(2008/03) March 2008

hi babypink,

thanks for updating!
the thread go so fast I can never catch up man... My prince is 19mths now. Active and cheeky boy.. I am sure I gonna be much heavy than my 1st pregnancy cos I gain like 6kg in all then and Jayden was 3.165kg when he is born. I was msning with LingYee and complaining to her on my weight gain.. She is so slim and well maintained. btw, my msn nick is [email protected] if any mummies would like to chat with me. I am much faster on msn than forum.. heee..

I am really excited in joining all the mummies in the coming gathering. Still thinking how I could bring my son along as well and what food I should bring...

Feel tired so easily now and have not even got my boy any cny clothes yet.. BUT have bought like 7 dresses and 4 shoes for myself already.. Totally broke...

hi cyberbabe

u r welcome
lingyee is ur pal ?

do u oso got multiply ?

ur prince is a June bb i guess..

cya at 3 Feb Gathering then

hi babypink

wow... u r so fast in replying.. totally impressed.. i happen to see lingyee hotmail n added her in.. haha.. just like dat!.. i dun have multiply but I have facebook with the same msn email address.. my prince is a may baby.. really look forward to see u all!..

<font color="0000ff">Updated

Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery (Sun)
Time: 6pm
Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( near bt batok)

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p

1) babypink - agar agar
2) Yu Tong - will bring fruits
3) Kate - fried beehoon
4) Adeline
5) dreamlife - muffins or french fries
6) clover - tbc abt the food
7) Adeline Loo - not sure what to bring yet
8) abcdisney - drinks
9) Petrina
10) Cyberbabe</font>

hihi gals,

been neglecting work for the past wk. until i find that all spreadsheets all screwed up. finally tidied up all my stuffs.

Mood:
Very bad. everything feels wrong. feels like shouting at pple for my backache, my blocked nose, my headache and my slowness. Arghh. bad mood still never mind still want to tidy up the house and scolded hubby for not wanting to do the same thing.

this time round my hubby super. i said i backache he says he also. i must massage him first then i can get mine. arghh. that morning wanted to kill him for why cant he just take care of his own breakfast why i have to even bother about his breakfast. but in the end vented my anger over msn with my fren. lucky him

somehow, now i m in the mood of pass over all my duties to him and to my maid.

must concentrate on the baby to come. but first of all must find back my breathe. the baby is getting in the way of my lungs.

now listening to jay chou's music. waiting for my hubby to knock off so that we can go home together.

aly

normally ur hubby pick u up at wat time ?
he knocks off late ornot..

================================

PS:had sambal kangkong, sweet &amp; sour prawns and cheesy brocolli for dinner

had it with sugarcane drink and a packet of BBQ roller coaster..so satified, comapred to my hungry ghost state just now

also went to get 2 big packets of Ruffles..Ruffles r really nice..so far only tasted BBQ, saw the cheddar one &amp; sour cream ..so grab as well

so satisfied now

babypink: i saw ur brown dress at chinatown... hehe... i saw green colour... exactly the same..

Juz asking...
anyone having a princess this ard n already had a boy? i wan a few pcs of used boy clothes... sell or give i also dun mind.. thks..

kea
no idea if SG has these pendants leh...i used to live in the US so shipping no problem....i thot can use vpost to deliver to Singapore though??? dunno for sure since i never used bfor...anyone knows?

just watched cloverfield...errr v.good monster movie but maybe not so suitable for some MTBs cos they use handheld camera to film it (like last time the blairwitch project) and so the whole movie so shaky! we saw some girl actually puked when the movie finished! :p

jus nw i finally broke down. Luckily hubby is at home but he is busy working from home....

Hb "scolded" my FIL (my FIL bathing thus he talk a little louder) for taking his pineapple tarts whcih he is suppose to pass it to his colleagues without his permission! FIL was showering then...

Anyway after tat FIL went out for a while. When he come back MIL is at home.. ABC was playing toys and hence sm toys on the ground. When he come back he kick her toys and said loudly to MIL say ask us to move out of the house, say throw away all the toys if dun keep... Luckily ABC is bathing. Hb is in the room while i am the only one in the living room watching tv.

When i hear wat he say and saw him kicking the toys i got fed up and angry but i din scolded or shout back but holding my tears... my helper is bathing ABC in the room and thus a bit embarrassing if she saw me cry. But i really cannot stand it anymore. Jus went to the room and broke down... When helper n ABC came out from the bathroom, i dash into the bathroom to cool myself down.. Hb jus say FIL always like tat but doesnt mean wat he say lor.. anyway i oso duno y jus broke down lor... i guess luckily i am preg i would jus broke down.. if i am nt n normal and prob if hb nt ard, i definitely do something...

i guess i cried for almost 30min - 1 hr... crazy right? hahahaaha.. but i seriously hate ppl who kick toys and anyhow vent frustration...

abc
u r not crazy! it's v. frustrating in such situation! i'm sure i would have cried too, pregnant or not. my mum is a neat freak too and would day in and day out talk about the mess we're making and many times i really cannot tahan and will talk back....guess it's even worse with in-laws and can't even really give them a piece of your mind!!! many old ppl are like dat and it's upsetting but try to close one eye lor *haiz*

abc, something is wrong with ur FIL! he was scolded, and he was finding someone else to vent his anger! why's he so agitated over ABC's toys.. it's normal that toys have to be lying around.

babypink, u shd nt watch cloverfield! the film is too shaky. i tot u were having some MS now.. so all the more u shdn't watch!

i rem i watched blairwitch proj in a first date - vomited out a $100++ dinner from 4 seasons hotel.. haha.. that's my first/late date. i tot that guy made a BAD choice to bring me to such a shaky movie.

clover, i've received my cot.
wat color u ordered?

btw, they shown me the wrong default bedding set!! so i received something that i din ordered, anyway, i called to explained (didn't really have to insist) and they'll resend me.... (i chose the unisex bedding upgrade $30)

they would send it tomorrow. so service is still considered good

i think that free bath tub is good too.

yah i probably will use the excuse of #2 to buy another piece of mother &amp; child jewelry hehe...after all it's one of the most important milestones in our lives!

FIl jus wan vent his frustration somewhere.. but pls dun ever take it out on my kid lor. Luckily ABC then was bathing. If he ever do it in front of the child i will bu ke qi lor. No one ask him to pack her toys.. i hv a helper to help pack ltr. #@$&amp;* !!!!!!!!!!

sheryl, i ordered the lightest colour, is it pecan? then i took the winnie the pooh bedding set. which bedding set did u choose?

abc, yr fil is unreasonable... dun feel so bad.

Poor abc,

sayang sayang. in-laws are in-laws. things will be fine after a few days. U mus take care of yourself. Dun get too upset, not good for baby also.

Someone mentioned Mom R Us? I got a few pants from them. Promised that can wear till delivery but cannot. It was the first shop i went to shop for my maternity wear so I am so upset wif them. Wasted, got two pants cannot wear. I got the membership card too. IF any mummies wanna get any top, its still ok but not the thick elastic pants. Can get the membership card from me if you wan.

Adeline,

did you post the PJ you were saying this afternoon? I wanna get two for the ( 2 pieces kind ). Jus wanna make sure the top can cover the whole tigh hor. If not then will get the one piece kind.

My mum said green bean pillow is not as comfy instead its very hard for baby head. Bean sprout head cover is better. But very troublesome to sun it and then you have to sew it some more.

I went to market this morning trying to ask from the stall. But they charge me. My mum said it shouldn't be. So my mum decided ask my dad to do it for me.

HI All,

I would like to sell my Almost Brand New Avent Single Electric Breast pump (Used Only Once) together with a box of Brand New (Sealed) 10 Breastmilk Containers.
Retail Price :- abt $300/-

Here's the link:-
http://www.avent.philips.com/en_GB/products/SCF292_01.asp#features

I am willing to let go @ $220/-

I am Selling because my friend gave me her Dual Breast pump which I am using comfortably.

Interested parties, Please contact me at [email protected]. We will link up from there.

Jac

<font color="0000ff">Sheryl</font>

yupz, u r rite ! hubby was saying last nite he is sure i cannot take the shakiness. confirm will puke one

..so decide to catch I am Legend indeed..sad tat there is no good horror movies or romantic comedies nowsadays

and the uob movie vouchers expire end jan..

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

lucky abc is not ard and bathing ! very bad effect on child to see an adult kicking her toys, somemore is grandpa

terrible

<font color="0000ff">Yu Tong</font>

hehe, i m the one who was talking abt it..but just getting a dress this sat if there is a booth .

next time will borrow fr u ..i mean next birth :p

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

the pj very cute..but i dun think i can fit in leh

Babypink,
oh ok. Tell me when you need it la.

abc,
oh i c. But wat is the purpose for putting the bean pillow on the tummy.

<font color="0000ff">Morning..

Hi Adeline... my boy will be 3 when my no2 pop....

Hi Petrina,
me 1st one is boy now having a gal... u looking for new born one... me still no time to unpack my boy younger clothes... let see i can find some that my girl definely not wearing then i can pass it to u... haiz... when to find the time....

Hi ABC,
don be sad..... urs is ur hubby... mine is my hubby.. .then if u want u will do... my hubby will drop stuff when he is not happy... and my boy was there to witness it... after then.. .my boy is very protective toward me.... last night he just punch his dad on the eye when his daddy was kissing my stomach.... i ask my boy why... he say dad can not kiss mummy..... my boy can be very sweet at time...</font>

poshies

ur boy is sweet

adeline

hehe, ok

===============

i took leave again today :p was telling hb i really need HL..since jan very easily tired..get up from sitting position oso tiring..

later afternoon have a meeting to attend though

Morning everyone!

Yeah. Happy that its finally Fri. My workplace here no Mac, closest I can get is BK. :p
Now i like can't even last a 5 day work week.

Poshies> your boy is such a dear.
cute. kids actually understand a lot of things. From what i see.

Babypink> I would go Ikea but after CNY period. I wanna get their bb bathing tub (with the anti slip base @ $12.) But its OOS now.