(2008/03) March 2008

Thanks, thanks split for the maid agency number. you are adeline friend right? Jan MTB? Realise that got problem matching nick to face now. haha.....

Envy SAHM leh, tomo no need to work.... think monday blue catching up already. raining cats and dogs at east side too, gloomy day...

Kate, think I'll sign up for the post natal massage too
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
3. Sheryl Niwababy (package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
7. Shirley (will decide the package later when i see the jamu products)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
11. Strawberry (to be confirm on 29 Oct)
12. happyface (package A)
13. twinklestars (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
16. Linda Chan (package A)
17. Reena (package A)
18. Qoosan (package A)
19. BBRoYcE (package A)
20. Goodbbb (package A)
21. Fei (package A)

been considering abt this, cos concern that my hip too small, might end up c-sec. i suppose just have to start slighly later if really so. will pm u soon.

Kate, unable to pm you leh, so how to give u my details? cos i don't want to leave my HP and address here.

hmmm, did u get the contact details from babypink for our meetup yesterday? my handphone details are there, just that email is wrong (so i don't have a copy). if u can send me an sms, then i can reply with my address.

Fei, just email to Kate at her email add... [email protected]

sorry kate, always reply on ur behalf when pple ask u question. .hahaha

anyway, how come u all run so fast after rita's lesson??

i feel so paiseh at the lesson, cos i'm like complaint queen, kept talking abt cramp and aches.. haha..

i went to manicure and pedicure after the lesson.. kekekeke..

everyone seems to still have some puking spells. i have that in 2nd trimester cos of motion sickness and when i told fish oil for the first time.

anyone (or Petrina - cos you're the expert, intro us to Multiply.. kekeke) Is there a quick and easy way to add people site to your contact?

hehe, sheryl... i no expert lah... under the invite column, u can import ur email contacts n send them mass email... for those u dun wan invite, u can uncheck the box.

or u can type the multiply nickname n search. for using this method, u need to do it one by one.

hope it helps...

Petrina. ;) Okie, thanks

btw, passed by Spring m @amk hub in a hurry forget to go in and see if there is sales or not.

say if u see regular item clothes, if u have dbs women's credit card u can get 10% off, or go to spring maternity's website. i rem to have seen on their site $10 off for $100 purchase coupon.

if not, we exchange contact, if u reach suntec and i'm still hard at work tomo ohr, i can pass u spring discount card...but oso only 10% off

sheryl,
so nice of u helping me reply my post. hehehhe thank's. i though everyone go back lio, nv mind lah, u can ask questions after class, Rita vr patient. i really like ur cat leh, next time after birth can go ur house and play with him or not? hehehhe, oh ya..where u pedi and meni? i always go JB, cheaper and nicer....

sheryl: amk hub no sales.. only suntec got e huge sales.. amk hub only internal normal discount type - buy 2pc cheaper etc...

aly: i drooling liaoz...

kate, i haven't know alot of cat lovers yet.. good to know u.. kekee..

for me, i'm an animals lover. had many fish, 2 hamsters, dog (for a day), and two cats. one of my cats passed away this mar (v sad)`we had nursed him for a few mths, but he chose to live us to the rainbow bridge..sigh..

so, i know how u feel abt ur cat passing away...(so sad, feel like crying).

i see ur doggies on multiply, they are SOOOOO CUTE!!

ya lor but honestly i prefer cat than dog cause cat is cleaner and independent. my hubby prefer dog. i just realised ur hubby surname same like my hubby, we r mrs Mak....hahahahaha

kate, i gone to lady finger's at amk hub, and just signed a package for pedicure today.. i had a manicure package them

i tot theirs is quite reasonable - $450 for 10 classic mani and 10 classic pedi, got massage, and sea-salt water for feet, and free nail buff and files.

aly, do u go to the amk mellban for crab?? i like their cream/butter crab.. oso drooling - but will try to tahan until after birth??

preggy cannot eat crab right?

kate, I was abt to ask u.. cos I noticed ur baby is baby MAK!!! oh, ur hubby cantonese!

i prefer dogs to cats, but hubby loves cats since young, and he converted me.. keke

Sheryl,

yap, my hubby is cantoness. he grew up in HK, my FIL in Hongkonger, MIL Indo like me but married my FIL become HKer. My hubby now Sporean, he came here NS when 1997 that time. Mak surename vr rare..now my son can follow the surname quite proud of it. hehehehehe. what's ur msn? i add u then we can chat next time.

Nice meeting all of you yesterday. Really had fun chit chatting. I'm looking forward for the next gathering.

Uploaded the the pics on my multiply.

<font color="0000ff">Babypink & Babychan</font>
I hv also added you gals in my multiply.

Date : 29 oct (mon)TOMORROW!!!
Time : 1230pm
Venue : ikea
MEET outside Burger King 12.30pm sharp, for those who will be late.. pls proceed to the cafe at level 2!! :) Seeya All ....

Interested parties:
1. abcdisney
2. babe_dude
3. katechow ( maybe late, will reach there at 1 pm)
4. clover
5. Petrina

oppss.. forgotten.. Ikea follow by Suntec City!!! ... lunch at Ikea and Tea at suntec City.. wow.. how nice to start off with Monday Blue... :p

i had a nightmare last night. Woke up and kept thinking about it. Couldn't sleep. Then after a while, i vomited. Most probably i ate too full and not undigested. 1st time vomit until so severe.

Now the nightmare aftermath still there a bit. Hope tonight i will have a good sleep.

hehe, all of us end up playing with mutiply

really wish I am in the gathering tmr too..sad that i gotta work..

confirm monday blue tmr thinking of u ladies eating at Ikea..alto i dun reallylike mutton & beef, kind of miss the meatballs at ikea

PS: u all can add me rite ?
then no prob accessing the pics of gathering hor ?

clover: my facebook is totally empty. cause my frens keep inviting me. so i juz create a blank account.
too difficult to manage 2 accounts.

nvm... i dun think i'll start on it anytime soon... i stopped friendster way b4 i found multiply...
i noe tat FB is interactive. cause i saw my fren's fully upz FB... but it's too much hassle to completely beautify it.

Wah even sunday u ladies also post so much hahaaa.
Just finish my mahjong session and reach home. Lost $90!!! Ever since i preggy i keep losing! maybe baby telling me to stop gambling hehee..

Kate
Ya lor! My girl see u she keep laughing esp when u smile back at her. Next gathering i'll bring her out provided my HB is coming along lor. abit hard for me to handle her alone. Actually this girl depends on mood one. sometimes super grouchy.

babedude
i think i opposite from u. when i was with kimberly, i didnt work at all so now i have to work hard hahaa..

Fei
ya split is my pal. hehee

Btw.. i couldnt seem to recognise shalom, fei and aly. Are they there? Pardon me ah! maybe cause didnt self intro also lah.. so i now abit mixed up!

woh so nice listening to you gals talking about the gathering.. oh yah.. did u gals take any pics on sat.. upload to share lei...

Adeline:
haha.. i oso jus came back from mahjonging.. din noe have mahjong kakis ard too..
nice idea or oso since they like multiply much then can get a bloggie of our own march's mummy page..

It's monday again. Drag myself to work today. Eyes couldn't open. My gastric still feel pain after the vomiting on sat night.

Wow. so many into multiply. My wedding photos are all in kodak gallery.. haha

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
17. Reena (package A)
18. Qoosan (package A)
19. BBRoYcE (package A)
20. Goodbbb (package A)
21. Fei (package A)
22. babylush (package A)

kate, count me in for the postnatal massage. the masseur only do tummy area and legs or whole body kind?

I start work at 8am. Reach early. Forcing my eyes to open now. HeeHee.

Can i ask about the post-natal massage? Is it $500 for 10 times? The lady will come to my house for 10 consective days? Sorry, din catch the earlier posts. Now lazy to read all. haha

I wan the post natal massage too. Does the massage start 1-2 days right after delivery?

1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
17. Reena (package A)
18. Qoosan (package A)
19. BBRoYcE (package A)
20. Goodbbb (package A)
21. Fei (package A)
22. babylush (package A)
23. mummyboy (package A)

hi all...

dunno wad happened today...while in MRT, feel so stuffy and cant breath...ended up alight and go toilet puke gastric juice...guess is my bra too tight...=/..

by the way, any of u all go facial? can share where is it? coz understand we cant do anything much to our face now....my face having breakouts...ugly....

shalom
oh!! the one in white is fei is it? aly i know who liao.
Ok! i know liao hehee..

babypink
Petrina is the one that went off with you earlier is it?

mummyboy
wah so early leh.. ur working hours!

Hi kea, u feeling better now? I think now we are in 2nd trimester liao.. Tummy getting bigger. So will tend to be more breathless. I feel breathless a few times last week too.