(2008/03) March 2008

stationary bike
i awso have one that is used to hang bags rt now hehehe...i wanted to sell it but hubby said why sell? he harbors hope of using it one day even though he has not touched one in maybe 2 yrs and even when he was using it, only lasted like one week :p ....also good to keep it lah or else if he feels like he wants to exercise, he will go out and buy a new bike! This way at least he cannot think that he's not exercising cos he doesn't have the equipment! hehehe

babe_dude
at 1st i thot i would work a little from home but somehow never get much work done! hahaha.....so i guess i'm more SAHM.....anyway bb almost due, might as well enjoy the last 2 mths bfor get really tired with newborn....what do you do at home everyday huh babe_dude??

me ah... hmmm.. sometimes i do laze ard if there is no work to do.. but i am always out there... either window shopping, groceries shopping... meeting friends for lunch.. library, bookshop!

I cannot tahan 24/7 at home manzzz...i will die! hahaha.. but of coz with a little one ard..guess i have to change my lifestyle abit..

I do help out my hb here and there... am actually his personal secretary manzzz... hahahaha :p

Good morning to all!! i am the earliest in office! i dreamt that i have given birth last nite but i woke up and still find my tummy big and round....

Hahahaha... weird dream ling Yee!!

I puked like a merlion yest nite.. dunno what the hell happened.. not food poisoning woh, coz no pooing, no churning pain at my tummy.. just plain puking!

Baby_dude, u alright? maybe u ate something that your baby dun like... sometimes is like that one! when i eat maggie mee, is nt food poisoning but is bb dun like so i vomit like hell!

drink ribena, it helps!

morning ladies
last nt it dawned on me why i'm having these achy bones....now i remember i read bfor that our hip joints are loosening up so as to accommodate a big bb head and body coming from down there hahaha....at least all these pains and aches are for a good cause ;P

babe_dude
me too v. sian to stay at home all the time but my schedule is tied to my #1 more or less.....can only really go out during her nap time in the afternoon and let my hubby or mum stay at home wif her....pai seh to let my mum take care of her too much since my mum v. busy wif housework and her own singing classes....and my hb will complain if he has to watch her too much since he's supposedly working from home too :p

<font color="0000ff">Hi Babypink,
haha.... i can't image how it going to taste too.... but with potato salad in the bread maybe can..... heehee
izt... the guy who bring in the food is Wang Yu qing meh... how come I din notice????

Hi Petrina,
no bad... at least she is getting the hint of spring clean... especially with our huge stomach how to do...
I'm not staying with my in law... so I'm too tired to do anything... so I just do a bit here and there... those inside can not see one don bother...
only do those that is outside of the cupboard one... haha</font>

wah can't remember last time i puke! a few times during 1st trimester will feel pukish if too hungry but somehow the feeling always passed once i take some food.....babe_dude if puke a lot must make sure not dehydrated and drink more water

ling yee
coincidence.. i dreamt of myself giving birth painlessly and i text everyone tht i gave birth to a 3.2kg girl but noone replied me then i cried.. cause noone care about me.. hahahaha...

hahahaha... guess nowadays.. our common dream be delivery etc..gosh.. so scared now..

Lingyee: Ribena!! k k.. preparing it now..

Adeline loo: yah manzz.. must drink alot coz i puked lots of water and stuff.. yucky.. better dun talk abt puke now coz morning is breakfast time.. :p

next time If you are free in the evening.. wanna join us for a swim?? kate, clover and myself usually arrange swimming session 2 times a wk... :p

wah.. u all healthy leh.. by time i knock off, i am dead tired.. i can manage walks around my estates only...

yday was with pet at chinatown during evening time. After i left chinatown, my shoe suddenly very tight.. like bursting soon!!! Then i realise feet swollen.. sighz i just bought that new shoe >.<

wah u all super early ley... hahaha

crystal online on msn la.. hahaha...

OSIM belts
i bring home le so mummy_Norman, anytime u can collect from me.

Retail therapy
i only like it when it is weekdays...

babedude
hahaha.. let me console myself abit can or not :p
Recently even walk also damn lazy. At home i just treat my husband like maid.. "help me throw this.. i want drink water.. i'm hungry.. help me take controller.." He say he accomodate me for this period of time. After i deliver i'm dead meat lol!

Ooooo.. tink i better start my climbing of stairs liao! haha.. stressed by u all manz! later my family members say i crazy, climb up and down at home.hee

babe_dude
wah so nice go swimming so often....but i can't fit in my old swimming suit and too sian to hunt for one at this late stage of pregnancy hahaha....last time my old house in US has its own swimming pool (v. common one in florida) and can just wear the most horrible thing to the pool and i just put swim diapers on my #1.....now go swimming must look presentable :p hehehe.....but if want to go for coffee at 3 or 4 plus, look for me!!

Adeline,
HIGH FIVE! haha... but my hubby din say i will be dead meat after i deliver..

i will, "i wan water, i wan my medicine, i wan orange juice, i wan apple" hahaha

abc
must be so stressful to have bb cry.....how can the rest of the house sleep huh?? i was thinking about this question this morning as i lie in bed trying to go back to slp.....last time there was just me, hb and #1 but now live wif my whole family and plus i scared that #1's sleep will be interrupted too

Morning~~~
Went Raffles Place for dinner last night, THEN realise it has change so much (just to prove that me not stepping in there for more than 11 months or maybe longer) that almost got lost in the basement while searching for Thai Express....

GOO.N wet wipe box:
So cuteeeee... hubby came home saw it and goes "argh!!! its a DUCK!?!?!" *corrections, its a pengine* kekekeke I am now ENDURING not to open it out of its packaging!

abc
my msn gt prob. now downloading a new one. dunno what happen. crazy. others all doing fine lei.

ya i also gt read jan mtbs thread, quite a lot gt prob with bfing. so it's like not as easy though.

adeline
my hb also same. says i 'on leave' for NOW only. haha.

I sit at office until my backside numb. now backside no feeling and the numbness is going towards the leg.. Die die die...

Ling yee
cause in the middle of the night when #1 is hungry, i will shake him up and tell him to make milk cause i lazy to walk to kitchen.. loL! at home i'm practically sitting down all day long w/o doing anything. today i gave him a task list to clean the house since he at home.. then yday he ask me.. "anything else u want me to do for u mdm.." i so pai seh haha *Acting*

AdelineL
Hahaha nt as bad as me la.. i hv MIL, FIL, BIL, hb, #1, myself and maid.... hahaha... i jus hope when bb cry my in law dun come in and interfere... usu ppl say let #1 stay or sleep in separate rooms.. but i doubt i can and doubt i wan too...

u mummies soo bad to hb one! hahahaha ... so lucky to have such nice hb... too bad.. mine is always the other way round.. he always goes... "darl.. pls.. this..pls that" eventhough am pregnant.. still the same! hahaha... sob sob next time i will train my girl to be his "maid" and mine too!!! wahahahhaa

oh ya, i also received the goon sample alrdy!
i lazy to the extent that i nvr go out to the letter box to check my mails. and the letter box just outside my hse onlY!

it's very soft. and the velcro tape really very good lor. i forgot to wet the diaper to see how the wetness indicator works. i am thinking of getting that alrdy !!

crystal
yes i wan try tat too. If u dun wan buy so much we can share then i pass to yr hb lor. Btw wat yr hb name har? hahaha.. think will hv more association with him in future better knw his name first.. hahaha

crystal:
wow... u wana go wet the diaper to test ar? kekeke

My sil has try it on her baby gal, BUT this is her feedback: "should be ok lah, cos no chance to test if it doesnt leak pee cos bb does a super huge business that it so much it was in a mess! Too huge business causing mess in diapers has happen to even Nepia &amp; other brands so cannot tell. BUT the material is really nice and soft, might buy to try"

liyun
i don tink the wipes will dry up so fast? they gt expiry dates?

abc
his name is daland. always been my nick. haha.
you try alrdy let me know how the indicator works. cuz i threw the sample away alrdy. my maid dirty hands touched it, i dowan to keep lest the germs grow. haha i too cautious towards my this maid.

abc
i feel like buying 2 NB and 2 S sizes ?? if nt 1 NB 3 S? does that meet 60$ alrdy ? i haven go calculate. i like the penguin box wipes alot lei. but i bought pigeon ones alrdy. abit stupid to buy so many wet wipes containers. ahha

crystal
aiyo y throw away? the wet indicator jus indate when urine or poo is full bah... dun think i wan waste the sample by trying. U go get yr mom's address n get somemore samples lor. hahaha... tat wat i do.. mom and sis's adress.. hahaha

abc
then lydat must sign up again ? no choice la. who ask my maid so kpo go touch. i finsh 'yan jiu' so i threw it away but forgot try to wet the diaper to see how the indicator works.

you used all the same particulars except for the mailing adress part or what?

okay. will check out the website later again and then sign up again. hehe. do calculations and decide whether shld i get the penguin thing.

i go take breakfast liao. chat latr

you take a rest before ur next lesson ba.

crystal:
u might need about 2 wet wipe box IF ur baby might stay at more than 1 location... Like ur own home &amp; nanny or granny. SO u don bring so many things all the time. My sil got a box at home &amp; a box at my mil house. The refill price ok at 3 for $6 so u might wana consider getting. My colleague told me to "stock up" on wetwipes cos "breastfeed baby poo alot!" OR worst to worst... carry baby to basin and wash...

Oh ya... Pegon has got about 80 in a pack. The last time they were on warehouse sale also cost $8 for 3(blue col) and $9 for 3(pink col)