<font color="0000ff">2nd Gathering for March 2008 Mummies
Proposed November Gathering</font>
<font color="ff6000">date : Friday, 23 November 2007
time : 6pm-630pm
venue: Suntec City</font>

1) babypink

no worries adeline,
we will wait..next day not a working day for most of us ;)

i am having an evening working event the next day myself..but can sleep late late on sat

measurements...interesting lei..i din measure..too scared to face the cruel reality..as long as it can get back to pre-maternity size ..happy liao..

rebonding...i did liao at week 10..hope can last me 6 mths or so...

detailed scan...it's another boy for me..

Where is it?
On sat morning i've an working event. need to bring my club members go fishing.. daughter will be tagging along with HB.. cause HB's fav is fishing. until noon time.. so i cannot join till too late also.

I have a fren need help urgently.. her edd is in Jan08.. due to some personal problem.. she only start buyin stuffs n prepare for her new born now she is sourcing for confindment lady Anyone has a good one to recommend??

Thanks..

hi babypink.. i am from feb mtbs..just to share with u .. i also did my rebonding just 1 month ago.. when i was at 21-22 weeks. Personally i think its fine, i try not to breathe in the chemicals too much and as for the hair.. told my stylist do not do the root lor.. but they normally dun do the root too.

But again, my stylist also din force me to do.. he din encourage me also.. say its really up to me but he seldom see pp do rebonding or any chemical stuffs..though h said rebonding is actully more acceptable than colouring. When i say i also want to coloyr.. he say better not.. dunno why

2nd Gathering for March 2008 Mummies
Proposed November Gathering
date : Friday, 23 November 2007
venue: Suntec City

1) babypink
2) kais & hubby

Kate, i've never been to Batam :p.. would like to join u all the next time u go. Even better if we can stay there overnight

Something to take note of when it comes to our choice of food during pregnancy - http://www.babycenter.com/0_gestational-diabetes_2058.bc

Carrano
Going down later to TPC to check out the dresses. Realised that i'm running out of easy to wear outfits as my tummy gets expanding by the day. Now i have to sit down in order to wear pants/shorts.

Cheesycake :Ard 20-30 mins bah...U got go n measure ah? I dun dare lei...
Adeline: im nt too sure aso, my mum told me de, maybe u wanna check with other MTBs...

babypink
Join my club :p i've given up searching for mine. my tummy starts the moment my droopy breasts end ...

<font color="0000ff">jeanice</font>

thanks for sharing

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

great to cya soon..when is ur next scan ?

i have never met a triplets' mum b4

Cladi,

my mum's friend working as confiment lady. she has many yrs experience...my mum said she is really good. can cook delicous cf food, taking care baby and do laundry. PM me if u want her contact no.

Cladi
you can try all these ladies:
Ah xiu - 91495800
ming yang - 020167114368
xuehua - 02076882803
mdm low - 60169342843 / 81587143 / 095411405
ah lian - 02076867493
lee - 628127098655
xiuzhen - 02076876728

These are all the CL i called before settling on one

1) babypink
2) kais & hubby
3)Kate ( can suggest tony roma's?)

sure, can arrange a day batam trip or overnite there. we can rent a car with driver. cheaper than taking taxi if got more pp. we go on weekend so adeline no need to wait till January.

I'm using the lady that Kate introduced. She is Lee. The penultimate name on the list.

babypink
will be seeing gynae on 4th Dec and detailed scan scheduled for 14th Dec & 18th Jan.

I vote for Kenny Rogers

Babypink, thks for startg the ball. Pls count me in.

1) babypink
2) kais & hubby
3) Kate ( can suggest tony roma's?)
4) Jeangal

hi kate

hehe, good to see u again

where food is concerned, i love all kinds, so i leave the voting to u all..will compile by thursday

<font color="0000ff">btw: how much is lee charging

<font color="0000ff">Jeangal & twinklestars</font>

hehe, nice to meet you soon

1) babypink
2) kais & hubby (kenny rogers)
3) Kate (tony roma's)
4) Jeangal (vote where ?

1) babypink
2) kais & hubby
3)Kate ( can suggest tony roma's?)
4)Jeangal
5)twinklestars (tentative yes)

i've an appt in the afternoon, not sure wat time until..will definitely join in if i can make it...

kate
any way to organise bulk purchase of diapers from batam? kekeke

1) babypink
3) Kate (tony roma's)
4) Jeangal (vote where ?)
5) twinklestars (tentatively yes)
6) Adeline (Depends on whether my mom willing to bring my girl back for me)

bbaypink
Lee is only charging me 1.8k for looking after 2 babies. Where to find such good deal? The others are asking for 2k for 1 baby already.

1) babypink
3) Kate (tony roma's)
6) Adeline - I can go already!! mommy bringing daughter for me.. sacrifice her mj session. heee.. Any place which u girl is comfy of.

Talking abt sizes, i was commenting to my hb last nite tat my boobs seems to have shrunk... Then he said, no lah, it's ur tummy tat grew... So i can't c my boobs tat clearly... :mad:
Bum wise, basically my bum is flat de... hehe so circumference may increase i think... Long time no measure liao...

Can we have the gathering abit later? perhaps 6.30pm-7pm meet?

1) babypink
3) Kate (tony roma's)
6) Adeline
7) Petrina

kais/ kate

1 baby stll 1.8k i wonder

1) babypink (kenny rogers - sudden craving for cheesy macroroni :p)
3) Kate (tony roma's)
5) twinklestars (vote where ?)
6) Adeline (vote where ?)
7) Petrina (vote where ?)

babypink, you can call her and ask. She's friendly. Maybe u can ask for 1.6k. power of negotiation

Gathering - since itz fri evening, we should go somewhere where we can reserve seats as there's a big group.

Diapers distributors
anyone with contacts for diapers distributors?

I'm going to write in the ask for sponsorship or at least discounts for bulk purchases.

Clover
i not getting confinement lady also. Night time i looking after baby myself same as 1st preggy. i can bath everything myself only need ppl to cook. MY grandma will do the job hehee..

babypink
i am fine with anything also. depends on majority.. but recently i keep craving for steak leh! hehehe

twinklestars/adeline, i heard that in the first 2 weeks, we will be v weak/tired, so i was wondering how to take care of the bb during night time???

coz i will prolly get my mil to help out during the week days and my mom on the weekend... but night time, its DIY.

babypink: i also craving for steak...
Maybe surf n turf? or Kenny Rogers also can lah...

I agree abt the table reservation part... But mainly only restaurants can reserve table...
Restaurant difficult to split bill leh...

twinklestars, our hubby need to work the next day, v tiring for them. in my hubby's case, he sleep like a log! so i hope he can take the first week off, so at least he can help out more.

tat list of number for CL ah.. where r they located de ah?? number dun seem like in msia de...

i myself not gettin CL... inlaw oso nvr cfm wana do for me lol.. quite Piss off with her.. if she reali not doin it.. then i will ask my mumy cook n get my hubby to go to yishun n bring back the food daily ba... hai... hard to plan when ppl dun bother to cfm thing de lol...

clover
ya it's tiring but i no idea why i have the energy to look after her also. sometimes when she cry i even hug her to sleep and that was during my confinement.. but my HB took paternity and 3 weeks leave to be by our side lor hehee.. Anyhow! We still survive.. :p thats the power of parents hehee..

Soooo sad.. today went to see gynae, no scan pic coz baby soo shy hide and one corner and cover with both hands.. haizz, maybe daddy is there, so she dun wanna see daddy bah! hahahaha, must kick her ass next time liao.. hahahah

Haiz.. sob sob, doc say me weight gain too much liao.. overweight mummy!! she advised me to do treadmill, go gym .. do brisk walk. Apparently, yoga and swimming is not enough for me!!

Sianzz.. have to control my diet liao.. less carbo, less sugar, more fibre!!! Sooo sianzz.. even during pregnant also must control..after pregannt also must control! Aiyah.. when can i feast like a pig?? WHEN WHEN WHEN... so sad..

But lucky my baby is now back to normal average weight group, and her head size also normal range.. LUCKILY.. coz she better dun inherit her daddy's big head!! hahahaha :p SHe is now a healthy princess weighing at 772gm!!