(2008/03) March 2008

Poshies,
Not FM, it's BM. If feeding FM, needs to give water right? Else will cause constipation. I'm not sure cause both my kids are on total bfg.

Petrina,
Coz i had very bad morning sickness for the first 4 months, that explains my 4kg weight gain. Plus i am very stressed up at work, hope it doesn't affect the baby.

hi abc,

I'm not sure if you're the one who mentioned abt nursing bra at CK chinatown (not sure if i remember correctly). BUt just now i went during lunchtime, cant find the cheap one tht u mentioned... can tell me what brand and where again? Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

very sianz, was still smsing u last evening tat i will pick up the stuff from ur mom's place this sat's evening

now just got informed tat i have an official event cum 10 course dinner this sat in tehevening, most likley to end past 10pm.

I have the following for sale. not sure if any of you are interested or any of your friends. Help me ask around ya. Thanks!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/climbabe/

Things for sale:
1) GRaco Stroller
2) Bum wear
3) 'The First Years' milk bags (4 packs)
4) Sofa set
5) 2 bags of milk caps for those glass milk bottles obtained from hospitals.
6) "Lindam" safety gate
7) Nuk Nuk and Pigeon milk bottles

Please PM me or sms me at 9489 9008 for fast deal if interested.

<font color="0000ff">Melody</font>

Hope all if fine , dun worry too much

to share, normally if anything wrong with breasts, should not be pain..

<font color="0000ff">wt of babies</font>

hehe, usu very inaccurate one, so dun worry too much also..

basically, i am hoping for a bb that is more than 2.7 kg but lesser than 3 kg

<font color="0000ff">chix essence vs birdnest</font>

i prefer the latter a lot
..chix essence is boh bian drink during confinement

<font color="0000ff">durians</font>

dun dare at the moment, most of my colleagues having sorethroat, i am having 2 oranges a day to prevent that myself

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

thanks for being kind
actually it is a very complicated issue tat has nothing to do with tarts..i try to explain here ..but hope dun make u all more blur

wat happens is YT helps me to buy undergarments, then YT is ordering tarts fr Kais, so i tot if YT still have not collected the tarts, i can ask her to leave the undergarments at kais' place and if one of the mummies going babe_dude hse is collecting after YT, can help me collect and pass to me on sat

very confusing i think :p

Melissa, haha, so many mamas in this mar forum had done it natural! BUT - all the stories are quite horror - like suffered from alot of pain.. was it babypink who said she bited herself or bited her hubby.. I don't know if I can be so ga rang or not. haha

anyway, my good fren - home econ partner - was very scare of oil splatter when we did deep frying - i had been the one who slided the fish in for her - cos i ga rang, but she actually gone thru labour naturally - and even fallen asleep to be awaken by her own snoring during the labour (probably initial stage bah) hahaha

Coconut juice fattening??

Babe_dude u r super slim to start with, so of cos u nid to put on weight ... i rem Milla Jovovich put on like 30kg during her pregnancy, despite that she's a super slim model.

YT, ya, didn't know u all attend.. i know many mtbs skipped the talk.

hehe, kpo news to share

My mother is getting new neighbours ! and the hse is sold for $320k

shocking rite, totally smelly, unfurnished
4 room, 93 q metres, location in bt batok
when my mum's crazy neighbour sold her flat yday, there is this big patch of menses on her shorts

i spoke to the new owner liao, it is a working dad, a stay at home mum with a 8 months old kid

din see the wife, only see the hubby , as usual kpo auntie bbpink did a one to one interview

The hb claim tat they r low income group :p i think the richer u r , the poorer u claim to be..

abc

yutong has already collected her tarts some days ago from kais, so no chance to pass the undergarments to kais

thanks abc
sorry, hope i din confuse u

Babypink,

Not surprising that your neighbour sold their unit for $320K. I've been scouting around for flats in Sembawang and the asking prices are out of this world... some owners asking $40K-50K above valuation (valuation is approx $280K-$300K for 5 room).

It'll take about 3 mths before your new neighbours move in, hopefully they won't be doing any noisy renovation during your confinement/ maternity leave.

Regarding sunning baby

my PD at SGH, Dr Ho Lai Yun, who was also head of neonatal b4 he steps down keep reminding us NOT to do it when my #1 has jaundice after birth

blue_skies

i m just surprised tat new owners is willing to fork out this amt for this unit, even my pal commented..<font color="0000ff">frankly..such gross house for $320k...a bit not worth it..hahaha...</font>

new owner already told me they will be doing noisy renovation and asks us to be mentally prepared

wat can i say..i just say no problem mah

my poor boy is going to have a tough time sleeping after his birth

babypink
which part of bb u staying? my parents shifting to bb soon too. 3 room flat... facing the dew, near bukit view there..

oh its actually babypink who mentioned abt ck.. sorry me blur, thot its abc..

babypink, thanks for the infor.. i didnt ask the cashier, instead i ask the promoter.. so stupid of me hor... hmm, okie will go down another day since i'm working near chinatown..

maybe i can also go check it out at Tom &amp; Stephanie when i go home this evening since west mall has 1 outlet there.

hehe, Sheryl, u spoke wat my pals just emailed..

they have been my mum's hse b4 i was married..
got a rude shock with my neighbour's vulgarities and the noise of the radio..

one neighbour called the police and even police commented they can hear from 1st floor carpark when my parents are living in the top floor unit of this block

PS: after 10 years of staying there, all my family membesr are a bit hard of hearing...so happy tat my kids wun suffer fr this

PSS : if my voice is a bit loud, forgive me..my colleagues all think i am hard of hearing ..tat's y my voice quite loud on phone

Petrina

0 cash => meaning this hse is valuated at 320k..unbelievable

too bad both my parents and my hb and me stuck..cos we apply for the staying near parents scheme in 2005

otehrwise, can get a windfall by selling and moving into each otehr's hses :p

abc

ur parents buy for how much ?

tehy sold off their condo ?

OMG! the flat opp the dew more than 20 years rite

my ah yi got this super deal, she bot her 3 room near Bukit batok central at 160k only just late last year ..and is renting out her landed properties

PS: when r ur parents moving into tehir new hse..so i should colect the kitties b4 they move in hor ?

<font color="0000ff">Proposal for Feb 2008 Gathering</font>

hehe, was thinking early feb is probably our last chance to meet b4 our babies arrive

so am thinking of a good date 1st and to book ur schedule..

<font color="0000ff">Date : 3 Feb 2008</font>

<font color="0000ff">Venue : To be planned</font>

<font color="0000ff">Time: 12 noon</font>

babypink
yea lor. So collect b4 CNY. hahaha... i go see got other things or not. Actually u can go take kitty anytime. sat i pass ut he mosiituriser

hehe, <font color="0000ff">abc</font>, then have to trouble u to book for us..we can have a potluck there

===================

<font color="0000ff">Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery

Time: 12 noon

Venue: Function Room of Signature Park ( near bt batok)

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p</font>

1)babypink - Veg salad or potato salad or agar agar
5)
6)
7)

those who interested in brazallian wax or pplayboy waxing can use UOB credit card, only $18 nett at wellness village. promotion till 28 Feb

Thanks Babypink..
But i cant help worrying for my breasts n contractions, gynae said contractions supposedly shd not be more than 1 time in 1hr, but ytd he used a machine to test, i have ard 4 times in jus half an hour wor...

Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p

2) Yu Tong - tbc wat to bring.
5)
6)
7)

Next and final Potluck Gathering on 3 Feb b4 delivery

*Pls come as probably this is the last time we can meet with babies in our tummies :p

2) Yu Tong - tbc wat to bring.
3)Kate - fried beehoon
5)
6)
7)

Wah Melody..
u better bed rest and take care wor.

Gathering
alamak.. at bukit batok..
Hmm... Think i unable to join again. Cause HB just finish night shift on that day and sure need to go home sleep one. >.< Guess hafta see u girls only after i deliver.

Gathering
wish i can join u gals but bukit batok is kind of far for me, not to mention with my ger tagging along .... hope to meet up with u gals after delivery ba.

If i can come back on 1 feb from kl for my check-up in spore, then i can join u all on sun. Let u know again

Katechow
what is the ctc for the wellness village and where is it? is so cheap....i did mine mthly at 68...

Melody
me too have more then 1 times in an hr....my gynae say is mebbe uterus irritation...

now property is good...my fren sold her 4 room at 270k and her hse is corridor...with windows at corridor...and she is the beginning of corridor unit....

think my bb is the smallest among all...1 kg at 29 weeks....i was hoping she has at least a 2.3kg then can liao...no great hopes...

that day i bought undergarments...suppose to be free size...who knws cant wear....so after delivery see how....

now very busy at work...start till end of day non stop working...trying to clear as many work as i can before the D day....