(2008/03) March 2008

yupz, clover, can only do tat 3 months after finishing breastfeeding the last child

Jeangal
yupz, surgical, under plastic surgery

crytsal

hehe..u too ? =)

when i tell my pals, they always said huh?! got such a hospital meh

tat hospital is pulled down liao i think

Melissa, mine is not sure if I haf been drinkg milk everyday all the way even when Im in jc. Aft I start workg, every mornie 1 glass of cereals of milo. Too much milk liao. He Nai Pui Nai... kekeke ;p

boobs

mine super obvious, left inverted so nv latch only pump twice a day. rite nv pumped only latch, tats why one or two cup smaller than the other one i think. vr sad my gf told me my boobs vr droppy

JeanGal (jeangal)
I tot in this world only i will dun like big boobs.. We same same, dun like big boobs... Wear clothes look so ugly, I find... Then when go out ppl look at me, I ask my hubby or friends, do I look wierd?? Why are they looking at me, they will always suan me say 'looking at ur boobs lahx!" Zzzz....

crystal

me & my sis also..hehe

if there is a bt batok hospital, i will deliver my kids there also, very convenient :p dun like travelling, esp during preg

Isabellali, another shitty part abt big boobs is made our tops look bigger. I aso find wear clothes ugly. Appears to b fatter.

isabella

haha, i kena once also !

cos the M1 office at westmall closed down..i like paying on level 2 of westmall, when they closed down, i dun noe where to go

jeangals
Yes, totally agree with you.. My sis have very big boobs for her size.. She can only wear Cup E. Whe she buy tops, she will have to buy M size becasue of this... So sucks~

jeangals
Yes, totally agree with you.. My sis have very big boobs for her size.. She can only wear Cup E. Whe she buy tops, she will have to buy M size becasue of this... So sucks~

melissa: can.. increase or decrease boob size. i nv ask if can help increase milk supply.. hehe
i'll ask her. haha
i'm gonna start my accu sessions nxt wk. cause she say can start after 3mths for c-sec.

droopies
mine still ok.. keke *touch wood*

i agree abt having to wear bigger clothes due to boob size. my brand new tubes bot pre preg all cannot wear.. damn sianz.. cause when i try to feed, i pull down 1 side, the other side will soon follow. because too tight at the boob.
but the other parts very comfy..

i had to buy new bras post preg. kenna upsized.. initially looks good lah.. hb also happy. but now he complained *dua suay liap*

isabellali: i postponing my trip to chiangmai. though chiangmai is safe, we decided to postpone till further notice is given.. now travelling wif baby, better to be safe than sorry..

babyheng
i can do a bp on happybellies. I knw the sales person there. He gv me good discount but must hit at least 10 tin. Previously i do a bp with him mah.

BBpink/clover
7/9/79? hahaha yr hb and bbpink is 3 days older than me. NS men remember my bday. 10/9/79. Hahhaha...

petrina
can share contact of organic shop? Btw railmall gt one organic shop too. Things quite cheap there.

sucks.. booked bkk trip liao... hope everything back to normal come oct!! suck suck suck..

bb pink.. lao bb means.. pack, look for food, prepare clothes after his bath, repack and pack .. hmm.. nearly got to make him to sleep! goodness... KILL ME.. stuck between one SIAO Xiao BB and one KE SIAO LAO BB!!! I can go Pun PI PI ..

South pole Boobies..
Wah.. hmm.. my boobies kinda went back abit.. but not that bad in terms of drooping.. prob coz never that big mah..

Ivy..
cannot believe! ur hb is 11yrs older than us?? wah he looks damn sporty and young manzz.. tot flying makes one looks old.. maybe pilot is diff! ... better ask my hb go fly a plane.. if cannot ..go fly kite also can..

Kate..
super lucky loh.. her hb really very nice one..talked to him before..so considerate and so homely.. kate lucky.. hahaha

abc: contact no. i dun have.. nv ask.. but it's at holland road shopping centre. level 3. very near the lift. small shop beside hair salon.
railmall near cold storage? i'll pop by for a look..

the apple puree 80g. $2.30 (frm US) Hipp brand
pear puree 128g. also $2.30 (cheaper because frm NZ) Only Organic Brand
Ruskits 120g. $5.50 Hipp brand

ABC..

ur boy boy sooo big boy liao.. handsome leh!! ur girl girl soo pretty!! soo nice.. super heng lah u! if i were u.. i close shop liao loh.. super happy with 2 cute looking kids..

babedude: hahahaha, fly kite... u damn farni lor...
i also have to do the above for my laobaby.. except look for food. cause he more mafun abt food than me. so he rather find himself.. keke
but hor i personally also feel pilot abit more handsome.. keke
my cousin-in-law looks young n sporty also.. mid thirties look like mid twenties..

if necessary, u can opt to change date mah.. abit charges only. cause hb checked.. but ins dun pay though..

ya.. kate's hb seem to dote on her alot... always ask abt baby things n all..

babe_dude
thanks thanks... yea he so big boy now. very alert. Keep communicating with us. Now even know hwo to choose ppl to carry.

boob
Mine same as kareen la. wun go southpole one cos small mah. Or at least mine is small la. So must continue to bf. hahaha...

babyheng
let me ask the happybellies sales rep to quote me a gd discount fro happybellies k. Tat time he quote me 10% at $12.55 per tin. Now trying to ask for more discount which he had earlier promised me. ahhahaha

Travel
Think i am the opp. He would be the one who do the packign n unpacking and wat to eat, where to eat etc. I jus plan what to do only cos he knw i would do the shopping n sightseeing... hahahha

<font color="ff0000">hello abcdisney

you arranged pickup of the leapster l max with my husband at 8pm but you didn't turn up nor pick up your phones but i saw you in the forum at 8.21pm!!!!!!! He took the trouble to go all the way to woodlands and get stood up by you</font>

wow.. all talking about hubbies ah..

My hubby 9 yrs older than me.. I knew him when i was 19... he sort of watched me grow up bah...

He and keira are both rats too.. one mickey and one minnie..

YT, Melissa, My hubby and your hubby age sama sama woh...

Actually not older man den pocket full full one la.. i wish his is fuller loh.. beta dun let him read this entry..lolz..

abcdisney, does my first constitute as spamming? I was merely telling/asking you why didn't you pick up your phone and didn't turn up at the agreed time.

put yourself in my shoes, if i ask your hb to travel all the way to jurong west extension and the seller didn't turn up. Your hb calling you and scolding you. will you get upset? I am still upset now esp when my hb mentioned you said I am spamming the forum!

If you don't understand the meaning spam, please read dictionary below:

Spam /spæm/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[spam] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation noun, verb, spammed, spam·ming.
1. Trademark. a canned food product consisting esp. of pork formed into a solid block.
–noun 2. (lowercase) a disruptive, esp. commercial message posted on a computer network or sent as e-mail.
–verb (used with object) 3. (lowercase) to send spam to.
–verb (used without object) 4. (lowercase) to send spam.

ling yee
it is a pure misunderstanding. Anyway all solved. I had already passed her item to her husband. My hp was in silent mode. I din hear the phone ring. Was busy with arielene n andrae (andrae was super cranky) and thus forgotten abt it. I had already apologied to her and her husband. In fact a few times even when i called him and also when i pass the item to him. Anyway i cannot control what others write. I done my part, passed her her things so... so be it. *smile*

dear all, where u get ur nursing wraps arh? my cousin in aust ask me help her buy.. mine is black, frm mothers en vogue. she dun like black.. i think she prefer colours.. so pls pass me any webby u come across. i googled.. can't find any..

abc mummy -
yes yes please, if we can get a bp for the HB cereal for a lower price, that will be so so so good!!!

i should have quoted you when i call...say this abc mummy (of course he wouldn't know who abc mummy is hahah!) recommend ppl to the shop....MUST give more discount la!!

thanks in advance! tell me if you can get a good deal

lingyee, i googled pupsik earlier already... but the website not available.. tats y i tot u all gotten the pink stripes cover. i tot i gotten the wrong webby..

abc,
i feel you man, two kids can really make your hands full. me oso bad hp picker even though it's not on silent mode, i totally forgot all about it. when i was dating, the hp is my most favorite thing, i even bring it to sleep. now married with two kids, it's like not so important any more haha.

petrina,
i saw you talking about a location in holland road. what's that ah? is that the address to the acupunturist? must ask ok if can increase milk supply and change boob size haha.

babedude,
orrr u oso going to bangkok ah. me too but heng haven't book lah. was thinking of going in nov. so now i can see how it goes or just change plan go to Bali perhaps.

babe dude, petrina

thank's thank's
yah, plus now i have such cute Brendon, now my life complete leh. have a cute bb and a good hubby. I miss those swimming days when we preggie tat time, when we can orginise again? now we swim with bbs....

kate
when bb swim mummies sure cannot swim. Also at this age u can only put them in water max 45 min. ideal is 30 min. Heehee... anyway weather very bad these days how to swim

Melissa
Thanks. Anyway i already apologised to her. :)

hmm who is the one who asked abt no milk added cereals? all my cereal has no milk powder added. Bellamy, earth best, happybellies... all no milk added

melissa: no.. the holland road shopping centre @ lorong liput is for the organic shop.. keke. abc asked me.
u wan the acupuncturist addy is near chinatown.. off hand can't rem road name. it's opposite the tian hock kian temple. ask those who pray there.. sorry arh..

morning mommies,

my hubby is 3yrs older than me. ppl said that age gap of 3, 6, 9yrs is no good. true anot i don't knw.

sigh~ my FIL wan me to make report to him everyday when my DH is out of town. upon hearing i feel so sian.
why do i have to make reports to him abt my son to him EVERYDAY! i'm not this kind of person tat like to report everything i do to my mom lor. i straight away tell my DH, i don wanna do it. why they always so scare that something will happen to their grandson. got problem i will call them la.. don't have to make my life as if i'm a prisoner ma.

abc
yeah me too. want to try the happybellies multigrain too. cheryl is responding well to HB so i wish to try more of them.

baby sick
cheryl is running a mild fever OF 37.3degree celsius and having some cough. need to bring her to the doctor later on liao. sighs!

Crystal, u may wana monitor for a while. Mine aso got mild fever &amp; some cough on friday. Then sunday he was fine aft we dilute his milk. Mum told me it could b due to teething.

Forget to add my bb cough is those dry cough. Sounds rough. So mum told me he's heaty. We make him barley to mix w his FM.

mummies:

is egg-white discharge normal during brestfeeding?

the discharge indicating that i ovulate?

will menses follow soon?

abc mummy -
i'm the one ask about milk in cereal one...i want "no dairy" cereal....read from some online review Happy Bellies then is truly "no dairy"....cos this mum's kid ate EarthBest (i think) and had a serious allergy reaction (the kid has cow's milk allergy) and even though they claim no milk, actually got dairy products....something like that!!!

thanks for you info anyway and do tell me if you're doing a bulk purchase! gam sia!

cloudme,
yes normal and yes probably means u're ovulating liao. i just got my egg-white a few days ago. keeping myself unavailable from hubby this week hahaa.

melissa:
so i ovulate...phew...luckily never have action with hb...didn't wanna strike so soon...
errh...but will menses follow?