(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="0000ff">have updated HW & K, I think I have missed some..just let me know</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">
Hi mummyboy,
no problem...

Hi babypink,
my boy is near my place plus office... haha becoz my office is only 10 min away from my house
ur still cheap lah... my nearest with vanecy is MMI Jurong... so ex.... but no choice....</font>

clover
got it... Thanks... Yeay finally!..something we all can share in private.. ehehee...

Do join do join...

Do note.. if u dun join, you are not able to view the blog post hor... Thanks

<font color="0000ff">poshies</font>

I wish i can near MMI jurong ! i prefer Montesorri (think i spell wrongly)

650 my pal is paying..her son going in at 18 months in early nov..urs in already, maybe they will be classmates

wanted to put at learning vision near hb's office, but all taken up! no learning vision near my hse or office

i tot certain confinement foods cannot eat due to will decrease milk supply??
I already told my MIL wat to avoid 4 my confinement liaoz...

Dangui
Ginseng
Cabbage
Pig Liver
Alcohol
Ginger
Onions
Leek
Vinegar

I saw this in another thread... therefore i jotted it down...

Petrina
i ate most of that u mention. heheee..
I like pigliver/kidney, pig trotter.. alcohol is rice wine.. I do drink dangui soup and water..

another thing to avoid eating is those food with sap.. such a lady finger.. if not next time ur skin will be ugly.. (My mom told me)
In hokkien they call it 'Ni' like white color.. sticky sticky substance. papaya also have.. but after boiling in soup it's ok.

Fish soup with papaya
Remember not to use ripe papaya leh.. must choose those not ripe yet ones.

hi babypink,
ur friend is from motherhood... i know 1 mummy is sending her boy in in nov.... from Jurong west thread... she is near my house....

haha my boy already promoted from playgroup to N1.. so it will be different class...

Adeline & Melissa
Thanks for the encouragement
Yah, was worried during my 1st 3 months but guess it's hormonal. Now i don't think much about it. Many people have three or more kids and still surviving quite well. As long as all healthy & we have jobs, nothing to worry too much about lah. Also our families & friends & colleagues are super duber supportive
On top of that, my hb and i are not very big spenders. i'm those that hate shopping... blessing... hehehehe. Most of our babies things are hand me downs. In fact, i don't have to buy any baby clothes. I already have 5 boxes of hand me downs
from new born to toddler... hahhahaa... can u believe it. Cots/playpens/ steriliser / breast pump / etc all also given.

God provides.. through love ones

poshies

hehe, her boy is april 2006 baby, same mummy u noe ? and yes, stays in JW she is also in the forum

kais

u r well-prepared

Goodness..

Girls.. I am spending quite abit nowdays.. i getting this Coach wallet...thinking about getting the wristlet then now want to buy the skinny coin purse.... arhhhh....

belle/kais: i'm saving as much as i can now... cause i'm living off my hb... my income is mainly to support my personal expenses...

Yes... But since last yr when i started preparing for my wedding... N this yr being preggy, i've only been maintaining ties wif my current clients... Not really finding new businesses... hehe, being lazy n all...

So i'm living on my overflow income... No new income so far... Other than the occasional referrals i receive frm my clients...

N being in the sales line, my expenses r really high... N i also very kiasu type. So my insurance expenses r also over the roof... hehs...

just now my col see me buy mango again she ask me dun eat too much mango.
Say not good. abit poisonous! I've been eating mango for days lol!.. my fav since i become preggy..
then today buy guava, mango and pear.

Petrina,

How long were u in the business? I was also with the company..but couldnt really make a breakthru so went back to hotel... But i still have the passion for the industry... Even got my GI & PI

Clover!
Wah.. so far *cross my fingers* i am ok leh.. just that alot constipation hahaa.. i just crave alot for mango.. my favourite fruit..

re: constipation

hey for those mtb who has experience constipation too im in the same boat too previously..and i remember there once im so panic and call adeline crying cuz i force too hard till got pile...is so miserable and paiseh..anyway i found a way i manage to found a way out..dunnu if it will work for others but it work on me..and now got no problem gee at least can go toilet twice a day..

here's what i did..drink 1 full cup of milk b4 slp at night follow by half cup of plain water, in the morning b4 work drink 1 full cup of plain water than 1 cup of milk and after that half more cup of plain water..in the afternoon eat some preserve guava and night some grapes after meal..it work for me..erm i know is alot of water and will tend to go toilet very often..=x

actually if cannot come out, can apply some oil, like those olive oil (for applying skin type). then it will be easier to come out. I personally tried before. Not so pain after that.

belle: i'm in this line for almost 4yrs liao... doing great still. juz tat since last yr n this yr nv work, so no new income coming in... so i'm earning lesser than last yrs... based on my usual expenditure, n the new bb on the way... cannot liaoz...
So gotta cut expenses...

babypink,
i bought a bella band at materity exchange from marina sq. abt $50+. only used thrice. it is too tight for me. I asked the salesgirl to recommend me the size. She let me try S size. The sample band must be lossen after so many pple trying. It seemed just nice. But the brand new one i bought is too tight, especially after i have eaten. Took it off in the end. like a waste of money to me now. But when I first get it, I was happy, cos that means I can still get to wear all my old pants and skirts. But it is really too tight for me.

Poshies

yupz, shylyn

keliciachng.blogspot.com, we took a pic where her boy got a prize in baby show

Aly

omg..if u said tight, must be really very small one, cos u r very slim

hehe, i think i will get L then..thanks for sharing

babypink ur 20th wk photo, u dun look preg at all!! so envious. haa. btw, do you think tubes can be used as those band u mentioned?

abcdisney, will email u to invite

thanks for sharing the confinement recipes.

din know that there quite alot of people who declares themselves as cat lovers. i know alot of ang moh / malay cat lovers - and a few aunties cat lovers..kekeke..niwa is a special cat - he knows how to steal our hearts.

stuff to avoid :
my gynae says avoid ginseng now... din ask her why though. and dang gui - cos dang gui is for explusion, she said don't want to expel anything at this time.

increase milk supply - my frens use this :
during confinement -
milk or milo or red dates tea are the substitudes to plain water.

another thing is dehydration kicks in during BF, so to drink alot during BF.

just fyi ..

niwa: babypink is talking abt the little strip tat connects the button of ur jeans n the hole where the button is supposed to be?

Babypink: pls verify... Or were u talking abt the huge wrappy thing ard ur tummy?

niwa: also, i m worried abt low milk supply as they say ginger, dangui, cabbage super decrease supply... n other herbs as well. so i'm not sure if drinking red dates is enuff to increase supply... hehs... i tot milo/red date water was to maintain heatiness in us...

Petrina, just a friendly advise... u can actually boost milk supply from drinking Anmum during pregnancy and will have ample supply after delivery - advise from gynae... avoiding all those important ingredients e.g. dangui, ginseng, pig liver will not actually help u during confinement. These items are actually norishing yr blood and replinishing yr blood loss during delivery...

petrina, oh, i bought that type - the little strip u mentioned... but i find it v difficult to use.

i can bring to class to show u. it's not length adjustable. bought at mothercare for $$36!!!!! wah piang - i realise i waste money.

my coll kept telling me to drink anmum from now..

mmh, dunno. frens been BFing.. so they said drink red dates & milo. i think melissa told me b4, that just continue to try to BF - got demand will have supply.

niwa: is the strip difficult to use? i so gian to wear my cute skirt which i bought b4 preggy... only wore twice... Blah**
I not in yoga class leh... another time perhaps... wat size u bot? can lend me test? If gd then i go buy... or buy frm u? hehe...

Nvm lah, anywayz, i'll still drink milo n red dates throughout confinement... since it works & *i love the taste also* hehe

Annum
I hate the taste of powdered milk... i bought enfamama.. drank twice, left it there to rot. haha

Petrina, u can add milo or choc powder to enhance.. i know there are some sample packet, try to get from yr gyane or clinic.. get enmum otherwise, no choice lor... kekeke

petrina,
more about bella band at http://www.ingridandisabel.com/
it is more like a tube.

sheryl, not sure if the tube has the elasticity to hold up ur pants. try to walk around at home with the tube doing stuffs.. see if it holds. if can, u can save $$. mine is collecting dust.. maybe wear after pregnancy to tighten my tummy.. haha!
1053170.jpg

me can claim vouchers ...was tinking Tangs, Metro or Isetan... which u all tink gt more choices of shopping stuff?

aly, abt this bella band... it's very good for C-Sect mums! My colleague wear this aft her operation and she finds the support very good and aid her in view of walking and standing as well as laying down... Good choice.

petrina ,i tot i didn't see u at class, but kate told me u gone to class. allo kate, u see i can be easily confused huh, so u try to confuse me? haha

since the belt is elastic, however, i find it still hard to use - for e.g. my hip increase only 1 inch, so i nid abt 1 inch extension for my low waist pants, and the belt is for 2 inches .. so i have to wait until i expand sufficiently to use the belt.

i dunno if u know wat i mean. see the url :

i bought this at mothercare
http://www.mothersbliss.com/shopping/maternitybelt.asp

http://www.belly-belt.com/

Hi Kea,

When i was pregnant with my 1st bb... I can also claim vouchers from my 10yrs employement in my company. Tat time i chose to get from Isetan, i tat i can buy both bed linen & baby's stuffs. Tangs have very few choices with regards to baby items, Metro sells all household stuffs with a bit more expensive whereas, at Isetan, they have imported items (strollers/car seat) as well as our own house brands as well... Overall, i still think Isetan will be a good choice.

I'm only stating my experience. U still can have lots of choices....

aly, i tot the band is elastic so it is expandable - still too tight?

kea, what do you want to buy? i think all abt the same, tangs no stuff for kids. at least isetan has some, and i think metro has more.

if u want to buy xmas deco then - tangs and metro - but they are too expensive.

xmas deco - shd go to concourse to get really cheaper.

sparks

thanks!! =)...hee, me tinking of isetan oso coz was tinking to claim before the Dec sales..then i can use for bb stuff ..hee...thx alot!!

sorie,

1 more qn..i wan to apply isetan cards...was tinking Prvilegde card or Credit card...any of u all have these cards? which is beta?

hee, agree wif sparks, don't claim tangs if u want to buy kids stuff..

but tangs is my fave shopping among the three - cos just above the orchard mrt station. LOL.

yday i give up - i took cabs whereever i go - i feel so tired to wait for pple to offer me seat in the trains.