(2008/03) March 2008

bellebeins

wow $400 is really alot! but as long as both of u are ok, everything is well spent.

babedude
my hb also travels alot last time, but i dun feel insecure at all, its mutual trust. thankfully his co. now change his job scope due to my 2nd pregnancy, so not much travelling liao. anyway he also dislike biz travelling now as he misses his daugher too.

Mummy
glad that u have trust in ur hubby....
but somehw i dun....mebe men....is rite...just dun knw everythign...dun go n knw n u be happy...

Petrina
is very scary...the feeling...i guess i knw what u are feeling...but since worry cant help...might as well small talk ourselves that he is not enjoying but working overseas....n if really happen..is just ONS....his heart is still with the wife n the kids.....

i guess that the best we can do to stay happy....

to have trust....dun think i will ever have....to my husband....if he is mine, then he will cme back...if he not...then carry on with life....just dun like the insecure feelings....

Petrina, make urself busy while he is away, so that no wild imaginations.....do what u loved...or things he would never have let u do if he is ard...hee

Mummy
glad that u have trust in ur hubby....
but somehw i dun....mebe men....is rite...just dun knw everythign...dun go n knw n u be happy...

Petrina
is very scary...the feeling...i guess i knw what u are feeling...but since worry cant help...might as well small talk ourselves that he is not enjoying but working overseas....n if really happen..is just ONS....his heart is still with the wife n the kids.....

i guess that the best we can do to stay happy....

to have trust....dun think i will ever have....to my husband....if he is mine, then he will cme back...if he not...then carry on with life....just dun like the insecure feelings....

Petrina, make urself busy while he is away, so that no wild imaginations.....do what u loved...or things he would never have let u do if he is ard...hee

bellebeins

wow $400 is really alot! but as long as both of u are ok, everything is well spent.

babedude
my hb also travels alot last time, but i dun feel insecure at all, its mutual trust. thankfully his co. now change his job scope due to my 2nd pregnancy, so not much travelling liao. anyway he also dislike biz travelling now as he misses his daugher too.

bellebeins

babedude

welcome jamie! my edd is on 30 mar, however there's no knowing if bb decides to come out late.

ladies, my hubby also travels often. i dun find myself worrying whether he would go astray. i agree with babe_dude... it's the trust.

welcome jamie! my edd is on 30 mar, however there's no knowing if bb decides to come out late.

ladies, my hubby also travels often. i dun find myself worrying whether he would go astray. i agree with babe_dude... it's the trust.

mummynorman: i think my hb noes i'm bored... so he rather spend some membership $$ to let me rent cute cartoons... eg: lapi xiaoxing... so i can smile everyday...
i think i ok lah... juz the initial mths, 1st biz trip after i became preg mah... so abit paranoid...
He calls me everynite b4 slp to ease my fears... He also will summarise wat he did in the day...
I dun mind him travelling... I juz dun like so long period per trip...

mummynorman: i think my hb noes i'm bored... so he rather spend some membership $$ to let me rent cute cartoons... eg: lapi xiaoxing... so i can smile everyday...
i think i ok lah... juz the initial mths, 1st biz trip after i became preg mah... so abit paranoid...
He calls me everynite b4 slp to ease my fears... He also will summarise wat he did in the day...
I dun mind him travelling... I juz dun like so long period per trip...

Hi Dear All

Sorry to intrude .. I am from the Sept 07 Thread...Would like to share that i have got the below

Lee Yu Brand 6 Bird's Nest with ginseng, white fungus and rock sugar 70ml
( All the above at 1.50 / bottles )

Brand New With Box Benedictine D.O.M 1Litre 5 bottles ( 20 dollars each )

Thanks to pm me if u are interested.. fyi bird nest is good for baby skin n complexion.. i took lots during my pregancy and i must say is true cos my gal has fair smooth complexion

As for D.O.M is good for confinement .. really helps to nourish and also hor when u bf also can drink D.O.M... after confinement no time to pu.. drink 1 cup of D.O.M each night before sleep helps to improve ur health lots

Expiry Date for all the above is year 2010.

Thanks to pm me if u are interested.

Thanks for your time

Hi Dear All

Sorry to intrude .. I am from the Sept 07 Thread...Would like to share that i have got the below

Lee Yu Brand 6 Bird's Nest with ginseng, white fungus and rock sugar 70ml
( All the above at 1.50 / bottles )

Brand New With Box Benedictine D.O.M 1Litre 5 bottles ( 20 dollars each )

Thanks to pm me if u are interested.. fyi bird nest is good for baby skin n complexion.. i took lots during my pregancy and i must say is true cos my gal has fair smooth complexion

As for D.O.M is good for confinement .. really helps to nourish and also hor when u bf also can drink D.O.M... after confinement no time to pu.. drink 1 cup of D.O.M each night before sleep helps to improve ur health lots

Expiry Date for all the above is year 2010.

Thanks to pm me if u are interested.

Thanks for your time

mummy norman
yeah thanks! actually hubby prefer another girl, for better bonding & also dont hv to spend more $$ on boy's stuff. but whatever it is, most impt must be healthy lah.

clover
i deliver my #1 a few days earlier then my EDD, so i think maybe my #2 will be earlier too?

mummy norman
yeah thanks! actually hubby prefer another girl, for better bonding & also dont hv to spend more $$ on boy's stuff. but whatever it is, most impt must be healthy lah.

clover
i deliver my #1 a few days earlier then my EDD, so i think maybe my #2 will be earlier too?

jamie
i delivered my first 2 abt 3 weeks earlier...and they are same..so i expecting this to pop 3 weeks earlier too....

Petrina
i guess once get used, then will be like normal when he go oversea...

clover
is gd to have trust...

jamie
i delivered my first 2 abt 3 weeks earlier...and they are same..so i expecting this to pop 3 weeks earlier too....

Petrina
i guess once get used, then will be like normal when he go oversea...

clover
is gd to have trust...

deliver 3 weeks earlier, is it too early? my colleague was telling me, better to deliver when baby is full term, meaning 40 weeks.

Hmm.. i wonder how i will be when my HB goes away next week for 11 days. I've never had him go away for trips... It's always me gg away for school trips and camps. I hope i don't become too lonely. It's also made worse tt i'm now on holiday :0(

mummyboy
is good to be full term...but they cme out 3 weeks earlier..nt much prob..just all born small...

kais
go back ur mum hse?...
at least u have company....
then shop n eat....find some hobby?....

mummyboy
is good to be full term...but they cme out 3 weeks earlier..nt much prob..just all born small...

kais
go back ur mum hse?...
at least u have company....
then shop n eat....find some hobby?....

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>

3 weeks early is perfectly okay to me
37th week is well developed..

my #1 was at 36th week plus a few days..very fine

<font color="0000ff">bellebelle</font>

aiyoh ! u suffer both physically and financially..

take care ..

the list is here..u can add on

<font color="119911">Christmas Potluck 21st Dec Friday
Venue: kais place in Bishan (221 Bishan St 23 #11-179)
Time: 6pm</font>

1)kais & hubby - Roast Chicken, Shepherd's Pie
2) babypink & hubby - Spring Rolls, Bee Hoon
3) Adeline & Hubby & Kimberly - Cutlery & some drinks
4) abcdisney n gal - logcake
5) clover & hubb - double cheese baked pasta
6) babyde - Fruits.
7)katechow - gado gado ( indo style of salad)
8)mummynorman, #1 and #2, maid - almond jelly, agar agar
9)Babe Dude - potato and egg salad
10)aly & hubby - honey baked ham

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

ur hb is an indonesian ?

PS: Coincidentally ,i was commenting to my hb just 2 nites ago tat a lot of ur hubbies travel ..he asks me way r they working as..hehe..i said businessmen bah

am i rite ?

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>

3 weeks early is perfectly okay to me
37th week is well developed..

my #1 was at 36th week plus a few days..very fine

<font color="0000ff">bellebelle</font>

aiyoh ! u suffer both physically and financially..

take care ..

the list is here..u can add on

<font color="119911">Christmas Potluck 21st Dec Friday
Venue: kais place in Bishan (221 Bishan St 23 #11-179)
Time: 6pm</font>

1)kais & hubby - Roast Chicken, Shepherd's Pie
2) babypink & hubby - Spring Rolls, Bee Hoon
3) Adeline & Hubby & Kimberly - Cutlery & some drinks
4) abcdisney n gal - logcake
5) clover & hubb - double cheese baked pasta
6) babyde - Fruits.
7)katechow - gado gado ( indo style of salad)
8)mummynorman, #1 and #2, maid - almond jelly, agar agar
9)Babe Dude - potato and egg salad
10)aly & hubby - honey baked ham

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

ur hb is an indonesian ?

PS: Coincidentally ,i was commenting to my hb just 2 nites ago tat a lot of ur hubbies travel ..he asks me way r they working as..hehe..i said businessmen bah

am i rite ?

Kais,

Me too. My hubby will be away in early Jan and then in mid Jan or end Jan. By then, I'm already 30 over months liao. Hv to drive car and go to see gynae myself that month. Luckily, I still hv my precious dog to keep me accompanied.

Kais,

Me too. My hubby will be away in early Jan and then in mid Jan or end Jan. By then, I'm already 30 over months liao. Hv to drive car and go to see gynae myself that month. Luckily, I still hv my precious dog to keep me accompanied.

jerejoy,
what kind of pregnancy is 30 months? heehee.. wah i'm planning to stop driving when i reach 7 month next month, u still can drive ah? i scared u know.

jerejoy,
what kind of pregnancy is 30 months? heehee.. wah i'm planning to stop driving when i reach 7 month next month, u still can drive ah? i scared u know.

Hi all.

Am I too late to join in this thread?

I'm currently in my 24wks. I have 2 boys aged 3+ and 13mths. This no. 3 is a girl!!! Hurray!!! :D

Hi all.

Am I too late to join in this thread?

I'm currently in my 24wks. I have 2 boys aged 3+ and 13mths. This no. 3 is a girl!!! Hurray!!! :D

Eileen,
never to late to join this thread. i hope my #3 is a boy too haha. this is my 2nd pregnancy and i got another girl again.

Eileen,
never to late to join this thread. i hope my #3 is a boy too haha. this is my 2nd pregnancy and i got another girl again.