(2008/03) March 2008

cladi
yes, i'm refering to those maternity panties leh. coz even after birth, dont tik can fit in those normal ones, our tummy will still be abit big wor.

I bot my maternity cotton disposable undies frm JL Sale... 3pcks of 5 for $11.
Maternity undies bigger, n cotton ones r stretchable so wun tear easily.

I intend to use maternity pads. My prefered brand is sofy - because of wings... when i sit down, it tend to roll to the ctr... So will kenna...
I haven't source which brand maternity pads r good yet... Cause usage is up to individual. So i think pads, very hard to recommend...

Baby Movements
Is it because i walk too much n spent too many waking hrs moving ard tats y my bb dun kick much anymore?
I used to feel his movements alot when i'm on bed the home day...
Now only when i slp then i can feel... At most, when i m sitting on a chair.

Breathlessness
Yest, i ate laksa for lunch. After meal, i was ok. Suddenly, below my bust, so painful... Felt like my food was plugged, n the plug was suddenly removed, therefore all the food juz gushed down my esophagus... It lasted abt 5mins..
Anyone experience that?

N i realised tat i cant breath well anymore... Brisk Walking needs effort...

My colleagues said i lost weight this 3 days =/
Hopefully it's only me and wont affect baby! already had porridge for 3 full days and i am sick of it.

Petrina
mine is totally opposite from you. my baby kicks alot as if she doesnt need any sleep. My HB can feel her kicks clearly too whenever i lie down.

After the infection i think i having constipation now lol! alot problem hor!

<font color="0000ff">hi adeline,
hope u r fine now.... drink more water and more fruit......

re maternity pad....
i think i only use 1 pack for my no 1.. then i used the normal type... but for the 1st few week i used those that suitable for nite use.... i think i more comfortable with the normal type... it is just that if u used the normal type u might need to change more regular... as my skin it sentitive... it is also good for me to change regularly....</font>

oh no...i didnt knw aft delivery, menses come for 1 mth!! =/.....then wont the menses touch our wound?? haiz..cant imagine that...cant use clean water to wash oso rite?? haiz....me dont dare to go thru all tis ..=/

cant use clean water to wash??? y cannot ah?? u mean after normal delivery.. the stitches... cannot wash there with tap water ah???

thk the JL sale til 9dec... so now still on.. i went on tue le.. but didn buy disposable undies wo.. wasted.. miss tat le... purposely go back buy.. dun thk worth it ba.. how much cheaper is it at the sales as compare to outside ah???

Kea/Cladi: My fren, who's daughter is 4yrs this yr, told me not to use the medicated wash... Say to use tap water can liao.

Cause the pain is bad... = using salt water on ur open wounds.

Adeline: ya, tats wat i mean... so if i walk frm 11am - 11pm, my bb slp during these hrs? N when i slp frm 12am-10am, my bb is awake n kicking?

petrina,
me same as u. walking about and moving around cant feel baby kick, only when sit down, lie down and sleeping, then can feel.

wanna ask how does braxton hicks feels like ah? cos yesterday got a crampy feeling when i was sitting down. only when i switch position to lying down then no more liao. or are those fake contractions? it is not in intervals leh.

patrina> my bb kick whole day de wo.. no fix timing de.. like this mornin... when i come work.. in the train.. i counted.. he kicked abt 10 time le...

bb kick a lot.. will tat mean bb will b hyper active ah??? i scare leh...

(Jus got another kick... )

i heard it is because when we are walking, like rocking movement so maybe baby sleeping. keke....
today i woke up before 5am cos husband got to book in early for reservist. then tried to sleep again, wah baby kicking nonstop. so i feel that maybe our sleeping time, they are more active. at night, before going to bed, can also feel more kicks.
i hope after delivery, baby wont be so active at night, or we wont be able to sleep ah!

i read from somewhere that babies are active during 8pm to 11 or 12midnight.

disposable panties:
i so mountain-tortoise, din know got disposable cotton panties until tht day i went to OG sale with my colleagues.. they are just like our normal panties, feel so comfortable so i bought 2 pkts during the sale and 3 pkts of those paper one. My frens also recommend me to use disposable panties for that 1 mth, more convenient...

ROBINSON SALE Storewide 20% starts liao!!!

hi happyface
is the robinsons 20% storewide sale only for robinsons card holders?

** oops scratch that, found the answer alrdy - it's open to public.

hm. like so many things to buy... need to come up with a shopping list to keep track liao.

I tend to feel bb kick when I am sleeping leh. Like when i move in the middle of the night, or when during dawn, will get awaken by bb kicks.

cladi & petrina

i tot during confinment, we use those herbs waters to clean body...hmmm......so i assume the wound oso..=/ sry for my ignorance...=X

Cladi.. sama sama..

my baby also kicks like whole day... dun think she needs to sleep one leh.. funny.. like that i jialat.. wait she comes out..super active then i peng shan!! :p

But of coz.. feels good lah, coz when she kicks.. i know she communicating with me.. although sometimes at the wrong time! hahahahhaa

haha.. So I m not alone with my active boy ah..

Then hor.. My tummy like suddenly stop growing le still at 37" since.. I thk wk 20 ba is this normal de ah???

eh.. i just use normal clean water to clean wound lah! how to not clean? Hospital will teach you one. That time, the nurse wash for me leh and teach me how to keep away from infection. But can use normal water lah! i cant imagine not washing with mensus..

cladi, kea

of coz can use normal water to clean after the episiotomy. its extremely impt to keep clean ard our wound area to avoid infection, esp every time after we poo & pee. the hospital will give an antiseptic wash to bring home.

pads wise, i used softy overnite with wings, very good
cos maternity without wings, will flow out

<font color="0000ff">aud</font>

updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Josiah </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aud</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">haha...my bb also kicking me the whole day too. early mrg, late nite...hehe...so active gal. hehe...</font>

disposable panties? will it hold our pad firmly? just worry tat if can't hold firmly then will leak lor..

Baby Kicking,

i can feel BB kicks while i am walking too...BB kicks r quite often now...every 2 or 3 hrs can feel the kicks.

Kate: We need to wear disposables... I cant expect my MIL or hb wash for me...
Cotton type disposables can hold pad firmly... They r meant for maternity use...
Unless u wanna get ur maid to wash 4 u... Then u can use normal ones...

Dear mummies-to-be,

I am interested to get the Warming Body Wash and Shampoo from http://www.littledreamers.com.sg/catalog.html during their year end sale.

However, the discounted price is only available for online purchases and free delivery provided for purchases above S$150.00 (after discounts).

Anyone interested to join me? Hope to order soon...
Collection at my place - AMK Ave 4 (anytime) or Yio Chu Kang MRT (at my convenient time) only.

yah kate... eventhough i got a maid, i think i will wear disposable panties, recommended by my sis loh.. otherwise..poor maid lah, got to wash ur "soiled" panties! :p

<font color="aa00aa">juz bought some disposables panties from carrfour 5pcs for $2.10. is it consider cheap?</font>

I've used before the disposable panties but it seem lose to me even the small size, normally i will rinse and soak it with lux soap in the water till the next morning and maid will re-wash again for me. My maid teach me if blood stain must use Lux soap.

haha.. Naughty baby_dude bad bad u ah

i went watson yty to find the disposable panties... free size de.. fit for waist 28" only wo.. after birth.. can fit in meh??? i now 37" le wo???

lol babe dude... -_-

Yday i had my yummylicious medicure!! mom did acrylic for me and i love it love it!! wanted to take some photos and post show u girls but dunno why cant seem to take nice one..

baby dude

oh, i think i remembered lio. not S size, is free size, too lose lah for me. If use disposable panties then we must buy a lot lor cause we will have heavy menses for two weeks. wash panties only so difficult meh?

adeline... we can do pedicure hor!.. i desperately need to get my nails done leh.. hb complaining..my toe nails like shit!... coz i kinda hit my toe agst my chair and it got blue black on my nails..took ard 5 mths..for the new growth nails and now, am prepared to do my nails again.. but scared got chemical loh!

babyde: u need to check if it's normal paper or cotton disposables... Different price 4 different quality.

Cladi: maternity type is bigger... go big department store to find... Cloth type can stretch. Paper type will tear easily.

babedude: ya lor. so bad de u... Anywayz, it depends on individual... If dun mind maid wash then fine... If not, definately cotton disposables...
Anyway will be able to fit de. Cause our tummy still huge after birth. at least the first 2wks? Not possible to shrink immed after birth... Dun think i saw any shrink same day after birth yet...

Adeline: oh ya... ur medicure for sat D&D hor.. hehs..

adeline

wow....yr mom know how to do acrylic??? me wanna do too..but hubby don allow..he only allow me to paint nails .....actualli is don allow too...but i insist....haha..

Sheryl,

What you wanna to buy from the BP huh?

I wanna to buy a pant leh... u sms me, then we can share and enjoy the discount.

Kea
ya wanted to show some photos lor. i Love them!! she always do it for me. The flowers are so nice.

Pet
ya the medi and pedi for DnD cause my toe nails are ugly and finger nails breaking into pieces hahahahah!

babe dude
can!! i just do.. as long as they know u preggy, they will know what to use and what cant lor.

Yay my col took pictures of my toe art and acrylic! i upload tonight to share (hao lian mommy hor! hahaha helping my mommy to promote! i no commission lah and it's not her own biz just that i really find her talented and wanna share)

HELP NEEDED
===========
SAHM!!! pls help me think. for my Co. x'mas, we're suppose to think of a riddle less then 20 words of the pressie we want! i cant think of any. must submit by today 5pm..
if you wish for a pair of earrings, you would then say something like "I wish for a present that's sparkly,gold in colour, with colourful stones and comes in a pair" or just "sparkly, gold, colourful, pair"
Something like that. i dunno what i want!! and cant think of riddle hahahaa

babe dude

sayang, no one scolded u lah, tat's what maid for, of course we dun over do it, we must soak or rinse the panties first before let the maid re wash it again...I still prefer to use my cotton panties when using pads cause it's more strechebale.

VivoCity has organised Late Night Shopping on the first four Saturdays in the month of December, from 8pm to 12midnight. EGG Maternity will be participating in this event by opening on 1, 8, 15 and 22 December until 12midnight and offering a 20% storewide discount between the hours of 8pm to 12midnight

babe dude
u tell ur HB i now preggy what u xpect!! hahaha.. my mom's boss say me leh! she say 'aiya da du po do what medi and pedi.. also noone see...' hahahaa.. she kidding only lah..

hee hee...

he is ok lah..never comment anything much.. but nails to him super impt leh..dunno why.. maybe he abit psycho! wahahahhaa

babe dude
my HB always say i fat also lah.. say buttocks so big this and that.. then i always say him! who ask him make me preggy then now hiam this and that.. i nv wear nice nice is cause i dont want let other guys sian me ma! hahhaa..