(2008/03) March 2008

I didnt buy nursing bra too.. i got those bra with front opening for easy feeding and with under-wire one hehehe..

I find that after i deliver #1 my breast did sag abit leh.. haiz.. Maybe cause i dun wear bra at home. Now i also dun wear..

kell,
MF does not has nursing bra lar...i m refering to the normal one, but their bra is vry soft and comfty so i used as per normal.
2 mountain is those sagging flesh fr 2 side at ur back near the bra area... not sure whether u get me? :p else i need to find picture liao. Try to use ur hand to touch the bra stipe at ur back below and aft the armpit area, can u feel the flesh accumulate there?

adeline,
yalor, sagging vry pai kua

Qoosan
i understand what you mean by 2 mountain hehee.. SAgging is ugly...!! need to try to maintain lor.. thats why i dun wanna wear those no under-wired one.. just get normal front opening bras.

adeline,
u got it! last time my back slim slim one, my mum always said so skinny, aft my first pregnancy, even slim down liao also got 2 mountain.

Ya, front open bra is gd alternative also.

Later i go home test if mine have 2 mountain or not hahahah.. i've never realise that before.. but i find mine sagging liao.. even though now preggy..

Oic! Haha. I tot that one is "san chen rou". Nvm, I will look out future MF spree. And will get front opening ones too. Very good ideas!

Think have to do acrobatic acts la. Walk on hand. So gravity will pull the boobies back to where they were. Lol

Kell
i bought from robinsons. 2 for $28. Cause i got voucher so i made use of it and only bought 4.. i still have $60 voucher so might just use all to buy the front opening bras. wait till i give birth 1st.

chey mine not sagging b'cos my cup very small liao. i guess this is the advantage of being a non well-endowed woman huh. still can get away being bra-less at home. but during breastfeeding no way, must use nursing bra with nursing pad all the time. i remember leaking all the time. a bit cold oso leaking. making love oso leaking.. lol.

Gathering,
Ps choose the date you are fine with the gathering @ my Castle Green condo @ Yio Chu Kang for mini pot luck, swimming n mahjong. Gotta prepare for food so appreciate can let me know the no. of people coming. Thanks.

12th Feb, Tues @ 6pm
1. ABC
2.Yu Tong ( potato salad )
3. Adeline tbc cause photoshoot at 3pm (TBC)

10th Feb, Sun @ 12pm
1. Baby_dube ( kueh Kueh )
2. My friend, Theingi ( cheese cake )
3.Yu Tong ( mee hoon soup )
4. Adeline, HB and kim (Curry puffs? TBC)

haha, melissa... ur sensual** lvl very high hor...

recently hb asked me.. i BF. then how to ML? i told him i muz empty dry then he can touch me.. otherwise milk will squirt.. he kenna dumbstrucked...

saggy breasts
mine already using tummy as leaning counter liao... i c 2 papaya instead of 2 perky coconut shaped breast... sob sob...

<font color="aa00aa">Essential Breastfeeding &amp; Babycare Tips Seminar</font>
organised by Pigeon and TMC
Speaker: Mrs Wong Boh Boi
Programme highlights:
1) Benefits of breastfeeding &amp; Tips to successful breastfeeding
2) Care for your Newborn and how to bath your newborn - live demostration

Date: Sat, 16 Feb 2008
Time: 1.30pm-4pm

Anyone attending?

adeline: kim looks exactly the same!! no change at all... can recognise her instantly.. some bbs change features when they grow de..
kim like me like tat.. i also frm birth 1 face till now... no change at all..

btw, she is darn cute manz... feel like squeezing her cheeks...

Juz a little update:

bb weight @ 2.9+kg at wk 35. Her weight is above average, she is short but her tummy is very round. fat bb… I think I have the fattest bb here… I may choose to induce from wk 38 onwards if I want to try for natural birth (tat’s make her a end Feb bb)… seeing gynae again on the 16th and see how it goes…

Pet
I really wish she is still a baby leh.. hahaha.. i suddenly start to miss carrying and cuddling her in my arms like a baby like that.. hehe.. now you want to carry, she push you away and shout -_-"
Her features didnt really change much i agree.. kekee..

Here's wishing everyone a Happy Chinese New Year in Advance! Might not be able to log in tml.
Stay healthy and happy. May all your wishes come true.

Let's hope the "Teo" family pops by. Teo Toto, Teo FourD and Teo Tua Chai.

<font color="0000ff">Yutong... For yr hubby.... </font>

1238579.jpg

For husbands who cannot stand blood! Hahahaha... get u all all prepared... Tat's Arielene when she jus came out from my tummy!

ABC will TT u in a while. Cannot own u money over the new year!! Ha.

I used to be very horrified at the look of newborn fresh out of 'oven' type.. now not anymore, got to be prepared that my bb will look somewhat like an alien when just popped out.... and will soon bloom into a cutie pie. Just look at arielene now, so sweeeet... aiyoh.

ABC, TT liao. 10q!

YT thanks for inviting.. all the dates i can't' make it.
Next time!! Always pass by castle green and find it looks v nice from the outside, will be great to take a peek..

MAID ABUSE BB CAUGHT ON VIDEO
i saw the video on news yday, that stupid maid caught onccctv, the employer says that their maid ACT GUAI GUAI in front of them! i'm sure that's are still maids out there who are not caught yet! Even if they hv frustration, they shd nt vent it on an innocent bb!!!!!! those maids are worst than Animals! I will nv leave a bb alone with maid. So wat if u place a CCtv AND LEAVE UR bb with the maid, she had already done the damage by the time u found her bashing up ur beloved bb!!! I could hardly bear to watch the video till the end! SICK manz!

CIAO now, gg to do last min shopping for CNY... haha.. i'll basically stroll in the NTUC... pple must be thinking BELLY SO BIG STILL GO AND SHOPPING at this time!

<font color="aa00aa">i heard when bb come out from mummy's tummy it will expanded once contact with air...duno is it true?

those mummies going to delivery at MT.A did u all also receive sms? i have received their confirmed sms for booking.</font>

Mummies : Sorry think i posted this ques n i think i have got the reply, but i forget can anyone advise again? I need to know where to buy the hair spray used during confinement? Actuali i went to a shop where sells hair products, they mentioned dry shampoo, got dry shampoo one meh?

expressing milk in the toilet sounds kinds unhygenic leh. i think i will have to borrow the keys and lock up the meeting room. but always the risk of someone else opening the meeting room as there will be more than one set of keys. sounds so risky... my school is alrdy very hard up for rooms. don think they will sacrifice one room just for expressing milk for a few mins.

Today went holland village for lunch. Went across this shop at holland village shopping centre level 3. It sells a lot of branded baby clothes at very cheap price. Gap, old navy, carters, gerber etc. For me i particularly love gerber and carter material as they r thin n soft and suitable for fan environment...

Below are pic of the sleepsuit i had bought... 3 for $18. For the carter bodysuit it is 5 for $17. Designs very nice but i got enuff bodysuit so din buy...

1238654.jpg

1238655.jpg

1238656.jpg

Lucky my hb not scared of blood lor.
When i deliver my hb was standing behind gynae all the way to see how he cut, take baby out and deliver placenta.. + sew.. He see the whole process.. and he only feel yucky cause of all the blood.

where is the cny mooddddddd!

Adeline: waoo admire your hb, i only "requested" my hb to accompany me go in delivery suite, i also dun want him to see the whole process, can imagine it shd be quite grossy..Did i use the correct word?

Soo tired today wif last min shopping and Dr's appt :p

Petrina
Can update pls. BB's wt is 2.36kg at 32 weeks and mummy's wt gain so far is 13kg *sianz*....dr said bb is heavier than he is tall so a bit overweight! 95th percentile for weight, can faint...so she told me what she told me every time i see her...to lay off the starchy stuff and empty calories....but so difficult leh, wif me munching down the pineapple tarts hehehe...

the TMC talk
sounds interesting and I might attend since first time BF was not really successful and have to pump almost exclusively

Right now toooo tired to type....hope tomorrow can log on and catch up some more

anyone interested in buying this front button pyjamas dress? Selling at $6
I bought 3 for $18. 1 for $6.90; 3 for $18. that's y i bought 3. already have 5 front button pj dresses now. so wanting to sell this away at $6.
1238702.jpg

Kais and Clover
Very delicious looking cake. I also like to bake. Maybe we could share recipes sometime
My specialty is Oreo Cheesecake and Marble Cake.

Babypink
Rite PIzza is very nice. I love their crust. I got one just across the road where I live :p

Adeline
Kim is so cute! Very pretty face.

ABC
I think I'll be more freaked out than hubby :p

babyfion: old ppl say... baby c sky big de. *jian tian da*.. myth lah..

crystal: i think i'll go for the talk...

melody: hb refuse to go in delivery rm. i have to persuade him. cause he scared blood...

Aly, PJ wat size?

I just realise that the bathrobe I bought in adv, is now too tight liao.. now looks like bao dumpling when i wear it!

After deliver, hopefully can immediate go to size of 5th mth bah.

Pet
oh dear! I feel that it's a hb responsibility to enter the delivery suite with wife leh!! They can choose not to see ma..
Cause of my hb's job scope he used to seeing blood already.. So he dare to! hahaha..

hey Pet, hb MUST go in delivery suite together... we oso scare of delivery wor.. but we oso doing it! Just blood only, they should nt use it as an excuse for not going in. U know hubby should be 'you nan tong dang' with us. Now u can start to show him some red paint.. haha to get him ready.