(2008/03) March 2008

Diana,
what is the no that you want? maybe i wana call me at 98281868. You are most welcome. I remember i just quote my gf's name and her NIRC for the referral when i register.

abc,

Sure. Need to pass to my mum so that she can bring over to USA also. Can u give me yr hp no so that I can ask my frd or sis to contact u? Here's my email add so that u can leave yr contact no. [email protected]

Thank you so much!

i am finally back from the hospital. gt admitted 2days ago due to fever and diahorrea. and cuz of the diahorrea, it acts as a stimulation thus i was having early contractions, nearly going to have early labour. my gynae says it's too early for delivery now so was given drip to stabilise contractions. so many injections, damn painful. so now have to bed rest and under home quarantitine.

now on HL. ahah finally. liyun, i on HL alrdy. monday going back to gynae to get more. haha. hopefully all the way till EDD. lol

crystal
glad u recovered. Worried abt u.. sorry ladies, promise crystal not to say.. but nw she is all well we shld all b thankful.. heehee...

crystal, sheryl, joanne and louisa
You have mail.

Mummy_norman
yr 5 desitin is here already but other otems nt here yet. Predict shld reach by next week. :)

crystal
aiyo poor thing! hope you are feeling better now.

abc
read somewhere that real contractions are supposed to intensify as time goes by....hmmmm definitely should get gynae on the phone

Kell
i hated the dilation check....so uncomfortable but maybe it was my gynae being chor lor?? anyway my gynae checked me last time when i was 38 week and the whole day i had cramping and discomfort and then my water broke that night :p so i always thot my gynae caused me to go into labour bfor i was ready hehehe

thanks abc, adelineL and adeline
haha no wonder din see me posting for a few days right.
yeah i am doing fine now currently. haha praying hard. need to bed rest aND reduce movements. shower also must be careful. was given a number of injections, but no choice, for the sake of bb must bear with it.

but one thing to comment, mt A staffs at delivery suite really really very very good !!!

just came back fr dinner gathering ..yummy place at U2 Kitchen located at tras street ..wat is the ending of my fav huang jin lu ?

any kind ladies can enlighten me

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

can i collect from signature park ?
tog with kitty..when will u be there

<font color="0000ff">crystal</font>

do take care

<font color="0000ff">cladi</font>

i m intending to take ML when i want to deliver..all raedy to travel to hosp fr work

dun wan to waste any days of it :p want to spend 84 dys with bb

<font color="0000ff">mummy_norman</font>

haiz, ikea so out of the way lor

Its 3am in the morning and I can't get to sleep cos my hubby is still at the study room trying to update my phone. He is quite noisy when he moves around and that disturb my sleep. Now I am beside him now. Help! I can't get to sleep!

first thing i do, when i get out of my bed 20 min ago is to weigh myself.. cos i felt that my ger is growing tremendously inside! eh, not much weight gain leh.

crystal, i'm glad you're better now! did you have food poisoning? didn't know that diarrheas can lead to contraction.

YT, why your hubby has to update phone at wee hours?? haha, mabbe we are all trying to train for next time - to wake up in th mid of the night for feeding!

Qoosan, did not realise there's a freight charge, will TT right away.

mummy_norman and bbpink, you don't have to go all the way to Ikea to get the plastic bag clips right? Many shops in the neighbourhood or even supermarkets sell those. I saw that they are selling abt $1 for a pak of 6 short clips.

Sheryl,

my hubby will be travelling for the next two weeks so he wanna get things done for me asap. Plus, he said he works better in the night. Thats a good idea, next time i will make him wake up to do to the feeding! hhahahhaha!

Crystal,
hope you are better now too. Take care ok?

Doing anything excessive or strenuous to your body can cause contraction lor. I rem I went to Perth last Nov. I was laughing alot one evening while celebrating my friend's wedding anniversary at their house. And when I went back to my bedroom, I got contradiction.

Morning all mummies!

I m awoke! Gosh! Only sleep 3 hrs!

Awaken by my washing machine. My new maid dunno how to operate the machine n it make so much noise that the whole block is able to be awaken by it. N wat is best is that she do nothing about it!

I spent an hour standing in front of the washing machine to explain how to use it properly and make her write down the steps. I dun wanna wake my neighbours up again. Most importantly, dun wanna her to spoil my machine!

Got a long day ahead! Hope I can survive thru... yawn...
kao_yawn.gif

clover, i know what u mean! i was having my breakfast, and the moment i stood up, i felt this tremendous weight on my bladder, pelvis area.. wah had to support my belly up, so that i can walk properly.. cos i felt like i nid to run to the loo immediately...hahahaha..

YT, new washing machine ah?
My washing machine is very silent type, i don't even know it's doing the spin cycle becos it's so silent! So much so that my HP was spinning inside - and I din even know. LOL!

anyone using w910i phone? thinking of getting.

sheryl, I know bb was stepping on my bladder coz i was lying sideways on the bed! And yeah/urgh, I hate it whenever I am standing, I feel like going to the loo and even though I just went barely 5mins ago!

LingYee gd morning i've awaken for at least FOUR hours!! how did ur bb squeeze into that tiny tummy.

wanna go out later to get all the CNY stuff and some neccessities for bb.

and mabbe mobile phone..

but v lazy to move my butt.. haha if u all still see me online at noon, pls ask me to move my butt hor. hahahaha

err... just woke up at 11plus cos try to accompany hb watch show untill 3am (me already fall asleep on the sofa).

Moody night:
Horrible, mood was so bad yesterday evening. Went mil house then almost tio with her. Think she super TL wana slam the main door at my face liao. SURE all the relatives will hear her super bad dil dare to talk back to her story by next week.

Cramp:
Last night cramp for the 2nd time this week. After having a super hell water retention feet at night. Oh no... all the stretchings are not working much liao...

<font size="+2">Updates:</font>

Baby's weight at 33 weeks is 2011g
Mummy's weight at 33 weeks is 52.9kg with a gain of 10.4kg!!!
Severe BH thus given zenolin...

<font color="0000ff">kell</font>

paiseh for late reply today..i woke up super late :p

<font color="0000ff">kkh talk</font>

they serve deep fried chix wing, yellow noodles, choco eclairs , tempura prawns and soya bean drinks for the PM session..not bad leh..

PS: i was bored after an hr plus and went to help myself to the food *greedy mummy* :p

PSS: my hb's pal's also brought his wife for kkh talk - she is delivering in may..

she is taller than me and i am <font color="0000ff">20 kg</font> more than her..*GASP*

i jus got the koon sample from www.diapers.com.sg
Feel like pampers. Soft and thin. Would wan buy to try. Anyone wan to share? $60 free delivery. Mabe can deliver to my mom place so those whho coming for gathering can take?

Sheryl,

my machine is not new but the maid is new. So she dunno how to use it properly.

Gosh! I hope your handphone is still workable even after you spin it in the washing machine!

abc:
I got the sample too, very fast wo....
I was intending to go self-collect too for the GOO.N cos I wana buy the wet wipes (for the box) &amp; refill as well (price is okie). Do you want me to make the orders so I can pass to you either on or before our meet-ups? Cos my sister-in-law lobang me to help her get the wet wipes refill and with her going 5 months baby gal, don think can wait untill the 3rd to pass to her(scare she will need them soon). I be buying a packet of NB to keep as well.

Sickening... cannot sleep... went to bed only at 2am yet 3am I still wake up to drink milk to make myself sleep... argh~~

Liyun

i think i missed ur post abt the diapers..

how does this thing works..so a sample will arrive free to our house..we just called the number on the site ?

babypink
can u repost the details on outing? Someone may wan take over bringing of drinks as i am paying for the rental of the function room??

Babe_dude
it is dinner

Liyun
i think i will order on my own bah cos intend to buy for my #2 as well.

Babypink..again
www.diapers.com.sg

Liyun
tot of getting the wipes too though ex.. but so cute... the container. Wan try the wipes as well cos my fav brand.. Angels closed down alr. hahaha

babe_dude

gathering is 6 pm
dinner

btw, regarding ur photoshot..how long did it take? make up provided by studo..how's the package like ?

i think it was a fanstastic one

<font color="0000ff">Updated

Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery (Sun)
Time: 6pm
Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( near bt batok)

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p

1) abcdisney - rental of function room
2) babypink - red bean soup
3) Yu Tong - fruits
4) Kate - fried beehoon
5) Adeline -
6) clover -
7) Adeline Loo -
8) Petrina -
9) Cyberbabe-
10) Liyun -
11) Babe_dude-</font>