(2008/03) March 2008

Faith : Really admire your courage ..u are really a brave mummy, our bb is proud to have a mummy like u..
Jia you worr..at the meantime, u must eat good n rest well okie?
Cheesycake : Yours cf is gal liao huh? Im still waiting for my detailed scanning this coming friday.Hee so excited, hope bb let me see.. Is detailed scanning gg to take a long time?

Petrina: I was from a broken family as well. My situation differs... I know d main cause that brought about divorce in d marriage is d lack of money I guess. My dad is a gambler wor... My mum left him n 3 of us (My 2 elder sis n I) with my dad. Since young we need to learn to support ourselves. I started working and studying at 14. I've always been very independent but I don't wish that my girl will need to struggle her life for money. Haiz.

I guess in life, alot of things just cannot be perfect. I really dunno what future lies ahead of my baby girl.

I think i need to really buy loads of insurance so if anything should happen to me, she will have no worries. Haha...

I will still get time for her though... I dont want to b missed out from her life. =)

HI faith,
It's good to find support. There are a lot of help out there for single parents. Here is one

HELP Family Service Centre
Tel no: 6457 5188

faith

think it is wise of u to leave the father after reading the post..

insurance buy Term Policies, cheaper and more coverage

BUT most impt is a hospitalization and medical one for ur gal, buy fr aviva can use cpf , no need buy for gal cos if u buy plan b and above using ur cpf for urself, ur gal got free coverage as long u have one..

add a rider for urself, at ur age less than $70 per year in cash..then u gal oso get rider for free

call aviva hotline..can do a google or yahoo search

PS: hehe, i am not in insurance line but have been doing a lot of research

<font color="0000ff">Updated faith, kell, cheesycake and shirley</font>

did i miss out anything, just let me know

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>3 Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Melody: Thanks for being so sweet. Yup. I will eat well and sleep well. =)

U too.

Really, I don't think im brave. Haha... Just trying to do d best I can now... For myself and for my girl. =p

<font color="0000ff">hehe, did one with our year of birth but same EDD clustered tog..looks like gender chart not tat accurate leh</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>3 Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kell</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD>Princesses </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

FL: I think should be can wear contact lens ba... Den u can see your bb clearer ma. hehe. Or wear glasses better? I also not too sure. Wear glasses like will fall off hor? haha. I cannot imagine d scene. Gotta ask those experience mummies here. hehe.

Hi Ladies!!!
my #1 having high fever yday and today! so today and tml i am on child care leave. yday i was on MC, my boss not happpy but well! my family is more impt right..!

Welcome Kell & faith.

Hi faith!!!!
i gave birth at the age of ERmmm.. 21! but luckily my bf aka hb now didnt leave me and was very supportive. I'm from a broken family as well! now we're staying with my mom who is very supportive. If you wanna find someone to talk to, feel free to do so! My #1 is 1 year old now heee.. i'm 23 this year. Dont think too much ok! be brave. I made this decision to give birth to #1.. initially planned to abort it but i didnt. you're very brave so please do not worry too much and people here will definitely support you!
My mom raise me up by herself as well. It's tough at the start but i believe you can do it! See now i treat my mommy so good hahahaha.. cause after i am a mom, i know how hard my mom struggle for me.

Kais
3 girls! wah one shot 3 girls wor.. hehee.. congratz congratz.. 2 hr scan is very long!

adeline: r u feeling better?

My fren said usually 1 falls sick after e other... So maybe u passed e virus to ur #1?
Kais scan bo bian... we 1 bb already 1hr scan... she has 3. skcali keep scanning e same bb how?
So have triple confirm results...

kais: u not trying 4 boy le arh? congrats on ur gals...

Redtea,
Thanks, congratz to your baby boy too.
hehe... he is also around the same est. weigh with mine.

Kais,
Your detail scan take 2 straight hour!! Mine not that bad, about 1 hour or so, but including a short 15 mins walking break. (doc ask me to go outside walk a bit cos my kiddo on the right refuse to turn and face the doctor. haha..)
btw, by fraternal, do you mean none of your gals are identical? or "2(identical) + 1" haha... wah then what are the chances of you have 3 eggs fertilied by 3 soldier. hehe...

Happyface, babypink,
I am also keen to try out the massage. Now it is $38 (transport included for house call during promotion period, but dunno when end) after that it will be $45 + $10 (transport). I think you just have to give her a PM to book a slot. I think I can only make it during saturday since only until 6pm on weekdays.

Petrina,
Thanks for the link, good for reference. I also dun dare to take medications for my cough (which go on for 2-3 weeks, my hubby kept on asking me to go see doctor, but i refused.) luckily, I am ok now, hehe...

adeline,
Do take care.

Kais,
Oh, have you started on naming your princesses? hehe... I am still hunting...

Faith,
U r such a brave & strong woman.
If u going to leave baby full day at the nanny's home, will it lessen the bond? Money is important but relationship is even more precious.

kevjul, ;) thanks thanks. i prefer princess lei.. i envy mtb having princess.

re: confinement lady
1. IS 2k too ex?
personnally i find it ok if the CL is GOOD. but my hubby said too ex. quarral with him on this issue. *angry

2. What does the CL do? did i miss out anything?
- Laundry
- cooking + cleaning
- take cares of bb day and night
my mom and HB expects the CL to be like a maid, even help to clean hse.. *faint.

re: care taker after maternity leave
sigh~ my MIL told my hubby she wanna take cares of bb.. but i don't like her cooking and i don't find it very nutrients. somemore she always like to microwave to reheat food, which i damn don't like. and their hse flr is always very dirty.. *sob sob.. i will miss my mom's cooking if bb is taken care by my MIL.. *double sob

how u all going to celebrate bb 1st mth birthday? coz we jus finish doing confinement.....hmm..me thinking wad to do.....

faith: i really peifu ur courage... u must jiayou and all of us will support u here
remem to eat & rest well... r u taking any milk? im taking anmum milk everyday... its good for baby development...

babypink: thanks for updating the table...

Melody: my detail scan took me 30mins or more... becoz baby was lying at a weird position... as usual she very active~ so it take abit longer for me. i heard my sil hers only take 10-15mins... gynae said usually when see 3 white lines is galgal hehe~ so im sure 100% confirm its a princess for us
do update us ur baby gender, u hoping for gal/boy as 1st child?

<font color="0000ff">last nite, i have the strangest dream! maybe becos i update our chart b4 retiring for the nite

i dreamt that a lot us were at this gatherin , then some of us went inside the toilet..

as gals, were chatting away while waiting for our turns to go into the cubicle, then babe_dude commented tat Kate's clothes very nice and every outing wears dif clothes

kate said she is being sponsored by this boutique and even shared with us the link to the website

then i commented tat the figure must be good to get sponsors

Hi RedTea

1. I don't think 2 K is too ex. One agency quoted me 1.9K , so I think price is around there. IMO the small premium is worth paying if CL is good.

2. CL's priority would be to look after bb day and night, and cook and look after you. The secondary responsibilities would be light housework. I don't think she should be "like a maid" i.e. take on full load of housework. e.g. If she is up a lot doing night feeds, she will need to take breaks during the day.

As for your MIL being bb's caregiver..... well, as long as no agreement is made with her, you still can get your way out of it. Be strong & firm! Hope it works out.

Kea: both hubby and i intend to have baby 1st mth celebration by having buffet. but have to see the cost and where to held it... shortlisted merchant court~ as i like the spread there...

Redtea

i think it is time to slowly brainwash hubby to let ur mum to take care of bb. My pal manage to succeed and life is indeed good

my pal took a confinement for her delivery in sep this year, less than 2 k , ard 1.8k-1.9k. CL only cooks for her and her hubby is free to share if he wana, meaning she only cooks confinement dishes...

laundry yes, but only for mum & bb, not the rest of family member, and no cleaning hse too

cheesycake

u r welcome

Kea

hehe, i will probably do sometime similar as what i did for #1..if got time i will upload pics into multiply

Faith, you are a brave gal. I agree w some of the advice. I thk u shld get subsidize from the govt bodies like gettg help from MP. They have sessions for residents to get help. U go to Jurong West where u r residing. Usually they wil place the MP time-table near the board at the life lobby. Mayb get some weekly NTUC vocuhers to help u wil b good & aso subsidy which they can provide.

redtea,
just for reference, my CL quote $2.6K initially, but I managed to reduce it to $2.4K cos my mum is coming over to help with taking the other baby and housework. Furthermore, I think we need to give angbao when she arrived and on her last day. (about $40 to $80 range) depends on you bah.

cheesycake

u gg to carry bb out rite aft her 1st mth...?hmm..me tinking of holding buffet at hm but worrying the pple gg near her...coz jus 1st mth.....

Kea: erm i think so...my mil mentioned abt the buffet also. usually people see baby they will like to carry one. but have to bear with it since i understand they are sharing our joy also...

babypink: how did u celebrate ur #1 1st mth?

Ah.... Buy those hand disinfectant - the no water needed type, and get people to use (rubrubrub) before they carry the baby. Haha! :p

Ooh what about face mask? Nah that would be pushing it LOL

cheesycake

hehe, as above, pictures speak louder than words..but i must say i did a lousy job of under catering the stools for the guests , really paiseh

========

for bb's 1st month . the bb will mostly be sleeping thruout the whole celebration,i actually put my bb in living room( and none of the guests saw her, ha, they tot in bedroom..so they just bypass the playpen ;)

so the most impt thing is to make sure bb has a place to sleep wherever we r celebrating =p

babypink
You've got a lovely house! So important and convenient to have space outside the houes at the lift-landing/corridor eh?

The cake is so cute!! Where did you get it from?

joelle

cake is fr prima deli
very affordable

PS: hehe. thanks for the comments of my hse, no wonder my hubby dun like to step out fr his nest

babypink

thx for the pics!! is nice...!! .....me tinking of holding it at my place too..coz tinking if bring bb out, abit ma fan oso...but coz me don have my ownplace, now staying at ah ma place, masterbedroom, feel abit paiseh to invite pple...wait they come c my room so small only...=/.....feel so bad for my bb

is it a must for full mth celebration? we are thinking of forgoing it. LOL. Have to headache for food, then later have to clean the house. Den later ppl any how touch bb. Now so much funny germs around.

kell

yup, me toking abt full mth too..my hubby oso say 4get abt it..jus go distriute those full mth cakes can le...coz if ask pple over, wait messy then touch bb, i don like oso....=/...

Morning Girls..

Rainy day! My detailed scan also took not more than half an hour....hmmm...

I also want to do something for my bb's first mth..

By the way, when u girls give out the 1st mth cakes, who do u give too?

Everyone u know or only those who comes to the 1st mth celebration?

hmmm

but how u all organize all this celebration? coz we will jus be finishing our confinement rite? so will it be abit rush?? our confinement is 1mth period rite? so by then bb oso 1 mth?? hmmm

morning!

intend to just give cakes to close relatives. sian of running around. lol.

also dun feel like catering buffet too. unless parents / PIL wanna sponsor. (Hahaha) but put the celebration over at their place. dun think I still got the strength to clean up aft tat. then i think my hubby will guard over bb lor... can see cannot touch ah.

think we are super "ngiao". :p

Kea

most guests paiseh to go into the bedroom lah
in fact, i realise my guest like to stay outside the hse, at the corridors! the most they venture is living room

Jeangal

personally, i like neo garden
oh, dun order fr Liang catering..food portion little and not nice i find..but saw somewhere they are recommended ?!

bellebeins

hehe, we din disrtibute cakes , save the hassle leh..let people come inisde hse easier and have a slice of the big 1st month cake ;p

we ordered a few boxes fr prima deli the traditional boxes of 1st month stuff cos my MIL insists she wants to deliver to the senior relatives who can't make it for buffet

Hi bellebeins
Re: who gets 1st month cakes
I am also very blur. From what I've observed, give to relatives and close colleagues.

Hi Kea
I think the best way we can organize the 1st month celebration would be to do most of the organizing before birth e.g. decide where, how to do it, what time to do it, which caterer to engage, what cake to choose, etc. So that after birth you just make the phone calls and set it up. The running around will have to be done by the husband/ other family members!

cheesycake

u r very generous with ur comments

i gained >18 kg for #1, and only lost 8 kg after 1st month.i did total BF

===

oh yah, i have no choice but to go out to shop for clothes during confinement month cos i dun want to wear maternity clothes for 1st month..even went all the way to jb ;) (actually the real reason is to go jb collect my pergnancy makeover album to show my guests :p)

but nothing that is non-maternity fit..haiz

so wear a big tee and the 3/4 capris

good to look for a nice outfit at our 35th week i think if we r having celebration for 1st month:p

Babypink, Joelle..

Or do we give cakes to ppl who knows that we are pregnant... Then if need to distrubute...can we order than give out during the buffet??

bellebeins

but to give cakes to all those who know our pregnancy can amt to a lot of people leh

end up cost may surpass the cost of the buffet

personally, i feel have buffet no need distribute cake leh :p

but good idea to distribute during the buffet to save hassle of travelling if u really want to give

thinking back, i should ask my hb to deliver some boxes to my colleagues in offices cos some of them could not make it ( but they still got a gift for bb..paiseh again)

Kea

no much planning leh, just order buffet and send email and sms to the relatives, pals, colleagues..hehe, din decorate the place, unlike 1st birthday..not much work..

====

oh yah, Cheesycake, on national day this year i attended a 1st month and the mummy is wearing mini skirt..i was very very impressed!

http://davluvjo.multiply.com/photos/album/40/First_Month_of_Jonathans_BB

bellebeins
I have no idea leh. I've never seen people give out the boxes during the buffet. Maybe give the cakes to those who are not invited to buffet e.g. great-grand uncle/aunt, colleagues, AND for the senior people e.g. uncle/aunts? I don't know! I need to ask around :S

babypink
Since you gave cakes and had buffet, WHEN did you distribute the cakes? 1 week before buffet, etc?

when shld we distribute the 1st mth cakes? on the day itself or ?? i tink i will jus ask hubby to go ard and distribute the cakes...me stay at hm wif bb...haha....

babypink, ur fren looks v slim & steady. Im v impressed. She dun look like just give birth.
Ok we must aim to be like her aft birth. ;p

I am wondering 2nd child must have 1st mth celebration oso? Dun like this kind of event cos my MIL will surely invite a huge gang of ppl & turn my whole place into gambling den.

Hi Redtea,
I dun mind paying $2k for CL if she is good. Her main job is to cook, take care of bb & you. Dun expect her to clean the house like maid but she must do basic housework like cleaning kitchen end of the day & sweep/mop the whole house frequently.