(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="0000ff">morning all.....

Hi Abc,
not too sure if I'm too late to order.... if still can please count me in....

Interested on OSIM slim belt
1) abcdisney - confirm order
2) crystal - confirm order
3) babypink - confirm order
4) venus_77
4) Qoosan
5) Jerejoy - confirm order
6) Mummy_Norman
7) Poshies - confirm order

Hi Yu Tong,
Please advise the product u using too... I'm interested too lah - [email protected]</font>

<font size="+2">MERRY CHRISTMAS</font>
board-post.cgi

Merry X'mas lady! i had a fantastic x'mas exchange part 1 in office. Later going to have whole company exchange part 2!!!!

MERRY X'MAS!!!!!! today come work like never work like that.. hahahahaha...

Yu Tong

thanks for helping me to look younger ;) haha, so i can now look like 18 :p cos 10 years younger mah

hb sweet meh..he scared old wife lah :p

==================

Anti-Aging Cream, $160
1.) Babypink
2.)
3.)
4.)

<font color="0000ff">Merry Christmas to all mummies in the March 2008 thread and their loved ones

Have a jolly good time !</font>

yup. saw it liao, Aly.

was on msn with you but you offline now?

Did you manage to go to the shop that i bought the watch? Some MTBs is asking about the address.

Yu Tong

thanks for helping me to look younger ;) haha, so i can now look like 18 :p cos 10 years younger mah

hb sweet meh..he scared old wife lah :p

==================

Anti-Aging Cream, $160
1.) Babypink
2.)
3.)
4.)

<font color="0000ff">Merry Christmas to all mummies in the March 2008 thread and their loved ones

Have a jolly good time !</font>

Babypink,

Hahahaha!

Not scare of old wife la, I would prefer to use the word 'respect'.

Ok, will get if for you. Try it the Anti-aging cream and tell me how you feel hor. I felt the smoothness n supple the next day after I use it. But this is very individual one lor.

erm.. i m still on msn all the time.. but dono y can't see ur reply.

as for the watch, i managed to unclasp it le.

so no need to go down to the shop

yutong,
i think there is something not right with your msn. I tried to msg, no reply.. linda and mummyboy oso tried le.. cannot ah.. u got see our messages?

yutong,
i think there is something not right with your msn. I tried to msg, no reply.. linda and mummyboy oso tried le.. cannot ah.. u got see our messages?

oh no!

I saw you gals, added you and try to reply you gals but can't seems to work.

I m checking it and getting it work asap. Sorry sorry. Meanwhile, do PM me first if you need to talk to me in private.

Hihi..

Just want to drop by to say Merry Xmas to everyone here. Hope everyone will have a safe &amp; joyous holiday season!!

something to share from april08 thread:

Hi all mummies!

Merry Xmas to all of you!! Robinson private sale starts on the 25 Dec at 12noon. Sale items are:
1. Medela Swing, Sale: $429
2. Graco Mirgae Travel System, Sale:$299
3. Graco Bassinet, Sale: $239
4. Aprica Stroller, Sale: $459
5. Britax Omega Convertible Carseat, Sale: $329
6. Maxi Cosi SPS Carseat, Sale: $287
7. Philips Avent, Monitor &amp; Newborn starter kit, Sale:$239
8. Philips Steriliser Package, Baby Neck Support Pillow, Sale: $183

Cardmembers still get additional discount over these prices.

Happy Shopping!!!

babedude: i happen to c this.. juz double check on ur side ok?
http://www.cpsc.gov/cpscpub/prerel/prhtml08/08113.html

my boy kicks when he's hungry or happy... otherwise no much movements... other than nite times.. eh, i not sure if concert was nice or he was hungry... haha as i was feeling hungry towards the end of the concert.

Jan gathering
I dun think i'll join u all again** haiz... i need to finish my travel to BKK by 30th wk. which is abt 10th - 17th jan.

CYT: sorry for the shortform hor... btw, i told my hb abt the cream.
he say i siao... haiz, so i think i'll stick to my regime at the moment...
add me to ur msn list also...

[email protected] / http://pruehalliwell/multiply.com

Yu Tong
Let me update for u

Anti-Aging Cream, $160
1.) babypink
2.) abcdisney
3.)
4.)

Intensive Eye Cream ( for both eye bags n dark eye circle ), $96
1.) abcdisney
2.)
3.)
4.)

Interested on OSIM slim belt - $83.30 (http://www.osim.com/SG/product/slim_belt_extra_back_support.aspx?category_id=A590155E-CC4E-49DB-B365-62715B5C7673)
1) abcdisney - confirm order
2) crystal - confirm order
3) babypink - confirm order
4) venus_77
4) Qoosan
5) Jerejoy - confirm order
6) Mummy_Norman
7) Poshies - confirm order

Yu Tong
I'm interested for the anti-aging cream too.. is it day and nite use? is there any UV protection in the cream. if yes, pls reserved 1 for me. thanks.

Hello Mummies~

Sorry I've been missing for quite some time... Would like to wish everyone here a merry xmas n also...

Can I check if anyone here has done their 3D or 4D scan already? I'm looking forward to have that scanning and hope to know where I can get a good service of such ultrascans. Please advise!

Thanks~

Hello Split,

Do you know roughly d cost of having such a scan? Erm... Need to see if it's very costly and also, how long is d scan usually? sometimes when i go n see my gynae, he does a very quick scan den cannot see my baby so much. Very sian one lor...

That time i went to TMC for a checkup by another doctor (due to urgent case: too much discharge and I thought was waterbag), the doctor very nice~!

Haiz, think i never research enough on which doctor and just find one that's nearer to me.

That TMC doctor's machine also very new! Although it's those normal scans, I can see my baby face quite well! but when i went for my regular checkup at my gynae place last saturday, all i see is d baby's skull. =( Think his machine not as new as the gynae I've seen at TMC.

Hi MTBs,

Since some of you are asking for more details about the Anti-aging cream, here you go:

Environmental pollutants, climate changes and emotional stress result in visible damage to the skin. Formulated to fight free radicals and restore your skin, the AA (Anti-Aging) Formula helps to smooth away fine lines and restore resilience, firmness and radiance to your skin. The AA Formula stimulates fibroblast to produce Collagen and Elastin, coupled with moisturizing Hyaluronic acid to make your skin healthier and refreshingly young.

Function
-Prevents moisture loss, inhibit chronic inflamation and retard cellular deterioration
-Repairs with enhanced cell turnover, boost collagen production
-Helps to restore skin's youthful texture and improves its elasticity

1162742.jpg

Redtea,

it does not have UV protection. Wat it does is it helps restore skin's youthful text and improve its elasticity by enhancing cell turnover thereby boosting collagen production.

gynae got advise u all to take note of bb's movements from 28 wks onwards? To make sure bb's movements are more or less the same everyday..Anyway, Merry Christmas to all mummies!!

faith
i read this on TMC website:

3D/4D Ultrasound Scans
Fancy taking a peek at your little bundle of joy? With our latest 3D/4D ultrasound scans, you are able to see your unborn child for the first time. A 3D ultrasound scan provides a photographic image of the baby while the 4D ultrasound scan provides a moving image of a baby.

At Fetal Assessment Unit, the 3D/4D ultrasound scans will be performed in a relaxed and comfortable environment by our experienced sonographers using state-of-the-art ultrasound systems.

A 2D scan will still be performed in conjunction with the 3D/4D scan to exclude anomaly and assess the growth of the baby. To experience this amazing and touching moment, just obtain a referral letter from your doctor and book an appointment with us at 6354 4115.

If you've not signed up for any package, you can always change your gynae. It's good to go with someone you are comfortable with