(2008/03) March 2008

Hi Ling Yee

Ya he is a bit pricy but he is very nice. My friend highly recommended him to me. 1st Appt I paid $17x and each time I visit him, I spent abt $10x. Heng i dun have morning sickness so I only go & c him every 4 weeks. His Package oni start at 5th month, I paid $900 (medicine not inclusive).

I so sad...dont know if i should post this anot here...

i bought 2 dresses from this BP and it arrived yesterday.. Was so excited to wear them for Xmas!!.. Then the dress dont fit mi and also the other one the gathers are slanted.

The lady in the BP said exchanges will onli be done for sizes onli..after I email her today.

Also send a sms to her to change the item at her plae tomolo evening instead (at first i said thursday morning). But till now no reply...
haiz...

my hubby scolded mi also...saying that should never get from internet... dont think he will let mi buy anymore clothings as I spent quite abit liao...

i feel so sad...

To be fair to this lady.

The other items that my collegue ordered with mi were bermuda and a blouse were ok..onli the dresses were too horrible for mi to accept.

Both of it cost mi $70 bucks...
dont know if she will allow mi to change for other items if i really dont want the dresses...

ling Yee,
waH! why ur quinny + infant car sit so cheap!!
aiyo.. ny hubby and i went robinson and saw the quinny at 20% discount.. only at 350+.. we heartache ah.. shldn't have bought so early.. btw we bought at baby hypermart.. feel like we kana chop cai tou liao.. :"(
ur quinny got included 1 yr warranty?

Bellebeins,
why cannot exchange for other items.. no good lei.. and somemore not cheap. for online spree, i only bought bb items.. safer..

Hi Ling Yee,

Nice to know you.

Err... Actually mine is a baby boy. I like the name Jervis cos it's unique and has a good meaning to it. The website showed it is meant for a boy name. Didn't know it can be used for unisex. Haha! Maybe different websites.

belle
i dont buy maternity clothes or rather clothes for myself online. cause u wont know if it's suit but i do buy for my girl cause kids one more standard.

abc,

So silly of me. Shld have tried searching from other websites for it. Thanks for your highlights. Hehe!

I'm still interested in the slim belt. Thanks for yr help!

Interested on OSIM slim belt
1) abcdisney - confirm order
2) crystal - confirm order
3) babypink - confirm order
4) venus_77
4) Qoosan
5) Jerejoy - confirm order
6) Mummy_Norman

Redtay & Adeline,

I bought thinking that it will be fine as I did enquire about the sizes... but didnt expect the disappointment.

Some of the girls who bought and receive it earlier were ok with the items... But its not ok with mi loh...

Somemore my purchases combined with my colleages were the biggest in that BP...

sob sob.. me feel like doing this
1159006.gif

next time don't buy so ex things in w/o doing research liao..

i better don't tell my hubby abt ling yee's buying price.. wait he will be sad for a week.

Hi redtea,
i was eyeing the quinny when i first saw it at hypermart(kaki bukit) but was so pricy.. so i waited... and started looking at other strollers at a cheaper price tag. But baby avenue was having this promo that i cun resist! so bought it! i am still very excited, cant wait to push my baby in that hot orange and red car seat with my quinny in town! so chio!!

I din buy any maternity wear yet. Still wearing my s size, juz that tummy will show. Now the fashion very pro preggie, loose top with tights!

Ling Yee/redtea,

I have nt bought any stroller yet. Was thinking if it is a bit early to buy now. Thought of buying it in late Jan.

Wondering how many newborn clothings shld I buy for my baby? I have 4-5 pcs of newborn clothings and the rest I bought the 0-3 months clothings. Can any experienced mummy kindly advice? Thanks!

so far i still wearing my normal baggy clothes or my mom's baggy clothes. maternity i only bought the cheap ones from perfect mom. 2 top @ $39.90 thats it..
Then monday to friday my attire is the same lol! like uniform like that. =X

I bought clothes from this fashion. They have quite a number of nice and cheap clothes if not then toa payoh those push carts. Their clothes quite cheap also.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Babypink,

Hi Kate,
Any update on the post massage stuff????

Hi Ling Yee,
Thanks for the update. I'm still thinking</font>

ling yee,
think i will never step into baby hypermart again. chop ppl one.. my hubby and i have decided.. everytime robinson got sales.. we will go there buy.. if have the things we wan la..

Redtea,
i din buy from hypermart.. first time i went there, i was kinda shock coz all the strollers so ex. so i went online to source for it, but in the end, baby avenue is cheaper for what i want.

Interested on OSIM slim belt
1) abcdisney - confirm order
2) crystal - confirm order
3) babypink - confirm order
4) venus_77
4) Qoosan
5) Jerejoy - confirm order
6) Mummy_Norman

Poshie
Duno how to ans u on tat issue ley. It can be wore for as long as u wan.. basically is to shape the body. For those normal delivery can put on once bb is born. It is something like the tummy wrap which those postnatal massage usu put on.

Have just bot some more tops, so happy

did my figures and realised have spent a total 500 bucks for my own clothing for the second pregnancy :p but of cos better than the 1k i spent on my 1st pregnancy clothes

Hi Ling Yee

Baby Avenue located at ?

hehe, u really have explored many areas in jobs
very fun..

Hi Shalom

really long time no see leh
ever since 1st gatehring in oct..

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jen Shek Wei</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Mikel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn Neo</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Yee</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Keira </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Phoebe Helena Teo </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jervis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aidan </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>amulet</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Darrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>adeline loo</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>gemini05</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

abc
any idea that 'first few years' at kkh still got the front button romper for sale. i feel like getting some more cuz i know bb will change out of a lot of clothes in the beginning.

abc
oOo i see.
the maternity pads are a deal now. can consider. if really too many to spare, can share share between 2 moms. save some costs

to share :
OG's triumph fair

16Nov 25 Dec
Outlets : OG Orchard Point, OG Peoples Park, OG Albert.

hee.. paisey.. ya i meant maternity pad!

Bubble, my mum still goes to dr kowa. When he helped my mum deliver my sis, his fees was 1200 (20 yrs ago). He is typical teochew which makes my mum very comfortable. But my mum went with me to my gynae, KW LEE, she says my gynae very detailed and nice. Price is quite cheap compared to urs. package signed when 4 mths, 400 bucks excluding medication, delivery fee for natural or assist natural is 1200, C section is 1600. This gynae was recommended to me from my gf's sister. .

wah lao so many sales lobang, sometimes i wish i dun check this forum so that i won't know haha. my AWS finish oredi.. sian..

babypink,
interesting sortings on March table. so weird now so many princesses. remember we started off with so many princes?

Tink after christmas, the sales will be more. i am waiting for southhaven sale, coz some of their clothing quite suitable for preggie ladies.

jus some info to share.
saw this 2 talks by KKH on Today newspaper

NURTURING YOUR CHILD
Learn the basics of vaccinations and how to navigate the early stages of raising a child
date: Dec22
Time: 11am-2pm
Venue: Patient Education Centre, KK Women's and Children's Hospital
Fee/Registration: $8 per couple
Registration required. CAll 63941268

A STRONG MARRIAGE TO WELCOME YOUR NEWBORN
This talk aims to help parents cope with a newborn
Date: Dec29
Time: 2pm-4.30pm
Venue: Patient Education Centre, Level1, KK Hospital
Fee/Registration: $5 per couple
Registration required. Call 62528408.

Ling yee
I ises yao lan for my #1... always get the auto motor. Wat i do is day time slp in yao lan.. night time on bed thus she will nt b addicted to the yaolan

Melissa
u noe why suddenly so many girls?
cause if baby boy, usually 3 mths can see already.. but girls is detail scanning then know hehehehee... thats why after 5 mths all girls pop out.

i use yao lan also. my girl can sleep on bed as well but take longer time. yao lan once throw her in she str away sleep. i now trying to change her to bed cause #2 will be using yao lan. i can possibly hang 2 in my room lol!

Redtea,
definately alot of discounts, esp after CNY. but afraid by den we will all be very BIG, very uncomfortable to squeeze in the sales.
i am getting portable yaolan from my gf too.. tinking is easier to get her to bed that way. i am not buying cot, tinking very waste space, i bought seahorse mattress for her instead. but maybe get a playpen for her coz is safer when she learns how to crawl.

Melissa
at least she scan lah! when i ask my gynae to scan he say i gan chiong! dont want scan for me.. then when scan is girl, (he knows hb want boy) he type on the screen and print out let hb see.. dont wanna say verbally LoL!

I super holiday mood! today chatting in office whole day.. omg.. counting down to tomorrwo! Woo hooO! long weekend..!

Hi adeline,
ur hubby likes boy? my hubby too! hee.. but im so happy that my first child is a gal! always feels that daughter will have the family in her heart kind, more loving towards family. And princess can doll up! hee!

Ling Yee
my HB love girls but prefer boy. hahahaha.. boy is mainly for SURNAME!!!!!! cause he's the only heir lah so he would prefer boy.. but unfortunately, i am carrying a girl and my #1 is a girl kekekee.. i am very happy to have girls ^^

Payment Updated
1) babypink, 2 packs - 19.08
3) ginger
4) ginger
5) hana79 (feb 2008 mum) - 9.68
6) childishmum (feb 2008 mum) - 9.68
7) Qoosan
8) niwa
9) sball, 3 packs - 28.62
12) abcdisney - $10
13) twinklestars - $9.54
14) babyhope (Feb MTB), 2packs - 19.36
16) babylush - $9.54
17) Adeline, 2 packs - $20
19) crystal, 2 packs - $20
21) CPYT, 2 packs - $20
23) Kais, 2packs - $20

Niwa - do u want the package?

ginger - do let me know if u still want the milk liner.

can use yao lan rt from the start isit?? my girl born in US so they never have such thing....does the baby sleep better like dat? i remember in the beginning, sometimes have to rock my baby girl to sleep in my arms or put her in her swing or even go drive around at 3am until she would fall asleep! so cham! hope yao lan more senang