melody,
yes gave birth in GlenE and stayed for 3D2N. can't go back any earlier. after birth, they will monitor you for any aftermath complications. feel so sian in there for 2 hours. nurse will come in and check your bleeding and clean you up. this one nurse apologize to me first after that she press and massaged my tummy to encourage all the blood to come out. quite painful but better bleed more now than later.
sandra,
what a nice name you've given to your girl!
defgal,
i see that your baby can fit those mittens nicely! mine can't! she's so small. the biggest part of her body is really her cheeks haha! and she really is smaller than she looks, almost like a preemie.
babypink,
yeah tearing b'cos i pushed too hard then baby come out at one push. i didn't know that someone told me to slow down, it was my hubby who reminded me that. anyway the crowning part was already the most painful part i just wanna get it over and done with so i pushed lor. but crowning already can still cut meh? wait kanna baby's head how?
Adeline Loo,
Yeah remember to only push when the strong contractions come in and keep your butt down to the bed.
Water for jaundice,
Mommies thanks for sharing your info about the above. Think Tricia's jaundice is fading off, she's looking better now. My mom only gave her 2 feeds of water.