(2008/03) March 2008

just managed to get work done....
finally breathing a sigh of relief...

briyani trip sounds good to me...

natural can give birth 4 kids...c section cant...

melissa... erh, not sure how big it is. tot its one standard size.

pinniet, actually i had briyani today. i had at ah mei cafe @ amk hub. the portion so small... so not shiok at all.

mummy_norman, join us for the makan lah!

Halfway done with my own blog! Haha... For Rictoria (my baby girl name) need to wait a while liao... But by this week should be done!

i already start to think bb name le...but very headache cos hard to give a nice 1 with no 1 using, as in no fren's son is using and no fren is using alsi

<font color="0000ff">clover</font>

great idea

i noe city square got nice fish cury , should sell brynani

<font color="0000ff">natural birth vs c-section</font>

teh former is def a better option

<font color="0000ff">melissa & Shirley</font>

Looks like among the 156cm 2nd time mummies, i gain the most wt..sob* and lost the least..sigh*

i was 46 kg before #1, and 53 kg before #2

23 nov must face the truth of my wt gain at 23rd week..sigh*

hahaa who else is around 156cm here?

think when u girls talking about weight, better put your height as well. else i think too light or too heavy leh. i will face my truth in 26 nov at my 24th week. also must wait nong nong!

mummy_norman

me is too skinny liao..not slim...hee.diff to buy clothes...headache now....maternity wear all i cant wear..dunno wad to wear liao...=/

Qoo San,
yeah especially when we go to China, got so many sons to choose from, can really be selective lor hahahaa... i want the super rich and super handsome but super nice (got meh?) dun care, can find one till i'm happy.. LOL.

Kea,
wah lao u damn slim lah u! so envious! you can wear This Fashion baby dolls. all small size one. so sian. i was 56kg before preggie, now 55kg. strange or not? heehee.

hehhe.. thanks for all the congratulatory notes

Yup, God is indeed very good to us by blessing us with three daughters. I'm super fine with only having gals as i already have 3 nephews.. There;s no granddaughters on both side of the family yet.

hehehe... now i say i dont want anymore children but i dunnoe the plans of God
We trust Him to direct us according to His will.

Yup we thought of the names already. As we're Catholics, there will also be baptism names too.. so their names very long.
Birth name+baptism name+chinese name

Thanks to Kate,
my CL will cost me only 1.8K for triplets but of course with help from my maid, mother & Mil too.

Kai ... been a while since we last had our swimming session.. so, now, u finally know the gender of ur darlings.. gosh.. isnt it cute!! OMG.... and u tummy rocks!! :p

hee hee.. take care and eat well k..

Clumsy Mummy!!
ANy mummy like me.. feeling clumsy.. big, bulky and experiencing trouble when wearing.. pants, painties etc... gosh!! Really feel like a balloon now!! :p

not the sizes my dear... it is the act of wearing the pants... my tummy is really in the way while trying to fit up my panties!! gosh..any good idea how i can wear my pants?? Lie on the bed?? sit on the toilet bowl?? gosh! hahahhahaha

how many wks apart do u all go gynae each time?
Mine's abt 5wks apart each appt...

How often shld we go? I'm 156cm, already super overweight before pregnant due to heavy bones...
72kg - now 76kg.

ohh btw.. did u had some sort of dreams abt me and kate?? gosh.. thats very weird!!! hahaha.. no wonder i kept on sneezing! .... LOL!

babe_dude

haha, u two must made an impression on me

can't remember who r the other ladies in my dream

Petrina

mine also 5 weeks apart

Qoosan

urs is 1st or 2nd child ?

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>3 Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Weight and Height..
#1 preggy
Before 1.69 and 55kg.. During 1.69 and 70kg
#2 preggy
Before 1.68 and 55kg.. Now 59kg.. Still going up.. loL!

Petrina
i go every 4 weeks as well.

babedude
at 30 weeks most of us will be going 2 weeks once. need to monitor more closely. but my gynae will be 3 weeks once hehee.. I do agree that wearing clothes is a hazard now. How i wish we can walk ard naked right? kekekee

Melissa
i think the amt of girls is growing in this thread also!!! hahaha.. initially more guys is because their birdy can be seen as early as 3 mths! whereas for girl girl mostly only can cfm during detail scanning. Now more and more girls are reporting!!.. I do agree that having another girl is a blessing.. I feel very good telling my daughter that another mei mei is on the way hehee..

Faith
so Rictoria will follow ur sur-name? or daddy?

The more u all say the more envious I got lor..

I'm only 156cm and I used to weigh 48g. Now is like... 62? haha... OMG. Im going on diet.

Petrina
2nd trimester, see gynae once every 4 weeks, 1st trimester was once fornightly.

Babydude
Ya...i also feel very clumsy when wearing my pants, so scared i will trip and fall. cant imagine when tummy gets bigger! maybe as what babypink says tall pple have more difficulties bah! your idea of sitting on the bed and wear seems like a good idea.

Petrina , mine aso every 4 weeks.
I dunno abt later stage. Nvr bother. Wil wait for gynae to tell me. hehehe ;p

Mayb we shld just sit on the toilet bowl cover to wear. Wahaha ;p

Baby Pink:I left an impression coz maybe i tok too much nonsense liao.. ahahaha.. i always like to talk nonsense and make pple laugh.. i am always like the joker of the day!! wahahhaha...

I was thinking...since i slightly taller i shld not look that clumsy mah.,.. haizz.. like a "chong qi fatty MAMA!! instead of a "chong qi wa wa"! hahahaha..

Adeline: we ard the same height.. i also 1.69 sometimes 1.70..depending on weather.. too hot expand soo taller loh.. hahahaha :p but, i so much heavier than u hor.. ai yoh, so malu.. but noticed these 2 wks..never put on additional weight liao leh.. stay at 63+ since last visit to gynae.. jialat.. abit scared!! goin see her again this tues...hope she is ok! haizz.. put on weight also sad..never put on also sad.. abit siao loh!

Baby lush.. yah manzz..i try to sit on the edge of the bed and wear my pants etc.. but of coz behind close doors..coz i got a maid at home hahahhahaa..

WALKING NAKED!!
Wow adeline.. wat an idea! I think i will look like a big fat whale with two ballies!DUnno what my neighbours will do if they see such a strange creature! hahahhaa..

I was thinking about Pegsfur last nite..
So sorry for your loss...

THis is a little prayer I offer to you. And I know my Lord is with your child now...

"God, you sacrificed your son so that we and our children would transcend physical death. We know that you grieved when he was crucified and that you grieve over all the atrocities done by men -- especially in your name. You know and understand grief as you know and understand all. You know best how to comfort these parents. Lift their hearts up to you and fill them with your peace. Your understanding is beyond our human comprehension, but give them the knowledge and faith to endure even that which they can't understand. Let them be aware of you always God, and help them to remember that your Love is Life that can never really be taken away."

JeanGal, toilet bowl cover very hard leh..my butt pain! hahahaha.. sit on the bed..softer mah..sometimes still can laze on it and slowly take own sweet time to wear..

Morning Girls..

All of you so skinny before preggy..

Mi is 168cm and before preggy.. 70.5 and now 75.4...wah.... heavy mummy... my hubby dont think i will ever lost any weight...

bellebeins... how sweet u r with the prayers for Pegsfur...hope she can pick up the pieces and move on with her life soon.. may she be blessed with a healhty baby soon .. :)

so..u only put on 4kgs? wow.. thats really something manzzz.. for, i put on ard 10+kgs liao, used to be 47.5 (before married), 52 (after married) now ... 63!! hahahahaha ..

Mummy(babe_dude),

I think i cant afford to put on mush weight loh... surprisingly onli 4-5 kg then other time when weight at the gynae..but this mth sure go up cause i have been eating full-time...

Just got scolding by boss..saying that my performance have been slagging...ay ya..i also think so..maybe i really dont feel like working anymore...getting sian ... anybody feels the same like mi??

bellebeins, me too. Stepped on my boss toes. Now she v angry w me... Hard time liao...
I thk my brains is nt workg well...

bellebeins
Totally! I can't give full attention to work anymore. :p I try to manage by giving myself more breaks in between, so that when I do work, I try to do as much as I can. @_@