(2008/03) March 2008

Any of you ladies stay around Tiong Bahru or Kim Tian area? Sometimes, I feel like tearing my hair out of boredom staying at home

abc
If you ladies are meeting up in the afternoons any day from wed to fri, gimme a buzz would ya? guess would be good to get out of the house

babedude: nvm... i clean my rm on daily basis. other parts of hse, as n when necessary.. cause u happen to say now.. so i more agitated.. cause past 2wks i've been spring cleaning the whole hse part by part. dissecting it in portions.. i can't rely on anyone at home to do it. n all these do not include picking after BIL n MIL's rubbish... overdried laundry tat they do not keep, mugs not washed, toothpaste not replaced after use, etc...
these r trivial matters tat y i nv mention to u in detail. i only generalize tat i do on daily basis... on top of tat, of course i gotta work...

yasmin: i stay in holland area. kea also. we can meet up if u wan. currently i m busy till CNY though. my spring cleaning not finished yet. so i wun be gg out at all.

no worries abt the chores. i plan my day well. morn till evening. then i'll stop for the day liao... occasionally i overstretch my limits abit. but mostly i think it's worth it cause hb appreciates me better if i do it quietly n not nag.

Housework
I also used to wash, cook, clean, etc. As my pregnancy progressed, items like sweeping and other bending back work got struck off. The latest to strike off is cooking since I can't stand continuously for more than 2 to 3 mins. That's why sometimes got bored. Cos all I do now is wash dishes and wash clothes. We eat out or eat at our mothers places. The rest hubby do during weekends.Feel sorry for him at times, cos he don't have a knack for housework. So I just close one eye and be contented.

babe_dude
sorry to miss u guys too!
but glad i get to chat and keep yu tong company till u r almost here hahaha....if my DH never insists on watching movie, I would have spent more time at the gathering lah but it's ok, see u guys on Sunday

and yah afternoon tea sounds good
i always go jalan jalan in the afternoon too so SMS me if you have anything going on 9339 3719

Short movie review
nothing like what babypink did lah....i too lazy for that....Sweeney Todd, Demon Barber from Fleet Street (not even sure the full movie title).....DON'T LIKE IT! hahahah....it's a musical based on Stephen Sondheim's musical.....I'm a fan of musicals k but never cared for Stephen Sondheim's music, feels the songs were all pretty lousy and irritating to listen to....story wise, sometimes musicals are v. shallow in their story telling and this one sadly is one of them....a Tim Burton production (who did edward scissorhands etc)....usually like Tim Burton v. much but this movie's style is not special enuff....anyway just my 2 cents worth

Pet
I heard from people that doing housework helps you with easy delivery. Wish that for you all the hard work you put in

No probs, we can meet up after CNY. would be nice to see you gals in person

Adeline
Thought of watching it leh cos I like Johnny Depp..heheheh..But now, I'm having second thoughts. In the trailer, I like the colour of the movie though. Looks creative.

Adeline
Ya I saw. Will have to give weekend gatherings a miss. Usually try to spend time with hubby during the weekends

yasmin
hahah i awso like Johnny Depp...i think a lot of ladies like him
) one time i saw him filming on NYC!!! so exciting! the movie sucks but i still like him lah hehe

yasmin: i told gynae tat i do lots chores. bending, lifting, shifting heavy machines/furniture, groceries shopping, carrying heavy stuffs.. he still insist tats not exercising... though i sometimes do until breathless n limping.. so i stopped explaining to gynae tat i think i already gotten enough pelvic stretches liao...
he ask me exercise, i juz nod... i'll zip. cause my mom also did chores so much tat she delivered me in <3hrs.. my main fear currently is tat i strain too much till my bb is early.. cause i was 3wks early also due to my mom overstraining...

Jus log in not long...

Ya, I really enjoyed our gathering jus now. I laughed and laughed. Now you gals see how small my place is liao hor. One look can see all. Kekekeke!
Thanks Kate, Kareen, Adeline for your nice food you all brought, Also very impt, the utensils from Ashley.

Kate, Kareen, Ashley,
For the laundry wash, pour two capful of the laundry wash into half pail of water. Use it to wash your clothes, b it bb or anyone's clothes. Then rinse it and hang it i best under sun if not its ok to jus hang in an airy place under shelter.

Looking forward for more gatherings next time!

Yasmin
actually he was filming Secret Window (not a v. successful movie) and his character doesn't look so good so can't judge him by that hahahah....he looked like a hobo (homeless person! hehe)....but then many of his characters all look very weird...it's only his "real" person then look quite charismatic

Pet
Ya that's scary. Maybe try not to do until breathless la. Cos when you're breathless you deprive bb too. So that's not so healthy.
Deliver in less than 3 hrs is shiok man!

Pet
I wish I'm more hardworking like u!! hhahaha, but I'm lazy like your in-laws lah :p....don't overstrain yourself though...should take frequent breaks and if everything is ok, then continue so as to be on the safe side mah....at the end of the day, your health and bb's health is more imp than a clean house mah

yu tong
thanks for your hospitality! i enjoyed our chat too
and your hse is not small! it's adequate!! you should see the tiny room my hubby and I and #1 are squeezed into!! somemore with #2 coming can faint!

btw my hubby was so interested in your cashflow group! i'm trying to persuade him to come on Sunday....did you say your hubby is going to be there??

Now passed my bed-time....am going to zzzzzzz, my #1 already passed out on the couch :p so going to put her in her bed....GOOD NIGHT!

yasmin: cause sometimes i wan to faster finish... so i rest lesser in between... after few hrs of chores i usually take short break. sometimes i rushing, so i nv take break. now towards the end, i tend to rest more liao.. heavy duty stuffs mostly finished.

left packing n discarding useless items.. not so straining..

adelineL: bobian.. after CNY, due date coming, then confinement... imagine i 2mths stop all heavy duty chores.. my hse will be in a mess manz... i dun wan insects to build nest in my hse... i told hb, confinement i think i cannot rest also... haiz... i feel very strained n tired physically n mentally having to clean n pick up after 3 ppl excluding myself...
but at least my hb appreciates me... so i feel tat after a hard day's work, it's impt tat he comes back to a clean hse..

Pet... u really sound very stressed!!! R u ok?? eh.. better relax abit leh.. not good for bb k!!! Gosh.. Take care manzz... take it easy.. and have a break here and there lah.. poor thing!! Can imagine ur stress coz i know u have a "jialat" MIL and BIL!!! poor thing ... God Bless U!

Just uploaded the maternity cum family shots :p

http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/147/Going_Steady_Anniversary_on_1_February_2008_
http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/146/Photo_Album_2008-02-01
http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/145/Kelicia_at_Studio_
http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/144/Big_Family_at_Studio_p
http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/142/Family_at_the_Studio_
http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/143/Preggie_Me

<font color="0000ff">Adeline &amp; Kate</font>

hehe, taken by David Lim of Foto U ( think we three r all going for the same photographer ?) , nice guy but too bad Kelicia is so grumpy

====================================

sigh* studio at Joo Chiat is so far from Bukit Batok..feel like throwing up upon reaching the studio, somemore 4 pm along expressway got bad jam thanks to rain i guess

if u have any hand-down baby girl's clothing or shoes for 6 months onwards pls PM me, i'll collect and pass to my maid, her daughter in law is due today, my maid will go back to Indo in June.

Hi <font color="0000ff">Jenny , Sandra</font>

Congrats on #2 and
kao_welcome2.gif

would u like to give me other details to update..i.e below

<table border=1><tr><td>Popped Date </TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>BBWt </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Serene </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ah Xue</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>endM</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hehe,<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>, objectively speaking, ur maternity pics nicer i felt !

hb is indeed happy at studio ..hehe

BUT i think his highest threshold ( not ever going to happen again..sigh*) was 3 dif studio shots in 2 months in 2006 for our wedding pics

NOW i think more than 1 studio shot per year he confirm boi tahan =p
taking photos is not his fav hobby unfortunately ..haizzz :p

Adeline Loo,

It's ok, i felt pei se to u cause we r not intend to swim so we go there a bit late. Thank's for ur fruits.....vr sorry that we nv informed u tat we will be late.

Yutong

Thank's for ur host....ur house is great, i really like the windy and cosy of ur living room. feel vr comfy, pardon me to make myself like my own house...talked and laughed so loud. hehehehehe
Hope u like my dessert....

Pet,

House chores and exercise r diff kind of work out. be more carefull cause house chores tends to get more aches...u have to know ur limit too if u really care for ur BB. Dun be too stress....

hahahaha.. but he really looks like he enjoyed alot manzz... hahaha kelicia is soo cute too, some pics she was smiley too!! Perhaps she still young to pose lah... next time u can go with ur No.2!!

I think ur photos and mine are slightly diff, the thing i felt abt ur photos are the colors too matching.. i tot it might be better if u and HB wear different matching color gears...i.e. u black top, he white top, u white pants, he black pants.. so in this case, the pic might turn out to be more contrast! But.. Nice.. really .. very warmy feel..

Adeline,
thanks for your kind words. Ok, will inform my hubby about the cashflow thingy. Yes, he wil be there on Sunday.
Kate,
You are most welcome. I like your dessert. Not too sweet. My kind. Thanks. We will go out more..

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

hehe, good idea..next time i can use contrast method when #2 is one year old bah

PS: giving hubby at least 1 year to recuperate fr studio shots should be good enuff :p

Cake baking session

Ashley and i are meeting at my place on Monday afternoon to bake an Orange Cake.

Anyone wanna join in to learn or just to eat and chit chat
. PM me.

babypink
looks like you all have fun at the photo shoot!
very nice pictures! and kelicia looks smiley in many of the pictures what...only you all would know that she was grumpy that day hahaha, except for one or two photos, can't tell she was acting up

kate
yesterday i had movie date with hubby anyway so had to go to yu tong's house on time since i had to leave bfor 7pm anyway
so no need to pai seh, i had a nice time and her place is 10 mins from mine somemore, so v. convenient to pop by

only regret is not having the fu qi to eat your yummy food except for the yummy pasta hehe...next time lah

Too bad i miss the chit-chat session at YT's place.. shall we hv it more often since it is centrlise to most of our homes? Hahaha....

Kais
Would love to but got to work.. sigh.... Cant wait for the CNY...

babypink
yr pic very nice... but like u say the travelling time to joo chiat put me off.

Morning Mummies,

I may haf a passed down bouncer from my sister. I got one from my brother-in-law liao.Any takers? Hope to get it tomolo to pass to anyone interested.

Kate
i have hand me down baby's girls clothes.. i packed up my baby's clothes liao and i still have tons of it.. who interested i can actually pass down. Some is people pass to me one but kim have not worn before.. and others is worn by kim before. if u dun mind i can pass to u.

Monday noon i'll be using my lunch time to go see my gynae.. Haiz!! no MC.. and cannot apply leave.. I cant wait to tk HL leh.. then i can join u all liao hahaahhaa.. work work work..

Yday was quite a meaningful day. When i went to my aunty's place to fetch kim, she called me twice MUMMY MUMMY when i was at the door!! hahaha.. i was feeling quite unhappy at work but she really makes my day.. And she keep kissing me for no reason.. So sweet right!!! She dun do that often..

babypink
my photoshoot will be on 12th feb.. u took so little photos ah? actually i wanted to bring kim along for the photo shoot.. but DAvid say better not if not later when kim gets too grouchy, it wont look like maternity nor family shoot. + i'm taking semi-nude so he prefer not to.

Just now i had pig organ soup, 1 slice bread with skippy peanut butter and another slice with kaya + magarine and 1 slice ba gwa..

My HB immediately say me.. Why u eat so much.. u better watch ur diet man...! oh dear.. it's the 1st time he say that to me leh.. haiz..

Adeline,

thank's, my student who stay in my house will go back on CNY to Indo so she will help my maid to bring. thank's lor.... from new born onward also .thank's alot....Gathering on sunday i take from u.

hello ladies

did not have a chance to log in yest cuz was out celebrating my mom's birthday. went chinatown to walk walk. wah, there really sell a lot of coconuts lor. no need to find them, walk to where, you will see sure gt pple sell. and at $1 per peice. and really gt alot of things to eat. see liao makes me drool. keke.

babypink
nice maternity shots! and kel really very cute..

kais
cool man! giving brith on valentine's day! so happy for you. would you be the first to pop amongst us? hehe.

babypink
Very nice shots and I also must add your hubby very sporting. Some of the poses quite cute!Your little gal is very cute!

Sun gathering
Thanks ladies for the invite. Can't make it tomorrow. maybe next time

Adeline
My hubby also asking me to stop eating so much sweet stuff. First time he tell me that too
But I want to eat sweet stuff more now than ever!

Spring cleaning
We're not spring cleaning this year... no time no energy :p

SAHM
I'm still cooking for my family as I have 2 young mouths to feed. Can't possibly be eating out everyday right, with all those MSG and salt thingy.

Petrina
Relax.. I'm doing all you're doing minus the inlaws and mopping plus a JRT at home. You just have to learn to open and shut one eye to make your life less miserable. My inlaws used to stay with us too and I've had my fair share with them (won't go into details here). But luckily, they moved out to stay with BIL as they need to help look after my NB niece then. Just remember, if you are grouchy, it MAY affect your bb. Don't have to worry about straining leading to early labour. I did what you did during my 1st and 2nd preg and my kids were delivered in wk 39 and wk 38 respectively.

Yasmin
During last tri, a preg mom will feel breathless but that does not deprive your unborn of oxygen.

Kais,
What kind of Orange Cake? Butter, chiffon or sponge cake?

Gathering
I'll love to attend gatherings so I can meetup with some cyber friends. But CNY round the corner thus very busy and if I attend, I have 2 in tow, difficult to travel... maybe after delivery, I'll join you.

Just came back from gynae's. I was sweating buckets this afternoon and my bra was soaked. My shirt even had patches of perspiration. So disgusting! Hubby just laugh at me! The extraordinary thing was when I got to my gynae's, I had no urine for the urine test! Usually, I can go pots but today for the first time in my pregnancy, I had to squeeze out for the test

Was checking about circumcision for my boy and my Dr shared with us that TMC got in house Dr who does it for babies bcos all American babies are circumcised by default unless they opt out. Never knew that, quite an interesting fact!

Updates on BB
EDD is still 18 Mar. BB's wt is 1.95 and my total weight gain is 11 kg. Thanks for updating

Reena
That was actually advised by the consultants at TMC when we went for the ante natal talks. She advised us not to exercise or do anything which makes us breathless cos it deprives baby. She advised us to stop and rest if we ever get breathless. But like you said, I guess all of us are usually breathless in the tri semester since bb is bigger and heavier