(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Just manage to sneak in for a while & the post is so long...

totoro,
We would like a BIG thank you to u & ur hb for the hard work done lsat Sat. All the kids enjoyed playing with the balloons & everyone commented tat u guys did a great job too. Jerald loves the pooh sculpture & keep asking his daddy to carry him to touch it heee...

Happy 1st birthday to Shawn, Edison & Carlson.

I nearly faint when i saw u gals guessing who's preggy so it's JustMe.. Congrats & take care.

Blue: My estimated production same as Fau!
We want to be on maternity leave when world cup starts in June 2010. Haaahaaa!

Irene,

Jerald is still so Yan Dao......but he tilt his head to look at what?? got pretty gal wear skirt infront har?? hee hee

hi irene,
yeah, these mummies, ah, play the guessing game of who's preg...fun though..haha.

anyway, is this pic, jerald's second shot at foto-u? so cute

Wise,
U wan to be ah bish???

JustMe,
Yeah his 2nd photoshoot at foto u. This time round took more pics but he dun smile as much as b4. He's trying to act cool haha...

meko,
Nowadays he loves to tilt his head left or right when he look at us or i say "cha" like playing hide & seek hee... My hb say he's trying to act cute also haha..

meko,thanks!

blue,
i guess d is so much bigger when you expecitng J, thus, wise not to carry her much. But sarah still aren't able to walk somemore. and i seem to enjoy carrying her now. haha. nice feeling lah. but i won't do it for too long for fear of straining my back.

blue,
missed you post on "diego". Actually I am hoping it will be a girl too. I think same gender can have more common interests and can be closer to each other. They can also share clothes when they are teenagers!

JustMe: Haha, anyway, whatever gender, most important is mummy and baby healthy!

Irene: Just saw the pics at Facebook ... Jerald sure knows how to pose!

nancy,
diego is a boy lah. blue was saying to phoebe that my next one prob is a diego since i got a "dora" now. but me hoping this baby is also a girl.

CONGRATS to you JUSTME!!

been quite some time nber come here le..so far, i only remember Angel is pregnant and now you..

duno when will be my turn ^.^

justme: congrats!!!!!! its always a joy to hear pple getting preggy!! hehe. sarah gonna have a sibling soon! age gap close is a good thing lah, then they can play together when growing up..

but i think i know what u meant by feeing unfair for sarah.. cos its like we havent finish lashing out all our love for our 1st born..(not that it ever will be..) then 2nd one come along n vie for ur love.. hee.
as for carrying her, as ur tummy gets bigger, sit down n hug sarah tight tight lor.

Irene, my boy also likes to do that to me, tilt his head sideway when i carry him while i open his chest of drawers to search for his clothes. I wonder why...hee hee!

Fau ... why nothing to post here ... just say a hi to me every day to cheer me up la keke. oh so now you are working part time ... i am also hoping to be like you too ... but hmm have nottry looking for one too ... my last day as of now will be 1st week of Oct ...

so blue kekeke ... how #3? any plan now?

so Sad but i already knew la ... whoever that throw letter ... the next min the IT dept will be ask to forward all the emails to my Mrs * ... and yes I Knew it the every one day of my work here ... but now that i am meeting with supplier since morning till just now whem i just finish my lunch my Mrs * come to me and ask me what is happening to XXX and XXX well cos XXX emailed me abt nothing ... and they nvr CC to her ok ... cos they dun even know who is MRS * ... wow lau ... my heart SANK man ... sobsob

Irene ... i miss yr ah bish??? here ... you so busy with yr work !!
cannot come in ...

Blue,
Indeed he loves to pose infront of camera. I was telling my hb how i wish he's a gal instead cos he's very "qiao"

Voice,
I wonder will thy get tired posing tat for long? Me & my hb do it together with him & we find it more tired lor. It seems like nothing to them so flexible haha...

CM,
Dun be sad lah... think in a way u'll soon leave the stupid company of urs very soon. Just endure... anything vent it out here. I can help u to ah bish those who bully u ok.. Just let me know & i'll bish bish bish them. Nowadays pretty hard for me to sneak in cos my new boss really give me a lot of work plus lots of last min work to do. Last night i do OT till 8pm then go back, imagine my hb sick then i got to leave my boy with my parents
I notice i starts to drag my feet to work nowadays...

CM,
maybe take a few weeks/months off to spend time with your kids
Yah considered quite lucky to get this PT job, and the employers are very flexi with which days I come to work.. happiness! The only setback is of course the big difference in pay, but my hb assured me he has everything under control.. so should be ok

funny,
Dahlia doesnt pull her studs, we pierced her ears when she was 1.5mths old. Now sometimes when she fusses to sleep she will scratch her ear area but never pulling the studs. U planning to send your daughter for piercing?

Fau,

Yeah.... was tinking whether izzit advisable at tis age...my mother told mi she can't c her ear studs, so shld be okie....still tinking although there r some mummies here advise mi nt to becoz of her age nw...Did Dahlia cry when she got her ear pierced at 1 1/2 mth?

funny,
she cried more so because we had to hold her head straight so she wont turn left/right and the doctor mis-aim the gun? heh. after the last shot she stopped crying liao.

Justme ..... Congrats Congrats. So happy to see the good news. yr previous posts on being not well & some of us suspect U r preggie N truly U r. take care N i m sure U gonna hv another adorable bb.

siti, sorry la. me not sure diego is who leh. how come dora and diego is together leh? some cartoon har? i no childhood la! paiseh! hee. i aso agree with blue and ecookie. just sit down and hug ur dora more la. give her tight tight hugs. sure she dun mind de. =D

irene, they are really not tired one leh. last night, ben was drinking milk ASLEEP, and his hand was in mid air! faintz! i really wanted to laugh. i aso go to work later and later if i have nothing on. try to spend time and play with ben. used to be in school early and go home late. now, all changed lo....=D

BTMum, Diego is Dora's cousin lah ... also look like her one, just that the hair is boy hair. Here's a pic of Dora and Diego! Haha ... next time JustMe's Dora and Diego will look like that also ... heeee. Pretty gal and handsome boy!

1706641.jpg

CM: Aiyoh, #3 should be impossible for me, unless the plan gets APPROVED by hubby! Frankly, I am ok with #3 but hubby is the one who doesn't want more.

blue, oic. cartoon! hee. i really lose out on current cartoons. LOL

darmae, i aso miss the days i am preggie. no one says i am fat! kakakakakak

btmum,
no lar, dun say until like tat. u not very fat wat...
re : cartoon..
i duno why maegan is so hooked to dora the explorer after seeing vcd (belonging to my niece) for the 1st time at my mum's house when she's probably 4-5mths old. from then on.. its always 'la-la', tats the sound she will make when she sees any sight of dora. hubby joked that he will tell his frens tat her daughter 1st work is neither pa-pa nor ma-ma but 'la-la'. hahahaha

aiyoh blue, u mean got more 'in' characters? not just dora and diego only????

think i will let ben teach me ba! then he can this mummy so old fashioned de! LOL

darmae, i am fat la. no need to console me. hee

blue,
Ben10 not the latest lah... but the current craze...hehe. kids will tend to craze over those characters which has more marketing and publicity one. But i guess as mummies, we tend to know more abt cartoon characters. actually...before i become mummy, i also know such characters...still enjoy watching cartoons lei..hehe.

To all lovely mummies,
thanks for all warm wishes.

Row,
hehe, i don't mean to be secretive lah, just didn't realise that me posting in other thread also can reach here one. haha...news really spread like fire! so i really tot someone else lor. hohoho.

lina,
plan came too late lah. accept ajer.

voice, fau, ecookie,
happy making babies in June 09 then. lols!

Blue,
you are really funny, can still post the pics of the characters. Just hope my 2nd one will have that look lor. haha. BTW, sarah's top front teeth has a gap lei. looks so funny. just like her mummy. stupid gap appears again after i remove my braces and lazy to put on retainer. =P

Hi Mummies..
How r u doing? Have been a really busy Sept month for me... missed out lots of post... but luckily I login to read the good news from JustMe..

Hi JustMe..
Congratulations! I'm so happy for u
Enjoy yr pregnancy days again.. Eat more, rest more and relax..

Hi Irene, CM and Voice..
Thanks for ur birthday greeting for Edison.. Yesterday I was off, had a great family outing with my boy..