Kea : Waooo ur lunch so sumptous ah?
Melissa : has your appetite been very good one? then suddenly not good. Cos that time i aso like that i even vomited, i went see my gynae he said i food poisoning leh. He said by 2nd trimester MS shdnt have liao..indeed i lose some weight..
hee...is my co 5th anniversery, so go there eat buffet...tink tis is the 1st buffet i go so many many rounds...=/.....hee....last time not preggie, go 2nd round, full liao..today i cant even believe i ate so much..keke
my face is popping pimples....wad cream can i use?? i read that benxoyl peroxide cant use but is not proven tt will harm fetus too..haiz..hw?? i have been using bit by bit per day....
Kea : i think is normal to eat more at this time, my colleagues aso said my appetite very good, i can get hungry immediately after i ate my lunch de wor....
hee...me long long time no go buffet oso...hotel somemore..tink is quite ex...co pay then i go..hee...
btw, any pimple cream to recommend? me using neutrogena benzoyl peroxide now....i tink cant use tt...but using bit by bit per day to dry my acne...my face rotten liao..i so sad...ugly mtb...=(
hmmm, me end of mth then c him...then my skin rotting liao..sob sob.....i have alot of small oil pop...my face so rough now..then gt some big acne...haiz....so xin ku liao, still look so ugly......
Mummyboy : mi too mi too sooo tired, no mood to work..havin flu for two days...see if it turn better cos i try not to eat medicine...Tonices ah? Bird's nest, Ginseng powder...
Melody: hehe time flies~ ya loh tat time like yesterday only. wow u shld be able to know bb gender. excided ya? erm mon no need, go after wrk hehe~ may i ask if u cld remem wat the size of ur bb at 12wks? mine ard 6.19cm~
Cheesycake : I cant remember leh...kekee..i go back check then tell u but hor my last visit i think i already 13wks liao, if i remember correctly is 8. something cm...yup hopefully this sat can see my bb gender..
Speaking of herbal soups, since I got pregnant, every Sunday when I go visit my MIL, she will always cook something "bu3", i.e. good for the body, esp pregnant women. e.g. herbal soups like "bai2 mu4 er2" & "hei1 mu4 er2" soup. I think their english name is white fungus and black fungus. And she will cook for everyone to drink, including my husband, brother-in-law and father-in-law
Herbal soup
===========
i take black chicken soup every fortnight. My aunty will make for me when i go over to bring my daughter. But i heard dun drink too much herbal soup. will over 'Bu' and baby later too big. not sure true or not also.
the buffet is gd!!! 1st ever buffet i tink is the best...india, chinese, western, japanese, crepes ice cream, choco fudge fruits etc....wkday lunch is 43+++ per pax....dinner is 68+++ per pax....
hee...me tinking to bring hubby to there for dinner one day...he will sure luv it ...coz gt lots of raw oxsters, salmon.....we cant eat though..keke..but the cold prawn is GOOD!! is worth the $$......i alway ting buffet is waste $$..but tis is worth
kea,
i use loreal (gel type). Quite okie. But if your pimple cant be remove after you have try many gel,then it must be due to homo change.. so cant help it.
haha babypink..... it is my error... it is 9 nov.... oh so good... i can have long holiday... hehe can get MC from my gyn..... me going to TMC for detail scan on 9 nov lah..
i didnt try tt...hee..coz when my colleague bring it over, i still eating my ice cream...haha...super full then..hee...i love their laska!! thumbs up!!
btw, Today feature an advertisement of a singapore company which can guarantee gender
north bridge rd i think..
Off Topic:
a wedding day actual day photographer left his camera and memory cards inside a taxi last sat..the poor wedding couple dun have the wedding day pics taken at intercontintental hotel
photographer put up a BIG advert inside the Today, offering $3k reward..
and he pleads for the driver to return the memory cards, the camera no need is okay
tat advert itself is already very ex i think..
bit imagine losing all the actual day wedding picture
for me is ok..coz i don tk raw food at all even be4 preggie..keke..for those who tk raw, tink aft preggie lo, if not go liao, cant eat , c liao, abit sian oso