(2008/03) March 2008

Just now i bought $6 of those coin chocolate from people's park pasar malam.. Now i got lots to finish.. so greedy right.. initially wanted to buy mua chi also.. but controlled myself...

Now the young girls hor they really dress to kill.. Show cleavage, show legs. They love to take pics of themselves in their sexy lingerie and then post them online. Feast for the man!

haizzz.. adeline.. my hb also liek ur hb.. very tiko pek one.. :p

but he not so nice like ur hb leh.. say "u not fat, u're round" ... he told me directly.. eh.. u fatty mama!! AAAAHhhhh.. make me mad manzz!

babe dude
that is not nice of my hb!! that is sarcastism.. hahaha.. Ur hb damn power! if it's my hb i beat him to death liao kekekeke..
Maybe after i take my maternity shots then i can compare with u who look fatter.. hahahahaha.. Another competition LOL.. I think this time i can win u already hohoho..

Ahxue
ya!!! Last week went to pub hor.. out of goodwill i ask my hb along cause it's his friend's pub.. There is this waitress so young! Wear until so skimpy.. Long sleeve but can see half cup and cleavage.. Pants wear until can see backside then have tattoo on the back so obvious.. my HB eyes DID NOT leave her lor..
Then i sms my hb he keep laughing.. He tell me is OBSERVATION.. Ask him go observe old aunty lah!!

hmm.. i call my HB ah pui wor..
Cause ever since with me think he put on alot alot weight le.. pants used to be 28.. then now 34.. slowly increasing..

Bobux,
My gf has given me the list (3 pages long) but it's a LONG list... I need some time to sort it out. I think I'll omit some so as to give myself less headaches. Will try to post the list asap as I'm rushing, wants to complete the spree before I deliver.

Name
Into week 34 but still finding name for bb. Have not shortlisted any yet :-(

Vitamins
I bought some vitamins from LuckyVitamin and they are finally here, almost. VPOST made a mistake on the package weight (quoted 21kg) and shipping is $200+! I wrote in to them to complain, asking them to check and revert. Took them almost 2 weeks to reply and that's after my reminder to them. Finally received a reply from them today that the exact weight is only 2.5kg! How can this be? 21kg vs 2.5kg! Faint!

Nuts
I only know peanuts is a main allergen but not sure about other nuts. Walnuts are very good, I always buy a 1kg pack from PH and eat as titbits.

Coconut
I finally had my very first fresh coconut yesterday! Saw them at NTUC and grabbed 4 in one go!

babedude: assurance is very impt for us now... hb will tell me i m fat n tat he expects me to lose wt soon after delivery. but at this moment, he dun say i m fat because i m fat, but because i m carrying his bb. so he wans me to eat more for bb's sake... he dun mind if i bloat all the way during preg.

Magazine
my favourite is today's parents and mother and baby. Anyone wan magazines? i got a lot to give away. hahaha... Motherhood too boring liao as they discuss a lot on pregnancy issue. Anyone wan to get the Feb 08 issue?

Wah so many ppl either at home or half day???

Man oogling gals
common la. Mine nt only watch. soemtimes whistle. But he do it in fornt of us only la. hahha...

Babe_dude
Very nice.. but difficult to hang on stroller? Very ex?
No nd bring milk bottle. U nt going to BF? even then the hospital will gv glass bottles. Keep the glass bottles... u dun wan can pass to me? Tat very gd for strong EBM. haha...

Adeline: Yeah lor.. my hub tells me that when he goes pubbing he can sometimes feel the girls' boobs brushing against his back.. *faints*
I rem when I went pubbing in the past, can see a lot of actions in the ladies. Pull their tops down to show more cleavage, push their bras up, apply lots and lots of powder on their face.

Haha.. yea lor.. observation.. We shd do some obeservations ourselves. Plus some praticals ar.. I rem I went to the pub with my hub ( bf then ) the waitress knew I was his gf but took no heed of it. Talk to him still must touch his face! And another one of his so called friend can literally sit on his lap! I seem to be so invisible.

Petrina: I agree.. After all the reason we are putting on weight is bcos of the baby we are expecting and its their baby too! We suffer for 9 months, go through labour pain, lose our figures but at the end of it they share the joy. So they shd be more considerate to our feelings..

My hub also say that he hopes i can lose weight and go back to my pre-pregnant weight after I give birth.

Anyone knows where to get the inflatable float? Is it to buy from the "swimming accessories" in departmental stores?

I am also nervous abt D-day. Haiz. Any relaxation tips?

Aft lunch feel sleepy and having headache liao.
kao_dizzy.gif

My hb dont expect me to go back to pre-preggy weight.. now he is actually helping to feed me leh.. just let me eat whatever i like.

Abc
Ya.. my fear too.. I think as it gets closer.. even 2nd or 3rd time mommy will get scared.. i think i will cry again at my gyne's clinic hahahaha..

ahxue
those girls they purposely one ma.. last time when he's my bf then, i dont care what he do one.. anyway i am the one going clubbing and pubbing more then him then.. he should be worried not me :p
Now is cause i'm preggy + we're married. At times will scared he despise my figure or what then anyhow do things outside lor.. thats why i more sensitive now.. previously before we got married i wont bother much..

Oh ya..

My hb worry about D-day more then me.. he scared he'll get torture again hahahaha..
He hope this time baby come out in day not during midnight.. if not he cannot tahan not sleeping and helping me hold the gas.. lol..

adeline: I share ur feelings. It doesn't help matters when he tells me that most of his gal friends whom have given birth are still very slim. Very pressurised! Esp his ex, who contacted him recently. She has given birth to 3 kids and she is super skinny! I am so worried that I cant shed off the extra weight at times. Sometimes i get pretty depressed when I look at myself in the mirror or at my wedding pics!

ahxue
Phew luckily i haven taken any wedding pics so cannot compare unless i take out those make over i have taken in my young days hahahaha..
i also dun understand how come ppl give birth already can be soo soooo sliM! my colleagues also lor.. see already so envy and hope can do it.. not for the sake of HB but the sake of being a working women and maintaining my own image hahahaha..

yea, all along i quite vain de. I die die also try to maintain my weight at 45kg. Now suddenly more than 50kg, I super low morale. Hope that after I give birth I can go back to my 40s..keke. Most of my cousins still remain very slim, some even slimmer than before. very envious.

Do u plan on engaging a massage lady?

Massage lady Hmmm..
I am considering.. if kate's massage lady can make it then most prob will get hers.. if not then i wont be getting. Save $$..

orh.. my frd recommended me hers. $50 per session. She did 3 sessions with her only. But she lost weight pretty fast. 10kg in 2 weeks.

Mdm Sadi. 97724579 I do not know where she stays. But heard from my frd that her hub will always fetch her to and fro on his bike.

thanks for your encouragement for my bb wt. I guess the most impt thing is that bb is health. Lucky my gyane said that the size is ok, growing according to term.

Abc,
for your info i m expecting a bb boy.

haiyo,

today whether siao siao one. I wash the clothes put it out for a while as there is sun. After less than an hour, rain. Rain for 15mins then sun starts to come out again. I put out my clothes again then less than an hour, rain again for 15mins. Now no rain n no sun.

Yu Tong
Regarding babies weight there's no worry as long as it's within 2kg. If the gynae has concern you would have been referred to a detailed scan where they will see which percentile your baby is in. 10th percentile-small (concern), 50th perc.-normal 90th perc(big)

In the Jan thread a lot of the babies born are less than 3kg too.

Kais/YT
actually quite true. Most of my friends bb weight less than 3kg and they r boys. Duno y oso... in fact one is 2.56kg and the other 2.8kg... but got another gf more petite than me bb is 3.8kg!

Yu Tong,
Me too! I kept bringing the bamboo in and out the window! So tiring!

Rgdg bb's weight, let me share with you on my personal experiences:

I'm underweight for all 3 pregs.
DD1 - Gained 9kg, delivered week 39 - 2.67kg
DS2 - Gained 7kg, delivered week 38 - 2.76kg
DD3 - Gained 8kg so far, now into week 34.

kea,,, yes.. i saw it in kiddy palace.. toa payoh too! then there is paragon, and mother works @ great world city.. go check them out!!

Adeline.. just now u say...u eating muachee .. wah..makes me drool!! sooo...i drove down queensway shopping centre.. and bought muahchee n Tu TU!! sooo.. nice hee hee.. i waited for a parking lot...ard 10mins.. then went up to buy the stuff for less than 2 mins..!! hahahaa.. stupid me.. really stupid!

kea
ya TPY kiddy palace have.. cause i was looking for it also hehee..

babedude
hahaha! It's worth it when u start eating them :p
tutu chinatown also have! i feel so fortunate working here kekeke...