(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="aa00aa">adeline,
true...so im quite blessing...

btw the milk starting few days nothing much...pumping milk for my bb...now the supply getting more. but breasts getting pain.
after delivered my menses come...alot.</font>

Hi Yu Tong

Didnt noe we r seeing the same gynae till u mentioned that yr gynae is away and will be back on 19 Feb =.=, I was like thinking how come so qiao both our gynae come back on the same day, then i refer to the list, &amp; found out tat ur oso seeing Dr Kowa oso =.=ll, i so blur.

I oso admitted to hospital on 4 Feb (was oni 32 week then) and was on drip as I have mild contraction, stayed in hospital for 1 day, now on medication to prevent BB from popping our earlier.

Hi Adeline,

Yup, I m home alone. But not to wori my hubby's office is only 5mins drive away.

He will be there for the Cashflow but not me. I will have to lie and rest to make sure all is well.

The photos are so cute!

Bubble,

I remembered someone in this thread has the same Gynae with me but cannot recall who is it exactly.

Wow! Staying on drip at the hospital is not easy hor? The room is so cold and smelly also. I was complaining to my hubby about the pillows like got bb puke like that.

Also, how much you pay per nite like that? I paid about $80 plus for jus a few hours. My hubby was finding it ridiculous even the urine cup cost $3! Oh, they also charge the pad that was use on me. Only one pad was used but they din say anything. I checked on the bill and took the whole bag back when I realised that I was charged for that pack of 10 maternity pads for $6.95. Heard alot from all the mummies so now a bit kiasu.

<font color="0000ff">Hi all.. greetings..

babypink.. ops.. rem my hb is a JAP?... uhmm tink i MIA too lng wahaha..... my location used to be in JPN...=P me too gettin heartburn on n off.. uhmmm bb kicking hard on me when she is hungry alamak!!!....

Redtea.. haahaa... can imagine the floors all laying with bb stuffs hehehe.. =P but do be caredful whne start packing n cleaning it ya.. =)) I too got to buck up &amp; faster go get those necessary items liao else left no much time ler.. wahaha...

Petrina, aiya... u say abt warbrobe.. I now then rem i havent clear space yet!!! faint!!!!

IAng, ya can feel the tiredness if walk too much too.. lay back &amp; wait for yr darling to pop out.. heehee... =))

Jenifur!! Congrats to your bb birth &amp; sharing the birth story... so touching when i read thru.. wowo.. gettin myself nervous ler.. hehehe
I rem of myself on my 1st delivery, also got blood shown , n still can dilly dally go my mum plc n pick her up hehe u also so steady can go eat prata first!!1 heheheh... but great u can handle the contraction pain !!! pei fu!!

bbfion, great that bbfion is gettin well &amp; congrats to your delivery.. hope babyfion can discharge asap.. take gd care during this confinement period ya!! =))

YT

U stayed in the delivery suit? The 1 I went to is ok leh, nurse still tell me the bed which I lye on is new 1 and I m the 1st to lye on it.

Drip not so painful, oni troublesome, everytime go toilet need to ask for assistance. Oni the injection is painful, as I was oni 32 weeks, need injection to strengthen BB lungs jus in case i give birth.

U r lucky meh, I spent 1.3k for jus tis 2D1N stay =.=lll

<font color="0000ff">btw mummies.. theres Taka bb fair from the 9 march.. keke think of gng thr to see what can be grab.. haahaa =P</font>

bbfion,
that's lochia, not menses, menses will come a few months after delivery but some pple caught their ovulation with unprotected sex so their menses never came and suddenly conceived another one hehehee..

jenifur,
wow your birth story steady lah. i also took the gas and jab but it was only after 4 hours later and after many pushes that i got dilated to 10cm and baby come out! kanna sai! yours is so fast! within 10 mins only so many changes! really admire u man! i hope my 2nd delivery is easier!

aaarggh i'm overwhelmed by the popping news and suddenly i have a lot work to do too. i can't work from home until my replacement is here. meanwhile just reading the forum very quickly but no time to reply!

eniale,
wah u so long disappear suddenly back in sg and got new job some more. how can u get a job while being pregnant? u must be so lucky. your daddy's company or what? hahaha.

dernemi,

wah....when babe dude told me u r in the mt e hospital, i thought u just went there for checkup, didn't know u had been through so much difficulty , thank's god u n ur bbfion is safe now. i also got one cyst(fibroid)on my left middle tummy can be seen cause it's poking out.at first i thought it was bb body or what but it nv move. gynea said it's ok, won't harm my bb cause it's outside the womb. u rest well ok, ur bb will be fine...

taka fair,

i am going to miss it
cause i might be doing confiment at the time.

Bubble,
wow! I knew it! Crazy Mt E so expensive!

Lucky i dun wanna go on drip. My confinement lady jus called me that she went on drip and its very painful much painful that normal birth. My confinement lady rushed back from Indonesia after I called her yesterday to ask when she will be back. I think I will give her some compensation for that lor.

YT

Ya >.<but Dr Kowa oni deliver at Mt E. Nearly gg change Dr cos of Mt E's charges.

Another thing cannot tahan is the Carpark, zzz. My husband paid abt $8x for the carpark, he nearly fainted.....They dun have any cheaper rate for patient, swt....

Btw, if u will to give birth 1st, can u let me noe how much u paid for the hospital bill...

taka fair
i think i gina miss it too. confinement then.

bbfion
wah must be quite scary for u being a first time mom. But well things are well now. Hope bb can discharge very soon. U take care too. Yes i hv a fren whose bb come out at 28 weeks... and yes the bb is still surviving....

Jenifur
No worries. Rmb my work start at 720am? I was on my way to work when yr hb sms me. He must be very excited. In fact i am excited for u too.

YT
Rest well...

BabyFion, it must be very painful for you. so emergency csec - means GA or epidural? Glad that you're back. Is your bb Fion back with you?

YT, you're still ard!!! So Melissa/Kell (cannot rem who) is right, dilate for a few days and haven't deliver!

Jenifur your pop story is so amazing! U r my idol, 4 pushes only and so short a labour! How long was your first delivery? Btw, congrats.

14 Feb popular day to pop!
My hubby just tell me that he was at Mt A for hospital tour (for me, cos I can't make it), and the nurses say that there's very high volume of delivery yday! Somehow there is so many instincts for bb to be out on V-day.

hey emily... thank God that both baby and you are fine. we'll miss u at yoga class.

today quite unlucky in the train. back pain, and an old man snatched seat from me. i dun wan to say anything lah and just rolled my eyes big time. i tell myself it's ok since i hv been offered seats 9 out of 10 times. it's good enough~

Thanks Abc.

Babe_dude's bb is so cute! like my hubby said looks like her. kekkekekeke!

Sheryl,
Yup, I m stil around. Counted bb movements, its already 20 so its quite safe still.

Bubble,
My hubby and I would usually park at Paragon and walk over cos its ridiculous for the parking at Mt E. Yesterday my hubby settled me into the delivery suite then go and park the car at Paragon also.

Well, I think my package is $1400. Heard from some mummies here that they only pay one quarter of wat i pay. Ouch!

clover, bu si ba, wat abt the other passengers - they nv offer seat to you? i've not taken train for a while now.. i'm not sure if people will offer me or not. the most recent experience is that auntie took in front of me, when i was getting out of my seat - i'm like "allo, how to I stand up if u stand rite in front of me? Not 'zi dong one' by the time i managed to get to the door becos she blocked my way, the door was closing - i had to dash out! A mean feat for Us nearing term now!

sheryl, not at all. somemore i was wearing bright pink today. just not in luck lor, i guess. i wont be paiseh to voice out if i feel v *du*lan*... a friend was saying, we should be more vocal and tell those ppl off, but will it do any good? singaporeans are not a very gracious bunch.

ya, my ang moh colleague also thinks that we shd be more vocal and tell these people to give up their seat. but i tot i want to be gracious as well. haha..

my laptop is down!!! hubby's laptop boh msn.. anyway, waiting for dinner.. i'm too lazy to go out nowadays!

Yday after my heavy Vday dinner, I almost could not walk away from the dinner table. :| As usual, will think of Kais when I feel too heavy.

Anyone has news abt Kais n her bbs?

Sheryl,
dun repair your laptop hor. If down or spoil jus burnt it away! Dun have repeated incident like Edison hor! kekekekke!

YT, Edison?? Wah hahaha.. I repaired my laptop once before, they say hdd cannot be saved leh. :| But please lah...the most R-rated I have pictures of my cat licking i mean as in grooming himself.. haha.

I just called my sis to subcontract shopping to her. haha, she said she will take urgent leave if i'm in labour. Necessary for her to go wif me mah? No need right, i ask her to conserve her leave.

YT
still thinking abt edison? hahaha

Clover
if no one gv me seat, i'll b vocal n tell d person off. esp if arielene is w me n I din bring stroller w me.. I would jus tell d person in front of me to gv up seat for arielene n the person sitting beside will automatically stand up for me. hahaha ...

Guessing game
who'll b the next to pop?
1) abc's guess : yu tong...

Adeline, take care, drink more water!

Clover thanks why din I think of that, anyway managed to boot up my laptop.. haha

GOt prize?
who'll b the next to pop?
1) abc's guess : yu tong...
2) sheryl's guess : abc...

hi Jenifur,

Congrats to your bb birth,what energy food u ate before giving birth besides prata?must follow u to take prata 1st before going to deliver.cos 4 pushes only,really very good

Mother &amp; Baby Fair:

21st-23th March 2008
Expo Hall 6A

Takayashimaya Baby Fair is till 25th March 2008
think that will be during my confinement period,we cant go out during confinement at all??

Hmmm hopefully i can make it for both fairs.... hahaha....

Sheryl i show no sign yet ley... y me? hahahaha.. Linda's bb engaged le too. Mabe could be her oso...

Hi petrina,
Just came back from my scan today, both my princesses are around 2.1kg at week 34. Our gynae prefer to do caesarean for my case, maybe the gals are not aligned properly. Can't feel any contractions yet but the CTG scan shows there are a few minor contraction during the hour.

Will be monitored every 3-4 days now. I was given dexamethasone injection for the babies, dunno what it though. next checkup will be on 19 feb. getting really nervous now. tummy getting way too heavy now.

Pet
wah yr last post here is 3.24pm har... we waited for u for more than an hour ley.. tot 2.30pm ask u leave home liao still postign at 3.24pm?Hahaha.... Adeline rushing to pick Kim ley... aiyo...

<font color="0000ff">Redtea</font>

hehe, i love icecream..Ben &amp; Jerry is Yummy..i think i had that more than a year ago at Night Safari Ben &amp; Jerry ! not many branches near my place..

Just had Swensen Icecream for dessert...very nice ..the valentine day icecream cake version is so much nicer than the usual swensen icecream cake..if tmr westmall has stock, feel like having another one :p

<font color="0000ff">Babe_dude</font>

Alandria is so chubby

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

the pics of abc and Chelsea is very cute- they really connect

<font color="0000ff">Emily</font>

wow, it must be quite an experience..so glad everything is fine

<font color="0000ff">IAng</font>

hehe, i guess ur pinkbaby refers to bbpink ? :p

i pray i dun pop so soon..need to wait till 37th weeks for the lungs to mature

<font color="0000ff">Kevjul</font>

ur gals r growing well
bear with the wt for the time being..but i noe it is tough..me only 1 wt already so breathless

<font color="0000ff">Eniale</font>

i din noe ur hb is a Japanese ! no wonder
i keep thinking he is there for business and u follow him to Japan

<font color="0000ff">Jennifur</font>

i see 5.5kg wt gain i m really "green with envy":p somemore ur bb is of a good wt

Updated

kao_welcome2.gif
IAng

Congratulations to Emily

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt</TD><TD>Birth Mtd </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-secton </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Feb-08</TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kylie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Feb-08</TD><TD>babyfionn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD></TD><TD>emer c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Feb-08</TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>2.68</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>Nat epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue</TD><TD></TD><TD>c-secton </TD></TR><TR><TD>14-Feb-08</TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3.49</TD><TD>Nat </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>IAng</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

u , Pet &amp; adeline went shopping again ?

did u visit Kareen ..how u got the pictures ?

PS: my guess is Liyun is the next to pop

Liyun's bb nt engaged yet...

Babypink
we went to visit kareen. Adeline wan to pas things to Pet... i jus accompany adeline only after visiting kareen.

Hi Pet

Back from Gynae appt. Can help me update? Baby's weight 2.7kg at Week 35. Mummy's total weight gain 14kg. Cos Gynae confirmed my pre-pregnancy weight was 56kg not 52kg.

BB is engaged now. Hope he will guai guai stay till full term.

Hi Emily

Congras to you! Your bb will be fine. Sure will miss you at yoga class. Take good rest.

baby engaged
1. linda
2. Yu Tong
3. Serene

Cervix slightly open
1. abc

mmm who else pls update hor. Then can play the game.. hahaha

baby engaged
1. linda - 3 march
2. Yu Tong - 8 march
3. Serene - 19 march