(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi Florence..
Thanks. Let me know the total amount after all the prizes are bought and who to pay.

Row,
Thanks a lot for the addy. Congrats on Shayne's walking. U'll be busy chasing after her liao..

low,
It's my frd who's gg there for business trip & she wan to buy stuff for her gal. No chance to tian mi mi lah , i only know will be sweaty & smelly looking after jerald

nowadays babies development seems to be faster then our time hor...my MIL was saying my hubby and his siblings take their first step a few days short of one yrs old and they are so amaze when clara took her first step when she is about 10 mths.

Row,
Wow.. Shayne so clever... my Ayden still need to support to walk.. hee

Voice,
The Fridget u were talking at turf city is it very pack on weekday? Must i make reservation?
Thinking of bringing my kids there on this fri.. on leave..

Hi Wiselyn..
I think its bcos of the better nutrition that the babies are having now, and thus their development is much faster...

We started popping fish oil supplement when we were preggie.. in our mother's generation, where got such thing one..

mag,
I think go on a weekday better less crowd. U very cute lei no need to make reservation one since it's not a restaurant heehee... But a bit difficult to find the way there & make sure u pack at the right carpark if not will need to walk very far. Shiok lei always hear u on leave

U can try Gogobambini at Dempsey Rd also not bad also but is smaller compare with Fidgets.

Em,

i think so too....anyway that day bring Clara to see Dr Lilian, even she was surprise on Clara's development...i guess if she see pooh wei's en en development, she will be even more surprise

Irene,
On leave not for myself.. cos Mayvis' school got event.. haiz..
I dunno how to drive to dempsey road.. haha..
went there once with an ex-colleague recently, i felt so lost when he drove there.. hee..

Where should i park at turf city??
Or any other places???

mag,
Ic... then u can bring ur kids go gai gai. I notice the dempsey really change a lot & seems like a lot of restaurants there too. We went there last Sun was very lost also lucky my frds guide us there.

U shld try to park at the carpark where u can see Giant. Maybe u can check with Row since she drives her kids there. I'm not good at giving directions since i dun drive.

Irene,
Ya... Dempsey got many restaurants there now..
Last week i went to this pl called "THE WINE" with my ex-colleague.. very nice n quiet pl.. next our gathering can go there(if for dinner), cos there very suitable for chit chating.. hee

Hi Wiselyn,

Yes, En En's development is amazing. (minus off her weight and hair growth...). When she went for classes, the next door pple will refer her as: " The 10mth old gal who knows how to walk already!". This is because we normally let her roam abt in the school (under supervision) and she will venture into other classrooms lol.

Hello mummies ... sigh, my Jordan is still refusing milk ... didn't take even a single drop leh ... how??? Just fed him steamed potato, beef, carrot and spinach ... added 60ml milk inside but he finished only half a bowl before he started protesting by wailing and spitting out his food. He looked very ke-lian leh ... saw that his gums were swollen.

gingerleaf,
Ur gal very pretty n sweet..
She has ur image..
Very nice pictures..
Upload them in FB leh.. then i can see the whole series..
hee

mag,
Sure u organise the next gathering lah then i join in heehee...

gingerleaf,
Lyn is such a sweetie gal. She really looks like u. I like the 3rd pic with the pokka dot dress very pretty.. U took this in foto-U hor?

Gingerleaf,
Thank you for explaining to Wise.. haha..

Wise,
how can i hv so many god daughters?? FDIL? even cannot, cos Ayden told me he prefer to choose himself.. haha..

Irene,
Can.. but i dunno how to go there on my own...

Hi Elaine..
Thanks. No prob.

Only left with Supercar.

Hi Supercar..
Can you kindly confirm your participation to the mega party? If yes, we can proceed to order the buffet since I have confirmed all other headcounts liao.

blue, seems like ur jordan is teething..

but it could also be becos he is bored or dun like the taste of his current milk. cos tt time same here, chloe also tk very little milk. i decided the change the milk from enfalac to enfapro and immediately her appetite for milk becomes much better...she used to drink onli like 80ml per feed , then upgrade to 150-180ml le when i intro the new taste..so i presume she is realli bored.
maybe if u r desperate, u can buy a small tin n try n see any improvement on jordan anot.

mag,

u can have as many god daughter as u like la...but scare they will be jealous of each other...then better not hor....

Adyen now can tell u he wants to choose his own future wife ah...so smart...

mag,
The most u dun drive lah we meet up somewhere then take cab there.

gingerleaf,
Ya i find the tub so familiar haha... Btw, who's ur photographer? Jerald has another photoshoot soon.

Wise,
Ya lor... u dunno huh?? Ayden now can "tell" me wat he wants n dun want.. haha..

U must be kidding.. to hv "AS MANY GOD DAUGHTER AS I LIKE"..

mag,

Wow! Ayden is so smart...hee hee..

For you can lah...you can have as many god daughter as you like...as long as you agree and their mummies agree can liao...

sorry har might be typing nonsense liao...cos i am sick and taking medicine that cause drowiness how...haha

Wiselyn,

dun say till lidat la. If ppl dunno the 2 of u well, might think u are being sarcastic.

Irene,
I took David. u are gg for another round of foto u?

wise,
u still on mc huh??
then u better go rest after taking medicine..
dun talk "nonsense" liao... haha..

take care..

Emily
B'day bash next week!! yes! it's next week so fast hor! So each baby will bring one gift for exchange. ($15 izzit??) Anything else?

Btw, do you have the photo of the function room. Need to plan how to decor.

Hi totoro_bb, am waiting for you to revert to me on the party deco leh ... can send me details pls? My email address is blueskye0909 @ yahoo.com.sg without the space in between the @.

Many thanks!

mag,

i wish i can still be on mc...but i am working..so need to talk nonsense to keep myself awake

gingerleaf,

dun worry lar...mag can take what i type cos we always joking with one another...right or not mag??

Hi totoro..
Yes, bring a gift min $10, max $15 for exchange.

I don't have photos of the function room leh... What info u need? Maybe i go take some pics this weekend & send to u...

blue
I thot I email you liao, sori sometimes I replied via my phone and it will go missing as halfway kana interrupted and forgot to send maybe! Will email you now.

Emily
Like how big the space, what kinda of wall or pillars around that I can stick the balloon etc