(2008/03) March 2008

Ya, I also asked QooSan about the milk bags recently. She said the Feb is here but not March order. So guess haf to wait.

But QooSan is from Feb or March thread ah?

trying now regarding the website
thanks abc

yutong
qoosan is from april thread? haha.

abc
i also stayed home. only went out in the morning. luckily evening stayed home, the rain the thunder the lightning were terrible!!

i oso siaz mon coming..after a break of 4 days..going back to work is sianzz

today quite fruitful..i have rebonded my hair, kelicia has her playdate and we have visited the inlaws

but realli tired, awake since 4 am..cos hungry

now wan to sleep oso cannot cos hair is not very dry and dryer is down..if sleep now, will affect the straightness of hair

hi mummies at the gathering yesterday...

nice knowing you all... but still got confuse who is who.. hehehee... sorry got to leave early... cant get to know u more.. =)

hi muzicgal
are you the music teacher? nice to meet you too

just came back from watching American gangster....not a bad movie, can recommend, but 2.5 hrs long....nowadays wif big tummy, get backache easily lah especially if have to sit there for so long :p

abc
the disney restaurant looks really interesting, good way to make the kids eat more healthy...wonder will my girl want to eat spinach pizza??!

yutong
i think she skips abt in the threads, because she always organises many sprees.

how are all of the mommies today?

today rain was reaLLY heavy and the thunder were thunderous. haha.

crystal

boi tahan dun wash leh
2006 was the only period in my life tat i din wash my hair for 3 days..thanks to confinement rules..

no more of tat liao

juz got back... went jalan wif hb n mil whole day...
bot 2 rattan leaning chair for BFing.. 1 put in rm, 1 put in hall.
bot MJ tables n chairs...

Officially open to visitors for MJ session.. anyone upz?
Frm this sat onwards... if wkdays got kakhis i also receptive de...

babypink: ur rebonding can last mah? u wash so soon...

pancake: noted. will post updates this sat...

Slping
I try not to take naps though i so darn tired in the day.. so i can slp till at least 4am in the morn b4 waking up...
if i take naps, i cannot slp past 2am every nite...

I'm having butt aches these few days... wake up from sleep, butt aches so much I can't walk.. literally limping.. anyone same as me?

Having stiff shoulders too :-(

Morning! Monday blues!

Reena
me too. butt aches for no reason same goes to my back but not limping. just that sit down abit painful lol!

yday night had too filling food. Fried carrot cake, spring chicken and fries. i'm feeling so bloated today but still.. eating bee hoon.. i can never stop moving my mouth.

Good morning
Take care all the mummies with aches and pain, hope you feel better today. I don't have any aches rt now but allergies seem to be worse leh, like itchy eyes and feel like sneezing :p

today finally take my daughter back to CC after she pontang since new year's eve :p still have to pay school fees even though she's only there for at most half a mth *sianz*....hopefully we'll get there by 10:30am...all depends when Chelsea wakes up :p

<font color="0000ff">Morning all.....

Wow, u all enjoy urseld... shld we along without my hubby... but then might have no time to chit chat as will be too busy with my noti boy....
wow, as time go by it since that our due date is getting near and near, yet I had just started my this term school... don know how to manage... just just take a point at a time to think.... since I had decided to go ahead with my study, I had decided to go ahead with it...

Hi ABC,
Will check my mail later... yup.. it is not easy as a teacher nowsaday... got a couple of friends went into teaching... 1 of my ex collegue can come and tell me it is worst that working in my co.... haha... but she enjoy teaching, it is the admin part that killing her.... I think Teacher now not only need to teacher but have too manay other thing to work on too..</font>

monday blues... i'm getting worse as the days go by...
Woke up wif bad phlegm cough, bad sore throat n runny/blocked nose... i think shenton medical @ suntec city is very lousy...
i ate 4days supply of med. but i get worse n worse wif each passing day...
i'm gonna c another doc ltr today... my nose is bleeding frm overblowing..

morning mummies...need something to perk me up lei..my notti boy want me to make him sleep again last night..sigh..when can i have my beauty sleep?

Adeline,

I'm also looking forward to Friday. Poor me.. My hubby went to Dallas till this Friday. Only hv my dog to accompany me.

It's Sunday night now... 5 more lonely nights to go...

adeline
you tempting me with crabs. i have not had them for ages. because old people says eat crabs, latr bb comes out, very itchy hands. but i tink it's probably smth to do with the skin more than itchy hands. haha. because crabs are very deadly seafood. lol

crystal
i ate alot when i had kim hehehe..
now i eat alot for this pregnancy also! i cant stop eating crabs.. my fav.. :p
But *touch wood* still ok.. just that kim love pinching people!! haha.. so maybe there is some logic behind that.

paiseh, i have tried a dozen time last nite to use Picasa , but failed..as in the emailing part using the prog keeps failing

today i will use my hotmail to send the traditional way regarding the pics ..

u should receive by end of the day

crystal..i think should be ok..cos i had crabs for 1st pregnancy..my notti kid is "itchy" all over..meaning cannot stop moving unless sleep time..lol

Abc,

I eat durian last nite. My hubby managed to got it on the way home at 10plus in the nite!

Yummy!

Petrina,
wat time your MJ starts? Can come at after dinner time? Got things on most Sat afternoons leh... Hands itchy liao!

adeline
wah the crab looks so yummy! what kind of crab is this huh?? looks huge!

petrina
hope you get better soon...i think flu virus have to run its course before you feel better...if nose is blocked, can try using nasal spray to loosen up mucus....will make you sneeze a bit but then you can breathe!

venus/ adeline
so the old folk's tale is partially true? haha. bb will have itchy hands like to touch this touch that. haha.
but i miss chilli crabs alot alot. nvm, a few months to go. bear with it currently ba !!

crystal
but i've also heard another tale is if u have craving and u dont eat, baby will keep drooling when he's out! hahaha.. aiya too many rules to follow so i just follow my own rule (and tend to get worry after doing it! keke)

Anyway i will be going to do my 2nd rebonding and cut my hair today! irritated by it.. too long + CNY coming!! more EX leh.. better do it earlier now.