(2008/03) March 2008

Clover
Yup! There are quite a few stores there. Think this store is best deal liao. They place it ouside the shop and inside they selling bras and cosmetics..

Melissa
to date i have not buy anything for my baby girl yet. only necessities for myself keke...

abc,
ya lor, not every gynae give HL.

where can get avita items? they also got baby item? my boy has sensitive skin, scratch my head on getting cream for him.

abc,
i received their newsletter, but didnt bring it wth me. agak agak like this:
for nursery, discount 10-25%, member get additional 10%.

More discount fr ladies department as well.

I still waiting for my robinsons card leh... haiz.. i also wanna go.. i got $240 robinsons voucher!! + this sat i will be in town area cause of my gynae check up.. Argghh so tempting..

Qoosan
Most prob i collect from robinsons. i let u know again. i will be at Mt E. HB will be with me. More convenient.

Just to share:
=============

The First PUMA Warehouse Sale is here!

Do drop by Wisma Gulab Building at 190 Macpherson Road from 18 – 20 January 2008, 10 am - 7 pm to enjoy great savings up to 80% off PUMA shoes, apparel and accessories

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

is my tt successful for the toothpaste and the 12 bottles of sambucol ?

<font color="0000ff">anyone going kkh this sat ?</font>

i sign up for their talk on emotional well-being with a hidden agenda for clothes..hope tat the {moms r us} booth will be there

usu got really good lobang for clothes..the last time i was there on newborn talk in last year may..regret not getting this dress..saw pregannt Simin of Huang Jin Lu wearing it for Lin Fei Wedding..

<font color="0000ff">Updated cyberbabe

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ada </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bertrand Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu Tong</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>pancakechia</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&amp;K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamlife</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyberbabe</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>lateM</TD><TD>AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru/KL</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I getting ppl to give mi breast pads to exchange for nipple cream.

But how many disposable breast pads should i ask for huh?

I dont know these things leh...any advise?

wondering if i m coming down from east, do i reach tanjong pagar or chinatown 1st ?

ard how many stops..cannot find teh relevant website leh when i search under smrt

i getting pigeon breast pad from my col. She just gave birth 4 mths ago and have 3 boxes left over. Selling me cheaper then outside so i just grab bah.. no need go out and search.

hehe, abc, thanks for helping me get the items..

btw, i spoke to francis tis morning..he advised tat by sending #1 into childcare after #2 comes along, #1 may not feel good abt it..

but if i sent her in b4 , she is less tahn 17 months old..

dilemma dilemma..

<font color="0000ff">melissa, adeline</font>

u two how ? will #1 feel abandoned?

bbpink
^5 i had the same concern as u. My last decision is to only put her in next year Jan '09. =)
But nxt monday i bringing her down to cherie house to walk walk hehee.. I dun bear to place her in now.

Hi Belle, me not gettin the breast pads, until I gng back to work. Use tissue or hanky fold and put in the bra. Cos I still got some washable bra padding can substitute.

Ladies… anyone know how to solve water retention problem ah.. my legs got this problem.. like quite bad wo.. I sleep with pillow under my leg.. morning my legs look better.. but somehow..evenin time.. my leg like ‘zhu jiao’ lol..

Sld I reduce my fluid intake?? Or….

babypink,
same sentiments. i feel like if u send #1 to childcare after #2 arrived, she will feel abandoned and depressed. she could either suppress it or rebel on it. hence i won't send her away. i already feel deprived as a mother by working full time and treating her like OPC cars hahaha. i will just go ahead and live with 2 together. afterall my mom didn't send me to childcare when she had my sister. so i'll just follow suit. i won't send my #1 away till she's ready for nursery liao.

cloudme,
i don't know yet but it's possible. even now i feel like my #2 is more active and bigger than my first and i'm feeling miserable at nights with the frequent back aches and BHC.

adeline

next year Jan 09 is very late leh..ur aunt can cope with two for abt a year ?

my mum confirm gone case if she has to handle 2 kids 18 months apart..all her bones will come apart

Here are some contact to get free diaper sample:

Brand: Fitti
Email to: [email protected] (Pls indicate: Name, Address, Contact no, Baby's DOB, Baby's weight &amp; Baby's Age

Brand: Drypers
Pls call:1800-466 3002

Brand: Huggies
Pls call: 1800-4844437

Brand: Mamypoko
Pls call: 62651648

Brand: Goo.N
Send in request: http://www.diapers.com.sg/help.php?section=freesample

**PS. I do not know if they will only send after we pop or not but I intend to try to call some of them later since our EDD is pretty near**

<font color="0000ff">melissa &amp; adeline</font>

looks like i have to send #1 there b4 arrival of #2..haiz, but she will be the youngest..so scared she will be bullied by bigger kids..

tat's my concern abt sending her in b4 18 months

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

ur mum is the caregiver ? she is how old now..can handle two when u r working ?

babypink, melissa, adeline
i think kids that young, ard 2, don't really bully other kids intentionally lah....the usual snatching of toys happen to every kid ard that age anyway and the teachers will be there to jaga and teach them more civilised manners haha

i also a bit anxious that #1 will not be welcoming to #2 although i think girls are naturally nurturing....my #1 loves to play wif dolls and pretend to feed them and put bear bear to sleep or diaper them hehehe but still who knows how she will react since mama cannot spend as much time with #1, given that I have to BF all the time and trying to catch up on sleep :p....so i kinda decide to be extra careful and as much as possible give most of my attention to #1....after all you know newborns don't really know who is who anyway hehehe

also heard it's a good idea to prepare a present for #1 so that when #2 comes, can celebrate #1 being a big sister

adeline
i also heard abt the present thingy. no harm trying i guess.
actually i intend to put my #1 to some playgroup 1st before childcare, otherwise i'm sure they will feel unwanted/ neglected esp. with the new addition.

how come u all got flyers de... i only received taka's... nv receive robinsons leh...

Adeline: u still waiting for u card? i already received mine 2mths back leh... they processed quite fast worh..

RedTea: i also feel V part abit drier than normal... i think it's ok bah. lesser discharge is better than more rite? if too much means yeast infection lor...

babypink: tat dress... white worh. i think may look huge.. cause it's so flare n fully pleated..

<font color="0000ff">Haiz... so many thing to read...

Ya... there are a few tips for no 1 to welcome no 2...

1. Talk to them about their future new status as Kor Kor or Jie Jie..
2. Prepare present for No 1 when u gave birth and mention it is from No 2
3. Don carry your No 2 the 1st time your No 1 meet No 2... No 1 will felt jealous as before you only carry No 1.
4. Get them involve in a safe way when u handle your no 2...

anymore advice... this is what i had read and hear from... so far my boy is adjusting well with his coming sis.... but he had already mention in the future if meimei cry... mummy can not carry.. .ask grandma to cry her.... my boy is super glue to me....</font>

Abc,
yup, its Avita. The company is official sponsor for last yr National Day Parade Song " Will You"

I am glad you like the baby shower gel. Its very good for baby n adults as well. I used it for hair n body everyday. No SLES. SLES are potential cause for cancer. Its found in most of the shampoo you can find off the shelve lor.
I think i like it most is becos its ingredients are all natural as I am very particular on chemical product for daily usage. The shower gel is PH is 7. Its good for people who has skin problem and many people who has skin problem loves it cos its also anti bacteria. I am going to use it for my baby next time.

Cladi,

I got a few accupressure points that i use for massage myself and is very good. I saw it on a book. So far, whenever i saw a little swelling coming out, i would use my massage oil n massage gently on it. Next day swelling went down. But jus massage gently not press too hard on it.

Dunno how to describe. I try to post on this forum but cannot cos very big. Dunno is it my IT illiterate thingy leh. If you interested I can send you through email.

Hope its useful.

Petrina

hehe, wat white dress..blur me..not enough sleep

caught the reapreated medical file show fr channel 8 at 1130pm to 1230pm..

jaspire

don worry...maybe try not to tk too much starch products lo...me haven seen my gynae for 1 mth....appt on sat!! hee...will update my weight gain too..maybe too heavy too....=X.....

Hi Petrina

paiseh..now i noe..

they got black &amp; red also ..very nice..

i got the red top at KKH during a talk and wanted to get the red dress as well when i saw it a month later at IMM during the kkh best breastfeeding bb contest..but as pattern same, i was hesistating &amp; hubby told me dress not nice ..so i din buy..cos no mirror there, depends on his eyes

<font color="0000ff">kell

i will PM u my hp

i scared i reach at 2pm, the dress may disappear..it is ard $25 i think..

do u mind getting for me if u see at booth..

it is longer than the top i am going to post..but same pattern

1203560.jpg

i always tot HL is part of maternity leave...so is not....so is also not part of MC....so is ontop of MC and maternity leave?

bbpink
i was thinking if sending her to 2 hrs classes also thinking very long...cos was worried she will think that mummy bb coming and she already ignoreing me....but still better then after bb cme then send the elder one.....

diana: u stay so near me... i stay holland ave... haha, we can go *la kopi* whenever we r both bored... hehe

how good is stemcord? i havent arrange the talk wif them yet... hb no time...

Lingyee: can u also give me ur details? so if i wan sign up i can do it immed. thks...

<font color="aa00aa">during lunch time went to ntuc look for diaper...
saw pet pet NB 32pcs selling at $7.90 n drypers s size 64pcs selling at $12.80.
drypers one is cheap but duno gd or not?</font>

drypers is actually ok but i hate the flimsy sticky tapes. sometimes the whole thing came off then must throw away b'cos cannot tape (or can substitute with scotch tape liao) but i'm too lazy. in the end, i switched from drypers to huggies b'cos i like the tapes better.

my gynae give my fren HL but nt me... so i started ML on 14 jan. who knw i kanna PUPPP, rather serious, whole body rashes.... very jialat... if very it started early can request for HL le...... 36week now... if my rashes dun get well, might ask gynae to induce at week 37-38