(2008/03) March 2008

hi cladi,

i am not sure is it piles problem but i dun have problem passing motion and stools not hard... in fact, it is quite watery....

i am quite worried coz.. i am not sure will it affect the baby..

yen
if u r worry.. no harm jus call up ur gynae to check lol.. as least u wont b so worry after an expert assure u tat u r ok rite.. jus go ahead n ask ah...

hi cladi/petrina/ abc..

thanks for your advise.. but i can't get hold of my gynae now... will call her again later.

Just hope everything will be alrite.

i m so tired tdy.. kana leg cramp last nite again.. *sob*sob*.. cant get back to slp after tat..

cant wait to go back.. still got Prenatal lesson to attend tonite... tired ah!!!!

How i wish i m on my bed now..ZZZZzzzzzz

btw ... may i know those FTWM... when r u gals startin on ur ML ah?? one wk b4 EDD... provided sitll no new by then la... or wat plan u gals have ah??

i scare if i reali wait til then.. wat if (touchwood la).. waterbag burst when i m in the train.. or while i m sitin here in ofc?? how malu i will b...

Cladi,
when you mention ML i tot make love liao hahaha.. no wonder u girls are talking about something i dun understand.. kekeke.. me taking a few days before my birth lah. but hopefully can take HL leave or MC before. kekeke

Melissa
thinking of ML too much har.. hahahhaha

Anyone experience tightening and releasing then tightening and releasing of the tummy? is tat contraction or BH??

aaaah a few hours to go to end this boring office-hour friday.. time to make the board a bit more colorful...

1206328.png

abc,
yeah thinking but not actually doing b'cos i told the board before that orgasms give me baaaaaad cramps and scare my hubby away. hey me feeling that tightening very often nowadays. especially so at nights! feel like lying down but lying down can make me feel breathless and i can feel baby kicking and stretching a lot. but i believe those are Braxton-Hicks contractions.

chsm... i dunno e diff between contractions/BH/normal movements... all i noe is pain...

i think when i m due, i need to have show or waterbag bursting then i noe i'm due...

i've been having delivery dreams recently.. while delivering, no feeling, no epi given, bb pop real quite... dunno y having this dream almost every other day...

oh... actually this is my second one already. i was telling my col that i still dont know the difference between baby kicking/BH/contractions. Like Petrina says all equal to pain.

dreamlife
in fact this is my third..i cant differntiate BH and contraction...

abc
is like contractions..hee....
ask dr ang abt contractions?
u can try...most likely he will say is not contractions...is BH or some irritation of womb..hee....but of cos he will caution u...saying if is like 3 -5 mins regulary apart then there is cause for alarm...

my colleague told me her threshold was so high that, when the gynae told her that was contraction but she didnt feel it.

my knee joint pain, got difficulty walking... think i very useless.. poor eyesight, poor hearing, poor skin then now poor walking...

yest i cried before going to sleep, for no reason until my hubby just let me cried...

I got a burning Q for 2nd time mummies. Would we be put on a catheter (to empty bladder)? If not we can't go toilet during delivery right?

Huh, still got so many checks. I think I got low threshold for pain... :eek:

Kell,
huh no lah, they will put enema in your ass before delivery.

babychan,
i heard that before, some pple don't know it's contraction. all i know is that actual delivery felt like you need to take a dump.

mummy_norman,
should be near the D-day lor. i remember my gynae will put her fingers in, see how far i've dilated and effaced and kacau my waterbag. next day, i lost my mucus plug.

all the while i tot my contraction is due to bb kicking... hahaha so if u ask me when my contraction start i tell u i duno. all i knw is i in hospital at 4am and delivered at 8am.. mabe if they hv option of charging by per hour i can opt for tat.. hahaha

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">OSIM Belt are here...
1. crystal - my home
2. babypink
3. jerejoy
4. mummy_norman - admiralty (??)
5. Poshies - together w drugstore and pineapple tart

Pls let me knw how u wan collect..</font></font>