(2008/03) March 2008

Pet
Aiyoh.. dun do these ley.. yr bb nd to eat. ask yr hb to move the things la.

Me having super bad heartburn... going home now.

Kea
I hv robinson card. U wan meet me go?

back from gynae..

Pet..update on bb and me.

My girl: 2.57kg at 34weeks ++
Me: gain 17.5kg to date (SIANNZZZZZzzz ah, btw, am not carrying triplets..am not carrying twins, so u ask me where the extra kgs goes to.. i will tell u .. beats me manzzz... yah..beats me flat on the floor!!)

But on the positive side BB is so chubby but still refuse to show face.. not able to get a good 3D scan of my girl!! haizz.. only a weird looking profile which i really cannot figure out what am i looking at manzzz.. gynae says.. bb def be ard 3.6kg if full term.. hmm.. good luck to me manzz.. but of coz... i shld not complain since i am a 3.75kg bb last time too!! hahahaha..

Pet.. actually hor..it is not recommended for u to move furnitures.. esp in ur room.. and esp move by u!!! daddy can move.. u must be away.. coz ... it can affect position of bb k.. (* touch wood *)!!

But... anyway.. try not to touch other things now k.. critcal period.. coz bb is developing lungs now i think... no drilling when u are ard.. and u dun drill anything k!!

babedude / abc: i not pantang... i move furniture very often... small items only mah.. side table, flabeos machine, purifier, chair etc...
Drilling i not ard, this i noe... anyway nothing to drill. i juz adjust some furniture to create space for bb.

My boy's head is big... gynae say follow his dad... i was thinking cham lor.. when i push, his head so big, i sure very pain de...

babypink: eh, i not hungry all day leh... after the meal, i feel puky... so i think ok bah...

babe_dude

ur humurous posts always make me laugh

take care ladies and i think it is time for me to leave the office !

me hope me no heartburn 2 nite *pray hard hard*

I always like to make pple laugh.. hahaha..i think i am like the clown amongst my frens all the time!! Hope my bb can be as "clowny" as her mummy next time..

bye bye babypink ...

Eh moving of furnitures i've been doing that when i had kim but is HB doing the moving i just stay one side. Drilling, they did it when i not at home. Cause i know cannot..

Just now i got trapped in compass point lift for 1 hour. luckily HB is with me.. aftr that i had bad headache due to the moving up and down of the life. apparently they didnt see the CCTV and didnt know a preggy lady is inside!! so they didnt get us out fast enuff.. was so tired and breathless as the cargo lift was not well ventilated.. i told my hb i'll nv take that lift again.

eh crystal..i win u!!! both in bb's weight and in mummy's weight!! hahaha.. stupid me.. trying to console myself!! :p

Adeline.. u damn heng loh..ganna trap for 1 hr.. u mean the lift moves up and down?? gosh.. lucky hb with u manzz..otherwise.. jialat!! EH.. go buy TOto?? hahahaha time, date ...

babe dude
we are going to 4th lvel then suddenly lift shaked and stop at 3rd level.. after that move to 2nd level and stopped there for 1 hr!! Then the technicians arrive and move the life to 1st level and up to 3rd level again.. -_-
My hb was saying they are dumb and i should go see doc and get compensation from them. I tell him i dun want to hit the news headline.. so we just told the compasspoint personnel that i am ok and we go off..

wah, adeline so dangerous... imagine if u already full term, then ur bb got scared n decided to pop while u r in the lift...
u surely hit the headlines de... hengz u not due yet...

Wah this check list is so detailed wor!

Crystal
i have the brochure on the things to bring for Mt A. U want? I can scan and email you but need to go dig 1st hehehee..

Pet
ya luckily i not due yet.. but the baby stopped kicking me at that moment.. and the lift not well-ventilated so abit breathless leh.. then can feel my tummy start to tighten.. it did scare me for a period of time.. i keep clinging onto HB.. i tell him what if the life suddenly go hay-wire and just boom drop to 1st level then 3 of us die how? He say i crazy..

I now choosing baby clothes to wash.. After CNY, i still need to bring baby cot, clothes, bottles everything to my granny house cause she doing confinement for me.. bringing here and there is such a hazard..

Btw.. for that one month, i wouldnt have any internet connection as it's at my granny house, any news update rem to sms or call me hor :p

Think i will be BORED TO DEATH over there!! Except for playing with baby.. hehehe

Adeline,
glad you're ok. man.. unlike you, i can't live without the internet, will probably take up the M1 mobila broadband if i have to do my confinement on a non-IT-friendly premises hehehe. i'm already using a PDA phone with 3G and Wi-Fi. so my internet goes wherever I go!

babedude,
haha c'mon no need to compare. from what i observe, your stat and crystal's are the SAME! LOL.

durian lovers,
i just discovered that Prima Deli also sell durian pancake. wah lao damn shiok bah! think it's not as natural as Four Season's one but at least it's sweet and tasty!

babypink: pics r uploaded... go c.. dun be disappointed in my choice hor... my taste in bags r very horrible de... *so my frens say*.

But i like it very much..

hihi...
back from gynae visit, baby keira is 1595grams @32weeks and i have gained 6kg. Gynae says keira will be 3kg on full term.

all updated... will post today cause too many updates...

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>Mum's Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yun Xuan</TD><TD>2375g @ 34wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2500g @ 35wks</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2150g @ 34wks</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>2570g @ 34wks</TD><TD>17.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2011g @ 33wks</TD><TD>10.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>508g @ 21wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>1800g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>2075g @ 33wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD>1500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1700g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>1550g @ 31wks</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>1595g @ 32wks</TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2200g @ 32wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1440g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>1400g @30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD>1934g @ 32wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1649g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2000g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>2500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1100g @ 29wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Xi Hui</TD><TD>1500g @ 31wks</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>1923g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>2031g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD>15.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1411g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1900g @ 31wks</TD><TD>5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>1700g @ 31wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1328g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>En Xi</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Le</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Yue</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>1627g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AhXue</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1068g @ 27wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1428g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14.8kg</td></tr></table>

Yutong / Jeangal: u haven't give me ur bb's wt...

Reena: ur bb is prince or princess? Name?

Anybody wan to give me their bb's name?

adeline
glad you are okay! wow, can't remember last time heard ppl stuck in lift for so long, somemore you pregnant! :p did u sit down on the floor while you wait?? can't imagine just standing there for an hour....these days even doing dishes and standing at one spot for too long will make my legs suan

actually no internet at your grandma's place just force u to take some well needed rest

Hi Pet,

My details as follows
NickName - Yasmin
Week - 32
EDD - 26 Mar
BB's Name - Prince
BB's Wt - 1.6 kg @ 29 weeks
Mum's Wt Gain - 10 kg
Delivering - TMC
Dr - Yvonne Soong

Meeting gynae next sat, bet the little one has put on considerable weight. I can feel the stretch!

Hi Pet,

My details as follows
NickName - Serene_yeo
Week - 32
EDD - 19 Mar
BB's Gender - Prince
BB's Wt - 1.4 kg @ 29 weeks
Mum's Wt Gain - 14 kg
Delivering - TMC
Dr Jocelyn Wong

Pet,
My gynae said my bb will be less than 3kg n I think he trying console me by not telling me the wt bb. Till date, i only gain 6kg. Sob, sob...

Darm... Its 3am. I just cant get to sleep. Change all kinds of position, even use the sleeping method *to discover that this method allows my Isaac to do alot of rotating pattern making it even HARDER for me to sleep* woke up, drink a cup of hot milk, log on the internet... hope to bore myself to sleep. Feet seems to swell more cos I was snacking the whole day...(too salty must be). Must drink more water tomorrow liao.

Yu Tong... Gaining 6kg is not that bad... Imagine gaining over 15kg (me, yes me).... Then u starts to worry later how to loss those *don noe where....*

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Things to bring to Hospital</font></font>

What To Bring - Original Documents • Identity Card or Birth Certificate (if under 15 years old) or Passport (for foreigners), Spouse's / Parent Identity Card
• Doctor's Admission Letter
• Previous medical health report eg. X-Ray, Laboratory Reports, Blood Results Form etc
• Letter of guarantee from your employer / insurance company if part or all of your medical expenses are to be borne by your company / insurance company.
• A listing of medication, which you are presently taking, and the dosage.

Personal Items • Pyjamas or night dress
• Non-slip slippers
• Toiletries

For the Mother-To-Be: (It is advisable to pack what you need 1 month before your expected delivery) • Night dress with front opening for breastfeeding
• Bras (Larger than normal size)
• Socks (to be used in delivery suite)

For New Born
• 2 pairs of mittens
• A set of baby's clothing to be used during discharge

For Father-To-Be
Bring along a sweater, as the Delivery Suite may be too cold for some.

Valuables
Please do not bring along excessive cash and valuables. Please leave your valuables at home as the hospital will not be able to accept responsibility for losses.

Deposit
You will need to make a deposit on admission. You can pay your hospital deposit by cash, credit card or NETS. The amount of deposit varies with your room type and also whether you are using your Medisave.

If total bill exceeds $1000, a notice will be given to you informaing you to top up your deposit during your Hospital stay. If your company is registered with our hospital for credit facilities or if you are covered by medical insurance, please present a letter of guarantee from your employer or insurance company. This letter exempts you from paying a deposit on admission.

Use of Medisave Account
You can use Medisave to cover hospitalization and day surgery expenses. However, it does not cover outpatient expenses except those treatment approved by Ministry of Health.

There is a limit on the amount claimable. Medisave withdrawal limit per day for inpatients is $450 and $300 for day surgery with effect from 1st May 2007.

In addition, surgery fees of between $150 and $5,000 is claimable depending on the type of surgery.

For Maternity Patients
Our antenatal classes are specially designed by our dietitian, physiotherapists, and parentcraft specialists to help you and your partner understand and appreciate the different stages of childbirth. This programme consists of six sessions conducted weekly. For enquiries/registration, please call Delivery Suite between 8am - 4pm Mondays to Fridays at Tel: 6347 6332.

Pre-admission Form

You may download the pre-admission form and fax over to us. This is to facilitate admission process. You may contact Admission Office at Tel: 6347- 6662 if you have any queries.

Glad To Be Of Service
If you have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to call our Admission staff at Tel: 6347 6667.

due to me purchasing Avent Sterliser and pump, now i have additonal 4 125ML bottles...any one wan to buy, do let me know..is brand new....thx!

Morn Morn..

YT: Yah manzz... imagine u gain 17.5kg like me!!! eh.. no joke k, i have tons to do after delivery k! Gosh.. on top of that, my biggy girl will also cause me problems during delivery.. haizz.. abit scared too coz scared she too big for me to handle!!

Ur bb small size, easier to "put put" out leh.. lucky for u.. and dun worry, coz milk and stuff will make ur bb grow fast after delivery one lah.. who knows, next time we bring out bb out during gathering, ur bb is the most prosperous one manzzz... hee hee :)

<font color="0000ff">Pet</font>

hehe, thanks..going to see now
love looking at my pals' shopping loots

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

hehe, great to have a happy daugther with a sense of humour mah like urself

<font color="0000ff">Yu Tong</font>

if i m not wrong, u wish u have gained more ?
correct me if i m wrong hor ;)

hehe, i dun mind sharing with u my wt gain..if tat is possible :p

========

<font color="0000ff">no heartburn last nite</font>

despite kfc/pizza lunch treat fr a recently promoted colleague ..but i admit i did not enjoy my meal as i feel so breathless..but still greedily eat 3 slices of pizza , the chix , nuggets and the very yummy shrimpy cheesy thingy fr kfc

had some almond roca and fish satay as supper..so i think it is really a case of not staying in the same position for too long when it comes to heartburn as well..

sun nite i was uploading some jb pictures :p so was sitting down in the same position for too long..read in bb books tat it can contribute to heartburn

so happy to sleep last nite with no feeling of "heart attack"

Babe_dude
No worries la. U oso mention u r on bigger side but right nw see, u r so pretty...

YT
Gal small size is ok la.. For me i think my boy is at the smaller side.. wat if next time cannot find gf? hahaha

yutong: how come lesser than 3kg? maybe u wan try durians? hopefully ur bb is in the average 2+kg zone.

Liyun: mummie's wt is of secondary concern at this moment... bb's wt is more impt...

we have 2 newcomers... welcome yasmin &amp; serene...

<table border=1><tr><td>NickName</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>Mum's Wt Gain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alynn</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yun Xuan</TD><TD>2375g @ 34wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2500g @ 35wks</TD><TD>15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyface</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Issac Ng</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ada</TD><TD>2150g @ 34wks</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Alandria Winata</TD><TD>2570g @ 34wks</TD><TD>17.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abcdisney</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu</TD><TD>2011g @ 33wks</TD><TD>10.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>508g @ 21wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pancake</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2200g @ 34wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katechow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Brendan Mak</TD><TD>1800g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaiYuTong</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>2075g @ 33wks</TD><TD>7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD>1500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins</TD><TD>1300g @ 30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummyboy</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1700g @ 32wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfion</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Fionn</TD><TD>1550g @ 31wks</TD><TD>16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo</TD><TD>2400g @ 32wks</TD><TD>12.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingyee</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>1595g @ 32wks</TD><TD>6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2200g @ 32wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1440g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babypink</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>1400g @30wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Xania</TD><TD>1934g @ 32wks</TD><TD>9.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1649g @ 30wks</TD><TD>12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yeo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1400g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_skies</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>2500g @ 32wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamlife</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1100g @ 29wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yasmin</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1600g @ 29wks</TD><TD>10kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevjul -Twins</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Xi Hui</TD><TD>1500g @ 31wks</TD><TD>20kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xi Zhen</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Kathlyn</TD><TD>1923g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman_mum</TD><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clover</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Alexander</TD><TD>1800g @ 31wks</TD><TD>9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Ryan Pang</TD><TD>2031g @ 31wks</TD><TD>8.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>1600g @ 31wks</TD><TD>15.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylush</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1411g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyberbabe</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1900g @ 31wks</TD><TD>5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>RedTea</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>1700g @ 31wks</TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1328g @ 29wks</TD><TD>8.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kais - Triplets</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>En Xi</TD><TD>1000g @ 29wks</TD><TD>22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Le</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>En Yue</TD><TD>1300g @ 29wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD></TD><TD>11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AdelineLoo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Thomas</TD><TD>1627g @ 28wks</TD><TD>10.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AhXue</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1068g @ 27wks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1428g @ 29wks</TD><TD>14.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Petrina,
You better rest more lah... Bb coming out soon so shud rest while we can.

Pls also help update my details, EDD changed to slightly earlier...
EDD - 16 Mar
BB's Wt - 2.4 kg @ 32 weeks
Mum's Wt Gain - 12.1 kg

Thanks a mil!

Pet

gone in to admire ur shopping loots :p

ur taste is not bad lah !

btw for diaper bag u intend to put which items ..cos the size like not too big..
more like handbag as well
nice pink

Welcome to Serene &amp; Yasmin

will update later

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

aiyoh..poor u ! 1 hr is very long to me..scary man

glad everything is fine

<font color="0000ff">liyun</font>

cn undesrtand the discomfort ! yupz, more water helps a lot

kell: done... if i dun shop or spring clean now, when bb is out, i surely no energy to do either... so i decided to do now since i still 2mths away. by mar, i giving myself full bed rest le. to prevent pre term labour...

babypink: thats a carry bag.. but it's bigger than it looks on the pic.. n wif enuff compartments to serve as a diaper bag when i go nice places. Cause there is also a attached small bag, tat can be my accessories pouch for keys etc... the base is quite huge..
so even if i put a thermal bag inside also can.. tested liao..

Pet,

no wonder

==========

PS: hope i dun fall sick this week..colleague next to me on 2 days mc for bad flu since yday, but came in yday morn b4 see doc , now another one coughing away next to me

too many nice things happening in feb ! :p

<font color="0000ff">1 Feb</font> Maternity Photo Shoot
cum my pak tor anniversary
<font color="0000ff">2 Feb</font> Reunion Dinner with pals with kids
<font color="0000ff">3 Feb</font> Reunion Dinner with march mtbs
<font color="0000ff">4 Feb</font> Reunion Dinner with pals
<font color="0000ff">6 Feb</font> Reunion Lunch /Dinner with fam/
inlaws

babypink: no wonder wat? i chose tat as diaper bag? sry, i abit slow arh... hehe
btw, my flu is back wif a vengeance.. been sneezing since i woke up..

Morning Girls!!

ISETAN having sale! Went there yesterday and got NB BB milk bottles at 20% off... Not a bad deal...

Now still got a few more items to get before everything is considered settle down..

abc's mummy u here today?

where are u?

need to transfer $$ to u...

JTS: There is a toiletries store in People's Park Lvl 3 (Ocean) selling Pigeon wipes 80s for $8.80 and Pigeon Liquid Cleanser in a bottle for $9.50.

Get these if you pass by there.

Pet.. wats that?? diaper bag?? abit too slim in the centre leh.. then somemore need to put milk bottles etc.. hmm

I always fancy kate spade's ... coz it is really stylish and spacious too!! I know adeline loo is also using it right :p

How much is ur bag, pet??

babedude: big enuff for me. cause i already got the pigeon rectangular *real* diaper bag for casual use. HB got this for me for more formal use. After bb grows up i can use this as normal carry bag as well.
Bag cost $500. Bot it @ $200.

1225902.jpg