(2008/03) March 2008

cheesycake

hmmm, actualli i exp tt like few days ago...i feel amazing at tt moment, but aft tt tink again, me only 14wks, so maybe impossible, so didnt tink much liao..lolx

hehe i did ask my frens who are mummy now... they said like bubbles bursting or like tadpoles swimming. urs is boyboy? hehe~ must be very active~ usually ur bb kick will last how long or roughly kick how many times a day if u cld remem?

Kea: i heard mtb will exp 1st kick between 14wks onwards. urs might be ur bb movements... 15wks or earlier i exp it but tat time unsure whether izzit bb movements.

cheesycake

reali?! hee..dunno leh..coz me having infection so sometimes cramp and movement i cant diff leh...lolx..but tt time me feel bubbles air lo....gu lu gu lu feeling..

cheesycake

i exp tt one time when i lying on bed liao..mine is somewhere btw middle and rite...keke..but i rem, aft tt, i having infection cramps for the nite..so i tot i tink too much...=/

Cheesycake
Eh 1st movements usually is 17wks to 20wks. 14wks still too early wor.
Usually at this point of time they just kick u 1 time then stop already. heheh..

kea:
woh.. so nice of you.. 14wks to experience the movements...fast.. congrads.. mine was like until 19 weeks plus or maybe bcos i do not noe how to identify them till it was so obvious.. lolx..

chessycake:
now tadpoles.. soon they will bcom big froggies in the tummy.. pretty uncomfortable when they come on real tight on ya.. =D

strawberry:
i m lidat too.. =) frequently asking myself why when he does not have any movements inside.. ghee...guess we are alll jus over excited about this little life in us..

mummies:
wah... alll these buffets and good food thingy makes mi drool man..

patrina:
u have the problem of puking after meals too.. i have been experiencing it and my mum was like trying to tell mi i have problems... thenn Ann tAn was sayin i m having too big a portion of meal for my tummy so ask mi to eat less and more frequent...

(=^o^=)

Adeline: hehe me 16wks+ liao... now just enjoyed the bubbles like popping in my tummy keke~

Annie: hehe ya loh... soon will become big liao...

kea/cheesycake: i in 17wks now... dunno if the sudden pain occasionally is bb kicking or cramps... haha... *same spot as u gals*

I told doc abt it, but he dismissed it as cramps, saying tat usually 1st preggy not so fast. wait till 20wk then can confirm kicks. i also dunno lah... anyway, whenever pain i will tell hb tat bb naughty again. hehe

petrina:
my dear.. so far mi in 20 weeks, my kicks do not come with cramps but rather uncomfortable when BB wriggles around and the whole uterus hardened and tighten up.. keep on a watch of ur cramp k.. isit very intense pain or jus uncomfortable mild pain?

Petrina: i dont have cramps... like got small bubbles pop and pop in the middle/ rite sides.
i read online and my preggy book saying quickening we will exp btw 14-20wks...

annie: mine is uncomfortable sharp pain. suddenly - lasts abt 10secs.

Cheesycake: i blur lah. i dun think i can differentiate between kicks n cramps till really late in the pregnancy... to me, sudden sharp pain means cramps. hehs... only abt 5-10secs though, then pain disappear liao.

I forgot to add, sometimes pain comes when i sit on bed crossed legs n bend forward to use my laptop. *common position*. maybe bb uncomfortable, so push my intestines away to make space??

Sometimes the pain comes when i turn abt in bed at nite...

patrina:
Oic.. keep an observation on ur pain and report back to you gynae if necessary.. sometimes i can get real uncomfortable too.. =)

(=^o^=)

hey babypink,
i had the bukit batok fried mee/meehoon for breakfast this morning.. i like the fried mee, indeed yummy..
I went for my detailed scan in the afternoon, and mine is a princess.. can help me to update in the chart. Hospital will be Mt A. Thanks!
so i can start to think of names for my princess =)

happyface:
congrads... =) nice to have princess de.. seeing their wide collection of clothes accessories etc jus like our own collection..

happyface,
oh finally a princess! seems like march mtbs got too many prince already. congrats for a beautiful princess!

cheesycake,
small mtb with small tummies don't necessarily give birth to small babies. i am small frame, only 1.56m tall yet my 1st girl is 3.2kg. the other sept mommies give birth around 2.4-2.9kg, except for a 3-4 mommies who's over 3kg heavy.

Kea,
try tea tree oil for your pimples

Melody,
food poisoning! oh i don't think so leh. b'cos it happened every morning and evening. but just dry heaves lah, nothing come out. feel better after puking nothing.

Happyface
Congratz on a princess!!

Names
======
Anyone have any idea on girl's name starting with K?
Was thinking of
Karissa
Krystal
Kellie

Hmm.. Add on for me?

my niece's name is kaylene. nice. i think... i saw tat one of dr chong's patient's gal is called kaelyn.

i'm thinking of either name... R*** for a boy or P*** for a girl.

babypink, that's not the photographer, but the wedding groom himself who lost his camera and memory card..

i'm gg to see gynae tomo, wonder if she can confirm my bb gender this time around 16w++ close sto 17w liao.

Is K name v popular nowadays? I always associate name starting with K as indian's names. :p Mabbe it's Kumar's fault.. haha

Kea, i'm also asking ard what's a suitable pimple cream.. i will ask gynae tomo mabbe ask if Tea Tree oil is ok.

Petrina
my #1 is kimberly so i was thinking of getting something that starts with K! but my HB says that names starting with K is hard to get a nice one.. Hmmm..

Niwa
hahahaha
Me and HB like kimberly! but it's tough getting another name starting with K. I think quite nice leh.. keke..

niwa

oic..it is groom himself ? cos got camera too..i tot is photographer

happyface

u stay near the area too ?

congrats, will update

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinniet</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Su Lin Lin</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeHong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Toh Chin Keong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>prefer surprise
</TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Anne Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>1stA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

adeline

hehe, so 2nd one must be how many syllabus name ?

trying to think of a 3 syllabus K name for boy and gal starting with K cos #1 is Kelicia

but not easy leh

dear baby pink: it's dr chris chong... thks
Alamak! u changed felicia - kelicia... cannot lah... hehe...

adeline: find baby name website. search under K. will also have meaning of name...

Gathering
venue: The Village at Heeren
date: 27 October 2007
time: 12 noon

Attendees:
1) Babypink
2) abcdisney
3) <font color="0000ff">Linda</font>
4) Kate
5) Petrina
6) <font color="0000ff">Babe Dude</font>
7) <font color="0000ff">babyDE</font>
8) <font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>
9) <font color="0000ff">Shalom</font>
10) <font color="0000ff">aly</font>
11) Fei
12) <font color="0000ff">Annie</font>

i have recieved the contacts of those ladies in blue, how abt the rest...wana arrange a meeting point via email

then mummies who are there can book a table 1st and sit down ..those who arrive later can call my hp

hehe, Petrina, realised my error, have amended above ur post ;)

haha, yalor, hb liked Felicia and i want something tat start with k , so we compromise..hehe =p

I'm new here! Like you gals, EDD in March next year. Doc only gave me folic acid in first trimester and only now starts to take calcium and multi-vitamins. Wonder what your doc gave you during first 3 months and now into 2nd trimester? Cos my fren was taking some DHA pills from the start also.

Thanks for your advice.

niwa

i email my gynae abt Benzoyl Peroxide acne cream..he reply me liao..he say short term can but with no open wounds...so guess, advisable is not too use BP...=(

<font color="0000ff">morning all...

hi kea, thanks.... nope..... still thinking..... got mine will be SBI, this is my no 2... if i signed before 28 weeks... it will be $128 for 2 year as my boy was born in TMC... but my gyn will give more than the card offer... so don know whether should i sign anot...

jamie.... me blur blur lah... it is 9 nov.... the next day after the holiday... so i will have long weekend.... hee hee good hor...

for med.... my gyn ask me to take iron and calcium in the morning and fish oil at night lah... last time also the same.... can't remember which can not crash with fish oil already....

hi babypink..... yup lor.... super long break rite....

hi babylush,
wat timing.... haha i think i will be there till lunch time... after the scan still need to c my gyn...

hmm talking about name.... had already decided if my no 2 is a girl... but boy... got not idea.... u think i shld have one start with G or end with LD..... my boy's name is Gerald.... but if girl it will not call Geraldine lah..... </font>

babypink
i prefer 3 syllabus! but my HB say me lor. He say why must everything be the same. I tell him siblings ma! This is call consistency lol

Oh ya..
Yday i tried taking photo of my tummy w/o any clothes covering. Damn ugly lah! Too much stretch marks. dont dare post hahahaha...

G,

My gunae gave me only folic acid to take in first trimester. Second trimester have been taking multivitamins, calcium & DHA (fish oil). The gynae also recommended that I should be taking the fish oil all the way throughout breastfeeding.

G,

me now still taking folic ....doc say don stop...hmm..so me now taking folic, multivits, calcium and fish oil.....doc arady give me all the vits during my 1st trimester ard 2mths plus...

haha, adeline, high 5 and my hb can high 5 with ur hb..

we same mentality, they oso, he said no need all 3 syllabus wat

yupz, after 1st child, i oso a lot of strech marks..so <font color="0000ff">1st times mummies</font>, do take more pics of tummy

<font color="0000ff">G</font>

welcome
my doc said 1st trimester ok already for folic

babypink/adeline: for hb & me, boy follow his initial. gal follow my initial. therefore the R & P theory...

Cause my parents also follow this concept. If second child same sex as previous child, i'll also use same initial following the concept. We already decided on english names for either sex. It's the chinese dialect name tat's torturing us... ARGH!!

G: I only took folic during 1st trimester. 2nd trimester @ 4mths I changed doc. then doc gave me multivits, calcium, fish oil, folic.
Diff doc have diff thinking & opinion. if u feel that u need more stuff, feel free to voice out.

Annie: kicks are call quickening also

Petrina: hehe when i sit down in relax environment... i can feel bubbles bursting. coz now bb still small to kick real hard.

Melissa: ya loh most important health and size not so important.

Petrina

hehe, very interesting..too bad din cross my mind last round

anyway, all my kids' name whether eng names, chinese names will all be k

#1 is Kelicia Kai Qi

#2 will starts with K... and chinese Kai ...also ;)

PS: i can't believe this, i woke up with this strong nausea feeling this morning, wana puke but all stuck in throat..sigh* why is this happening to me at 18th week

feel like taking leave but too much meeting this 2 days..

i m Miss Gong Gong again

cheryl

depends on ur hb dialect..

ask his parents or grandparents or old relatives for help..tat was wat i did

then we translate into hanyu pinyin

hmm.. wan to think of name oso not easy haaa....

oh well i have taken the baby journal at west mall... hehe... nvr ask for ic, only fill up form.

cheryl: for me i choosing hainanese dialect translation. diff dialect grp diff pronunciation.

babypink: hehe, when my mom know i preggy she already suggest this to me. not knowing tat i tot abt it way b4 i was married.. haha!! kiasu rite...

Cause i asked my mom when i was young, y my bro n my name is diff. so she said my dad starts wif J so my bro also. my mom starts wif P so my name also.

dun worry, i also suddenly vomited whole day yest. frm breaky till supper. today no more nausea liao. abit siao siao 1.