(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="aa00aa">liewb,
maybe we should keep our skin clean...think during pregnancy hormo changes cant be help one.</font>

Dear ladies

<font color="0000ff">is this the most updated list ?
pls add ur names if not</font>

<font color="ff6000">Gathering
venue: The Village at Heeren
date: 27 October 2007
time: 12 noon

Attendees:
1) Babypink
2) abcdisney
3) Linda
4) Kate
5) Petrina
6) Babe Dude
7) babyDE
8) adeline</font>

oh yah, u gals wana PM me ur email and hp so that i consolidate and sent to u ladies who are going ?

Facial at the Salon is ok, provided that you inform the therapist that you are preggers. They would then make some adjustments to the facial routine to suit you better.

Thanks babypink and niwa.

This morning went for the yoga lesson. It's tiring but it think it's good. Heehee. Finally got exercise a bit after being pregnant.

Kea,
I had Strep B infection when I was expecting #2. Can't really recall what happened a week prior to delivery, vaguely remember I was given IV drip.

On the eve of my delivery, I was given a vaginal wash, an IV and oral antibiotics. Was supposed to admit hospital for an induction that very day but I wasn't mentally prepared so I requested for next day's admission instead (but I had my contraction that evening so didn't induce, phew). When gynae arrived at delivery ward, I was given another wash to ensure that the bateria will not affect bb. Was prescribed Neo-Penotran Vaginal Pessaries Inserts for me to insert into the vaginal after delivery, once the lochia has cleared. This whole therapy lasted for 7 days.

babypink,
One method of not getting a dehydration... drink one glass of water before you puke. In this way, you puke what you just drank, not what's inside your body reserve. I've been using this method since DD#1 and it helped me puke "beautifully" LOLz...

I also put on 3kg now at week 17 but gynae didn't ask me to watch my diet... she's always say I'm so underweight!

Hi Kea,

I had the Strep B infection last mth. Dr gave me antibotics, anti-fungal and V insert to cure. The result tested positive means I'm a carrier and not immune to this bacteria. Dr says the infection may still come back after a few mths. Aso, I may pass to the baby via V delivery, but Dr will give me antibotic before the delivery.

I guess our Dr will take care of this since they have our records.

reena

thx for the explaination..seem quite complicated ah?....did yr gynae mention is dangerous when u test Strep B infection?

allessi

hw many mths r u preggie nw? oso no. 1?

haiz....i stil cant help worrying....did yr doc mention any danger ? or as in antibotic will sure protect bb??

To all ladies who went for yoga this morning,

Nice to meet you all... didnt manage to know each other by names...onli manage to know mtan, kate, mummyboy,niwa, kais and one more mummy whom i cant rem your nick.

Now aching body and but very shiok

liewb, so happy for u...

haha, Linda. My shoulders and legs are aching now too.

Long time don't have such feeling. Only have it when i went for long distance run. haha.

Babypink,

Yr claypot rice really looks good. I din know we can't eat liver. Was thinking of buying pork liver to cook. Went for my appt last fri. Again, no ultrasound scan. Haiz! Only get to hear baby's heartbeat thru doppler. But at least get to hear my baby's heartbeat and I know he/she is safe and sound.

My weight still remains the same as last month. My gynae asked me to eat more. I wanted to but can't. If I eat more, my stomach will feel pain and I feel nauseous.

<font color="0000ff">morning all...
wow u all have a lot of activities over the weekend.... too bad i stay too far west.... too far for me to join... plus no car... hubby been working on sat and sun..... haiz.... had spend 2 whole day with my darling son.... haha... luckily he is not sick with me.......

hi Kea..
don worry.... if u do ask ur gyn.......

really wish can join u all for the 27 gathering... too bad 1 of my best buddy is getting married that day.... i think might be around that area.... will check the timing and location that let u know again...</font>

poshies

thx alot...hmmm...how i wish to join u all for gathering oso...but my body kinda of weak n legtharic....sob....cant walk for long...haiz...

Good mornie gals.

I just went for my check-up last Sat. Feel v relieved now aft gettg my medical report. Everythg was fine. My bb gender is a boy.

Babypink,
Pls help me to update. Thx.

aly, thx for the John little sales info. Wil check it out this Sat.

Btw I heard from my gf tt its better to start buyg earlier. As later stage, we may be too big or haf water retention to shop for bb thgs.

morn ladies,
Seems like everyone was very busy over the past 2 days. I've finally managed to drag myself over to the gym on sat. It was good. Didnt do anything drastic but still feel ache on legs and arms. I'm totally unfit..hahaha.

baby seems a bit more active, he seems to be having fun moving around this morn.

jeangal,
Congrats on your boy!!

kea,
Usually abt 8hrs. I usually take right before bed, during breakfast.. and then sometime during the day. Speaking of med, I've ran out of folic acid.. gotta go get some today.

Morning MTBs
I dread coming to work on mondays. Today totally no mood for anything and i am so sleepy cause yday midnight no idea what happened, my stomach keep aching and i having diarrhea.

adeline

same as you...actualli i have no mood for wk everyday...=(..........yr stomach aching ah..u ate sometin wrong?

kea,
So far, it's been prescribe by gyne for me. I'm gonna call her later and see if it's a must to get from her or I can get from pharmacy coz I'm a bit lazy to run down to her clinic.

blue_skies,
Congrats!! Seems like we're seeing more boys than girls next march.

adeline,
Hope you're feeling better now. If not, shld take the day off and rest. No point stressing urself out.

Wah.. why so many baby boys next yr mar! wow.. thats weird..

Hahahhaa.. this makes my princess less competition.. LOLs

Anyway.. congrats to all!

liewb
u still taking folic acid? cause i stopped at 12wks. gynae say can stop already. Yea i am ok already just that last night no idea why keep aching. diarrhea 3 times.

kea
probably the jap food that i ate during dinner! but i didnt eat anything raw. Am suspecting the potato salad lol..

Seems like alot babies all boy boy..

jerejoy
I think on sites that says that liver is not good is cause they're ang moh
hehehe.. any thing internal to them is unhealthy.

Liver is in fact one of the best source of iron for pregnant ladies, according to my colleagues who teach Health Ed BUT you must make sure it is thoroughly cooked through before consumption.

adeline

drink more water to flush all out.....tk gd care ya...

any of u all bought yr folic fr guardian?? coz mine is running out too..lazy to go my clinic n buy..oso my gynae sell quite ex...3mths for $15....

baby_dude,
Hahahha..you're funny. In that case, more competition for my little boy. HB is already worrying what school to enrol him (talk abt long term planning). :p

adeline,
Those that I've been eating were prescribed by gyne. And during the last visit, gyne also never mention that I shldnt take. Might be coz I'm a bit anemic.

jerejoy,
I also took liver in my 1st trimester. Used to love that stuff esp when I eat bak ku teh. But since preg, I hv to eat them really cook and it's somehow lost it's appeal. But my aunt took a lot when she was preg, both kids are fine.

Kea,
A lady I know was only given IV drip, no vaginal wash or whatsoever... she says my gynae very ks :p For my case, after detecting I have Strep B infection, gynae checked again in next checkup and found that there's a growth thus I was given so much treatment.

I seriously think you shouldn't worry so much... even if you worry, there's basically nothing you can do. You just have to trust your gynae.

I'm eating liver as I have low blood pressure. As long as we're not eating in tonnes, anything moderate is ok, it won't cause much harm to your bb.

Mummy

thx...will go buy maybe later this mth..coz mine still have like 20pills

Reena

thx for the assurance...i feel beta arady...and accept the fact of no pt worrying so much....

me ystrdae so depress till i throw all my vits and medication aside....haiz...my hubby say i am having depression......

Actually i have not much idea what can be eaten and what cant. hehe.. i just take things in moderation. I still carry on drinking soft drinks but few sips, icecream.. i am trying to cut down on the cold food intake but seems like really really hard!! Cause last few days the weather is killing me. Dang warm man!

baby_dude & kea,
Gyne just called me (what a coincident) so I took the chance to ask her abt the folic acid. She said it's fine to just get from guardian. Good, now I dun hv to run down to her clinic.

Adeline,
Are you alright? Mayb u can try takg ginger drinks like I did when I haf diarrhoea. Its safer than choacoal pills. Can help to stop the diarrhoea. I haf diarrhoea too last week. Feels good aft takg it. U try...

<font color="0000ff">ladies</font>

those who have finished the 14th week still on folic acid ?

my doc said no need and i din take after that

<font color="0000ff">jerejoy</font>

the same magazine ezyhealth and beauty in july 2007 said "animal liver to be avoided due to high vit A and this may affect baby's eye and brain development"

<font color="0000ff">kais, liewb</font>

what u typed i wat i tot too ! but anyway, most of time i have one time carving =p so after having it once, i dun feel like having teh same item again ..

so will just avoid it

to <font color="0000ff">blue_skies and Jeangal</font> for knowing baby gender

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kais</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st/2nd/3rd</TD><TD>2 Princesses & 1 Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>aly</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygal29</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennifur</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjx</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek li Pin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Lim Wen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shunfu Road</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>Allessi</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewwy</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Princess </TD></TR><TR><TD>Reena</TD><TD></TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Alicia Constaneno</TD><TD>NMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe22</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymouse</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Joceyln Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>ML Yeap</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_skies</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeangal</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Prince </TD></TR><TR><TD>kevjul</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st/2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerdaze</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rdA</TD><TD>KH Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD></TD><TD>4thA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoosan</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>6thA</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">btw, u ladies know when is the date of ur detailed scan, some called it the 20th week scan

Jeangal
charcoal pill isnt safe? When i had food poisoning i took that. This time think very mild only thats why pure diarrhea no more vomit.

<font color="0000ff">Reena</font>

the thing abt #1 is the moment i just drank the water, all come out immediately, so not enough to replenish

strangely, she hates water too after birth, uses her hands to shake the bottle of water off

i feel so lucky that i can drink water now for #2

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

i dread also, so happy i m not working today

hope u get better soon

<font color="0000ff">baby_dude & liewb</font>

haha, u gals tickle me by ur posts abt no competition for ur boys, so fast "worried" about their romantic prospects :p

<font color="0000ff">Kea</font>

take care

i have been lazy too, din take vit pills regularly

hi babypink,
yup, have already booked appt for my detailed scan next mth. I will be doing the scan when i m in my 20th week. actually most of my friends who already have children said the gender can sometimes be seen only during detailed scan but we were quite fortunate that the little one was quite co-operative and legs open so we could see what the gynae described as "the little mound".

Good morning ladies

I've been having this crampy/bloated feeling in my tummy area since yesterday .... is this normal or what?

My mum has been telling me to wait till i'm 7th or 8th month then start buying BB's stuff but she's the one who can't help it and has already bot some little clothes for my BB already! I went Fox Baby yesterday, couldn't resist myself & also bot 2 pcs of clothes for my little one ... hahaha .. abit too kan cheong lah

<font color="0000ff">baby_dude</font>

hehe, dun worried lah, i m married but still "remain" with my mum..

we are less than 2km apart and sees each other daily for all our dinner & some lunches, even tho we are not under the same roof

babypink,
Mine is on the 26th. A bit nervous abt this scan actually. Does anyone know what they do during this scan except scan for defects and stuff?? Is there any blood test involve?

adeline,
Actually I had a strong feeling that mine was a girl, which was probably why we've already picked out a girl name. But turn out to be a boy..hehe..not tat I mind though. Now everyone is happy.

babypink,
Both #1 and #3, I only drink water when I need to puke :p But with #2, I feel hot and thirsty most of the time so I drink alot of water. Both kids are drinking plain water well.

Are you expecting a different gender now? My #1 and #3 are both girls and I feel that the signs are almost the same.