(2008/03) March 2008

crystal...y care so much abt old folk's tale? even u dun eat crabs..ur kids will be itchy hands for sure..cos they r curious..

my logic is eat to satisfy cravings..else later worse..

Madeleine,

small small only la. maybe 20cent or 40cent max? any objections, Mummies?

I not very good also so dun play too big la.

crystal
it's still alive when my FIL brought it back!! hehe.. really very yummy and sweet! cost $200 buck leh!

AdelineL
Alaska king crab! i think is alaska or alaskan..hahaha.. something like that.. :p

CYT
cause if small small then i play.. big big i cant also.. later go pay sch fee.. hahaa..
If going to plan mj on weekends, remember still have me hor! but then again.. depends on my hb schedule.. if he can look after my girl then i go.. if not i hard also! better play now before ur kid is out!

venus
i just eat everything lor. This trimester my weight going up tremendously anyway. Have been eating non-stop.. finish eating bee hoon now gonna eat chocolate biscuit. my previous pregnancy i also 24/7 eating!! now same.. esp 3rd trimester cant seem to stop at all. I feel so sinful but what to do? loL!

adeline
haha this type of fresh crabs sure very sweet one. i rmb when i went kushinbo for the buffet dinner, their crabs super super lor. haha.

ya i tink too many old folk's tales around. just follow our hearts ba. i also going to cut my hair alrdy. if not very hot lei.

RE: coconut juice
i started drinking le. but hb only allow once per wk, he worry latr too 'liang' haha.

AdelineL
yea! i think cause mainly it's still alive one. When he told me price i also shock! but cause my HB's birthday then he chin cai.

crystal
ya!! esp later if near CNY, salon pricing sure go up one. i going my mom's salon to do rebond and cut hair lor at bishan. previously my confinement i had long hair. Damn irritating and hot.. Now i wanted to cut short but scared later hair curly.. so aiya! go ahead and rebond also.
I this week 30 weeks. soon i can drink coconut juice also! hehee.. but i more kia si regarding that. I think i only drink once per month! Very shiok hor the feeling..

adeline
yes super cooling and the taste is superb. i drank one on saturday during dinner at crystal jade. the captain says having special price for the coconuts if order 2 pcs. so hb ordered 2. we did not ask the price. and then it cost 7.60 for 2 when the bill comes latr on. and it's only slightly bigger than those at pasar balam. haha. so i was wondering 7.60 for 2 considered special price. then what abt 1pc only?

and hor, my workplace here at tpy gt pasar balam lei !!! but well, only once per week. hehe.

i wan my hair to be short during confinement if not very hot and irritating. mayb cut till shoulder length or abit shorter. going to get it done this sunday when i go back to mom's place. used to that salon over at her house there.

venus
i am quite confident that i MIGHT be able to hit.. or maybe close to it. now i'm 63 kg.. 7 more kg to go.. keke..
my gynae tell me for my height and size, my weight gain should be 13kg to 15kg.. no more then that.. lol..

hair..my hair going to be a mess...heck care liao..

adeline..u better den me..the last i weigh ..i am 66kg..4kgs to reach 70kg...

crystal
ya lor better to maintain short hair during confinement. That time i ti ki.. refuse to cut then when during confinement it's a torture leh.
$7.60 for 2 coconut i think pasar malam one better leh.

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

hehe, hopefully my rebonding last..i like the silky effect now..feel much less auntie or so i tot :p

http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/112/Rebonded_Hair_p

hopefully i no longer look like the mcdonald delivery Week 1 winner now :p after this rebonding ;)1-7 Nov winner

http://www.ringnwin.com.sg/

a lot of ladies been telling me i look like her during the last few gatherings :p

haha, was talking to my hb abt this..he also got a good laugh..i ask him whether me &amp; tat gal look similar..he said my face longer..then i was saying tat means even worse..oh no ;)

babypink
hahahahahah! Talking about that, i remember liyun ask me also! She ask is the ring and win girl you? cause look similar hahaha..

babypink
travelling east to west now preggy is not a joke!! haha..Same as u.. i find myself so auntish! Hafta maintain liao!
Indeed ur hair looks so so much neater and silky..

bbpink, i checked picasa (kpo lah) and seems like the recipients have to download picasa program first then, they will be able to download the photos.

thks jerejoy/AdelineL... i blowing my nose so much until i think swell liao...

MJ Session
i think max is 20/40 cents.. limit 5dlbs...
we'll keep it @ tat price for most benefit...
sat evening can.. any 3 volunteers for this sat's game?

babypink
liyun also mentioned to me before you look like the mcdelivery first week ring and win contestant. haha some more that winner also pregnant lei !!!

i find it quite alike to you when liyun mentioned abt it. hehe.

and agrees with adeline, your hair looks neat and silky now

not only liyun, also twinklestar, kate, kate's hubby :p

the "worst" thing in life is when people said u look like so &amp; so, and when u go &amp; see for urself ..u get a 'shock'.. and u come face to face with the "harsh" reality ..hehe :p

just kidding ;)

Clover

i install theprog also, it is just the emailing part keeps failing when i press on buttons lor

nevermind, i will send the traditional way..hehe

Adeline

even if u take a cab to &amp; fro fr east , according to the auntie , it will cost less than 100 bucks

wah just realised i'm going to be 8 months pregnant soon. 8 months starts at 32 weeks right? already feel heavy and irritable. i'm glad the Macdonald's twister fries are back! i missed them so much!

Melissa
ME TOO! i had them twice already hahah!..
so fast 32 weeks! i am 30 weeks kekee..

babypink
it's cheap but does she touch the scalp when rebonding? hehee.. I wanna do highlight also.. so tempted.. but guess i shall make do with rebonding 1st.

i am in my 33 weeks alrdy. feeling very heavy and gets more tired easily too. sleeping is also getting more and more difficult.

but still very very excited. hehe

Pet

hope u recover fast

Adeline

the crab look fresh &amp; yummy..dying to eat now..

if only i noe some magic of transforming pc pics into reality right in front of me

Melissa

so fast 8 months ! i still the 1st time abc posted her 1st post for march 2008..time flies indeed

hope fly so fast tat i am posting tat i am retiring soon..

Twister Fries

I have been wanting to try it
haha, after seeing these post, will go &amp; grab later during lunch bah

I think the earth is spinning faster and time is running out!! hahaha..
I dunno what i've been doing whole day except for chatting here LOL!.. and i actually have a few things to rush thru..

babypink
wahhahaha.. if i can i also wish that i have the magic!!!

crystal
getting tired more easily i totally agree! sleeping difficult cause always cant find the right position. sometimes i tend to sleep on my sofa.. i feel more comfortblae and i use 3 pillow for me head. cannot lie flat if not very giddy. in the end HB no pillow or bolster use.. cause i kapo everything.
Though being 2nd time mom, i am very excited also!! but i more excited in seeing kais deliver her triplets!! feel like seeing them hehehe...

Adeline,
I also kapok my hubby's bolster. He has no choice but to retrieve all the old pillows in the cupboard hahaha. I can't lie on my back too, that's a recipe for disaster.

I think by next month we'll be seeing early March mommies popping already!

i juz finish watching discovery channel 16 - Runway Moms... Screening every sat @ 9.30pm. Repeats every Monday @ 11.30am
Saw actual childbirth - 15.5hrs. 12hrs w/o &amp; 3.5hrs with epi... I actually cried when her prince came out... Deep breaths help... i suddenly feel tat all moms r very *wei da*...

Melissa
urs is late or early March? Aiya mine is late march.. u know what! i am suddenly very scared when i think back of the birth procedure again! and my hb say he lagi more scared then me lah! hahahah..

petrina
all mommies are wei da! i totally agree with that hehee..

my feet got bigger again??!
adjusted my birkenstock straps to the last 2nd hole to loosen up the front part of my feet. so sad. many shoes i cant wear now alrdy. only can keep wearing those adjustable ones.

i am just so happy that we get to enjoy CNY 1st and the goodies , hehe, not envious of most jan mummies who have to be in confinement during CNY..poor ladies

greedy mtb bbpink

Yea i'm craving for crabs too!!
Already gave my hubby orders for post delivery food:
1st meal- Crab
2nd meal- Lamb
Snack- Goreng pisang

Drooling at the thought of food....

anyone wants to get cloth diaper? i m going to the bugis wholesaler shop this afternoon to check out the pricing n see if can get a bulk discount.

Petrina,

I ONZ! for MJ this Sat. small small can liao la. Not using this to earn bb's milk powder la. Kekkekekeke! Sms me your address? 9746 1185.

McDeliver winner for the 1st week,
Yaya! I also tot she looks like one of March Mummies!

Hello to all mummies-to-be ! I'm into my 31 weeks and am thinking to have a maternity makeover session together with my hubby. Anyone knows any studio to recommend?