(2008/03) March 2008

Hi all...

Had a fruitful day today...
Went to raffles place meet frens 4 lunch..
Went to Blush -
Bot 1 front button PJ top & shorts for nursing use - $18
Bot 4 underwear - $2 each

Went to Expo JL Sale wif adeline...
Bot 3 plain short sleeve rompers - $1.20 each
Bot 10pkts calcium jelly - $2.90 each *Org price: $4.50 each
Bot 4pkts veg mee sua - $3.40 each *Taste like taiwan oyster mee sua

Expo dun have much baby essentials... Mainly tollyjoy, prams, playpens, toys...
BB/Toddler/Children's clothes quite ok, very nice, but din buy much cause i have lots liao...
Price ranging between $1.20 - $15 per suit...

Not too crowded. Cause very well spaced out...

Stuff avail @ Expo -
Esprit Clothes
Charles & Keith Shoes
Other Brand Clothes
Lingerie
Toys
Educational Items; CDs, stationery, etc
BB stuff; detergent, liquid wash, training mugs, etc
Prams
Playpen
Snacks
Instant Foods
Bedding
Toiletries
N watever else i din managed to c because too tired...

babypink,

Did u weigh yrself straight after meal? I notice that I will hv 1-2 kg increase if I weigh after meal. Maybe u try weigh yrself early in the morning, it might be more accurate.

babypink,

Did u weigh yrself straight after meal? I notice that I will hv 1-2 kg increase if I weigh after meal. Maybe u try weigh yrself early in the morning, it might be more accurate.

<font color="aa00aa">im going down to JL mega sale today after work. hehehe.....

btw petrina where is blush?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">im going down to JL mega sale today after work. hehehe.....

btw petrina where is blush?</font>

jerejoy

it is at abt 930pm last nite , dinner i took at 7pm leh...

dinner was just cereal fish, cheesy brocoli, cabbage with black fungus and soup, with rice

2.5 hrs should digest ?

jerejoy

it is at abt 930pm last nite , dinner i took at 7pm leh...

dinner was just cereal fish, cheesy brocoli, cabbage with black fungus and soup, with rice

2.5 hrs should digest ?

Hi babypink,

Can add in my info too?

Nick: Eileen78
Year: 78
EDD: 18
Dr: Prof. S.C Ng
Hos: Gleneagles
Add: Jurong West
Child: 3rd

Hi babypink,

Can add in my info too?

Nick: Eileen78
Year: 78
EDD: 18
Dr: Prof. S.C Ng
Hos: Gleneagles
Add: Jurong West
Child: 3rd

<font color="0000ff">Hi Eileen,
u must be very keen in having a girl... my cousin must be super stress during her scan... coz she have 3 daughter... it is like die die also must be boy this round ... if not there will be no 5...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Eileen,
u must be very keen in having a girl... my cousin must be super stress during her scan... coz she have 3 daughter... it is like die die also must be boy this round ... if not there will be no 5...</font>

Hi Jamie,

I'm very happy indeed. Tot will shop crazy for girl's stuff but to my surprise, I hv not bot anything for her yet... heehee...

Poshies,

I was very stressed during the FA scan too. Every parts the sonographer scanned looked like little penis to me! Wahahaha...

Hi Jamie,

I'm very happy indeed. Tot will shop crazy for girl's stuff but to my surprise, I hv not bot anything for her yet... heehee...

Poshies,

I was very stressed during the FA scan too. Every parts the sonographer scanned looked like little penis to me! Wahahaha...

eileen

its still early to shop. but once u start, haha ... its like never ending ..

my #2 is a boy & i also hv not start shopping anything yet.

eileen

its still early to shop. but once u start, haha ... its like never ending ..

my #2 is a boy & i also hv not start shopping anything yet.

Petrina
hahahaha!! today i am too tired to come work!!! really tiring day.. my husband was like.. huh.. u go there buy jelly and mee sua only?!?! :p
Woo u so late still posting. i already in dreamland!

Petrina
hahahaha!! today i am too tired to come work!!! really tiring day.. my husband was like.. huh.. u go there buy jelly and mee sua only?!?! :p
Woo u so late still posting. i already in dreamland!

goodbabyb: din notice brand... But @ expo entrance, 2nd lvl - there r some nice toddlers' clothes... Age, i din take note. If u wan noe, pls go c urself... Thks.

BabyDe: Blush @ UOB Plaza 2nd Lvl... $2 undies left M & S Size i think... Got other sale lingerie as well.

Adeline: Haha, i juz woke up, ate 6 cubes of jelly...

I smsed u... I was eating the mee sua, how to slp immed? Muz digest first mah...
I had probs cooking it, so i tot i tell u the probs b4 hand so tat u dun make the same mistake as me...
I tot u watching the maiden's vow... I slept abt 1++am.. I left half a bowl of mee sua on the table, wanted to put in fridge after cooling it, then i woke up n realised tat my MIL already threw it away cause i left it on the kitchen table, fell aslp n forgot all abt it...

goodbabyb: din notice brand... But @ expo entrance, 2nd lvl - there r some nice toddlers' clothes... Age, i din take note. If u wan noe, pls go c urself... Thks.

BabyDe: Blush @ UOB Plaza 2nd Lvl... $2 undies left M & S Size i think... Got other sale lingerie as well.

Adeline: Haha, i juz woke up, ate 6 cubes of jelly...

I smsed u... I was eating the mee sua, how to slp immed? Muz digest first mah...
I had probs cooking it, so i tot i tell u the probs b4 hand so tat u dun make the same mistake as me...
I tot u watching the maiden's vow... I slept abt 1++am.. I left half a bowl of mee sua on the table, wanted to put in fridge after cooling it, then i woke up n realised tat my MIL already threw it away cause i left it on the kitchen table, fell aslp n forgot all abt it...

Morning Girls...

Wah Petrina, wish i can go to the John Little sale..

Btw did you go to the loreal sale that day? managed to get anything?

Morning Girls...

Wah Petrina, wish i can go to the John Little sale..

Btw did you go to the loreal sale that day? managed to get anything?

babedude
u know what we bought! we didnt get any clothes, toy and other stuff but we bought FOOD!!! the vege mee sua we tasted there! very nice kekekee.. so we bought it.. then the calcium jelly we like so greedy! the promoter keep giving us eat then we stand there eat and chit chat.. hahaha.. then bought few packets also.

babedude
u know what we bought! we didnt get any clothes, toy and other stuff but we bought FOOD!!! the vege mee sua we tasted there! very nice kekekee.. so we bought it.. then the calcium jelly we like so greedy! the promoter keep giving us eat then we stand there eat and chit chat.. hahaha.. then bought few packets also.

Pet
maiden's vow last episode! i going to watch on sunday.. one shot 5 episode kekee.. thats why i didnt reply u yday.. i fainted on the bed already hahaha..

Pet
maiden's vow last episode! i going to watch on sunday.. one shot 5 episode kekee.. thats why i didnt reply u yday.. i fainted on the bed already hahaha..

Dear all, i forgot to update...

I also bot a rectangle gold photo frame...
Purchasable frm metro @ $36.90
I bot @ $19.90.. exactly the same..
bb 1st mth pic till 12th mth pic wif 1 huge centre part for bb big photo...

Dear all, i forgot to update...

I also bot a rectangle gold photo frame...
Purchasable frm metro @ $36.90
I bot @ $19.90.. exactly the same..
bb 1st mth pic till 12th mth pic wif 1 huge centre part for bb big photo...

your stories all so fun. yesterday hubby scold me like shit, just b'cos our toddler had a big bruise on the forehead, caused by her falling off a seat. my mom confessed she fell during her daycare but i wouldn't blame her b'cos things happened so fast and my daughter is so damn active she's climbing everything and her walking is not so stable yet. yesterday i didn't even have proper lunch b'cos i was so busy at work and we're supposed to go out and have dinner. in the end i lost my appetite and he became even angrier b'cos he thinks i'm starving the baby and he went on babbling about my family's fault bla bla bla and i don't take care of our daughter properly bla bla bla bla. i really want to scold him back but i always believed that u can't fight fire with fire. so i kept quiet throughout. i am very hurt but i hope it will pass soon. think can only vent here. haizzz...

goodbabyb: $1.20 rompers r sold @ JL Sale. At entrance there r also bb clothes..
I can't rem all stuff. I've already mentioned watever i rem.

goodbabyb: $1.20 rompers r sold @ JL Sale. At entrance there r also bb clothes..
I can't rem all stuff. I've already mentioned watever i rem.

melissa: u so poor thing... haiz... ur hb shld be more understanding... i cannot tahan being maligned de... if i were u, i surely shoot him back.
Not ur fault worh...