(2008/03) March 2008

I rem someone's dad is doing catering. I need advice for catering quite urgently for this Fri.

Anyone got lobang ah? Only about 10 people.

Yu Tong

that is linda's dad..u may want to drop her an email

PS: i forgot to bring my hp out, so can't sms u directly

Finalised: Pineapple Tarts orders

Order Closed due to overwhelming orders.

Collection pt @ Blk 166 Bishan St 13 #03-224 (next to Kuo Chuan Presby Primary school)
1) Liyun: 3x50 + 2x100
2) Emily: 2x50
3) Ashley: 2x50
4) Alyn: 1x50
5) Shanshan: 2x50
6) abc: 5x50
7) chewwy: 2x50
8) poshies: 3x50

spoiltbratdazz (spoiltbratdazz)
HI my hubby runs a studio - dejavu studio which is at parklane shopping centre. Do give him a call.
Alphonso - 96865863
http://djv-studios.com
Facebook - Alphonso Chan (you can see some of his work too in there under album)
http://www.facebook.com/photos.php?id=753217746&ref=pb

If u can get 4 other mtbs who r also keen, they can give a better price. Kate is also keen to take maternity shots.

I'm gg this Friday to take mine

talking abt crab;
I oso jus ate crab last fri.. but eat abit only la.. think it's ok to eat lor..

crystal,
my papillio still fit me well lei.. not adjustment made.. and think my feet din grow abit.. cos i still wearing my usual size..

aiyo.. yesterday nite, my bb kick and kicks until i cannot sleep and yes, finding a best position to sleep is real hard now.. sleep left & rite side oso xin ku.. sometime will lay on back for a few minutes.

Another week again. Looking forward to dinner. LOL. And the 9pm Channel 8 show.

Hi Petrina: Updates on the weight thing: Kell, 31, 2000g @ 31wks 9.1kg
Thanks for updating.

crystal
chat chat here and there.. time pass very fast oen!! hahaha.. today boss not ard.. i abit slack LoL!
And after lunch really feel like pigging lor.

adeline
i gt things to do but very lazy. am very tired lei. miss my cosy room now. ;p

melissa
i just had mac for lunch too. so i had twister fries as well. kekeke.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kai,
thankss for taking my order, will be asking ABC to collect my tarts from you... then i collect everything from her..... btw how to i trf $$ to u.....</font>

abc
sealer can only be bought from sheng siong? Any other place? or do they have delivery also? i know nepia and sealer is same right?

I'm back fm gynae's appt. Bad varicose veins on calves and thighs... water retention too.. no wonder I put on so much weight!

Petrina, you may update my details now. BB weighs 1.5kg and I've put on 8kg as of week 32.

I finally bought some durians @ Bedok!! Yippy!!

kell/reena: noted...
i've increased all dates by 1wk... otherwise we'll forever be at same wk... lolz

AdelineL: abc means NTUC nepia need to cash n carry..
if u order 4pkts frm them directly, got free delivery.

aiyah... i've been eating porridge for so many days liao... my taste buds spoil liao lah... twister fries.. make me so wanna order mac leh...

adeline: ya.. very funny hor... i already so sad n gian liao... u still tease me...

my hb's aunt at my hse now, she say my nose like the reindeer - Rudolf's...

Pet
no!! i mean it wor.. sometimes i also yi du gong du.. just eat! but if u having sore throat then better not. just 'steal' abit should be ok bah! i totally understand hw u feel when u eat porridge ah! That time food poisoning i also eat for 1 week wor..

adeline
mom gotten my some front button pj from chinatown. dunno from which shop. but very cheap only. gotten smth like babypink's one, front button one whole skirt suit only for 8bucks. CHEAP !!!

<font color="0000ff">Kell</font>

agreed ! indeed the best thing abt monday is the start of my huang jin lu after a gap of 2 days

<font color="0000ff">twister fries</font>

boss treated the entire office to malay food..and it is really bloating

so no chance yet..

<font color="0000ff">sleepiness after lunch</font>

me too ! really very very sleepy now..3 more hrs to knock off

<font color="0000ff">family tees</font>

anyone has lobang for family tee for one adult man, one pregnant woman and one 16 months old..not too ex hopefully

i m prob wearing for one time only ..(cos hopefulli my size reduces after preggie)..this is only for a one day studio shot

Petrina

hehe..adeline's comments can be true at time..during my sorethroat early last week..i finish a packet of arnott's tim tam..

BUT after tat i ate a lot of lozenges :p

crystal

hehe...tat's y i m not complaining..malay food suits me cos i really like spicy stuff

somemore it is a treat..so must appreciate..haha

heard my malay colleague getting married soon and was really excited..told her i love to attend malay weddings ;) cos of the food lor

adeline
haha the ramly burger right.

i not getting cny clothes lei. a few more wks to delivery, get new maternity wear now like very sayang. some more i not going to alot of places this year because of heavy tummy so save a tiny weeny bit on cny clothings this year. hehe.

RE: hospital bag
i am going to get it ready by cny. haha.

aly

sorry the pj is being in the wash currently.

um, you can refer to previous archives that babypink has posted her pj. or babypink, can you post the pj again?

smth very similar to hers. i tink babypink also got it from chinatown if my memory din fails me. haha.

crystal
i not getting maternity clothes. i finding baggy wear and only 2 sets i think. prefably after birth also can wear lor.
Yes it's ramly burger. i forgotten what is it suddenly haha..

malay burger is ramly?

me too think like time not enuff at work....so many work to do...sometimes i do till i keep delaying go fill water bottle till my throat feel so dry...and sometimes i ren till bladder at brim of coming out....

crystal
now alot clothes not meant for preg...in trend and suits preg..hee....u could buy those and after give birth still can wear..i find forever 21 alot...and quite nice....

mummy norman
too lazy to go town. it's very packed starting from now lei. in fact it has always been packed. haha.

i might just get some loose clothings instead of clothes termed as maternity wear. haha.

i tink bugis street, chinatown this type got plenty of this type of pj. i went metro see, one super simple piece of front button pj skirt cost 24.90 - no brand.

adeline
how many packs of dispoable panties you getting uh? i have 6packs of 5 currently. enough for one entire month ? the flow will reduce by the 3rd wk is it ?

mummy norman
the overseas site sprees you mean? ya, i tink might not be able to make it in time alrdy. most sprees now are hoping no delays over at cgw for this month.

nvm, ONE more LAST shopping trip for me. haha. told my hb yest was the LAST one then now i gt one more LAST one. kekeke