(2008/03) March 2008

Adeline

19 Nov is a monday, weekday leh

adeline: haa haa hhahahaaha i so sotong leh...
i sotong queen liao lah... kea/kais sama sama to me...

kea: sorry arh. i tot u r the triplets de.

sigh* only hard copy..or how abt i post to someone who has a scanner ..then that lady can email to the rest who are keen ?

hehe, JB also can, i confirm going

i also want to go JB, me also very near, staying in CCK, let u all know again if husband allows.
confirm 19 nov? cos i am having detail scan on 9 nov.

any one has any recommendation on which brand of diapers to buy for new borns? i saw the drypers advertisement for new borns, is it good?

Cheesy.. nice tummy!!! .. quite protuding hor!! :p

Petrina: I like the ivillage link.. but i tot the sex on my desk and love bytes looks more interesting to me! hahahaha... post more interesting video links k!!! :p

Cheryl
compare our tummy with yours, ours sure small ma.. lol..

Cheesycake
think urs bigger then any of the march mummies!! hehee..

i think mine almost the same as cheesy.. noone to take photos for me as my husband not in town. will get my col to take for me tomorrow. think that is the reason why i gained 10kgs in 20 weeks time ba...

Me going M'sia on 9 Nov for 1 week after my detail scan in the morning, suppose to start work on 19 Nov, so not joining for the JB trip. You gals enjoy yourselves!!!

Adeline, can you tell me where is the mega mall in KL? I'll probably be making a round trip, from S'pore to Penang, so sure will stay at KL for 1 or 2 nights at least.

pet, i can't see ur bb cot photos, the link is broken.. how come huh?

i bought three more tops from spring today, almost buy another dress.. .aiyoh i din think abt the cost.. why huh, i just see the discount 30% 50% so big discount and i grabbed, shd think twice like u said.

i bought quite a few clothes from normal shops, like bb doll dresses - but nobody gives me seat so far on public transport.

so now i'm gg to get maternity clothes, and hold a book - for e.g. pregnancy countdown.. haha

or just point to my belly to any man pretending to fall asleep that i'm pregnant leh.. haha

i've not been to JB for 3 yrs .. LOL..19 nov i think i'm gg overseas, took a week's leave for 19nov liao, but we haven't book our holiday.

Sheryl, no one will give seats even though you are wearing maternity clothes. i am standing to and fro office in the bus. no one giving me seat. last fri, i took train to suntec, the train was so crowded, and no one giving me seat. both trips to and fro leh.. ppl in this city very selfish...

cheesycake, ur belly is pointy, but not big.. is it a boy?
they always say belly round is bearing gal - pointy is bearing boy.

mine is not v big, but round.. LOL.. and i'm expecting gal.

petrina, the chinese calendar is accurate for my bb. it's accurate for many of my frens' bbs and fren's frens' bb loh.. but too bad i found only after i've conceived. next try, i will use the calendar.. for me this year, i've only two/three months out of the whole year to be conceiving boy. haha... how to wait for so long!

Lee Hong, bus oso no one give seats!! @#)!#&!##

v bad hor.. i feel my knees giving way and both legs aching i nid seats.. but if i see elderies i will let them have my seat loh. i think i can still tahan.

Shirley, hee hee, I'm quite lucky this 2 weeks, think 80% of the time, got people give up seat for me in MRT. maybe i very small size but tummy very big, so look frail.

petrina, i got boy for all the prediction test. same as my own feeling, hopefully it's "zhun". will know 2 days after u =P

my inlaw ask me again today. in fact, he say he prefer 1st one girl, then 2nd one boy..... faint.... like i can choose/predict

yes. somemore got ppl jump queue in order to get in the bus you know.. so angry. got one time, i scold a guy: sjlBso angry u know, wanna get the seat, yet when alighting also wanna alight first without seeing i am standing beside of him. this morning i almost scold an indian man also.. when boarding the bus, i was in front of him, but i when i was step on the first staircase, he also wanna step on it. i turn back and look at him. come on, there are still ots of ppl at the back to board the bus, bus won't drive off lah...
i think the chances to get seat is to stand in front on young lady.. hehe.. my fren told me one.. she said usually are the young ladies to give her seat in train. not sure whether 100% reliable..

Lee Hong, yup it's usually the young ladies who give up seats for me. or u can try massaging your tummy to be more obvious??? hee hee.

Clover, i love the baby gap PJ. arhhhhh... i also want to know my bb gender, then can start to buy cute cute clothes.

fei: no use de... it's the attitude... once in my 2mth, 1 young gal offered her seat.
@ 4mths, a sturdy man, middle age woman, a fatty, snatch my seat right in front of me...

sheryl, i got the tee from a shop near the spring maternity (suntec). yeah, so cute lor. Looks like bb boy's clothes can be cute too.

yes, seeing those clothes - i hv hope liao.. i hope next bb is boy (me being ambitious).

clover, i like the romper too!
got collar somemore!

gg to zzz.. gdnite everyone

actually depends on luck hor whether get seats or not.... so whenever got kind souls, will feel really good and grateful because they don't come often enuff.

got the weekly update from iVillage today, seems like from now onwards, bb can hear voices quite clearly. may i know what do u all usually talk to bb abt? for me, it's always the same old same old, wonder if bb think i naggy...lol.

Hey mummies, these few days i feel moody and sad again. Anyone experience this? Is it because of the hormones? How to make myself feel more happy??

mummynorman... i tot now shld be our hyper period leh... hmm.. for me, i feel super happy almost everyday!

Issit becoz of ur work?? too stress at work?? hmm.. how to make urself happy!! Think abt how cute ur bibi will be lah.. go on retail therapy... look at books concerning baby!! Or... best of all ...KICK UR HUBBY and vent anger on him loh! hahahahha

good morning mummies......

Don't know why i wake up so early today. turn here and there for hrs also can't sleep back then hungry. Baby likes to kick me when i am hungry.....no choice got to wake up and had breakfast.

Clover,

We both bought almost the same design for baby, make sure next time when bring babies out for gathering dun wear the same hor...if not like uniform. hahahahaha, today i am going JB with my brother, u wanna follow or not? i want to cut my hair!!!!!!! really cannot tahan lio. http://kathychow.multiply.com/photos/album/11/Baby_items

Mummy boy

maybe i suggest u can spend money now on baby items. after i shop with Clover when i reach home i felt so happy,,,dun know why, maybe first time buying my baby things....so cute. i just keep looking at them and imagine my baby will be wearing them.

morn ladies,
What a gloomy morning. Would much rather stay home and sleep but no such luck. And what with my boss just piling on the work for me. She's schedule all my work to be finish before I go on maternity actually..heck. A bit stress over the past 2 nites, wasnt able to sleep well.

mummyboy,
I'm also a bit moody this week, think I'm feeling very restless..not sure why. Think I'm gonna perk myself up with some xmas deco. Might just start doing the xmas tree this week. A bit early but what the heck.. :p

wah.. kate.. be careful k.. rainy leh, drive the JB be careful.. me goin airport at 10am!! hee hee :p

very weird..u can wake up so early! wahahahaha ...