checked on monday. mine was abt 3.7kg when did chk up on mon. we are having same gynae, Dr C.K. Tho. he keep telling me let nature takes its course woh... tomorrow going to chkup again. worse case is to go for c-sect. i really pray hard that i can have nat delivery.
sigh... relatives calling house phone to chk whether i have pop alr or not... why can't they stop asking this question? stressing....
also, my MIL also keep asking me why my bb grow so big at later stage.....

Hi Kai

I understand the stress u are going through as first time mum, a lot of questions to be answered and lots of worries. Do u have any close girlfriend who you can approach to ask questions on babies? If not, i can PM you my number u can call me anytime. When i gave birth to my first baby, i have this close GF who been through BF and i call her anytime to ask her the silliest question i can think of. It did help me a lot and u will realise that a lot of worries are common among first time mum. U r doing a great job handling your 3 bundles of joy.

Babies on BM
============
Yup they poo super frequently and their poo are mustard custurd like in color. If ur babies are on expensive diapers i suggest u change it to a cheaper brand cos can be very expensive. Cheaper brand like nepia and sealer are very good brand which you may want to consider. Save the more expensive brand for the night. If BF babies are having diarrhoa, i remember from PD is that the poo will be a bit greenish is colour and really watery. Hope this helps.

Updates on my baby LeLe
========================
Just went for my gynae check yesterday, I am in my 35 weeks and baby LeLe weigh 2.5kg hoping that she will pop on 29 March so that she is exactly 18 months younger than his bro Zac. 3 more weeks to go and I have not packed my maternity bag and still working. My assignment will only end next friday and i still have to decorate zac's new room and pack baby lele's clothes. So many things to do but so little time. Haiz....

Babypink
Cant join u for the fair, still on assignment. Cant think of anything to buy too as i have stocked up a lot from my last isetan sales. But do let us know of any good bargain ya!

lee hong

you can tell ur MIL it is very NORMAL for babies to grow fast during the third trimester. 3.7kg is consider big but think on the bright side, big baby is easier to handle after birth, not so fragile. As for going C-Section/ natural, remember as long as the baby is safe, it doesnt matter. My first baby has a close shave so i always bear this in mind. Dont worry all will be well! Add oil ya!

shirley,
thanks. now what i hope is she can just dun ask so many question. she is now staying with me at home while waiting for delivery. she will be helping me for confinment also. dunno whether i can bear with it or not.. sigh....
she even comment that bb born on Lunar Jan is diff to handle and take care when i get to know that i am pregnant. yesterday she brought up this issue again, she said maybe bb wanna wait till lunar feb then come out coa bb know she ever said lunar jan bb diff to take care. damn... i really can't stand her.....

I'm looking to sell an almost brand new of the Avent ISIS IQ DUO Electric Pump.

The motor was used for only five times. The rest of the pump like the body parts, silicon parts, etc. are untouched and still in original packaging.

Bought it on 24th Feb from Mothercare, as a last resort, because my existing pump's motor was faulty. Got it replaced FOC subsequently, so selling the new one.

Looking to let go at $689.

Please email me at [email protected] if interested

Lee hong
gynae never suggest to induce u ah since u're already overdue? Aiya MIL's are ALWAYS like that man! take it easy and await for ur baby arrival ya!

Kais
dun stress urself!! I think that is normal but u can call up PD or KKH anytime to enquire instead of going all the way down? Like what YT and bbpink mention. U're already trying ur best and for 1st time mommy to triplets, u're doing very well!

YT
u baby shower think cannot attend liao haha most prob already pop!Jun kang no christian name?

kais
it's normal. my boy has yellowish poo most of the time after feeding . it is soft yellowish . so I guess is the same n yes the amt is small. sometimes jus 50 cent coin size. Luckily yrs have poo, sometimes I more of worried y no poo. hahaha . at night I can change up to 6 diaper so u hv 3, prob more than 6..almost 18!

yes u r wondErful n strong mom to handle 3 at a time is NO joke! seriously nw I hv prob handling even 2. feel so guilty I gt no time for Arielene nw tat I nd to Bf every 1.5-2h.. sigh..

YT
it's Arielene 's 3rd birthday tat dat. Actual day But I guess I shld b attending . Nt sure abt HB though. Got to ask him.

Adeline,
no point induce if cervix not open, my cervix opened 1cm only when checked on monday. i am doing squatting everyday just hoping tomorrow checkup will bring good news for me.

so envy those who have popped.

would like to join this thread. Am due 26 Mar 08 and expecting a 2nd princess. My #1 is currently 21mths.

babypink
can update my profile. thks.

Nick : dor
EDD : 26 Mar 08
Gynae : Henry Cheng
Hosp : Mt A
Add : Upp Thomson
Name : Princess

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lee Hong,
Don worry too much, don bother ur MIL lor…. Actually I throw temper to my MIL on the 1st day when I return home while my boy is still in hospital due to Jandice….. Haha… after that I don care what she say… evenually she know how to keep her mouth shut... very bad hor....

Hi Dor...
Welcome...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">kais,
duno leh....maybe is too tired. no choice my MIL help me takecare day time so i takecare nite time loh....
day time she do alot of work so let her rest at nite. i did take the pills 3times a day....seriously need to take so much?

ur 3 gals pics to nice....sleep so sweet...

kais,

sorry for interrupt, me fr May thread, but i have been follow this thread..i am so touch n happy to c all ur princess finally discharge fr NICU..and very Q, very happy for u n ur hB..take care..

Adeline Sia,
Me and my hubby came from very traditional thinking family and we are buddhist, our bb have no Christian name.

SORR BLUR MUMMY! MY BB NAME IS LI JUN KANG!
I spelt wrongly for the first posting of my BB's name!! Terrible!!

Abc,
yar, Tommy told me yesterday about your girl's bday. Jus come along.

kais, the girls' photo are so sweet. u better label them so we will know who is who.
my guess is the middle one is E n i cant differentiate the other 2. heh.

haven't been coming online much after my delivery
first: tired and always feeding.
secondly: i have piles. i can't sit at the computer. even with the float, it is still painful. therefore. wont be online that much until my stitches and piles recover. :p

babypink, pls update for me. my baby's name is Melody.

Kais,
so cute to see your 3 darling gals in the baby cot.
You bought a bigger cot than those normal ones?

Yu Tong,
so you and hubby look for a shifu to get bb's name? My bb chinese name probably will get a shifu.

Crystal!!!!
Finally see ur girl's pic!! hahaa..

kais
so sweet! 3 of them sleeping in same cot hehee.. i guess the one at the top is M is it?

adeline
haha i finally gt time to upload and edit. first 2 wks was so tough! now it's getting better alrdy. thus explains gt time to log on. keke

aly
get the suppository, it worked for me..

hi gals, i have given birth on monday 030308, 2224hrs....had contractions at 8pm, admitted at abt 9, got ready at 917, broke water bag, had pethidine at 1010, 5 com dilated at 1019 and bb cmes out at 1024pm....

Lee Hong,
ur baby 3.7kg do u always have pain here n there?? like v part, rib cage...
since last nite everytime i go toilet i cant stand up. there will be a veri veri clamp or pulling pain below which i cant even walk. have to slowly walk back to my bed or even stand on the spot n nt move myself at all