(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

dArmAe.. not sure if it the festival period...:p it one hour from Krabi & 3 hours from Phuket. i think it Trang :p rates very good.. dont go wasted :p

low.. hope charlene is feeling better.. free to meet us for lunch tmr

emily... good luck

emily,
i guess its good to have a check. But i don't think necessary unless you had complications previously. Also, if you are trying VBAC. =)

emily: good luck! and yah just go for a check for some assurance cant be bad.

darmae: yah think my mum mentioned something abt monkey too. so yz till now havent go. maybe his 2 yo bday i can bring him there hehe.

baby piglet i can make it thurs le
Tom me has something on sorry

Thanks baby piglet hope ayden would recover from his cough soon too
nowadays kids like easily develop asthma n bron hor ..

wise how is ur job search so far?

darmae: bingo, FOC, got to register. The vancacies are very 'hot' leh, must quickly grab. So excited, hope after 16 feb session, i can take nicer pix at the zoo, haahaaa! You can register for free if you own a canon camera which you have bought in singapore. Think is within 4mths of purchase.

Emily, i suppose to go back Woody's clinic for checkup last dec but have not gone yet. Did u go last dec? I think it's a good idea to go for check up before trying to conceive, just to make sure all is well.

Blue,
Yes I am registering Ayden for pre-nursery class next yr.
Are u??

Low,
Public registration starts on 7/3/09 hor, dun forget..

Darmae,
Mayvis also attending Berries at Thomson.. hee..
How is ur WII?
D u get the Wii Fit??

Magoo: I am still deciding whether or not to cos might be shifting mah ... but there again, if D is continuing her K2 there next year, then I think I can let Jordan go there for Pre-Nursery before shifting him to another kindergarten for Nursery.

Blue,
Hv you confirmed your new place?

Let Jordan go there for pre-nursery la..
Maybe can be Ayden classmate leh..hee.

Wise,
For you..

2145269.jpg

A Blur Ayden..

Magoo: Yah, probably will register him since he's still on wait list #100 for St James Church Kindergarten's Pre-Nursery ... probably no chance liao ... hope he can get a place in nursery the year after ... that one he's #86 on wait list. We are still in the midst of viewing ... but it's probably gonna be Holland or River Valley area lah. High chance we will shift by next year cos D will be in P1 in 2011 mah.

Btw also called to check Maris Stella Kindergarten and found that they don't have pre-nursery ... so likelihood is, we will let Jordan go Marymount with D at least for next year. Nursery then decide ... so Ayden going for 1st or 2nd session? Will register for Jordan for 1st session if he's going ...

Blue,
the registration need to be done by 23/2/09 rit?
I now deciding 1st or 2nd session....
Wanted to let him go for 1st session..

Oh, u will be shifting by next yr? then we dun even have a chance to be neighbour!!
Most likely I will be able to shift there in 2011.. based on the progress now..

Wise,
Ayden cute meh??
Very naughty now..
Of course can hug him la..

Magoo: D starts P1 in 2011 mah ... so we aim to be in the new place before her term starts lor ... also need to buffer time to settle down in the new place before settling her down for Pri Sch mah.

Mag,

Cute ah....maybe u everyday see him u dun find him cute lor....Naughty ah?? Ask Clara jie jie to teach him to be good boy??? or maybe Clara jie jie teacher him to be naughtier....must arrange with u one day to see him...hee hee...when are we going to meet??

Wise,

We arrange one day n meet at Bishan...
Maybe can ask Blue n other mummies together...

Btw, how is ur job hunting??

low.. thur is ok.. wise you are welcome to join

mag and blue... you gals plan so far ahead! so scary.. makes me wonder if i should start soon

mag,

ok...we try to arrange a meeting in bishan one of the days...still searchin...but taking it slowly since economy is slow...

piglet,

let me know the time and plc...i will zoom there..need to go pink of health to get desserts for Clara...

Florence, i already place order for the A5 size blank cards, will be picking up this sat and then i'll arrange to handover to you next wk.

TiNy VoIcE (voice_0229) : Thanks. let me know how much i owe you k?

Emily : tried downloading ur flash cards but need password or not doing something right leh!
dont know why leh.

hi all ... so long nvr come in liao ...

Emily jia you on yr #2

BTW blue can I check with you on Maris Stella Kindergarten cos my gal friend is looking at this school now and she need to know if this is good school ... she need to reg her gal for K1 by this coming Monday can you give me some feedback? Thanks

Magoo: Let me know when's the meeting in advance yah? Hopefully I can make it. Btw is it gonna be on weekday afternoon? Night time very hard for me cos I need to cook dinner leh.

Baby Piglet: I only realised I was already "late" when my friend told me she already registered her baby for kindergarten as soon as she collected the birth cert! See ... Jordan was #100 on wait list when I registered him last Nov.

CM: So far I heard Maris Stella quite good ... in that vicinity, the good ones are St James Church Kindergarten, Maris Stella and Chiltern House (by Julia Gabriel). But the 3rd one very ex!

CM: Btw you mentioned you will provide details of my gal as introducer to Berries right? You done that? If so, I have to take note of the next term's fees to see if they reflect the discount.

re: constipation
my boy was on Enfagrow and keep getting constipated. I had to intro prune puree almost every other day. Switched to Similac for 1 month + now. till date, no more constipation although poo stinks like hell.

we did a comparison on the milk powder + water . both scoops are identical, but the Similac's instructions has more water to be added than Enfagrow. anyway, just relieved that at least we tackled the constipation problem.

wow! me getting stressed with all the talk on schools ...

am i too late? any good schools with prenursery in sengkang/hougang?

NateM,

Sengkang and Hougang got lots of playgroup and childcare.....but good or not i dunno. Anyway I need not worry about Clara finding a school as she will continue with her current centre when she turns 18mths she will promote to Playgroup...

Wiselyn : tea break at compasspoint later? can u sms me ur hp as my old hp is pronouned dead!

* calling for funny , nateM and those that have my hp nos to sms me ur contacts.* thanks!

blue .. thanks for the info ... & no not given to the Berries yet ... cos my gal explain to us that the kids are very noti and dun listen to teacher ... hmm might change her back to UE Eudplus again ... I need to stay for at least a term or 2 for you to get the discount ... will do so

CM,
Which Berries do u send ur gal to?
My gal also attending Berries now leh..
Same branch as D..
My gal loves to go for the class...

mag,

I din get the Wii fit yet. did u? heard its fun
still exploring the set. not very gd at it. the boxing game very fun, we all had a good laugh + fun

blue, mag,
whats your comment about the berries' course structure? good?
darius seems to hv smthg against chinese lor... had a hard time convincing him on the enrichment class.

what timing your gals are at?

pillow: yz was previously on enfagrow too and will always cry when pooing. in the end i switch to gain IQ cos read that it aids in digestion and since then poo-ing no longer an issue too.

any mummies know of any good kindergarden at the east side?

DArmae,
Ya.. I got the wii fit..
very "exercising".. is like having a "trainer" with you..hee...
I knw wat u meant.
What games do u hv beside wii sport??

Re: Berries
I find their structure quite interesting.
Not the type of study n study.. the teachers will include games, singing etc in the class.. but related to the theme of that particular lesson.. Mayvis enjoys very much.. n she now will bring her berries textbook n ask me to read together with her at home..

My gal attending Wednesday, 7.15pm class..

U intend to send Darius for chinese enrichment?

Berries .. .i like them too ... but i think its the kids that is in her class ... hmmm and no other timing is good for us liao ... !!!