(2008/03) March 2008

hehehe, sorry forgot abt the venue

Saturday 26th metro 20% storewide sale, anyone wanna go?we can meet up at 2pm at paragon metro (baby department)

1.Kate
2.cyber babe

I am back from my gynae appointment. Already did my pre-admission registration too. So when D-Day comes, I just need to pay 100% deposit.

Petrina,
Please update. I gained 2kg from past 3 weeks and total weight gain is 7kg. I am 33 weeks and baby is 2075g. Gyane said I'm going to have a cheerful baby b'cos mommy is cheerful, sharp contrast from the couple before me. It's their first child and they were very nervous. They DO look nervous. Dunno nervous for what. I thought having a baby is a blessing and a happy occasion. But they do look young. Err shotgun maybe. Maybe scared parents scold or something... hahaha. At least they stick together, not bad huh.

Faith,
We women are forever hopeful and we forgive easily but from what I read, if you marry your bf, he might take advantage of you and will continue to practise his bad habits of borrowing money. When I was in a dating stage, I have some principles, as in no going dutch, he pays for everything, not happy, then take a hike. I won't give him anything that a wife should give, means no sex on dates, no borrow-money privilege and so on. Luckily eventually I found the right person. That's why I married late b'cos I need to choose the right life partner. Your BF don't sound right. So even if you're desperate to give a father to your baby, he won't be responsible one and you already know what to expect. Guys who are serious about you will commit and sacrifice and they will respect you. Not use then dump and leave all the burden to you. I agree with some mommies here when they say don't marry the guy unless he has truly change for the better. Or sometimes if you're lucky, you will find a better person, especially if you have been a responsible, loving mother. Good people does attract other good people. Simple law of physics.

Super suay..was on my way to office this morn when i started feeling tummy pain, i tot it was just diarrhoea and rushed to toilet upon reaching office.

after diarrhoea, the pain gets even worse and very intense .. I broke out in cold sweat and called hubby

hubby rushed me to SGH

Admitted into labour ward and i think it is hubby's turn to break into cold sweat in the waiting area at labour ward.

If bb comes out now, will cost us more than 100k till he can be discharged..we have friends' friends who delivered preterm , so we agar noe the rates

Was diagnosed with food poisoning ( serves me rite for eating all the junk yesterday i guess..

took a super quick glance b4 going back to koon..really weakened tummy after all the pain

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

hehe, i have noted ur request..if my mum is not going out that weekend , i will ask her to make, just tat it is too near to CNY..in case she goes last min CNY shopping

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

saw ur post abt food poisoning..looks like i am teh onewho kenna, alto i din puke at all..sigh*

<font color="0000ff">Kell</font>

Ritz Pizza nice or not..the number start with 6899...? hubby is eyeing that , me too

<font color="0000ff">faith</font>

i sincerely wish u all the best .. but i always felt men who borrowed $ and never returned a bit risky

i felt u r brave to keep the child and do admire u for tat

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

i share ur principles

TBF
i oso wan join in the club... for #1 i wasnt successful. Prob i got no help no confinement lady and bb is colicky... plus being 1st time mummy i oso stress! Now tat my #1 go childcare and i hv a maid at home, i hope i really can. Intend to BF on demand for 1st 2 mth at least.. fren say tat is to establish milk supply as well cos latching = producing milk....

Pet
i really puke out all the onion rings jus nw.. btw u manage to figure out the stroller?

babypink,
becarefull for what ur eat now, endure for a few weeks only.....do take care urself. dun eat junk food anymore, tat's why i prefer home cook. yah, i also miss ur spring rolls lor....

babypink: wah lao... so dangerous... pls take care hor...

crystal u also...

abc: i washed the cushion 3*... water still dirty...
i can close n open. but the stroller dun seem to stay closed..
the hood cannot remove to wash?
basket also?

<font color="aa00aa">adeline,
tollyjoy breast pad really not gd?

pet,
paiseh one more q do u rem the shop name? coz im quite blur ard that area.

babypink,
TIA.

hey, keen to join the shopping.
Saturday 26th metro 20% storewide sale, anyone wanna go?we can meet up at 2pm at paragon metro (baby department)

1.Kate
2.cyber babe
3.babyfion</font>

Melissa: Yup. Thanks for the advice. It's been useful.

Babypink: Get well soon! I don't know how it feels but sure it sounds dangerous. =) be more careful on food that you eat now that you have bb inside u! =)

baby Pink.. Gosh, that sounds scary.. no wonder u were not active in forum this morning!! Eh.. dun eat junk food yah... My puking comparing to your cold sweat and hospitalisation.. gosh, am chicken noodle manzz~!!!

abc... i dun think i can make it for the gathering coz my reunion dinner be starting rather late... sorry, u mummies have to make plans for someone to cater for drinks k..

<font size="+2">Updated

Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery (Sun)
Time: 6pm
Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( 2 entrance, either Toh Tuck road, or Jalan Jurong Kechil)

In front of function room is swimming pool. U may wish to swim as well.

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p

1) abcdisney - rental of function room / utensil / sauces
2) babypink - red bean soup (mind bringing spring roll instead?? yr spring roll very nice ley... hehehee.. suddenly got this craving for spring roll)
3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline - old chang kee
6) clover + hubb - oreo cheesecake
7) Adeline Loo - chicken nuggest
8) Petrina - jelly/agar agar
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun - spaghetti (tomato sauce with mushroom/veg, mince pork)

sorry if i miss the food u bringing cos thread move too fast. If u r changing pls update here as well.

Anyone bring drinks??</font>

babypink
wow you must have been really worried and your poor hubby too! wonder how come food poisoning took the next day to get into effect?? always thot that at most it takes 3/4 hours when food is digested to find out that it's not suitable??? Anyway hope you already feel much better and all the other mummies too, be more careful of what you eat.

metro sale
probably can't do it wif you girls
have a few errands to run...so difficult to coordinate time

faith
all the best to you....you sound v. capable and determined when you want to so i'm sure u would be able to do a good job as a mum no matter which path you choose

melissa
v. funny your description of the young nervous couple
i'm also the v. relaxed kind of person but when i was pregnant with #1, sometimes also stressed that i missed out on something so i can understand a bit when ppl gets so nervous....after all it's life changing!!! hahaha

Wat a "experiential"day for the cab fare today! My day started with me sending my hubby's car to service. He wants it done before the CNY but he is not around for 2 weeks.

Gosh! Morning traffic is terrible and I am not familiar with the roads. Got lost in Ubi area.

Finally, I managed to find the place and left the car at the service center, I walked over to Nissan showroom to visit my sister who works there. I was thinking of getting another car esp with baby coming, my two door car cannot fit so many things.

Good news to those who intending to get a car, tips from my sister that today's COE bidding will drop and it will even drop to further next bidding! Anyone wanna get Nissan car can look for my sister, Madelene Chua @ Ubi. Tell her I recommend, should be able to get some discount further.

Then I took a bus back home. Got direct bus home! N its only $3 for me and my maid. Save money!

However, when I go to fetch my car, I was carrying alot of things so decided to take cab. OMG! The cab fare comes out to be $17! I din noe that cab fare is so expensive! Esp during hour! I think the peak hour jam contributes to the expensive fare as well.

Never knew cab fares are so expensive till day!

Yutong
Thanks a lot ley... will feed back to u if effective...i ask my maid to soak all her bottles n cups in a pail n place 1 cap of dish wash b4 she slp. Tmr when she wake up then she wash.. see effective..

Qoosan,

your son is really cute. Big eyes and very active. Thanks for organising the playtex liner.

Babypink n Adeline, your playtex liner is with me. Let me know if you need it before 3rd Feb. Will arrange to send to you if you need it. Next week my hubby not around so i got the car still, let me know ok?

yutong
cab fare nowadays are horrible. if distance is short, you don see the increase. but if over long distances, the impact is huge lor.

from my place (amk) to workplace at tpy, it will cost me 11$ max. and taking train only cost me 90c. some more take train only like 10min ? though crowded and no kind commuters, but the difference is there.

ya lor... i think the impact comes when the distance is longer. When I see how fast the meter jumps, my heart beats faster also!

i had my appt with the gynae today. bb's fine, but a bit big, so gynae wants me to watch my diet.
i did a calculation n bb will be ard 3.6kg at 40wks... which is big. *gosh

met a friend tonight, and she said i look big. kinda sad... i really need to go on a diet!

pet, pls update.
clover/31wks/1.8kg@31wks/9kg

Gosh... i puke again.. was sleeping happily then the choking sensation came!! I am now 100 and 1 % sure am experiencing heartburn!!

My heart is really burning.. the burning sensation last and sucks.. and gosh.. this is scary manzzz... never expect such things to happen to me..

Apparently drinking too much water also cause heartburn.. eating too late also cause.. so irritating.. izzit my bb too big? thats why causing my stomach to be out of way?? goodness.. i will really go crazy if this happens everynite!

Anyone knows better ways to curb heartburn..apart from eating smaller meals, sleeping with elevated pillows... ahh..i am really dying!!! goodness me..

i juz woke up... feel so darn puky...bot crystal jade bread yest. heated 4 hb... he say spoil le... quarrel wif him so early in the morning... i smell ok, he say smell like rubbish... so sianz.. i'm boycott crystal jade bread liao...

I am relatively new to this forum. I like to know more mummies and to exchange pointers and such. I am now 29 weeks pregnant and is due in March. Very nervous and excited at the same time!

welcome joxue,
feel free to post and chat. nobody's left behind.

yesterday i oso got bad heartburn. woke up at 3 and feel soooo pissed. stomach pain oso, went to lao sai and my heartburn still feels bad. so i took 2x Gelusil tablet and force myself to sleep. luckily i woke up fine but i think i got severe lack of sleep b'cos I slept at 1am. taught me a lesson not to eat too late and too much!

babedude,
i always keep my gelusil tablets by my bed. it's safe for pregnancy and it's my pregnancy best friend!

<font color="0000ff">Qoosan</font>

paiseh, will tt asap..too many issues since yday

<font color="0000ff">Yutong</font>

i hope i dun need it b4 3 feb though :p

will collect fr u at gathering tog with the bra &amp; underwear

oh no, COE will drop further ? hubby will lugi then..he got his successful bid yesterday

<font color="0000ff">Ahxue</font>

Welcome
u want to share more details with us , i.e this chart ?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Holland Close</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="0000ff">clover</font>

ur wt gain sound ok
bb wt very rough est by gynae one

<font color="0000ff">kate</font>

yuz, i must be more careful ..haiz

<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>

yalor, last nite at 2am, the pain was so bad tat i was groaning in pain..

<font color="0000ff">Pet, Faith</font>

yupz, this kind of pain is really awful

<font color="0000ff">liyun</font>

hehe, container very very cute

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

hope u feel better soon
wat u r doing are the ways to make heartburn better..

========

<font color="0000ff">adeline L</font>

u r rite lor, i agree with u !

my gynae was not on duty yday, whe i was asked to go into the labour ward, it were the nurses tat attended to me 1st, followed by 2 young female doc that look really really young, confirm not beyond 25..

they concluded food posioning since not contractions..oh well...

Me being having mild diarrahoea for the past 2 days too... I think been eating too much (food &amp; junk food) cos constantly hungry have to keep feeding myself...

Oh god.. the food at those Malay Kopitiam opp Beauty World at Bukit Timah really gets abit too pricely this time. I got shock... My stupid maggi mee soup cost me $4... The strawberry milkshake I ordered taste just like strawberry ice-cream melted and cost me $3. I felt so cheated. Not forgetting my Mushroom Cheese Prata $3. tiny snacks by me alone already $10.

For the month of Jan, i think my boss really want to kill me..

very early this month, childcare sick leave, my own upper resp tract infection sick leave and now 3 days of MC since yday..not to talk abt the annual leave i have taken for personal matters

yday i sms tat i am 3 days of mc, he dun even wan to reply me :p

but really no choice one, not tat i wana to get this kind of intense tummy pain..i did report to work yday, but the pain was so unbearable

aiyo.. how come all diarrhea?? so scary tat we due soon, u all feeling pain in tummy...
yest my boy kicked so hard tat i tot he's gonna break free frm my navel... very painful... i dunno y bb will suddenly jerk?
my underbust super pain... cant slp, cant toss &amp; turn... hb say i disturb him whole nite wif groans n moans...

liyun: sure lah, inflation mah.. all prices will either increase or food bowl will get smaller... haha...

lingyee: spicy food will increase heartburn, but i personally cannot eat anything w/o chilli leh.. i dun think i got heartburn tat often. in fact i eat chilli i feel much better...

ahxue: hiya...

babypink: e list is abit long, so u wan to remove the empty ones? Eg, the no details ones...

babypink: be careful hor... u noe tat time the TNP i read abt SATA who fired a preg woman cause she absent too many times frm her work... AL, MC...
email me the list so i can match their edd wif the bb wt gain list..

clover: 3.6kg will be a chubby baby! mine was estimated to be 2.8kg. a little small. but i think babies grow very fast after birth...

anyway, yesterday i dreamt of being in the operation room while my girl friend was delivering. i witnessed the entire process of how her baby come out as i was standing beside d doctor. a little scary~

dunno why nowadays everyone keep getting diahorrea. last night aftr medication, i managed to slp well till this morning. when can i stop the medication and slp like ususal ? damn sian with so much medication.

babypink
hope you are feeling better. my diahorrea managed to get slightly better only aftr 1 wk. today currently is fine.

liyun
why the goon wet wipes box like so big and bulky ? and you also must take care of yourself lei.

RE: MC / AL / HL
i tink now everyone of us is in the slacking mood alrdy. heavy tummy plus over tiredness. it's time for us to REST !!! haha. i am going back work tmr to pack my stuffs and apply leave and then off i go liao.

faith, yeah lor. even i am big size and at 1.66m... if bb is too big, can still be a problem. like wat bbpink says, this kind of estimation is not accurate. if bb is between 3kg-3.2kg, that will be a good size for bb and i will have an easier time!

so many of you seems to be dreaming abt delivery. i think my mind is subconsciously blocking out the process.

COE
i noticed this pattern of COE prices tends to dip if car collection is after CNY or during the hungry ghost month.

Hi Yu Tong

wun it drop further ..

u noe something..my ex colleague only used $1 and she succeed a few years ago ..

Hi Crystal

lousy lousy tummy..very weak, as if someone just box me in the tummy a few times kind of weakness..sianz, going to koon again