(2008/03) March 2008

Hi Ladies!
Nice meeting up with you people. Had a great chat and now we can picture each other with our nicks. hehee..

Kate
ur prenatal list getting longer! hahahaa

abc
oh i didnt know u're not attending! was wondering where r u.

Didnt go to the meetup as well. Now rotting at home after a nap, housework and super late lunch...

*May I enquire is the Postnatal Massage list a "preappointment"?*

woh.... the meet up seems real fun.. too bad i couldnt make it due to the stupid last min appointment.. but its ok.. i look forward to the next meeting...

(=^o^=)

it is great meeting up with u gals
and now I can attach a face to all ur postings !

hehe, i had a great time shopping at John Little and managed to buy enough to get them delivered free to my house next week

one thing though the q is really long, there was more than 20 persons in front of us ..

when it is our turn, this man came to the cashier to complain why cashier is taking so long with me :p cashier explained cos need to arrange for home delivery and the bill is really long with 36 items

<font color="0000ff">abc and babyDe</font>

hope u ladies r feeling better now

sorry ladies think due to lack of slp had fainting spells. Even Linda sms me I got no energy to take my phone. In fact jus woke up @ 8pm, had dinner... hahaha. A pity I miss d fun.sigh.. when? when? when d next meetup? hahaha

babypink
thanks for well wishes

hee hee. .. the meet up was indeed fun!! adeline's little princess is such bundle of joy!! soooo obedient little girl.. hope my girl be like hers ... and gosh, i simple love her brows!!

Ohh.. pics..pics.. our tummy pic!! hahahhaa.. so interesting.. coz all of the mummies were standing close to one another and "displaying" our tummies!! gosh.. wat an interesting sight!! :p

babyde.. u take care ok.. coughing dun exert too much strength!! slowly and gently.. although quite tough hor..

Now..i also got ulcer.. and sore throat!!
got to drink some Bai Guo Yi Mi Sui and honey lemon liao... maybe i really took too much chips liao..

babedude
haha thnks for the compliment on my girl. Aiyo she where got obedient!!!! thats not her true self. She is a terror leh. TEnd to scream and yell at public. today think cause of her jab she abit sian sian.. Just now she come home she have mild fever and keep crying! Probably you disturb her too much :p hahaa.. kidding kidding..
Aiyo the pictures hor i never hold tummy leh! Cause i was carrying my girl ma.. She 'qiang jing tou' leh.

abc
pls take care ok.now preggy must have sufficient sleep one.. If insufficient sleep will be giddy and headache. very dangerous wor..

babyde
ur cough so bad ah? how many days liao?

babypink
wow! tot where did u go after that.. so u went for shopping spreeeee...

aly
ya i told my friend to join in this thread!! she giving birth in 2 mths time. like so fast hor! heheee.. After hers will be our turn.

babedude
ur ulcer must be due to the rosti and waffle!!

P.S: Oh ya i think i only recognise babedude, kate, linda, ivy, babypink hmmm.. the rest alamak.. i never self intro.. so pai seh cause i came late..

hi all, i juz got home... so tired, bum hurting like hell...

i wan arrange a shopping trip to suntec on monday... spring maternity really having storewide sale... who's interested, can meet together to shop. Today i din have time to shop cause hb boss was ard...

Too cheap to resist. Any takers? Timing abt afternoon... Maybe lunch together then go shop...
Inivtation extended to all but i think mainly SAHMs...

Babydude: u wan go ikea rite? maybe monday? cause my hb working throughout mon-tue. he not coming home... so monday is suitable to go shopping for me...

All: Nature's farm @ suntec got sale... i bought 2 * 500g manuka honey 20+ active @ $79.

Adeline: talking abt rosti - when i went to suntec to meet hb, i vomited all the rosti n sausage out liaoz... bb so naughty... then i end up so hungry...

Petrina
The place hor is quite ulu. Best if hv car. If not quite deep in.

I dun mind shopping on monday but going to swim in evening.

Petrina...yes yes.. ikea on mon is cool.. but can we do it ard noon time, perhaps, we go for lunch then ikea thereafter?? Meet ard say 12.30,1pm?? I need to send my hubby to the airport at 11..so will come straight after!!

Btw, dun mind i ask my maid along... coz she needs to help me carry the hangers etc that i will be buying!! :p

Adeline.. hahahhaha.. maybe, her grumbling is due to me "terroring" her! wahahhaa.. but she really very cute!! gosh...those brows are like my dream!! :p

ABc.. u wanna go ikea with us??

Kate.. mon u cannot hor??

Aiyo
u all so good leh! No need work one!!!

Petrina
You still having ms ah? Aiyo must smack ur baby liao. always make mummy suffer.

babedude
hahahhaa she no need to trim her brows one! So thick. People even comment she very fierce with those brows leh but she keep frowning one.

Adeline : heehee.. yah loh..thats why i super envy k..!!

Aiyo.. last time i work like siao.. but not relax liao k!! coz.. i felt no point lah! ..no leave the job to my hubby!! wahahahaha

hi gals, enjoyable during the gathering.

i wasn't there lah.. anyway, babedude do u go to rita's yoga class? so far i only recognise 3 mummies from SMHF..

for me, i cannot stop working, i will rot - i hate to rot. haha..

petrina, i work at suntec, din know there's sales at spring m. anyway, i dunno if i shd write out my grievances here.. lol... one of the sales persons (easy to recognise)- auntie (i think only one auntie, her name starts with E) has bad attitudes, try to get urself served by the younger ones even though they might be abit ignorant, but they are more customer oriented...
ok, i just dun want to bad mouth the sales auntie becos of one bad experience lah..

<font color="0000ff">babe_dude</font>

pics in mutiply already lah

agreed tat adeline's kimberly is well behaved..hehe, mine better to be kept at home :p

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

hehe, JL having storewide sales for members, some items 20% off sales prices..got a top at OG for maternity too

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

aiyoh..poor u! so in the end all come out..did u wait long for the cab

how cheap ?
tops and bottomns ard how much ..

niwa.. stay at home doesn't mean will rot to death k.. heehee.. we just merely have more time to do things slowly at our own desired pace.. infact more quality time! i would say...

for me.. everyday still begins with early rise and shine, breakfast and news.. i do agree 100% rotting at home is totaly NO No..hee hee

No leh..me not at Rita's yoga.. coz sun is not a good day for my personally activities... :p

babyde, is ur cough better now?

abc, how come sleep so late... preggies shd not sleep so late u know, if u dun sleep, ur boy how to sleep? so of cos he gives u the dizzy spell, to make u to stay at home during the afternoon for him to sleep lah.. haha

gathering pictures? sounds v cute..

petrina, i've finally solved the problem that my laptop can't view multiply sites. :D:D... by installing another browser..hee.. what's ur multiply links?

can the mummies (babypink, who else, jerejoy..etc), remind me what's ur mulitply sites again? i've abcdisney and aly's.

hi gals, i went to the spring maternity sale, they display the items outside the shop at suntect.. but i din manage to get anything from the sale cos the bottoms sizes either very small or extra large =( saw a pair of quater jeans, only $28, thot tht's was a good buy but only got size "s", tried liao super tight =(

babypink, give me ur multiply site now!! heheheh

btw, i set up mine, going to slowly put up bb's stuff.. hahaha.. the world is going to be abt my growing tummy, and precious princess!

babedude, i dunno how to relax.. Hahaha.. teach me!!!

wkend i still have projects, if not i feel v unfulfilling.. LOL

current my wkend project : Read unofficial guide to Having a Baby..

Maybe also to go to all mummies' multiply site.
LOL

btw, i put the gathering's pics as accessible only by those in the contact list..cos dun noe whether all u ladies comfy with open to public

let me know here lor..then i change
settings accordingly..

gtg liao..hav to go to hari raya gatherin followed by 1st year birthday party ..both lunch and dinner taken care of again =p

<font color="aa00aa">thanks ladies for the well wishes.

after took 3 times of the med feeling better liao. on the fri nite i coughed till my tummy pain leh...
scared my babe got any affected or not. lucky my babe still kicking me...heng!

wah...i really missed the chaty gathering. nvm...we still hv the chance to meetup again. hee...</font>

feel so kuku, dunno how to add contact in that multiply site... kekeke..

nvm, talk to u gals soon.
me going to warm up for yoga class.

babydude: sms u liao... i also wan go suntec to buy clothes... price ranging frm 20+ onwards for bottoms... affordable yah?

If u bring ur hb to airport at 11am, then maybe we can go suntec first? nearer to airport.. then after go ikea. so go home also nearer...

Anymore takers on monday's outing? perhaps start @ 12noon - lunch till 6/7pm - dinner?

babypink/adeline: ya lor... so pai seh, rush to toilet n puke out... luckily hb boss's wife juz gave birth, so he understand the feeling...

sheryl: added u liaoz...

err i'm into ikea for lunch ley.. miss d meatballs.. if going suntec then will prob gv it a miss. let me knw. who else?

date : 29 oct (mon)
time : 1230pm
venue : ikea
interested :
1. abcdisney

petrina.. reply u liao..

abc.. am ok with ikea then suntec..

btw.. petrina u drive?? i can go suntec with u thereafter if u wan..

Date : 29 oct (mon)
Time : 1230pm
Venue : ikea
Interested parties:
1. abcdisney
2. babe_dude

Babe_dude
What's yr hp number? Can PM me?

Happy Sunday all MTB!!!!

Me must be the laziest MTB here, cos only just wake up....11 hours, hee hee, long time never so shiok!

Yesterday was really great, meeting up with all of you. My hubby is so amazed that we got so much to chat.... that last 3 hrs.

babydube, i'm also trying to figure out multiply then can view yesterday's pic soon.

petrina, so pity you. still got vomiting spells now??? btw, i went to play majong yesterday (first time since preggie). I lost the game leh, unlike you!!!! sob sob. but my hubby won thou, so maybe my baby give daddy luck only.hmmm, i remember someone post that rat give dragon luck???? my hubby is a dragon... coincidence????

Adeline,
ya lor, i contact my mum ask her to find for us a good and exp one in my hometown. cause maybe need two or 3. for March, April and May.so i can have tummy firming on april as well. hehehehhe....no worry, long list doesn't mean many pp will join cause some may back out or drop off last min. till now some havent sent me their infor, i just take it their not intersted. i cannot tahan ur daughter, so sweet. keep smiling at me. so easy to make her smile. i hope my son will be like her also, i mean personality. make sure the next gathering u bring her also hor...

Liyun,
Yap, need to email me their information also. so i can arrange the timing. in Jan i need to take deposit and also EDD.

baby dude,

Monday if i cannot join u to ikea, u all just go ahead. i can meet up maybe for a while with u cause my brother is coming from batam, i got to pick him at habour front, quite near to ikea.

Gathering,

I enjoy so much, at home seldom talk when come out can talk and talk. good for babies cause we r in happy moood and my baby also can hear more of voices.

baby pink,

pls arrange again another gathering.....

breakfast cereal,
that's the one i was talking ealier but mummies pls check the expire date before buying in bulk cause mine expire quite early so cannot keep too long.

cockroach,

hehhehe, the insect which i nv been afraid of, my hubby vr scared when ever c it sure ask me to catch. i will use a plastic bag to catch and tight it up and throw away cause i try not to kill any living things.

yesterday after gathering, evening time still got to go my relative wedding dinner. vegetarian dinner, some complain about the food cause it's vegeterian. for me i just try to eat each vr little but also end up vomit out everything after reach home. vomit till 2 am.... vr cham, can't sleep well cause after vomit the stomach still haven't digest. sigh....

Interested parties:
1. abcdisney
2. babe_dude
3. katechow ( maybe late, will reach there at 1 pm)

Post natal massage
1. Katechow (package A)
2. Babe Dude (Package A)
3. Sheryl Niwababy (package A)
4. Baby DE(package A)
5. Shalom (package A)
6. liewb (package A)
7. Shirley (will decide the package later when i see the jamu products)
8. Babypink
9. Poshies (Package A)
10. Adeline (package A)
11. Strawberry (to be confirm on 29 Oct)
12. happyface (package A)
13. twinklestars (package A)
14. jeangal (package A)
15. Annie (package A)
16. Linda Chan (package A)
17. Reena (package A)
18. Qoosan (package A)
19. BBRoYcE (package A)
20. Goodbbb (package A)

For those who haven't sent me their infor, pls sent me ur MTB id, real name, contact, address and EDD. thank's.

nice meeting u gers yesterday~

hi fei, are u the one asking e abt the maid agency contact yesterday? the agency i wen to was lee garden located at katong shopping centre, tel:64408858

Interested parties:
1. abcdisney
2. babe_dude
4. clover

i will skip on suntec. cheers.

Niwa,

I am a cat lover too. i used to have cats in Indo but she's stray cat and become my house cat. she is dead for many yrs lio, i cried for so many weeks and miss her till now. she is super obedient to me and she can catch rats vr vr well. now i only have dog, her name is gigi...some said she look like cat also cause vr small size, my neigbour cat is even bigger size than her. she also vr good in cathing coakroach...can stay up for many hrs just waiting for the coackorach to come out. today finnaly can talk to u, nice talking to u,hope ur leg getting better.

babydude: ok then. since so many takers on ikea... we go ikea first...
then we go suntec after..

Interested parties:
1. abcdisney
2. babe_dude
4. clover
5. Petrina