(2008/03) March 2008

Hi all, this story is really stupid... Pls read
http://travel.asiaone.com/Travel/News/Story/A1Story20070713-18218.html

Baby's talk got me kicked off plane: mom
Fri, Jul 13, 2007
AP (Associated Press)

ATLANTA (AP) -- A woman said she and her toddler son were kicked off a plane after she refused a flight attendant's request to medicate her son to get him to quiet down and stop saying "Bye bye, plane."

Kate Penland, of suburban Atlanta, said she and her 19-month-old son, Garren, were flying from Atlanta to Oklahoma last month on a Continental Express flight that made a stop in Houston.

As the plane was taxiing in Houston en route to Oklahoma, "he started saying 'Bye, bye plane,' Penland told WSB-TV in Atlanta. The flight attendant objected, she said.

"At the end of her speech, she leaned over the gentleman beside me and said, 'It's not funny anymore. You need to shut your baby up,'" Penland told WSB-TV in Atlanta.

When Penland asked the woman if she was joking, she said the stewardess replied, "You know, it's called baby Benadryl," referring to an allergy medication that can also be used as a sleep aid.

"And I said, 'Well, I'm not going to drug my child so you have a pleasant flight,'" Penland told the TV station.

Penland said other passengers began speaking up on her behalf, and the flight attendant announced they were turning around and that Penland and Garren were going to be taken off the plane.

Penland and her son were let off the plane and did not complete the trip to Oklahoma, said Kristy Nicholas, spokeswoman for Express Jet Airlines, which flies as Continental Express on behalf of Continental Airlines.

Attempts by the Associated Press to reach Penland under a telephone listing that matched her last name were unsuccessful.

"I was crying, I was upset and I was thinking, 'What am I going to do? I don't have anything with me, I don't have any more diapers for the baby, no juice, no milk," Penland told WSB.

Nicholas said, "We received Ms. Penland's letter expressing her concerns and intend to investigate its contents."

Liyun
ya.. they are my intended CL. Haiz.. now hafta find already.. >.<

Pet
sad news indeed.. I am one that will hold my girl tight tight when we're out.

kevjul
For triplets, it will definitely be C sec. Slightly different from twins as you may still carry to full term n hv natural delivery. Not possible at all for me.

For triplets and more, the babies usu are out by 35th week. In fact, my 1st gynae said she is confident to deliver the babies once they hit 34th week. My second gynae said anytime after week 28 the babies may come :0P. if can wait till 36th week already bonus

Dats why i pray tt they will come only when they are ready - each 2kg at least :0P. It's all in God's hands

Adeline, i found the post:

you can try all these ladies:
Ah xiu - 91495800
ming yang - 020167114368
xuehua - 02076882803
mdm low - 60169342843 / 81587143 / 095411405
ah lian - 02076867493
lee - 628127098655
xiuzhen - 02076876728

Adeline,

Actually i "booked" this lady Ah Xiu but then i was introduced to Kate's mom's fren. I have yet to inform Ah Xiu as i do not have her m'sia number.

So as of now, this lady Ah Xiu should be ready to do CL around March. If you want, i can try to get her M'sia number for you. Do let me know. PM me.

1100498.png

I went for my long awaited detailed scan today and I am glad to say that everything about my boy is fine. Thank God!!! BB weighs 630gm which is advanced for his fetal age, so my obgyn has changed the EDD to 25 March. My hubb was v cute, coz he said bb can't wait to see us earlier.

My boy is named Alexander, which means "defender of man kind".

bbpink, pls update the chart.

kate, there's nothing wrong with my weighing scale at home. I gained 3kg in all.

ladies, can you share how you have chosen the bb's name?

Alex's name
My hubb and I are Christians, and since both our names started with a "A", we chosen a name that begins with "A" too. Then the name must be well-meaning too. In the end, we picked Alexander from the bible.

Choosing of names
=================
i go by instinct :p
If i like the name i just go for it! hehee.. no particular meaning behind their names.

i actually wanted another abc... my #1 is a gal, her name is Arielene Belle... this time round, jus cannot think of any nice name starting with B. any suggestion? Wanted Brayden but ppl say the "Bray" sounds awful... but if jie jie has a middle english name but he dun hv wouldn't it be funny?

I choose a gal's name & HB choose a boy's name from a name book... Then bb is a boy so we took his name.. that's all~ Nothing special. =)

HiHi.. Baby Pink.. my princess will be named as ALANDRIA WINATA.

Bascially, Alendra is femine form of alexandra...i.e. defender of mankind..like wat clover said..but, i changed the name to alandria based on alendra coz i though it sounds nicer and more unique! And.. def more princessy!! ...

My Precious Alandria ...

Kate... so confirm ur little boy be called Brandan??? Cool .. unique spelling too! so his initial will be BM.. and what he needs is another W to become BMW!! Wow.. cool dude :p

For me.. mine needs a N..to become AnW!! hahahaha

For us, we chose the Chinese character En as it means gratitude. We are very grateful to God for blessing us with 3 babies. Xi, Le & Yue all mean Happiness & JOy.

Their baptism names are after saints whose lives we would like our girls to emulate
. All 3 saints love God deeply and are a blessing to people around them.

babe_dude, u like A&W? hehheeh

abc, maybe yr 2nd child can follow the sis's naming tradition lah. i think zoe tay's eldest son's name is brayden too.

all, i think the name must have a good meaning, be it in english or chinese. i was shocked to discover that the name, Deidre (which I find it a sweet name) means "broken-hearted, sorrowful"! I would never name my (future) girl that name!

<font color="aa00aa">petrina,

babypink,
help me update my princess eng name FIONN. thanks.

went to JL mega sale after work, bb stuffs nothing much. new born or few mths bb stuffs quite little. but they got alot of kids clothings.
the romper i saw that petrina mentioned price $1.20 per pc.
didint buy coz like all small size...think M or L sizes no more liao. btw their S size v small n the material not v gd.
bot 2 blankets one for me n one for my BIL's wife n nipket. Blanket each $9.90 can use up to 3 yrs old n nipket per pack got 4 pcs cost $7.90.</font>

kais, my bb's chinese name will resonates with his english name, something of character. I have church friends whose girls' names are le4 xuan1 and le4 en1. En seems popular.

kate: babedude means ur boy need a single chinese name wif W as it's initial...
So it'll become BMW - Brandan Mak W**

If ur second child starts wif W, then become W** Mak...

babypink,

I dun dare to weigh myself at night. There will always be at least 1-2kg increase if I weigh at night. So I will weigh myself in the morning when I wake up. Somemore must strip all my clothings and urine/poopoo first b4 weighing. Hehe!

I only started to buy my baby stuff this week. It's so happy to shop for my own baby. Everything also wanna buy. Luckily my hubby getting the yr end bonus soon. Haha! These coming 2 sats will be pretty exciting. Gg for my childbirth classes with my hubby. Shld be pretty interesting for first time parent.

<font color="aa00aa">mummies,

i feel so uncomfortable the whole nite, feel somethings stuck in my breathing throat?
duno what happen? cant sleep at all. maybe is heartburn not sure. n somemore my left hand feel abit 'ma bi'.
did everyone encounted this b4?
so worry...going to see gynae tomolo must ask him.</font>

Have you ladies tried shouting out loud ur bb's name? I think if the name is long it's hard to shout it out. Hahahaha.. mabbe required when bb's naughty. haha.

I had a few names in mind, but my BIL is very good at calling nicks. So in the end all the names I have chosen were 'nicked' by him. I was thinking Hazel, but surname Mak, so it will sound like HazelNut. Then I said Megan - he said sounds like Maggot wor. LOL. I don't want my gal to suffer from stupid nicks.

babe dude i like ur gal's name very beautiful.

babypink v busy day u will have to update! Your boy's name is also unique!

kais, i oso thinking of giving 'Le' in my son's name. kekeke. But cannot be En as his daddy's name has an En .

babyde, heartburn is more like sudden pain in the chest. Urs in the throat, so it's not heartburn. Hope your gynae can diagnose you better.

Mabbe you slept on your left arm too long so ma bi?

I think i'm starting to have varicose vein below the front of my left knee. it's painful.

jerejoy, i agree, weight fluctuates so much, and weigh especially heavier at night. so scary. my gynae says max 2kg gain this month for me.

baby name:
i think of naming my prince Kai, meaning ocean.
I find this name very unique. will be be name chinese name ending with with Kai too..
but still dunno wat goes well very "kai" in chinese.

kais
same thing here. my gynae also say f the baby are at least 2kg, they are about ready. my case also c-section cos they share one placenta/water bag. yup, if we can carry them over week 34 it will be a blessing. which hospital are you going to? mne, most lkely will be Mt. A.

<font color="aa00aa">sheryl,
is in the chest area.

checked with gynae liao. is heartburn coz my utern getting bigger so intestine cant digest food probably.
he advised me not to take heavy or big meal at evening or nite time. take bigger meals during morn or afternoon. he also gv me medicine to relief the unwell.</font>

babyDE

i have heartburn ( as in chest) , but after reading ur post..not similar leh..hope ur gynae can make u feel better

Redtea

hehe, Kaiyang, Kaijie..i am usig ome of those cos #1 is KaiQi

urs wants to end with Kai can be Jiekai..nice ?

Petrina

i have no choice but to use Domino sauce..only bottle at home and expiring soon..the mushroom favour is really sour..

hehe, very easy to cook, i only use microwave to steam the sauce and toast sauages..spagetti boil it..then is done

i think the prego chunky garden sauce can try next time

jerejoy

haha..same here! everytime when i go to doc's place during the visits, , b4 the weighing session, i will remove my watch..jewellery and also clear my badder too :p

Niwa

hehe, thanks

i hope i dun miss out any ..

urs not confirmed yet ..so i leave it ?

Yen

i remember you
congrats on ur prince !

Clover

congrats on ur detailed scan

Eileen78

hehe, looking forward to that
so lovely to have the babies in our arms in March 08

hope mine is smooth like #1, after delivering #1, when hb called relatives, i was happily calling up my pals while gynae stitching my down there..voice was very energetic too and loud ;p until nurses comment on it too

one pal commented tat i sound as if i just had an eventful shopping trip :p

<font color="0000ff">Updated ( hopefully with no errors

feel free to correct me, ok

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>3 Princesses </TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD></TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Diapers on discount fr thur to sun only</font>

hi ladies, EQ the one which is good and cheap is selling at the cheapest price ever at $11.99 per pack

If u r passing by Giant, can take a look..when i was there yest, the size S out of stock..so if u r going down here specially..do call them 1st

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

worked on ur suggestion

so here it goes

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Redtea

My brothers and i all have Kai in our names. Kai Xuan(#2), Kai Shuang(#1) & Kai Xiang(#2). I have a cousin Kai Qing(#1).

Kevjul
I just saw a triplet today at Ikea. All girls about 7yrs old. All identical. So amazing. Finally i see a Chinese triplet. So i went up to the mom and talked to her. She had a C-sec at 31st week. and they were about 1.6kg. But they were out of hospital in two days. Wow!

I am seeing Dr SF Loh at KKH. He was highly recommended by another gynae and also my aunt who is a nurse at KKH. He must have a lot of experience with multiple birth as i see his name in the twins site a fair bit.

Hi Babypink,

Pls includes me. Notice tat no one has the same EDD as me.

Nick: Chinoke
Yr: 78
EDD: 08 Mar
DR: Sim Lee Ngor
HOSP: TMC
ADD: Yishun
CHILD: 1st
NAME: Ashley

Could anyone here share a list of stuff on wat to buy & prepare for confinement?
Thanks alot!

FL
welcome
You mean for food? or baby things? if it's things you need to prepare, poshies shared with us a list. It's in the next post. If it's food, it depends on the person cooking confinement food for you.

FL

kao_welcome2.gif

Updated

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>29F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Netanya </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>En Xi, En Le, En Yue </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Isaac Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alandria Winata </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adriel Bryan Chu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chinoke</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyros </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ian Gabriel Beins </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Brendan Mak </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Tricia </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fionn </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen78</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Prof S C Ng</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Xania </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Rictoria </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>James </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Xi Hui, Xi Zhen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kathlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Kai </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Alexander </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Cheyanne </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

FL

for confinement..dep on whether u r getting a Confinement lady, can pass her a recipe book too

library has some books

babypink,
maybe KaiJie sound better than Jiekai.. have to discuss with hubby..

Yipee, he's coming back tonite.. wanted to pick him up at the airport, but guess i'm too tired.. been out whole day liao..

Kais,
hee.. all ur bros and ur name sound nice.. hope i can find a nice word to go with my Kai..