(2008/03) March 2008

ya.. i will apply leave.. i lazy to work already.. so if any programs on weekdays, i'll just apply leave.. hahahahaha.. next week i come back then i apply but cfm the date 1st ok..

Confirm 21st right??

afternoon all !!!

not much mood for cny though. abit sian.
miss my own family so much. hb side here so boredd though it's so noisy downstairs. but just no cny mood with them.

1239120.jpg

Happiness, Good Health & Peace to all

ahh.. crystal.. why so bored?? hahaha.. me here also abit bored.. but i try to amuse myself leh.. bought many goodies although noone come my house one leh!! ... put up those CNY things but dunno for who to see... hahahahhaa..

Adeline.. shld be confirm bah.. wait for YT's reply..

all updates will be posted on by mon nite...

happy new year to all...

i lazy to do last min cleaning liao.. juz mopping... no mood for cny also... but very ganjiong to wear new clothes n new shoes.. hehe...
i confirm tmr taking pics.. yay! although no maternity studio shots, home shots r juz as good...

bb doing lion dance in my tummy whole morn.. while i lazy on my recliner... haha
now he's tired, slp liao...

Happy Rat year, everyone! May all MTBs here have a smooth delivery!

Last night I went karaoke until 1:30am... then couldn't sleep well. Now machiam zombie. :X

How are you ladies spending the CNY eve? I will be at mom's for steamboat dinner. Coz already had reunion dinner with hubb's side earlier on. Then the past two years had seen us visiting chinatown, but obviously this year can't lah.

babedude
just no cny mood with hb family. mayb cuz this is the 1st yr i am not spending reunion dinner with my own family. just feel hb family no strong bonding even though it's a very big family compared to mine which is so different. my small family of 5 is much more happier to be with. sighs !

sorry to dampen cny mood. drop the dampening topic ba.

Date : 11 Feb 2008 (monday)
Time: 1pm
Venue: Raffles

1. abcdisney
2. petrina
3. crystal
4. Katechow
5. yasmine
6. Kais' hubby - Fonz ( as i cant go i most likely will send him hopefully he can make it)

any more 7. 8. or 9.
keke jus doing some updates. i am way too bored.

crystal

how come not with ur own family..

clover

regarding ur qn abt cny eve

hehe, us having reunion lunch with my parents..then dinner with in laws, maybe after tat can go chinatown..haha, if not tired

========

PS: i just remove a very obvious white hair *gasp* and remove 7 strands of my black hair in the process..geez

heart pain :p

melissa, i have done my pre-admission le.

yutong, ur bb also engaged.

yesterday i was so excited when my gynae told me my ger is engaged. but gynae said unlikely this week. if next week, she comes out then she will be ard 2.6kg, which will be easy for me to deliver. if not, my gynae predicts 38 or 39 weeks.

yest i went karaoke too hehee...wanna to sing before i deliver hahaa ...

abc and babypink, i m getting nearer... final stage le... but hor my next check is 38 weeks which i feel a bit strange leh.

CNY Eve
reunion dinner wif ILs @ 5pm, then proceed home for 2nd dinner wif my family @ 7pm. then maybe also chinatown or river angbao... got fireworks..
if not, go home play MJ...

babypink: use scissors cut... dun pluck. unless i outside then i'll pluck, otherwise we eyes kenna stamped** cannot c properly will pluck black hair as well...

crystal: msn me lah... i at home whole day... feeling my bb's lion dance movements on my chair...

babypink
i am going back to my parent's place at 2-3pm plus for reunion lunch. but not whole family like in the past. cuz dajie went japan to spend cny, second sister works in citibank and no half day today. so only myself and my mom and dad. hb wont be going back with me because he hasnt even reach home from yest. tink later when he come back, he just doze off till tml morning.
must be wondering whats occupation he's holding right. he's helping my fil with their wholesales vege business. fil back alrdy from the wholesale ctr, hb nt even back yet, went to another fil's stall to help out. he haven slp for more than 35hrs alrdy. so tonight reunion dinner, i alone at downstairs eat with them lor while he is slping upstairs. you tell me boring anot.

clover

i think hb pulling my leg..he hates crowded places one :p

yet he suggests going chinatown..

Petrina

i use scissors lor..end up still so many gone..:p

great, it is FINALLY 1pm

<font color="0000ff">sayonara and have a great rat year, folks

babypink: aiyo... i think u cut too near the root liao.. dun greedy nxt time.. cut abit higher.. u muz have accidentally cut surrounding hairs...

crystal: boring... yes... same qn posted by clover.. i also curious..

cause u say fil came home already. hb went to help another fil...

hi ABC,
had just completed the trf, please check

To Account POSB Savings
126-49101-8 ABCDisney_Ling
Amount S$9.80
Transaction Reference 1563860760

thanks....

anyone still ard? i'm bored... haha... juz finished last batch of laundry... hoping the sun dun fail me...
now, sipping my coconut juice while waiting for dinner to arrive... we ordered frm Crystal Jade this yr.. not cooking... no energy...

anywayz, wish all MTBs a very happy chinese new year n to all the *rats* in our tummies... gong xi fa cai!!

<font color="aa00aa">melody,
i not sure leh....bought from online. maybe u can check it out.

pet,
oic...hee...</font>

i am sleepy.. dozing off soon. to anyone who's still working, aiyoh nevermind lah after that can enjoy already! i better go nap now since my #1 is napping already.

hi linda,

wow, ur baby engaged liao.. so its like anytime can pop.. feel excite for you lei.. but strange tht u only visit ur gynae at 38th wks?

Mon, i went to visit gynae, baby is 2.4kg @36wks (princess chan is growing faster than baby kelly), mummy's weight remains the same. Gynae keeps telling me tht baby is smallish kind.. Next tue will be visiting him again, he said will be doing CTG for me to hear baby's heartbeat..

Happy Lunar New Year To All. Wishing everyone a year full of wealth, health &amp; happiness!!!

anyone still ard?

haiz...hate my auntie.....c my stomach keep saying..so small for 7mths plus...yr bb sure no nutritious...f*uck....don curse my bb....i knw how to tk care of my bb...

Kea,
understand your frustration. it's hard to stop what other pple say about your tummy. just ignore lor. she doctor meh? some babies just lie deeper in the tummy.

<font color="aa00aa">this yr i also din go for chinatown cny market...every yr i will sure go one. this yr my mum dun allow me coz im preg loh...
scare i will fall down or squeeze between ppls...hee...

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE MUMMIES...

happyface, they said eat durians can increase weight hehe...

my gynae has been letting me hear the bb heartrate during the last few visits.

i dunno why 38th week also...a bit puzzled too.

my legs very swollen, a bit hard to walk...

i start to drink coconut too...i think the one at crystal jade is the best... very refreshing..

xin nian kuai le to all
huat lah everyone

liyun,

i also went for the talk, get $100 voucher..my aunty also went, get $100 visa. now so good $200.sigh.........

Kea

ya lor, dun get angry about her. she is old fashion lah....i also kena before, my hubby's aunty said i am too skinny lah...huh? like her meh? after give birth look like a pig.......hehehehe tilll now also cannot slim down. u c me skinny but my bb size and weight is normal. that's what my gynea told me mah...my gynea still adivise me not to put on too much weight....

Petrina,
as much as I would like to tell you the weight of my baby, my doctor din tell me despite I asked him. He jus say it less than 3kg. I would also like to know his weight but I think he trying to console me by not telling me his weight but by jus saying less than 3kg. Hope you understand.

Linda &amp; Babypink,
yup, my baby has engaged liao. My gyane told me last Mon when I went for regular checkup. My fourth sister was telling me that anytime I can pop liao. Hmm... not sure I have prepared everything liao. Mus go thro my list again.

Hospital tour
Baby_dube n Adeline, I will get back to you asap. I hope I can do the tour before I pop ah. Kekekekeke...

Baby_dube,
have you done your pre-registration at Mt E liao? Try to do it before you deliver so that its easier for your hubby and yourself.

Baby_dube n Kathy,
I understand how you gals feel when your hubby not in Singapore. My hubby is also always flying around the world. I told my hubby about it and he said that should you need any help just let us know ok?

My fingers are a bit stiff and my sole of feet is painful after I walk jus a little. I am not sure is it water rentention or wat. My hubby saw my toes and said they are a bit swell. I dunno how he can see and tell but I can't figure the difference.:p

Morning Ladies.......

Gong Xi Fa Chai

Yutong

No worry....my parents n brother r here with me. Yest hav reunion dinner steamboat with my family and also my aunty(mum side) whole family also come n eat. hehehehe....

Just now i counted my BB's kicks...unbelievable!!!!! 200 over kicks! i just stopped counting at 200th.

Yest i played mj until 4am.. then cannot take it faster carry kim come back home sleep hahaha..

I lost $400 at the start of NY eve!! and HB lost $100 at black jack (by playing $2 ONLY) IMAGINE!!!! Bad start of rat year cause i rat ma.. fan tai shui loL!..

Today guess alot of us will be running about lor.. to give ang pow..

babe dude
u can always invite us to your house to see ur deco and eat your goodies hahahaa...

Kate
glad that your family is here with you. I tot that u're spending CNY eve alone with maid wor.. cause ur hb not ard.

yutong: oh.. no probs.. i always tot u missed my msg..

Happy lunar new year to all mummies n babies...

adeline: i also played MJ last nite after 2 rounds of reunion dinner... played till 6+am... i juz woke up now.. haha...
hb was telling me i sit so long *11pm-6am*. only lost $8. he say i waste time.. haha... i shld show him ur post manz...