(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

congrats to Justme!!!!
wow bb Johan quite big at birth, no wonder mummy Justme feels so heavy.

Wave wave!! I am still ard!! Will be starting my ML on Tuesday!! Counting down to my #2...Chang Xuan...Hehehe...

Congrats Siti!!
Was still chatting with her last week...

siti congrats rest well

Blue my maid goes out around 8+ den come back only around 7+ even when i tell her to come back at 5-6pm ...
I just asked her what time her'friends' go out and return back she answered 7 - 7 ... !!!!!!!!!! but my sis & friend's maids go out around 7-8 den back around 5-6 ... hmmmm
oh yes blue can you give me yr gal ID for the berries
sorry lost the mail

Justme,
Congrats to your new bundle of joy! Hope all is well. Rest well and take things slow =) Just remember things will get better in a few weeks!

hi all...
wah i am super tired...sore and achy....*i complain alot these days...*

thanks all for the well-wishes.

2445713.jpg

share with you pic of Johan (looks fierce even when sleeping). By the way, sarah is not tat happy to see him...very tiring handling these 2. Mummy and daddy always look so lethargic.

Johan looks so fair!!

Bought my gal to visit a friend's baby yesterday and she was more interested in playing with her dogs. Kept saying "hello" to the dogs.

This morning, when my mum brought her to the childcare, she was so excited when she saw her chinese teacher that she skipped the temperature check. She just"hopped" onto her teacher and even waved bye bye to my helper n mum..Phew..She really enjoy going to childcare!!

En En is also crazy over lego sets recently. She can build legos are 15-30 min on her own...My maid mentioned that she is also very interested in train sets. Haiz, seems that she is more interested in guy's toys.

justme,

Johan is so cute!! I see Sarah in him.
she will "accept" his presence in no time... dont worry.

meanwhile, take more rest!!

muahahaha,.....mummies who miss newborn..time for the next one liao!!!

anyway, i am a bit disappointed to hear sarah said "don't want baby." and wail out loud. sigh.

She even cried to school when daddy sent her to school. Big regression in her. poohwei, i hope en en will adjust better than sarah.

tonight, i try to sleep with sarah in one room again. last night, hubby had to console her to sleep till wee hours of morning cos, sarah saw mummy nursing baby when she stirred. no joke, man. in the end, i had to sleep in another room with johan.

lowfamily, angel,
how you handle with the kids' sleeping arrangement ah? i think tonight if need be i nurse both of them at same time. not an issue for me, just tat still have tummy a bit and stitches still feel raw so handling big sarah and baby at same time is a challenge.

by the way, when i tandem nurse, sarah seems more receptive to johan..even caress baby and smile up at me.

JustMe (highvolt) : Johan is so cute and looks really hugable!
Great Job!

BTMum (nanschia) : Yup0. Now hazel runs around more than letting me cuddle her in my arms.

Justme,

Wow... Long time no see newborn liao.. Got kind of "missing" feel..hee..

Ur kids all very fair hor..
Johan's hair so nice..
I love his cheeks!! hee..

Have a good rest..
Btw, d u get something for Sarah telling her is a pressy from Johan??
Think that work... I did that for my gal when Ayden was borned...

JustMe: Johan is such a lovely boy! As for sleeping arrangement when Jordan was born, it's still the same as now ... jie jie on mattress in front of bed and Jordan in playpen at the side of bed.

justme
Johan looks so cute!! hey, the 2nd picture is Sarah or Johan? if is Johan, sama look to sarah leh! haha (ps: pls hor, where got fierce look)

lbs,
first pic johan..second pic sarah. =P

blue,
i dunno how you mummies handle such sleeping situations. i really envy those who doesnt' even have to go thru the headache me and hubby went thru last night.

magoo,
maybe the kids follow my skin colour. lols. hubby a bit dark. in fact the health assistant auntie at observation room talk to me in chinese while talk to my hubby in english. so funny.

also, we bought a dolly pram for sarah cos, she likes to play tat at the cousin's place. We said didi bought it for her. She was happy with it, but still cries and insist me to nurse her when she sees me with baby.

morning!

i walked past a notice board last week and saw that even PAP conducts Prenursery classes!
so far i thought only those church run or private kindergartens run prenursey. but PAP also!

anyway, is there a difference between playgroup and prenursery? i notice the age group overlaps leh ...

Florence, did you sign up Hazel for the playgroup? nate is starting in july.

BLUE got it will let them know soon as they are off today ... need to give them soon as i may be drawing out soon for my gal gooing to let her go to a more MOE like class in Bt TImah ...

Just Me you take care ok ... Sarah will like her brother soon
hope you recover soon too

Hey mummies my hb is going to move to Indonesia (Bandung) soon and we will be following him ... do you gals know which international school is the best or the better one??? and what can i do there in terms of anything spas ... learning of golf ... where to stay etc etc ??? and also how can I go abt doing the tranfer/school leave for a year ?????

justme: congrats!! little johan looks like sarah alot. and dun worry too much abt sarah, just give her more time and shower alot of love on her as per last time. im sure she ll come ard to accept her lil' brother soon!

arisz,
I still exploring the forum.. haha..
Think there dun hv "BP" leh...

Blue,
Maybe u will find the above forum useful to you too..

Haiz,

Does my en en look like the type who is easily bullied huh? Two days in a row, she was bullied by her classmates.

Day 1
Her classmate (a boy) came to bite her legs when he wanted to grab a toy away from her. (According to the teacher, this student has a habit of bitting people cos he does not know her to express himself.)

Day 2
She wanted to step up the stool and wash her hands together with another classmate who was already up there. Ended up, her classmate went to scratch her face. Now, there is a scar on her face.

Haiz...the teacher was so pai seh to tell me abt the second incident cos that very morning, i just enquired abt the teeth marks on her legs..

Magoo: Thanks for the link ... will read when free but think for now, my time is all spent on house hunting. Afterall, their P1 registration should more or less be settled lah ... btw hubby was passing a casual remark that if we let them study in another school, we don't have to shift to the west. I was like ... huh? I don't wanna go through the stress of having to secure a place for them in another Pri Sch when they already have a confirmed one (somemore it's a highly demanded school so quite stupid to give up the place right?)